Karahi chooza,
lamb ka gosht in nice curry
lamb bariyani
sweet rice
coca cola
chai
jalebi's
sweets
.....and what made it more sweet was taking my misus home...finalllly!

wow :D

oxy- I think you need to go to Zaika in Tooting and get yourself 25 shami kebab rolls. You deserve it.

Geordie Ahmed said:
not my birthday - it was my nephews birthday and even tho i think Birthdays are a load of rubbish i aint gonna say no to a cake am i :D

Nephews'

Nothing since 3pm. Am I good or what!

Will have a couple of Jacobs Cream Crackers and cheese - am addicted to these things (in a diet sort of way)

Oxy™ said:
Nothing since 3pm. Am I good or what!

Will have a couple of Jacobs Cream Crackers and cheese - am addicted to these things (in a diet sort of way)

:O :O

U shud eat just not bad food

Geordie Ahmed said:
:O :O

U shud eat just not bad food
No harm in punishing my self - I feel less hungary these days. Also, so many years of self- abuse re: quantity and quality of food consumed - need to be hard on myself.

Oxy™ said:
No harm in punishing my self - I feel less hungary these days. Also, so many years of self- abuse re: quantity and quality of food consumed - need to be hard on myself.

As long as you don't pass out......

Oxy™ said:

Actually, there is harm in the 'starvation' diet. You should research this.

No starvation at all guys - remember I did go to a wedding and have a very rich meal at 3ish.

I only eat like one proper meal in a day and the rest is just yogurt, milk or some unhealthy snack...honestly can't understand how people can eat breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Mona said:
I only eat like one proper meal in a day and the rest is just yogurt, milk or some unhealthy snack...honestly can't understand how people can eat breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Normal people eat breakfast, lunch, and dinner, Mona. :P

Mona said:

You must be as thin as a stick. Get some food in you girl.

Oxy™ said:
Ok - just back from the wedding, and I must say the food was of outstanding quality.

I had:-

Salad / Yogurt

Tandoori chicken (1 piece, not my usual tray full)

Rice with chicken (I didnt have any curry sauce-I drained as much as I could)

half a nan

4 glasses of water - avoided the Coke.

NO zarda or kheer - I avoided it.

Sure I had a good meal, but didnt overdo it.

Very impressive, when ever i go a wedding i eat about a tray full of chicken, a plate full of rice and then about 2 nans with salaan. Wash it down with a couple of glasses of coke/sprite/fanta and finish it off with some nice dessert.

It must have been hard not to give into your temptations with all that food infront of you. It'll be worth it in the end.

Mona said:

I agree with the breakfast bit as i never have breakfast but lunch ...cmmon !!

HAFRIDI said:
I agree with the breakfast bit as i never have breakfast but lunch ...cmmon !!

Breakfast just makes me throwup, I don't have lunch either usually cuz I usually snack on a bit yogurt, milk and junk.

No breakfast - was going to be late to see Afridi & Co....

Lunch - An apple, 2 carrots, 3 cheese sandwiches, pack of crisps

Dinner - just going to my mums for Chicken burger & chips

That's not totally healthy eating, is it? :D

I just had pasta with a tuna and tomato sauce.

I just had a strange burfi thing that was covered in chocolate, it was really nice.

Yeah, it was really nice, first time i had it, the burfi itself wasnt choclate, but there was a layer of choclate round it, it was great.

Hitman said:
That's not totally healthy eating, is it? :D

I just had pasta with a tuna and tomato sauce.

Seems like ur filling Cav's boots while he's away :))) :)))

Slice of toast an egg for Brekkie

Just had an omelette sandwich and an apple.

Still hungry though.

Some scrumptious homemade chicken biryani.

mmmmm..

sneekysneeky said:
oye kuch khatay bhi ho ya coffee aur cigs pe hi guzara hai :10:

veggie pizza and a sutta

honestly speaking thats about 90% of my diet. i usually have only 1 meal a day

I really wanna eat a burger today. Can't though.

I haven't had one for a couple of months. :D