Mohsin
Why laptop on bed and that too at night....... Fishy ........... .........
LOL steady on!!!

Oh yeah that leads perfectly to what i ate, fish, the brain food!!!!!
Why laptop on bed and that too at night....... Fishy ........... .........

Mohsin_Pak786 said:LOL steady on!!!

Oh yeah that leads perfectly to what i ate, fish, the brain food!!!!!

nothing fishy
 nothing fishy  , anyway i just had coke, birthday cake and some snacks
 , anyway i just had coke, birthday cake and some snacks 
Shoaib Akhtar's Fan said:puri and channay for breakfast
lodge_boy said:nope not really i was only posting on PP, doesn't seem fishy to me

. Anything special on Birthday
 . Anything special on Birthday  ?
 ?DHONI183 said:That´s what you are saying. Anything special on Birthday
?

Saqlain_doosra said:Fish meal (fish, chips, donner meat, salad, chilly, maynise and can of coca cola) and coffee with hazlenut cookies. Feel kind of full now.
 i can hardly take half of that
lodge_boy said:that's way tooo much in one goi can hardly take half of that

in_cutter said:Beans on toast.
Samethin! Wow. Except I had CokeUmairii99 said:Subway Tuna Sandwich with Sprite.

Daoud bhai, please stop it I'm very hungry at the momentDaoud said:Had a really nice dinner at a dawat last night.
Chicken biriyani, kofta ka salan, baghar-e-bhaigan, lasagna and a chicken mushroom pasta bake. Then falooda for dessert.

Daoud said:Had a really nice dinner at a dawat last night.
Chicken biriyani, kofta ka salan, baghar-e-bhaigan, lasagna and a chicken mushroom pasta bake. Then falooda for dessert.

The aunty sent some food back so I had the lasagna, biriyani and koftay ka salan today tooUmairii99 said:Daoud bhai, please stop it I'm very hungry at the moment

Its great. Its usually on the menu at this aunty's place so I usually do look forward to these dawatsPlasma said:Flooda! Yaar, i haven't had that for quite some years now!
I can't express my envy right now.

Can i come along next time? You can say i was your long lost brother that just happened to show up today.Daoud said:The aunty sent some food back so I had the lasagna, biriyani and koftay ka salan today too
Its great. Its usually on the menu at this aunty's place so I usually do look forward to these dawats

Mohsin_Pak786 said:Went to a dawat yesterday, had roast chicken, potato’s (with masala), ghosht chawal(rice), chappati with chicken and spinach!
And for desert, firstly trifle..........................and then custard with little fruit bits!

???????? So rude of you
 ???????? So rude of you  .....
 .....Mohsin_Pak786 said:Went to a dawat yesterday, had roast chicken, potato’s (with masala), ghosht chawal(rice), chappati with chicken and spinach!
And for desert, firstly trifle..........................and then custard with little fruit bits!

? even though i am from ur party

DHONI183 said:Didn´t take me alongside???????? So rude of you
lodge_boy said:how could u forget to invite me eh ? even though i am from ur party
nevermind next time theik hai?

Mohsin_Pak786 said:Oh acha, sorry yaar next time!
Sorry man, my bad it was short notice!! Dont worry next time!
I'll throw a dawat for you guys and all the other members of PP!
 and btw are u gonna invite dhoni183 as well?

This.Inswinger said:Just had some Chicken Biryani with raita.
Is that all you eat?JammydodgA said:pink wafer....again

pakistanbest said:Is that all you eat?

No wonder there was a report last week on BBC that giant penguis are in declineGeordie Ahmed said:Penguin Wafers - they are just immense

)
)
Couldn't agree moreGeordie Ahmed said:Penguin Wafers - they are just immense