Spiderguy252
Tape Ball Star
Jammy is still there. Nothing to worry about folks.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
Didn't know an Indian wicket would give you this much joy!Kohli is
Didn't know an Indian wicket would give you this much joy!
I'll pray that you stay happy!
Khhana kha lo, Dhoni and Dravid will toy with the Windies post lunch
Vijay gone, fair enough.
I'm waiting for Kohli. Let's see how well the 42+ odi average young superstar can cope here.
Let's worry about your future as suppose to post lunch session. Admit it, without your senior players, India will have huge problems and there seems to be no solutions yet.
Hmm, not much so far on debut.
This is my gum ka pagalpan )
Is he a great bowler? Absolutely not. Has he been an excellent bowler recently? Very much so. Would he figure in conversations about all time teams? Nope. Would he figure in conversations about current world 11s? Absolutely.
We need a partnership now
That's a good one!
Nah... don't worry.... you have plenty of batting to come...
Slapper will score at least a good 50 ... because of the batting form he is in. Another factor is that WI will bat last on this pitch vs Slapper and Mishra.
I would surprised if Indian does not win 3-0.
there will be a scintillating century from either of the debutants in 2nd innings. Mark my words
yaar mazak mazak 4 wkt nikal gaye ...
yeh series hi majak hai
Bhai are you in a parallel universe )
On a side note, why do some indians pronounce 'z' is certain words (ie, Mazaak) and some pronounce 'j'? I know its random lol
W are in deep trouble
Bishoo is awesome!
best time for that Sky is falling post ...
is falling? or......... has fallen?
Wouldn't rule it out!No worries, Bhajji will play the inning of his life time
kya hum 150 bana paenge .....
Oh God no no no no! What's happening? This is a Pakistani batting lineup in disguise, looks like!