What was the last thing you ate?

Boiled rice with vegetable gravy and beef/quorn sausages. I seem to have developed great improvisational skills in the kitchen after 3 years away from home.

African Mangoes..

African-Mango.jpg

Ufff breakfasted like a king.. (queen) -

I whisked up an omellette with left over qeema, turned it into a cheese-qeema omellette, 1 slice of brown bread, 2 glasses of fresh carrot-orange juice.... YUM! :heart:

soy milk, grilled chicken salad w/ vinegar and no dressing & strawberries for dinner .....I'm a health nut :P

^ :))

Walakiumasalam Behan,

Hope you're well!

God Forbid, they're like my ECG. If they are finished, then my ECG is straight :D.

Anyways, had 2 pieces last night :D

Alhamdulillah brother, aap sunao :)

Haha!!! :)) I knew it! :D Whats the recent stock taking on those? :)

I had a burger patty with 1 brown bread slice, low-fat cheese, mustard, salad leaves and BBQ sauce. YUM :heart:

^ :))

Alhamdulillah brother, aap sunao :)

Haha!!! :)) I knew it! :D Whats the recent stock taking on those? :)

I had a burger patty with 1 brown bread slice, low-fat cheese, mustard, salad leaves and BBQ sauce. YUM :heart:

Alhamdulilah, oh hain began I owe you a receipe so I will be emailing that very soon, got extremely busy so will get it to you in few days.

Stock?:)) for three months it is enough and InshAllah it will be reloaded in summer :D

Gourmet kya patty?

Having Pasta for breakfast

Alhamdulilah, oh hain began I owe you a receipe so I will be emailing that very soon, got extremely busy so will get it to you in few days.

Stock?:)) for three months it is enough and InshAllah it will be reloaded in summer :D

Gourmet kya patty?

Having Pasta for breakfast

Oh sir its nooooo problemo! :D I also got very busy with my exams, participating in a few events - couldn't even follow the spot-fixing hearing properly! :)) You do it when your free, and say my thanks to aunty in advance! :D

Ewww nooo more gourmet stuff! :O I hope Allah forgives me, rizq hay still - but after that rat incident - errr no way.. It was a K&Ns burger patty :)

:)) Chalo you enjoy your galaxy bars! :D

Oh sir its nooooo problemo! :D I also got very busy with my exams, participating in a few events - couldn't even follow the spot-fixing hearing properly! :)) You do it when your free, and say my thanks to aunty in advance! :D

Ewww nooo more gourmet stuff! :O I hope Allah forgives me, rizq hay still - but after that rat incident - errr no way.. It was a K&Ns burger patty :)

:)) Chalo you enjoy your galaxy bars! :D

I hope your exams went well :)

InshAllah, will get that to you as soon as possible.

Inta boorra hogay hai Gourmet appki nazzaro mein? :O

Now I don't get Galaxy bars easily thesedays because they are in Ammi's custody.

After my previous post in this thread I had 2 pieces of Galaxy and Pizza for lunch/dinner.

BL Behan, you're goodluck for me (:D) whenever you post or ask about Galaxy in this thread then after that or few moments after that I get a Galaxy so keep up the good work :D

Actually I have found a new way of getting Galaxy from my Ammi Jee and thats when she is talking on the phone, I approach to her and ask her if I can have one and since her attention is diverted she says "yes" and I just run and take it before she realizes what she said :D

I have been following this thread for a while now and looks like PPers are not fond of meetha? Why is that guys and girls?

After my previous post in this thread I had 2 pieces of Galaxy and Pizza for lunch/dinner.

BL Behan, you're goodluck for me (:D) whenever you post or ask about Galaxy in this thread then after that or few moments after that I get a Galaxy so keep up the good work :D

Actually I have found a new way of getting Galaxy from my Ammi Jee and thats when she is talking on the phone, I approach to her and ask her if I can have one and since her attention is diverted she says "yes" and I just run and take it before she realizes what she said :D

HAHAHAHAH! :))

Awesome tactics! :D Forget galaxy bars, mums can agree to ANYTHING when on the phone! :D

ME LOVE SUSHI! :90:

I can only do this :facepalm:

*shakes head*
says the guy who has real fast metabolism :P

We had a huuugeee lunch for my sister's 14 friends :D

So I had leftover Biryani and saag and salad. YUM :heart:

but heavy.............................. -____-

HAHAHAHAH! :))

Awesome tactics! :D Forget galaxy bars, mums can agree to ANYTHING when on the phone! :D

*shakes head*
says the guy who has real fast metabolism :P

Aur phir the last thing I ate was 2 bars of Galaxy :D

We had a huuugeee lunch for my sister's 14 friends :D

So I had leftover Biryani and saag and salad. YUM :heart:

but heavy.............................. -____-

I feel like throwing out after reading saag :L:L

So mom made some tazza tazza pooray (ofcourse on my request as I'm the only one who begs for them :D ) and chinese pookra.

^Seriously there is, at least I find. My brother, sister and Ammi label me as a 'pagal' for doing that :facepalm:

1 pack of Knorr Chatpatta Noodles for breakfast along 3 porras

Boiled rice with vegetable gravy and beef/quorn sausages. I seem to have developed great improvisational skills in the kitchen after 3 years away from home.

Funny as it sounds, wouldn't mind bussin that actually.

For din-dins, just had prawns in Thai sauce, thahaari, chicken qeema, bhindi, and salad with olives.