saad1024
Tape Ball Star
Shawarma
Aalo gosht salan, dahi and one slice of brown bread.
I've a tummy infection!
AND 2 tablets of 200mg Flagyl. My mouth tastes so bad I feel like crying![]()
Bukhari Rice
And
Murtabak
Yum!!! One of my favourite foods to eat in Saudi Arabia. Ruz Bukhari.
Saudi Arabia has the best foods from all over the world.
Dubai says hi![]()
No Dubai's too artificial and filled with Indians and it doesn't have that atmosphere of Saudi Arabia. Eating or whatever, I don't think I'd enjoy Dubai as much. I've only been there a couple of times but I never liked it.
Koftay ka salan!!!![]()
Koftay kya Butt saab le gaye? jo sirf koftay ka saalan khana para aapko.
Awww, meri behein
Hope you get better soon!
I had that last week, had to go hospital and the bloody doctor did nothing at all! Not even tablets and I was crying my eyes out. Stupid doctor
issed:
Aww I'm so sorry aapiiii ..... *hugs*
I'm much better now - I had BOTIInshallah papers se pehley tak theek ho jao gi..
Aap tou theek hona?![]()
Where do u live in Lahore ?![]()
Alu wali Tikki
Instant noodles![]()
Why so sad?
If I were you, I'd be pretty glad to have em.
Mixed Grill with some guests.
You ate your guests?
Halwa puri cholay (with Raita)
Eaten Al-baik Broast
The most popular Broast in Saudi Arabia.
Yaar hum ghareebo pay raham karro. Al Baik ki picture legay ka humara dil mat jalao!!
Al Baik is worlds best broast I must say. KFC, Popeyes etc are nothing compare to Al Baik.
Eaten Al-baik Broast
The most popular Broast in Saudi Arabia.
Tanzeel bhai - every time I read your post in this thread, I think its Umar Gul posting!)
How d'you know I'm not Umar Gul, using a phoney name to avoid attention?
Because of your English!)
bonsars and yaarkers![]()
I'm not. I'm just "Disrespecting" the mighty one's angraizi skills![]()
Absolutely nothing about that magnificent work of God is to be disrespected lest you invoke my wrath.
Paalak, Daal, Chicken Makhni and Salad ka mixture![]()