What was the last song you listened to?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sDkwSQbV7Y0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sDkwSQbV7Y0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lies_OIglLE?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lies_OIglLE?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Not precisely a song - but these:

[UTUBE]YNatqCzF_Ns[/UTUBE]

and this one is just amazing! I love this song! :heart:

:))) @0.44 Oprah!

[UTUBE]s-B0hyA1ZkE [/UTUBE]

:D

[utube]y0e8PbOh61g[/utube]

Beautiful Song

Dont watch Indian films so i didnt know this was famous until my friend told me it was, he knows about Indian films and songs my grandparents used to watch lol

Probably one of the best Rap beats i've heard

[utube]DRoH3Z8pTUo[/utube]

I think Jay-Z is a crap rapper thats why i only posted the Instrumental.

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/oZlyqsppH0s?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/oZlyqsppH0s?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/z3XpuFYqvSQ?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/z3XpuFYqvSQ?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

^

The Rahat Fateh Ali Khan version of that song is better.

[utube]2Eb35LPQE7M[/utube]

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jlD0NMXaA9I?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jlD0NMXaA9I?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Omar Nadeem- Sau Baar

another Pak talent sang for India.
Code:
<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/fHvuypKUnc8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fHvuypKUnc8?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ne_LdVsLcZ4?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ne_LdVsLcZ4?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

This song is from the time I used to spend my Eidi to buy Hadiqa and Junoon's cassettes :)) Hadiqa's music was a lot better than now . Everywhere , there was Boohey Barian , Tu Nawa Tu Sada or Mann di Mauj playing .

Classic :))

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gcbsy5SiCIo?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Gcbsy5SiCIo?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-Rnfls0OqtE?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-Rnfls0OqtE?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

this song is bound to be a wedding sensation!

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CLvG3D4ZnPM?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CLvG3D4ZnPM?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

love the sound of this song! ideal song for a long drive on the highway speeding! :D

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/DXdI4rCDiqk?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/DXdI4rCDiqk?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

love it.

really really catchy remix

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/i2F5nQltUB8?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/i2F5nQltUB8?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/bhxxXiyxQcI?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bhxxXiyxQcI?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Code:
<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hEejj51WJ7s?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hEejj51WJ7s?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4BZa0Nw0PLs?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4BZa0Nw0PLs?fs=1&hl=en_US&rel=0&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/hoU2CqDL554?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hoU2CqDL554?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Noor Wala Aaya Hai - Tahir Qadri

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QMD5vt1gKKA?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QMD5vt1gKKA?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Mashallah!! Mashallah!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/rulycqh7Fyo?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/rulycqh7Fyo?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v7nvFKZQMGk?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v7nvFKZQMGk?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-TlsVouOWM?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/M-TlsVouOWM?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cu34yEAjF_M?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Cu34yEAjF_M?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Today i listened to this song.

imho, himesh is an underrated singer.

Qaid-e-Tanhai

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/EhWmSOSo79Y?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/EhWmSOSo79Y?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

A classic.
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eKtfjsonPFE?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eKtfjsonPFE?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

(I Like) the way you love me - Michael Jackson.

Just bought his new album - Michael. This song is shooo cute!! :heart:

The Scientist by Coldplay. :)

[utube]bxNJHuM0Js0[/utube]

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/2QhxvbG6AHM?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/2QhxvbG6AHM?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Awesome song <3

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HsTOnN1oaQk?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HsTOnN1oaQk?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NUVCQXMUVnI" frameborder="0"></iframe>

^ aaahhh niiceee! :D

I have some old albums - originals :) Bought HIStory again - contained digitally remastered version of his old songs on disc1 and new songs on Disc2. Amazing guy lol - I remember he toured India in the 90s - did you get a chance to see him? :(

Ullu ka patha Pakistan nahi aya! :6:

^ aaahhh niiceee! :D

I have some old albums - originals :) Bought HIStory again - contained digitally remastered version of his old songs on disc1 and new songs on Disc2. Amazing guy lol - I remember he toured India in the 90s - did you get a chance to see him? :(

Ullu ka patha Pakistan nahi aya! :6:

yeah...lucky me i witness that...:D... that was the tour when i became his passionate fan ..i was 13 yr old then ......1996 .....Andehri Sports Complex Mumbai(Bombay that time)....what a performance that was...:D:D ..Amazing.....as a kid it was a dream for me ....

people said to my uncle if you want to shake hand with him u need to have atleast 50K INR (that's huge amount @ that time)...don't know it was correct or not but my uncle said this to me....:)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l4OBn2M1fRE?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l4OBn2M1fRE?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

at that time i didn't even knew from where he came ...lolz...:)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sO-HmsVgGWE?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sO-HmsVgGWE?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

For some reason, these old school rap+middle eastern remixes go extremely well with a certain substance that Asif, Gibbs and Andre Nel, among others, are quite partial to.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-4kTei0XrCs?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-4kTei0XrCs?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

MJ in India (one that mastermind_quad psoted above) =)

yeah...lucky me i witness that...:D... that was the tour when i became his passionate fan ..i was 13 yr old then ......1996 .....Andehri Sports Complex Mumbai(Bombay that time)....what a performance that was...=D ..Amazing.....as a kid it was a dream for me ....

people said to my uncle if you want to shake hand with him u need to have atleast 50K INR (that's huge amount @ that time)...don't know it was correct or not but my uncle said this to me....:)

[VID]

at that time i didn't even knew from where he came ...lolz...=)

AAAAAAAHHHH!!! :hamster:

(yes I always get this excited when watching his live performances!)

You...... :80: ......... were 13 and you didn't know where he came from???? :O

I was 3 in 1996 and my earliest memories are of watching live performances of MJ on TV! =D MTV-live-VMAs '96/97 :heart:

Man that is AMAZING! I adore MJ, I've always been a fan of his music as a child - but now I even adore him as a person post-death. Its sad how people realise such things when we don't have them anymore :( And that performance is real sth!! Second best, followed by Munich :)heart:)

R.I.P MJ - true entertainer!

MJ in India (one that mastermind_quad psoted above) =)

AAAAAAAHHHH!!! :hamster:

(yes I always get this excited when watching his live performances!)

You...... :80: ......... were 13 and you didn't know where he came from???? :O

I was 3 in 1996 and my earliest memories are of watching live performances of MJ on TV! =D MTV-live-VMAs '96/97 :heart:

Man that is AMAZING! I adore MJ, I've always been a fan of his music as a child - but now I even adore him as a person post-death. Its sad how people realise such things when we don't have them anymore :( And that performance is real sth!! Second best, followed by Munich :)heart:)

R.I.P MJ - true entertainer!

I knew his name....& watched some of his videos in VCD as you know in 1996 there are not much of TV channels here (some cable channels Zee ,ATN etc and Doordarshan...:) ) ...and I lived in Allahabad ....only thing I knew @ that time I am going to watch MJ live in Bombay (Mumbai).....but after that performance
I am included in his long list of fan following ....:) ...I can dance a bit ..:D...performed at various functions in school & college ...and never ever tried to dance other then MJ tracks ....he was truly a master genius....we miss you MJ .....:(

Just some freestyle, made by my friends, check out fellaz -

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIq_iw3g60k?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIq_iw3g60k?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

All these Punjabi/NRI guys are flooding the culture with rapp. Many of my friends here are into this thing, everyone's dishing out some rap

Just some freestyle, made by my friends, check out fellaz -

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIq_iw3g60k?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lIq_iw3g60k?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

All these Punjabi/NRI guys are flooding the culture with rapp. Many of my friends here are into this thing, everyone's dishing out some rap

Pakistani rappers are way better then your Ugly Indians rappers :Itduzz

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/VWd512diGKg?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/VWd512diGKg?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

That was very good rapp, but silly of you to start doing comparisons. Its art, everyone has something special.
I dont wanna flood the thread with hundreds of Indian rapp videos to own you

I knew his name....& watched some of his videos in VCD as you know in 1996 there are not much of TV channels here (some cable channels Zee ,ATN etc and Doordarshan...:) ) ...and I lived in Allahabad ....only thing I knew @ that time I am going to watch MJ live in Bombay (Mumbai).....but after that performance
I am included in his long list of fan following ....:) ...I can dance a bit ..:D...performed at various functions in school & college ...and never ever tried to dance other then MJ tracks ....he was truly a master genius....we miss you MJ .....:(

Hmmm..... I specifically remember watching They Dont Care About Us during the '97 era- which I presume was on MTV :D
But for his certain live performances and Thriller/Bad era music videos - especially Remember the Time - we used to have a DVD player and in those days DVDs were HUGE - almost 15 times the size of a normal CD!! =D It was like carrying a vinyl record or something - but I've been a fan and identified with MJ ever since a child...

LOL not to be disrespectful, I know as a fan you just feel like grooving to MJ's tunes and all - but there are some people who SOLELY live on impersonating MJ, I dont know- they are good sometimes, but watching them is just not watching MJ.. There's this "paindu" group called "Sonu Dangerous" who tries to copy MJ and man are they dumb - :facepalm:
But just for fun, I often find myself trying to dance to his songs lol (me bashing Sonu Dangerous when I'm terrible at it myself! :D)

MJ was irreplaceable - and I sure as hell miss him too!!! :6:

Hmmm..... I specifically remember watching They Dont Care About Us during the '97 era- which I presume was on MTV :D
But for his certain live performances and Thriller/Bad era music videos - especially Remember the Time - we used to have a DVD player and in those days DVDs were HUGE - almost 15 times the size of a normal CD!! =D It was like carrying a vinyl record or something - but I've been a fan and identified with MJ ever since a child...

LOL not to be disrespectful, I know as a fan you just feel like grooving to MJ's tunes and all - but there are some people who SOLELY live on impersonating MJ, I dont know- they are good sometimes, but watching them is just not watching MJ.. There's this "paindu" group called "Sonu Dangerous" who tries to copy MJ and man are they dumb - :facepalm:
But just for fun, I often find myself trying to dance to his songs lol (me bashing Sonu Dangerous when I'm terrible at it myself! :D)

MJ was irreplaceable - and I sure as hell miss him too!!! :6:

haha ...u r right I am not good dancer at all...but yes enough good to perform at those functions so I must not be in category of "sonu dangerous".... haha...:D .:D.....

and yes nobody can copy MJ ever...

B L for you ....:)

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/d2AW1RP8ytk?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/d2AW1RP8ytk?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

my 2nd fav after "They Don't care about us " is ......

MJ u Roxxx.....!!!!!!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9VO_KAuWF_0?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9VO_KAuWF_0?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Please tell some new Urdu/Hindi Songs

I am sick of English Songs.. They are More like a Noise then Music these days.

haha ...u r right I am not good dancer at all...but yes enough good to perform at those functions so I must not be in category of "sonu dangerous".... haha...:D .:D.....

and yes nobody can copy MJ ever...

B L for you ....:)

[VID]

my 2nd fav after "They Don't care about us " is ......

MJ u Roxxx.....!!!!!!!!

You should youtube that guy sonu dangerous man he is such a loser! I'm sure my granny would dance better than him! :))

Aww thanks bro!! I really like that song :D However choosing a favourite MJ song is like deciding which limb you love the most! O____O I cant evend ecide between a favourite album let alone one song! :))

Here's my latest favourite - this one's for you bro ;)

[UTUBE]oZd-azfKtmM[/UTUBE]

MJ!!! :heart:

You should youtube that guy sonu dangerous man he is such a loser! I'm sure my granny would dance better than him! :))

Aww thanks bro!! I really like that song :D However choosing a favourite MJ song is like deciding which limb you love the most! O____O I cant evend ecide between a favourite album let alone one song! :))

Here's my latest favourite - this one's for you bro ;)

[UTUBE]oZd-azfKtmM[/UTUBE]

MJ!!! :heart:

Oh! woww ....Thanx ....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eJEZSU1_fA8?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eJEZSU1_fA8?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/elrR2Wu5TaY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/elrR2Wu5TaY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

another Epic from MJ ....i am having 1080P video of this ... amazing performance....:D :D ....

Oh! woww ....Thanx ....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eJEZSU1_fA8?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eJEZSU1_fA8?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/elrR2Wu5TaY?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/elrR2Wu5TaY?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

another Epic from MJ ....i am having 1080P video of this ... amazing performance....:D :D ....

EEEEEEHHHHH I LOVE THOSE!!!! :hamster:

MTV 1995 VMA awards were DA BEST! :heart:

Slash - you were amazing, you're awesome! Thank you!!

Code:
<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/E75ZAsyAU8I?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/E75ZAsyAU8I?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/GpmDN5WHsYg?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/GpmDN5WHsYg?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

^^ haha classic, I was in Pak when that song come out, man it was over played.

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v42cqJa_Ras?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v42cqJa_Ras?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

Oh Kate Bush, she is just so awesome.
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7aL3PjNTqwU?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7aL3PjNTqwU?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JE8D52xD4uw?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JE8D52xD4uw?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/e97zp99L2_c?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/e97zp99L2_c?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Anup Jalota and Ghulam Ali: This rendering of Raag Malkauns is just too good to be true.

[utube]cS63ISCcsxU[/utube]​

Code:
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-LCAX1PMOdc?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-LCAX1PMOdc?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BuJDaOVz2qY?fs=1&hl=en_GB"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BuJDaOVz2qY?fs=1&hl=en_GB" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XjBwAYIxUso?fs=1&hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XjBwAYIxUso?fs=1&hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>