What's new

Were South Africa 'robbed' in the 2nd T20I by an incorrect umpiring decision?

MenInG

PakPassion Administrator
Staff member
Joined
Oct 2, 2004
Runs
218,123
Some controversy in the dying moments of the game in the 2nd T20I between South Africa and England which the visitors won by a slim margin of 2 runs. Seems Adil Rashid moved out of the circle too early but the third umpire decided that the result stood in the end.
 
They did checked with third umpire, and according to rules fielder moved backwards after the releasing point of bowler. Thats what i watched and heared on TV yesterday:)
 
Back
Top