What was the last thing you ate?

Bukhari Rice

ruz.jpg

And

Murtabak
kota-murtabak.jpg

Aalo gosht salan, dahi and one slice of brown bread.

I've a tummy infection! :6:

AND 2 tablets of 200mg Flagyl. My mouth tastes so bad I feel like crying :6:

Aalo gosht salan, dahi and one slice of brown bread.

I've a tummy infection! :6:

AND 2 tablets of 200mg Flagyl. My mouth tastes so bad I feel like crying :6:

Awww, meri behein :(
Hope you get better soon!

I had that last week, had to go hospital and the bloody doctor did nothing at all! Not even tablets and I was crying my eyes out :6:. Stupid doctor :pissed:

A bowl of cereal 9 hours ago. I'm absolutely dying. Ordering Pizza Hut with the housemates soon though...

Dubai says hi :asif

No Dubai's too artificial and filled with Indians and it doesn't have that atmosphere of Saudi Arabia. Eating or whatever, I don't think I'd enjoy Dubai as much. I've only been there a couple of times but I never liked it.

In terms of variety of food, Dubai is as good as any place in the world

They've got everything !!!

Best chains from virtually everywhere around the world

But yes, Dubai is filled with Indians :sachin

Koftay kya Butt saab le gaye? jo sirf koftay ka saalan khana para aapko.

:)) :)) :))

naheen yaar. haha
Koftey bhee khaye. what I meant to say was I ate Kofta with gravy. Rookhey naheen khaye, salan ke saath khaye. :D

Awww, meri behein :(
Hope you get better soon!

I had that last week, had to go hospital and the bloody doctor did nothing at all! Not even tablets and I was crying my eyes out :6:. Stupid doctor :pissed:

Aww I'm so sorry aapiiii ..... *hugs*

I'm much better now - I had BOTI :D Inshallah papers se pehley tak theek ho jao gi..

Aap tou theek hona? :)

Why so sad?
If I were you, I'd be pretty glad to have em.

When thats virtually all you're having i.e microwave meals/frozen foods/instant noodles I'll ask you

Give me my daal rotis salans charghas gosht :ibutt

Pancakes that I made(never again in a thousand lifetimes) with honey and a cup of coffee and hot chocolate in milk. The pancakes/honey was horrible, the coffee was amazing, especially with a GCC Marlboro red.

IMG_1613.JPG

Eaten Al-baik Broast
The most popular Broast in Saudi Arabia.

Yaar hum ghareebo pay raham karro. Al Baik ki picture legay ka humara dil mat jalao!!

Al Baik is worlds best broast I must say. KFC, Popeyes etc are nothing compare to Al Baik.

Yaar hum ghareebo pay raham karro. Al Baik ki picture legay ka humara dil mat jalao!!

Al Baik is worlds best broast I must say. KFC, Popeyes etc are nothing compare to Al Baik.

its only 5 KM away from my home. i eat al-baik weekly

Crappy fish(tesco finest most certainly isn't fine by any stretch of the imagination), crappy potato wedges(I usually like them but someone had recently cooked something very questionable in the baking tray) and a lot of Knorr Chicken/Mushroom Soup(brought along 10 packets with me from Pakistan in September).

Halal Tandoori Roasted Chicken from Maple Lodge with Kubaz (Arabic Pita) along Ketchup and Toohom wali Chaatni :)

Any more detail needed ? :D

Paalak, Daal, Chicken Makhni and Salad ka mixture :D

How do you manage to eat palak? I have never eaten that in my life.