[VIDEOS/PICTURES] Fake news, lies and gaffes by Indian media about Pakistan and Muslims

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="pl" dir="ltr">Heavy Firing between Pak Army & Police in Karachi.<br><br>Slogans all over Karachi-<br>Go Bajwa Go Bajwa,<br>Go Niazi Go Niazi.</p>— Prashant Patel Umrao (@ippatel) <a href="https://twitter.com/ippatel/status/1318636220377956357?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

At this point you kind of have to feel sorry for Indians. I mean verified accounts with hundred thousand followers are feeding them some weird fantasy about a civil war in Karachi.

Question to Indian posters: Is the person tweeting this well known in India? Also do people in India actually believe weird news like this?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="pl" dir="ltr">Heavy Firing between Pak Army & Police in Karachi.<br><br>Slogans all over Karachi-<br>Go Bajwa Go Bajwa,<br>Go Niazi Go Niazi.</p>— Prashant Patel Umrao (@ippatel) <a href="https://twitter.com/ippatel/status/1318636220377956357?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

At this point you kind of have to feel sorry for Indians. I mean verified accounts with hundred thousand followers are feeding them some weird fantasy about a civil war in Karachi.

Question to Indian posters: Is the person tweeting this well known in India? Also do people in India actually believe weird news like this?

This guy appears to have a particularly active imagination.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pak Army armoured vehicle ran over women & children trying to block road in Karachi, Sindh.<br>Many casualties possible.</p>— Prashant Patel Umrao (@ippatel) <a href="https://twitter.com/ippatel/status/1318628801388154886?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">5 Pak Army officers are sent to Jannat by Sindh Police in Karachi after heavy firing when they tried to take custody of a Superintendent of Sindh Police Md. Aftab Anwar.</p>— Prashant Patel Umrao (@ippatel) <a href="https://twitter.com/ippatel/status/1318638331895439368?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Make it up as you go along...

Stuff like this is expected from random trolls but this guy has like 200 K followers and claims to be lawyer. I guess education can’t cure delusions lol.

I mean 1.5b did believe that a MIG-21 with all its missiles intact and avionics jammed shot down a F-16.

This isn't very surprising.

Lol , sindh police open firing on Pak Army .... this got to be the joke of this century ..... :)))
any person having an iota of brain will know this is fake .....

Turns out Indian verified accounts used a Pakistani twitter called
“ میری ٹویٹ پر یقین نا کرو، بھارتیوں سے مذاق کر رہا” as their source. If they used google translate, it could have saved them a lot of embarrassment lol.

Goes to show you their credibility though.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="tl" dir="ltr">Yeh wala nasha kerna hy <a href="https://t.co/migRCdADzP">https://t.co/migRCdADzP</a></p>— Shaz Malik (@shaz_Insafiyan) <a href="https://twitter.com/shaz_Insafiyan/status/1318660891638890498?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 20, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

lol, India media is called Godi media for a reason. This shows the distance they'll go to show their bhakti towards their god.

I believe they have deleted it now. You should have seen the "seriousness" with which they were discussing it :)))

One thing I don't ever get is why do we discuss what's being discussed in other countries. Don't we have enough problems of our own to discuss?

Also, did you see that trash (presented as news on Godi media) which said 'Ab Corona se marega Pakistan' some months back?

One thing I don't ever get is why do we discuss what's being discussed in other countries. Don't we have enough problems of our own to discuss?

Also, did you see that trash (presented as news on Godi media) which said 'Ab Corona se marega Pakistan' some months back?

Yes i remember that! It was disgraceful even by their own standards. I couldnt believe my ears when i heard it.

And you'd have also noticed how it went for both the countries since then as far as severity of pandemic is concerned.

That much of the Indian TV media doesn’t even pretend to bother about the truth anymore isn’t news. Still, every now and then, their sheer audacity to peddle lies and propaganda with a straight face leaves you stunned.

Since last night, some news outlets have gone to town declaring, with evident glee, that opposition MPs in Pakistan’s parliament shouted slogans hailing India’s prime minister during a raucous debate on Wednesday.

“'Modi, Modi' chants raised in Pakistan's National Assembly,’ declares the headline of a report on Yahoo News.

Rajat Sharma, the editor of India TV, devoted an entire segment of his primetime show to the “Modi, Modi” chants, playing video clips that he confidently declared were evidence of Narendra Modi being hailed in the neighbouring country’s parliament.

Times Now celebrated it as a “major embarrassment for the Imran Khan government”.

“Pakistan's parliament reverberated with 'Modi, Modi' chants,” the TV news channel declared, “forcing the country's foreign minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi to lash out in anger”.

The channel’s sister organisation, the Economic Times, too ran with the story and posted it on Twitter.

The newspaper, however, took down the story and deleted the tweet later. Why?

Maybe they actually listened to the video they had put out. Or maybe they felt embarrassed after folks on Twitter pointed out that the Pakistani MPs weren’t shouting ‘Modi, Modi’, but ‘voting, voting’.

The MPs were demanding voting on a resolution condemning “the resurgence of blasphemous and Islamophobic acts by mischievous elements in some parts of the world", particularly in the wake of a French teacher’s murder by a Muslim extremist purportedly for showing his class supposedly blasphemous caricatures of the Prophet Muhammad, Dawn reported. It also expressed concern at Islamophobic “hatemongering” by leaders such as French president Emmanuel Macron.

Now that it’s clear that India TV and Times Now lied, you would expect them to rectify their mistake – if it was a mistake, that’s, and not done deliberately for purposes of propaganda. Well, don’t hold your breath. They haven't done so until now, although they have been alerted to it, and publicly.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Rajat ji, Pakistan MPs are chanting ‘Voting Voting’. Not ‘Modi Modi’. Watch the full video. Khwaja Asif demands voting in the house before Shah Mehmood Qureshi begins speaking. That triggers sloganeering. Speaker says, voting will happen to calm tempers. Please make correction. <a href="https://t.co/wafEPAOp6u">https://t.co/wafEPAOp6u</a></p>— Aditya Raj Kaul (@AdityaRajKaul) <a href="https://twitter.com/AdityaRajKaul/status/1321731642336051203?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">October 29, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Surprise, surprise…

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Indian media outlets reported that France revoked visas of 183 Pakistanis living in the country. The 'news' was based on tweets by an account impersonating as the handle of 'Consulate General of Pakistan in France'. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltNewsFactCheck?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AltNewsFactCheck</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/Pooja_Chaudhuri?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Pooja_Chaudhuri</a><a href="https://t.co/YCM9fbRAbY">https://t.co/YCM9fbRAbY</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1323600272220893184?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Surprise, surprise…

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Indian media outlets reported that France revoked visas of 183 Pakistanis living in the country. The 'news' was based on tweets by an account impersonating as the handle of 'Consulate General of Pakistan in France'. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltNewsFactCheck?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AltNewsFactCheck</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/Pooja_Chaudhuri?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Pooja_Chaudhuri</a><a href="https://t.co/YCM9fbRAbY">https://t.co/YCM9fbRAbY</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1323600272220893184?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Indian outlets didn't 'fall' for it. Its a deliberate, concrete plan to malign Pakistan. I remember the EU report which uncovered 100s of fake Indian media handles used to talk trash about Pakistan, so this is a deliberate policy. Same with the 'civil war' news, you think any Indian channel wouldn't know its fake? Ofcourse they would, any donkey would. But running it causes damage to us, it portrays the image that we are out of control. Which is what India is always desperate to portray.

They're Pakistan's biggest enemy and will always be. I am all for peace but its unreal the depths to which the current Nazi in charge is going to.

what kind of Lallu enemy we have , at least try to play 5th gen warfare with some dignity .....

only indian media were reporting this few days ago, nothing from neutral sources ....

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">According to a Times Now report ~40% of JF 17s have been grounded due to structural issues</p>— Shwetabh Singh Rajput (@singhshwetabh71) <a href="https://twitter.com/singhshwetabh71/status/1323569110698000385?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Samj is baat ki nai ati k after being humiliated for <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/fakenews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#fakenews</a> just few days ago... yeh kar kese lete hain ? <br><br>Bc no source mentioned <br>Headline be like: 40%<br>Article: 40% in 2 bases<br><br>Indian awam be like: hume jo tatti khilao ge kha lenge.. <a href="https://t.co/AJHTauibMC">https://t.co/AJHTauibMC</a></p>— SnakeEatingMarkhur (@noor_humza) <a href="https://twitter.com/noor_humza/status/1323708237699579906?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Good news for <a href="https://twitter.com/IAF_MCC?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@IAF_MCC</a>, attack <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a> immediately because 40% of our jets are grounded. Come on, believe in what Indian media is telling you, after all, when was the last time, they were caught lying? <a href="https://t.co/2tWG0bGaM8">https://t.co/2tWG0bGaM8</a></p>— Shahid Raza (@schaheid) <a href="https://twitter.com/schaheid/status/1323989685132271617?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

what kind of Lallu enemy we have , at least try to play 5th gen warfare with some dignity .....

only indian media were reporting this few days ago, nothing from neutral sources ....

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">According to a Times Now report ~40% of JF 17s have been grounded due to structural issues</p>— Shwetabh Singh Rajput (@singhshwetabh71) <a href="https://twitter.com/singhshwetabh71/status/1323569110698000385?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Samj is baat ki nai ati k after being humiliated for <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/fakenews?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#fakenews</a> just few days ago... yeh kar kese lete hain ? <br><br>Bc no source mentioned <br>Headline be like: 40%<br>Article: 40% in 2 bases<br><br>Indian awam be like: hume jo tatti khilao ge kha lenge.. <a href="https://t.co/AJHTauibMC">https://t.co/AJHTauibMC</a></p>— SnakeEatingMarkhur (@noor_humza) <a href="https://twitter.com/noor_humza/status/1323708237699579906?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Good news for <a href="https://twitter.com/IAF_MCC?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@IAF_MCC</a>, attack <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a> immediately because 40% of our jets are grounded. Come on, believe in what Indian media is telling you, after all, when was the last time, they were caught lying? <a href="https://t.co/2tWG0bGaM8">https://t.co/2tWG0bGaM8</a></p>— Shahid Raza (@schaheid) <a href="https://twitter.com/schaheid/status/1323989685132271617?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Headlines says 40%<br>Article says 40% in 2 bases<br>Source: Not mentioned <br><br>Kese karlete ho yaar ?</p>— SnakeEatingMarkhur (@noor_humza) <a href="https://twitter.com/noor_humza/status/1323703516758568960?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">BJP’s Himanta Biswa, media falsely claim ‘Pakistan zindabad’ slogans raised. Alt News found that ‘Aziz Khan zindabad’ and not ‘Pakistan zindabad’ was chanted by AIUDF supporters. Aziz Ahmed Khan is an AIUDF MLA from Assam. <a href="https://t.co/IAuiGne1JN">https://t.co/IAuiGne1JN</a> <a href="https://t.co/6afskZxCyF">https://t.co/6afskZxCyF</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1324686409152696321?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">November 6, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Breaking?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Breaking</a><br>Pak media reports say, Chinese engineers' vehicle targeted with an IED in Jameeli Bridge in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Karachi?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Karachi</a>, Pakistan.<br><br>According to reports, Sindhudesh Revolutionary Army (SRA) has claimed responsibility.</p>— Geeta Mohan گیتا موہن गीता मोहन (@Geeta_Mohan) <a href="https://twitter.com/Geeta_Mohan/status/1341405081049194501?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 22, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

My fellow Karachi residents… can you tell me more about where I can find this Jameeli Bridge? :inti

Is it near Gulshan-e-Bagh? :13:

another lie and fake news .....

jf-17 have air to air refueling system, also thre wasnt any neutral defence news which reports about some aircrafts were grounded ..... lol

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Breaking?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Breaking</a><br>Pak media reports say, Chinese engineers' vehicle targeted with an IED in Jameeli Bridge in <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Karachi?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Karachi</a>, Pakistan.<br><br>According to reports, Sindhudesh Revolutionary Army (SRA) has claimed responsibility.</p>— Geeta Mohan گیتا موہن गीता मोहन (@Geeta_Mohan) <a href="https://twitter.com/Geeta_Mohan/status/1341405081049194501?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 22, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

My fellow Karachi residents… can you tell me more about where I can find this Jameeli Bridge? :inti

Is it near Gulshan-e-Bagh? :13:

Don't they have Google maps in India? Why don't they use real names instead of making up fictional places but I guess their incompetence is good cause it makes it easier to spot the lies.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr"><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltNewsImpact?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AltNewsImpact</a> Contd.... <a href="https://t.co/XZ5dc4vaXh">pic.twitter.com/XZ5dc4vaXh</a></p>— SamSays (@samjawed65) <a href="https://twitter.com/samjawed65/status/1348446961268125698?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 11, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

They know a lot of people will read the fake news once and never verify it again so the lies and the damage is done. Absolutely third rate is Indian media.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Headlines say, Protests erupt in Pakistan-occupied Kashmir against road by China and the picture shown is that of Srinagar Kashmir protest against Indian Gov. post Aug 5, 2019. Another example of fake news by Indian Media. <a href="https://t.co/JtKnD2PYNe">https://t.co/JtKnD2PYNe</a></p>— Tony Ashai (@tonyashai) <a href="https://twitter.com/tonyashai/status/1351342065808883713?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 19, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Own goal :murali

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is a very serious editorial blunder. <a href="https://twitter.com/thetribunechd?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@thetribunechd</a> has rendered itself liable to legal proceedings by falsely, incorrectly & erroneously attributing the following to me: first that I am in self-exile and two have wrongly associated quoted content-facts analysis-with me. 1/2 <a href="https://t.co/eqCEmdrg6x">https://t.co/eqCEmdrg6x</a></p>— Nasim Zehra (@NasimZehra) <a href="https://twitter.com/NasimZehra/status/1357593966607294464?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">The Tribune <a href="https://twitter.com/thetribunechd?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@thetribunechd</a> must retract this disinformation in the article from all forums and render an unconditional apology and a public retraction within 24 hours, failing which, their editorial carelessness would be treated as an intentional act of defamation against me.2/2 <a href="https://t.co/eqCEmdrg6x">https://t.co/eqCEmdrg6x</a></p>— Nasim Zehra (@NasimZehra) <a href="https://twitter.com/NasimZehra/status/1357594431151632389?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">February 5, 2021</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Probably not an 'editorial blunder'...

As a general rule, anything being reported about Pakistan in Indian media and only Indian media should be questioned, because it is likely false. Any news article in foreign media that sources it's news from ANI also needs to be questioned. I have seen a lot of times that Arab newspaper publish fake news coming out of ANI.

TORKHAM: Federal Interior Minister Sheikh Rashid slammed the Indian media on Sunday for making a hue and cry about Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) chief General Faiz Hameed's recent visit to Kabul.

The minister was talking to media personnel at Torkham Terminal where he condemned the propaganda being spread by the Indian media.

According to the minister, India has suffered defeat due to the recent situation in Afghanistan and had created a storm of insults.

“Indian media was lamenting about ISI Director General’s tour of Afghanistan as if people from the US, Britain and other foreign countries have not visited Afghanistan”, he remarked.

He urged the international community to understand the problems faced by Afghanistan.

Taliban’s quick takeover

Rashid said that no one was expecting the Taliban to take over Afghanistan so soon, a feat that has shaken world politics.

He maintained that Pakistan would soon escape the global pressure it is currently facing.

“Change is coming, and soon this region will be important, with a new bloc potentially forming. Pakistan will play an important role in the region”, the minister said while talking to media personnel at the Torkham Terminal.

“Pakistan, China, Afghanistan and Turkey will bring change to this region”, Rashid claimed.

He emphasised that stability in Afghanistan is important for stability in Pakistan.

“Their stability is our stability, and their development is our development. If the situation improves in Afghanistan, there will be improvement everywhere,” he added.

Rashid reiterated that Pakistan played a key role for peace in Afghanistan and helped evacuate 10,000 people from Afghanistan. No Afghan refugee, however, came to Pakistan.

“Afghanistan is responsible for their side of the border. We hope that the Afghan soil will not be used against Pakistan”, he said.

Fence installation work at the Pak-Afghan border was 97% complete, Rashid informed.

Mastung blast

Speaking of the Mastung blast, earlier today, the minister said that the blast at Mastung was a suicide attack, that occurred when the guards were changing shifts.

"Three people lost their lives due to the attack," he said, adding that, “The attack is currently being investigating. Relevant agencies will soon decide who was involved in the occurrence”, he said.

According to the minister, acts of terror were proliferating in Quetta.

Regarding the handling of the mortal remains of Syed Ali Geelani, Sheikh Rashid said that the entire Islamic word was angry at the massacre of Geelani’s remains by the Indian Army.

In today's online world fake news is immediately exposed by authentic sources that humiliates India even more. It is all about them being thrown out of Afghanistan. We are talking about a country well known for fake news, nothing they say can ever be trusted. That Pak is invading Afghanistan then turns out the video is from Wales!!:bhajji I know my Indian colleagues who are so deeply embarrassed like we can see the Indian's on thus forum are too, their silence is deafening. I like slagging them off every day over such things!

Just like these cases India lies about Kargil, 26/11, IoK, Pulwama, Uri and Pathankot. As one British report says after being so regularly exposed there is no reason why anyone should trust the Indian media. This is why the world does not say much every time any attack occurs in India like the boy who cried "wolf" even when they tell the truth no one believes them.

I will say one thing though that the Sikh's are mostly honest people. They will never hesitate to attack India mercilessly even if it means fighting with their own Indian people about what is the truth. It is mostly the right wing Indian RSS nut jobs who are addicted to lies. As I say with so many smart people online including the free press of India, alt news and Wire Indian noses are regularly rubbed hard on the ground by their own people. Pak only has to do the laughing!:));-) So Indian people on this forum where are you all now? Why the silence?

This is insane.

I do watch alot of Pakistani news channels when I have time, and they hardly mention India or anything to do with India, but these crazy Indian news outlets have only one agenda, Pakistan, Pakistan and more Pakistan. Crazy obsession. Do they have nothing else which gives them better rarings?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Media outlets including ANI shared the photo of a padlocked grave with the claim that parents in Pakistan were locking daughters' graves to avoid rape. The photo is from Hyderabad, India and the grave is of an aged woman | <a href="https://twitter.com/shinjineemjmdr?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@shinjineemjmdr</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@zoo_bear</a><a href="https://t.co/Vp5TlTez5b">https://t.co/Vp5TlTez5b</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1652685902546698241?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">April 30, 2023</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The purposeful lack of journalistic integrity in India is shocking.