Karahi chooza,
lamb ka gosht in nice curry
lamb bariyani
sweet rice
coca cola
chai
jalebi's
sweets
.....and what made it more sweet was taking my misus home...finalllly!
wow

Fessal said:I just had dinner at my inlaws:
Karahi chooza,
lamb ka gosht in nice curry
lamb bariyani
sweet rice
coca cola
chai
jalebi's
sweets
.....and what made it more sweet was taking my misus home...finalllly!
Rob H said:Chicken fajitas
Hussain said:happy birthday to you![]()
Geordie Ahmed said:not my birthday - it was my nephews birthday and even tho i think Birthdays are a load of rubbish i aint gonna say no to a cake am i![]()
Oxy™ said:Nothing since 3pm. Am I good or what!
Will have a couple of Jacobs Cream Crackers and cheese - am addicted to these things (in a diet sort of way)
No harm in punishing my self - I feel less hungary these days. Also, so many years of self- abuse re: quantity and quality of food consumed - need to be hard on myself.Geordie Ahmed said:![]()
U shud eat just not bad food
Oxy™ said:No harm in punishing my self - I feel less hungary these days. Also, so many years of self- abuse re: quantity and quality of food consumed - need to be hard on myself.
Mona said:I only eat like one proper meal in a day and the rest is just yogurt, milk or some unhealthy snack...honestly can't understand how people can eat breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Oxy™ said:Ok - just back from the wedding, and I must say the food was of outstanding quality.
I had:-
Salad / Yogurt
Tandoori chicken (1 piece, not my usual tray full)
Rice with chicken (I didnt have any curry sauce-I drained as much as I could)
half a nan
4 glasses of water - avoided the Coke.
NO zarda or kheer - I avoided it.
Sure I had a good meal, but didnt overdo it.
TAHIR said:You must be as thin as a stick. Get some food in you girl.
HAFRIDI said:I agree with the breakfast bit as i never have breakfast but lunch ...cmmon !!
z10 said:subway
maybe they give him discount for being the most frequent customerzushy_786 said:Are they sick of seeing your face yet![]()
zushy_786 said:Are they sick of seeing your face yet![]()
Has said:I just had a strange burfi thing that was covered in chocolate, it was really nice.
Hitman said:That's not totally healthy eating, is it?
I just had pasta with a tuna and tomato sauce.
HAFRIDI said:Seems like ur filling Cav's boots while he's away)
)
hasan316 said:SHEERMAL with chicken stew
oye kuch khatay bhi ho ya coffee aur cigs pe hi guzara haicomma said:two cups of coffee and 4 cigs
sneekysneeky said:oye kuch khatay bhi ho ya coffee aur cigs pe hi guzara hai![]()
veggie pizza and a sutta
comma said:yikes
hate that one![]()