Runner Up
less than one hour to go and no match thread so far? OK here is the one
. All the best Pakistan

The coverage begins in 20 minutes.
Junaid Khan hatrick today! Any takers!???
When will they start the coverage?![]()
Which channel? I am in Karachi and I think Ten Sport will show but they are showing freaking WrestlingWhen will they start the coverage?![]()
I hope our bowlers decimate their batting order.
Junaid Khan, get it done!![]()
Which channel is showing this match
Sky Sport 4 in the UKWhich channel is showing this match
120 max ... should get them out within this score
Junaid should finish 'em up!
Any news of playing line ups?
cricinfo kab ka mar gaya!
ten sports in pakistanWhich channel is showing this match
Yaar match kidhar aa raha hai?? Ten Sports showing wrestling and ESPN showing soccer..
go hammad azam and pakistan
Yaar match kidhar aa raha hai?? Ten Sports showing wrestling and ESPN showing soccer..
They are busy in collecting money in Tamasha league.
Junaid is Junaid. Amir is Amir. Remember.
Don't take Windies lightly.
hehe, I've got my younger bro on alert, he's watching the wrestling right now too.
i know, and not even a single stream either