Favotire Naat/Hamd

Here's mine
[utube]W3LvdwOJuU8[/utube]

Feel free to post yours :)

Salaam.

What do you guys think about this one?
It is a close friend of mine who is performing it.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lyGaeLeRVbc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My favourite...

I have no manners to even have any request to you
my human beign isnt a human thing

this is all your favours Our beloved Prophet

along these lines, i think

All of brother Milad Mustafa Raza Qadri's naats are nice.

i have loads, i just love khursheeds bhai's voice. top, calm and heart touching.

[utube]l72Jyt3TFsk[/utube]

Beautif thread mashaAllah! :)

I love the Naats of Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi and Owais bhai. But one person I really admire is Qari Zubaid Rasool, may Allah grant him a place in Jannah. He was a real artist and his voice was simply awesome!

Ya Rasoolalah tere chahaney walon ki khair Read by Shehzada e Attar.

not naat but excellently read hamd by owais.

[utube]RwBbLcWZlh8[/utube]

been listening to this ... just too amazing

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDSJv5NDEZE?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDSJv5NDEZE?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

been listening to this ... just too amazing

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDSJv5NDEZE?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDSJv5NDEZE?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>
Yeah, that's pretty amazing too.

There is no favorites for me. Everything that is associated with prophet Muhammad ( pbuh ) becomes auspicious, so who am I to choose and differentiate between them.

My favourites , what i grew up with , from PTV era

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/oKo4iX5VqG4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vrhkvW39eFM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/XQfkKy5bKvs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Life was so simple back then :( We actually sat on the floor , watched the Ramzan nashriat before and during iftari and they would show these great naat and informative documentaries . Ab tou koi haal hi nahi .

Urdu

[utube]rfbz0HuBOs0[/utube]

[utube]FBV6krEGq74[/utube]

Another beautiful one from Ali haider

This version of Qasida Burda:

[utube]aCCHPxQmqEE[/utube]

Also this:

[utube]piBdtNdkZOw[/utube]

Arabic

[utube]d-ImJU_k2Bk[/utube]

English

[utube]dhwdEtO5fJE[/utube]

These are only a few that I listen to while driving.

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/xeI33JShZAI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Syed Aziz Ar Rahman Shah

IlahiMehaboob e Kul jahan Ko

[utube]qhFpiLj1dmk&feature=channel_video_title[/utube]

Meri Ulfat Madinay Se
[utube]3dfcPn1p3tw&feature=related[/utube]

Noori Mehfil. The guy's voice is like a megaphone.

A very beautiful nazam on Mother of Believers Hazrat Ayesha(ra).

[utube]YLxIeS6mcuI[/utube]

Beautif thread mashaAllah! :)

I love the Naats of Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi and Owais bhai. But one person I really admire is Qari Zubaid Rasool, may Allah grant him a place in Jannah. He was a real artist and his voice was simply awesome!

Mashallah, what a beautiful voice.

[utube]YwXwzTXU5KU[/utube]

This is one of my favourites...

best ever

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qpYVyEoXEGs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/12_iiDJZkD4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

One of my favourites

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DzpbUC9P_NE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mawla Ya Salli - i love this version

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/vZTz-koTT3E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Recently started to listen to this Naat (below), I find it quite amazing;

[UTUBE]EnxNNSh9jQE[/UTUBE]

Qismat se milgayee hay - Anas Younas

Amazing naat mashAllah

Once upon a time...

Though this is the version from my childhood

Ahmed Bukhatir's Last Breath

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/IIBs-xf01Zw" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Al-Mu'allim by Sami Yusuf

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/-QrMA5h-n_s" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Qaseeda Burdah by Mesut Kurtis

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/W-78oMM7yjA" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zameen Mali Nahi Hoti by Shahbaz Qamar Fareedi

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/JF4JH0QP5Ag" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Main To Panjtan Ka Ghulam Hoon by Fasihuddin Soharwardi

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/UMLFblij8Wo" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Also this punjabi one "Lagiyan Ne Mojan by Qari Shahid"

<iframe width="1349" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/w7yOLEJ1KHU" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Bhar do jholi meri ya Muhammed is my favourite and karam mangata hoon both by sabri

Kithay Mehr Ali kithay Teri sana
Gustakh akheen, kithay ja ariyaan

Beautiful lines wrote by Pir Meher Ali Shah of Golra Shareef (1859-1937).

<iframe width="1349" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/Fj5u5bf6r3I" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Mai kaabay ko daikhoonga.
Brilliant mashaAllah.

Its not a naat though.a nasheed actually.