What was the last thing you ate?

Why laptop on bed and that too at night....... Fishy ........... .........

LOL steady on!!! :)) :))

Oh yeah that leads perfectly to what i ate, fish, the brain food!!!!!

Mohsin_Pak786 said:
LOL steady on!!! :)) :))

Oh yeah that leads perfectly to what i ate, fish, the brain food!!!!!

lakin mohsin yaar i was only posting on pp :P :D nothing fishy :21: , anyway i just had coke, birthday cake and some snacks :27:

lodge_boy said:
nope not really i was only posting on PP :D , doesn't seem fishy to me :P

That´s what you are saying :21: . Anything special on Birthday :P ?

Fish meal (fish, chips, donner meat, salad, chilly, maynise and can of coca cola) and coffee with hazlenut cookies. Feel kind of full now.

Saqlain_doosra said:
Fish meal (fish, chips, donner meat, salad, chilly, maynise and can of coca cola) and coffee with hazlenut cookies. Feel kind of full now.

that's way tooo much in one go :P i can hardly take half of that :D

lodge_boy said:
that's way tooo much in one go :P i can hardly take half of that :D

I have lost my apatite due to putting on quite lot weight. Otherwise ask entra how much I used to eat back in old pp days.

came home from school this afternoon absolutely starving and with nothing in the fridge, so I fixed my self a nice lunch. Made some salad , pasta and a grilled cheese sandwich and surprisingly it was all pretty good thanks to the italian dressing and pasta sauce.

I have a special recipe for beans on toast. Worcester sauce and a small amount of butter into the beans, then as they're bubbling up, you add a bit of grated cheese. The texture is much thicker, but the beans are softer and tastier. Each to their own, but I find them absolutely gorgeous, especially with a fried egg.

Last thing I ate was a ham and cheese sandwich. It obviously wouldn't be to many of your tastes, but it was pleasant enough without being outstanding. The bread though was gorgeous - just puffed up inside my mouth and melted beneath my every desire. I could eat a slice of that bread on its own right now...

Had a really nice dinner at a dawat last night.
Chicken biriyani, kofta ka salan, baghar-e-bhaigan, lasagna and a chicken mushroom pasta bake. Then falooda for dessert.

Daoud said:
Chicken biriyani, kofta ka salan, baghar-e-bhaigan, lasagna and a chicken mushroom pasta bake. Then falooda for dessert.
Daoud bhai, please stop it I'm very hungry at the moment :22:

Daoud said:

Flooda! Yaar, i haven't had that for quite some years now!

I can't express my envy right now. :|

Umairii99 said:
Daoud bhai, please stop it I'm very hungry at the moment :22:
The aunty sent some food back so I had the lasagna, biriyani and koftay ka salan today too :D

Plasma said:
Flooda! Yaar, i haven't had that for quite some years now!

I can't express my envy right now.
Its great. Its usually on the menu at this aunty's place so I usually do look forward to these dawats

Went to a dawat yesterday, had roast chicken, potato’s (with masala), ghosht chawal(rice), chappati with chicken and spinach!
And for desert, firstly trifle..........................and then custard with little fruit bits! :115: :81:

Daoud said:
The aunty sent some food back so I had the lasagna, biriyani and koftay ka salan today too :D

Its great. Its usually on the menu at this aunty's place so I usually do look forward to these dawats
Can i come along next time? You can say i was your long lost brother that just happened to show up today.

:D

Mohsin_Pak786 said:
Went to a dawat yesterday, had roast chicken, potato’s (with masala), ghosht chawal(rice), chappati with chicken and spinach!
And for desert, firstly trifle..........................and then custard with little fruit bits! :115: :81:

Didn´t take me alongside :22: ???????? So rude of you :| .....

Mohsin_Pak786 said:

how could u forget to invite me eh :13: ? even though i am from ur party :D
nevermind next time theik hai? ;-)

DHONI183 said:
Didn´t take me alongside :22: ???????? So rude of you :| .....

Oh acha, sorry yaar next time!

lodge_boy said:
how could u forget to invite me eh ? even though i am from ur party
nevermind next time theik hai?

Sorry man, my bad it was short notice!! Dont worry next time!

I'll throw a dawat for you guys and all the other members of PP! :19:

Mohsin_Pak786 said:
Oh acha, sorry yaar next time!

Sorry man, my bad it was short notice!! Dont worry next time!

I'll throw a dawat for you guys and all the other members of PP! :19:

i'll wait for it ;-) and btw are u gonna invite dhoni183 as well? :P

2 rotiahn with this green dhaal ma mum made with pataks mixed pickle.

In the day i grilled two hamza beef burgers in the george formans grill machine with some onions, put it in a bun which i lightly heated in the grill also, slice of cheese on each and ketchup.

I am about to eat... Chicken with rice... with some Orange juice on the side...

half roast chicken with rice from an arabic restaurant mmmm, sensational!