[VIDEOS] The weird and wonderful Cricket World Cup songs Thread!

SarfiBabarHaris

Is there any official song released for the WC till now?

And what about Pakistani singers, we used to have 3-4 songs per world cup sung by some underground and mainstream singers.

Post if you find any : )

That is a great song but I think the age of the tournament anthem is gone.

I am desperately waiting for Junnon to release a world cup song since they are re-united now.

Dil Dil Pakistan, the everlasting song which never will get old. :pakflag2

The official 2015 WC song was one of the best ever.

Yeah kinda same here bro.
Bhai believe me or not, I find FB and Instagram so toxic, all people live a fake life within their Insta story and the reality is totally different.

I made accounts for both platforms but it wasn’t my cup of tea.

Bhai believe me or not, I find FB and Instagram so toxic, all people live a fake life within their Insta story and the reality is totally different.

I made accounts for both platforms but it wasn’t my cup of tea.

Sooo true yar.

I used to be a fb addict but i have deactivated my account and life is better.

This one is my fav international world cup song.

Pakistani, Indian, Sri Lankan, and Bangladeshi singers sung this song together.

Some astonishingly bad videos in here! Dont think teams would want to win after watching these!

This song gives me flashbacks of 2011 world cup. :-)

The for ICC World Cup 2019

[utube]Tt5BybCUY5E[/utube]

Dissapointed with the Pakistani world cup songs from 2015 and again this year :(

Recent songs have got nowhere near the classics such as Dil Dil Pakistan, Jazba Junoon and Hai Koi Hum Jaisa.

Even advertisement songs such as Pepsi's Dil Maange Aur were amazing
2011's Jazba was also pretty decent.

However the last 2 editions of the world cup have left much to be desired.

Dissapointed with the Pakistani world cup songs from 2015 and again this year :(

Recent songs have got nowhere near the classics such as Dil Dil Pakistan, Jazba Junoon and Hai Koi Hum Jaisa.

Even advertisement songs such as Pepsi's Dil Maange Aur were amazing
2011's Jazba was also pretty decent.

However the last 2 editions of the world cup have left much to be desired.

True.

The last quality Pakistani world cup song was Aja Azma le.

Pretty decent compared to the official World Cup song

This song will be used in the current World Cup as well