Mujtaba_Saeed
Tape Ball Captain
chicken karahi
Aloo Wala Paratha for breakfast.
Walakiumasalam Behan,AOA bhai, whats up?Are you done with your Galaxy bars?
Dahi - with a spoonful of nihari ka salan![]()
AOA bhai, whats up?Are you done with your Galaxy bars?
Walakiumasalam Behan,
Hope you're well!
God Forbid, they're like my ECG. If they are finished, then my ECG is straight.
Anyways, had 2 pieces last night![]()
^
Alhamdulillah brother, aap sunao
Haha!!!I knew it!
Whats the recent stock taking on those?
I had a burger patty with 1 brown bread slice, low-fat cheese, mustard, salad leaves and BBQ sauce. YUM![]()
Alhamdulilah, oh hain began I owe you a receipe so I will be emailing that very soon, got extremely busy so will get it to you in few days.
Stock?for three months it is enough and InshAllah it will be reloaded in summer
Gourmet kya patty?
Having Pasta for breakfast
Oh sir its nooooo problemo!I also got very busy with my exams, participating in a few events - couldn't even follow the spot-fixing hearing properly!
You do it when your free, and say my thanks to aunty in advance!
Ewww nooo more gourmet stuff!I hope Allah forgives me, rizq hay still - but after that rat incident - errr no way.. It was a K&Ns burger patty
Chalo you enjoy your galaxy bars!
I have been following this thread for a while now and looks like PPers are not fond of meetha? Why is that guys and girls?
After my previous post in this thread I had 2 pieces of Galaxy and Pizza for lunch/dinner.
BL Behan, you're goodluck for meD) whenever you post or ask about Galaxy in this thread then after that or few moments after that I get a Galaxy so keep up the good work
Actually I have found a new way of getting Galaxy from my Ammi Jee and thats when she is talking on the phone, I approach to her and ask her if I can have one and since her attention is diverted she says "yes" and I just run and take it before she realizes what she said![]()
Sushi.
I can only do this![]()
I have been following this thread for a while now and looks like PPers are not fond of meetha? Why is that guys and girls?
HAHAHAHAH!
Awesome tactics!Forget galaxy bars, mums can agree to ANYTHING when on the phone!
*shakes head*
says the guy who has real fast metabolism![]()
We had a huuugeee lunch for my sister's 14 friends
So I had leftover Biryani and saag and salad. YUM
but heavy.............................. -____-
Aur phir the last thing I ate was 2 bars of Galaxy
I feel like throwing out after reading saag![]()
CD on his way to kill you.
Boiled rice with vegetable gravy and beef/quorn sausages. I seem to have developed great improvisational skills in the kitchen after 3 years away from home.