Which league has the better fast-bowlers - IPL or PSL?

Na bro not Jordan. Definetly better than Cummins as a T20 bowler. Amir is a better T20 bowler also, he will bowl 4 overs for 25-30 with a wicket or 2 on a regular basis. Reliable T20 bowler. Hasnain is on the right track, Wahab is also better than this version of Cummins.

A match fit Mohammed Amir is arguably in top 3 best bowlers in the limited forms, despite losing the biomechanics of his action as a youngster, his high cricketing IQ has enabled him to remain effective as we saw in the 2019 World Cup, he knows what to bowl and when to bowl it, the cutters are there and variation in length. I totally agree Wahab bowls very quick and his action enables him to fire in those yorkers consistently to, in T20 especially he is excellent, has got better with experience. In England we were bewildered why he wasn't pick much sooner!

You need to learn basic English first. The word "majority" and the word "Indians". Just to give you a clue.

Lol what is majority. There is an elite level and everyone else. PSL is a minor league and nothing to be embarrassed about it . Plenty of minor leagues have good players and competitive games. Problem is when you compare them with major leagues and the quality of them.

I repeat again learn how to read. No idea why it's so difficult when did I compare IPL and PSL. When did i say PSL is better? Seems like your brain isn't functioning properly.

Alright chill. Enough with the banter. We are on the same page. Sure PSL has the fan base and if managed well can be the I don’t like to use minor league so will call it no.1 farm league for players to standout, get noticed to make good IPL money. I don’t even follow IPL that seriously, just casually so don’t even watch BBL or CPL but right now from what little I have seen BBL and CPL are slightly ahead and CPL and PSL as we say in Hindi/Urdu “unees bees ka farak hai”. With cricket coming back to Pakistan, the fan base and crazy following PSL should take the spot there very soon.

That’s practical.

Rookies are rookies be it IPL or PSL, so there is no measure of who is greater.

In 2009-2010 Akmal and Ajmal looked like world beaters and Rohit Sharma looked like a failure and Jadeja was the most hated cricketer in India. Fast forward 10 years later see where they all stand. That’s why we can’t go by rookie talent. There is trolling and then there is actually being delusional, there are a lot of posts which are crossing the thin line either ways.

Saini still the fastest at IPL at 147.3 - wonder if this will be broken.

How many pakistanis have a figure of 6 for 7 in a T20I?

Charles Coventry was the world record holder for quite some time in ODI cricket for top score in batting. How does a 7fer in a one off game equal clear cut quality?

Apparently Cummins is better than all Pakistani T20 bowlers at this moment with his 0-60 in 3 overs [MENTION=141114]Hasan123[/MENTION]

Yes he is better. He avgs 20.6 in T20Is. Whats the avg of pakistanis?

Apparently Cummins was bowling to one of the greatest LOI batsmen ever, who has 3 double hundreds in ODIs.

He isnt bowling to Kamran Akmal Luke Ronchi Shadab Khan and company.

Charles Coventry was the world record holder for quite some time in ODI cricket for top score in batting. How does a 7fer in a one off game equal clear cut quality?

Quite sometime? Lol. He held the record for barely a year.

Chahar has played 7 T20Is and avgs 10.00. Thats far better than the Dilbar Hussain's and Taj Alis and Bilawal Bhattis of the world that you flaunt.

Yes he is better. He avgs 20.6 in T20Is. Whats the avg of pakistanis?

Apparently Cummins was bowling to one of the greatest LOI batsmen ever, who has 3 double hundreds in ODIs.

He isnt bowling to Kamran Akmal Luke Ronchi Shadab Khan and company.

Sohail Tanvir is a better T20 bowler
So is Amir
So is Shaheen
So is Riaz

Rauf and Dilbar are probably better too.

Some of the arguments presented in this thread are so lolworthy seriously.

It's like saying that some Korean or Chilean soccer league has better defenders than the Prem/Bundles Liga because they concede a lot lesser goals. :))

No league can prove their superiority over the IPL right now because they're a tier below it in every possible way. You can't claim to be the best bowling league with batsmen like Akmal, Ronchi, Delport, Shehzad and Dunk dominating the top orders in every team. I mean how hard is that to grasp for some people here? :))

Now now, dont throw your toys out of the pram. Put your points in a proper manner.

Or it seems you have run out of arguments.

Nope. The truth. Sorry but Indians are not made for fast bowling unless it’s a superficial attempt at it.

If Pakistani players were allowed to play in IPL, the only fast bowlers who could have been picked are Wahab Riaz and maybe Shaheen (although he is very inconsistent so will carry drinks). From all-rounders, Imad (real MVP) and Hafeez. From the batsmen, I can see a team like RR opening with Babar.

No Imad wouldn't get picked. No team would want a player like him in the foreigner quota.

I think Amir would also get picked. Maybe Hafeez 3.0 too ? :)

Not riaz. No way.

No Imad wouldn't get picked. No team would want a player like him in the foreigner quota.

I think Amir would also get picked. Maybe Hafeez 3.0 too ? :)

Why not Imad? He can bowl in the first power play and is a good hitter of the ball. IMO better than Shakib and Nabi.

Amir may not last a season. I would pick Shaheen over him if I were a franchise owner. Hafeez has a good chance but age is not on his side. IPL teams avoid oldies. :dhoni

Pak players who can make it to the IPL

Babar Azam
Mohammad Amir
Shaheen Afridi
Wahab Riaz

Outside chance

Imad Wasim
Hafeez 3.0

Amir may not last a season. I would pick Shaheen over him if I were a franchise owner. Hafeez has a good chance but age is not on his side. IPL teams avoid oldies. :dhoni

Forget the entire tourney, he will “pull something” the moment he see’s the dimensions and pitch of Chinnasamy stadium :))

By the way how many wickets should a bowler pick for it to be considered a good performance? A fifer is only 50% of the wicket share.

Truce bro said in a lighter vein. Go ahead take a shot, won’t fight back :)

Pak players who can make it to the IPL

Babar Azam
Mohammad Amir
Shaheen Afridi
Wahab Riaz

Outside chance

Imad Wasim
Hafeez 3.0

Babar Azam will be picked for sure but all IPL teams are top order heavy and need foreign hitters, so he might be a good back up to have. A guy like Williamson is on the bench for Hyderabad.

Why not Imad? He can bowl in the first power play and is a good hitter of the ball. IMO better than Shakib and Nabi.

If the IPL was in the UAE every year then sure. Why not ?

But in India, he wouldn't. He'll be carted around by Samsons and the Rahuls and the Rohits. Shakib and Nabi have completely different utilities to Imad.

Hafeez and dare I Say Malik would have made a lot of money in the IPL in their prime if they had one :)) . among bowlers may be Amir but then he has a tainted past so not sure about the IPL Policy there. Before people bring CSK and RR there were no players involved and the ones involved have not even been allowed to come back to domestics.

Wahab is another guy who can make it.

Shadab Khan would be another guy who can be considered

Those dreams are for you, where you think any pakistani bowler is better than cummins currently.

They all are currently. The guy bowled 3 overs for 60. Heck all Zimbabwe bowlers are better than Cummings currently

Babar Azam will be picked for sure but all IPL teams are top order heavy and need foreign hitters, so he might be a good back up to have. A guy like Williamson is on the bench for Hyderabad.

Fair point. But I think he'll be picked as the injury backup or for some Pom who'll leave for national duty. :)

49...but whatever floats your sinking boat. :azhar

Ok 49, makes the pasting he took a bit more acceptable considering how desperate he was for IPL to go ahead so that he could pick up his hefty paycheque

Fooled by this fraud mercenary

Ok 49, makes the pasting he took a bit more acceptable considering how desperate he was for IPL to go ahead so that he could pick up his hefty paycheque

Fooled by this fraud mercenary

There's nothing wrong in looking for a "hefty paycheck" as a professional athlete. You are saying as if it's a bad thing.

And there's also nothing wrong in getting "pasted" by the likes of Rohit Sharma or Hardik Pandya. You know what's wrong? Saying he's inferior to someone who have done nothing but bully a bunch of int'l rejects and local TTFs. :)

There's nothing wrong in looking for a "hefty paycheck" as a professional athlete. You are saying as if it's a bad thing.

And there's also nothing wrong in getting "pasted" by the likes of Rohit Sharma or Hardik Pandya. You know what's wrong? Saying he's inferior to someone who have done nothing but bully a bunch of int'l rejects and local TTFs. :)

There is everything wrong if you can’t deliver, which he couldn’t. They didn’t even bowl him 4 overs! Even Chawla came back and bowled 4 overs yesterday, same with Ngidi. But it doesn’t matter to him, he is $2M richer at the end of it.

As I keep saying, there is a huge gap between the picture Pakistani fans paint in there heads and what the actual capability of Pakistan team is.

In terms of talent and skill, our players are in the West Indies/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka category but our fans think that we are in the India/England/Australia category.

Babar is the only player who is above that league. He is definitely the best batsman in the world at the moment outside the big 3 and New Zealand players.

In terms of bowlers, Shaheen is the only genuine fast bowling prospect in Pakistan. Everyone else is overrated, hyped rubbish.

Take a look at Naseem Shah. We were told that he would blow England away and end up as the leading wicket-taker. We were also told that he is the reincarnation of F. Trueman, the so-called second greatest fast bowler ever.

Our friend Rana was writing down the names of the posters who stated few months back that Naseem would fail in England.

Looks like he had throw that list away because Naseem didn’t leave him in a position to call those people out who saw what was coming.

Our fans would continue to humiliate themselves as long as they don’t accept the reality of the status of Pakistan cricket today and where we are heading.

Pakistan is a small, mediocre cricket nation. If you keep expecting them to perform like the top teams, you will keep getting humiliated and that humiliation will be well-deserved. There is no excuse for burying your head in the ground.

PSL is nothing but just another cheap imitation of IPL. It has no chance of being better than IPL in any aspect because the budget of a single IPL franchise is probably greater than all PSL teams put together.

The issue with the debate for Indians here is that Mamoon has gassed average, mediocre trundlers to the moon in an attempt to prove Indian bowling standards are higher. It becomes very hard for respectable Indian posters when Chahar bowls 75mph outswingers, or Unadkat bowling 119kmh bouncers, or Mavi bowling 125kmh low full tosses. Then you have Vijay Shankar tollywooding his way through dream 11 IPL, not quite the glamorous picture that Mamoon paints.

As I keep saying, there is a huge gap between the picture Pakistani fans paint in there heads and what the actual capability of Pakistan team is.

In terms of talent and skill, our players are in the West Indies/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka category but our fans think that we are in the India/England/Australia category.

Babar is the only player who is above that league. He is definitely the best batsman in the world at the moment outside the big 3 and New Zealand players.

In terms of bowlers, Shaheen is the only genuine fast bowling prospect in Pakistan. Everyone else is overrated, hyped rubbish.

Take a look at Naseem Shah. We were told that he would blow England away and end up as the leading wicket-taker. We were also told that he is the reincarnation of F. Trueman, the so-called second greatest fast bowler ever.

Our friend Rana was writing down the names of the posters who stated few months back that Naseem would fail in England.

Looks like he had throw that list away because Naseem didn’t leave him in a position to call those people out who saw what was coming.

Our fans would continue to humiliate themselves as long as they don’t accept the reality of the status of Pakistan cricket today and where we are heading.

Pakistan is a small, mediocre cricket nation. If you keep expecting them to perform like the top teams, you will keep getting humiliated and that humiliation will be well-deserved. There is no excuse for burying your head in the ground.

PSL is nothing but just another cheap imitation of IPL. It has no chance of being better than IPL in any aspect because the budget of a single IPL franchise is probably greater than all PSL teams put together.

Good points. I also feel its unfair to Naseem for being put under this pressure. Tomorrow if he doesn't match up to the unrealistic expectations of some of the Pakistani fans, he too would be labeled as a TTF only for the cycle will repeat for a new "17-year" old.

I would humbly request respectable Indian posters to restrain those posters who are unnecessarily gassing up IPL fast bowling without humility. I think Clubs in England (premier league level) have local pacers who play cricket on a Saturday only and will bowl like Chahar. Every club has at least one Chahar in its ranks

Also, very proud of Naseem Shah who at the age of 17 bowled some excellent spells in England and picked up some very nice wickets. Good learning curb and he will become stronger with time. He didn’t let Ollie pope do much.

good post with all the right notes..pity that most pakistanis dont recognise this although even their own CEO Wasim Khan himslef admitted that they are at the bottom in terms of talent and performance..

This sure feels like a toxic thread. Not really surprised i suppose. Pakistan have been clinging onto to this idea of pace dominance over their neighbours since the beginning of partition. Despite slipping gradually further and further behind in every other dept, the feeling of superiority was always there in that 'at least we have pace'.

And now that's been taken away from us too.

Instead of doing something about it, Posters will sit here and argue that Wahab Riaz would be selected for IPL :)) :)) :))

Give it up lads. We're not even on the same planet as India in any cricketing facility right now. We can get back up to the top, but the first step is to admit we have a problem.

This thread surely looks like related to T20 leagues. No stats, facts or anything to back what some people are saying.

I asked a simple question on this thread in one of the lost pages, if BCCI allows which Indian pacers can get contract in other T20 leagues? Would love to read some names as surely some people are of the believe that local pacers quality is mouth watering in IPL. Which quality pacers will be good enough to be recruited as overseas pacers in any other countries T20 leagues? :wa

Are you still living in 2017, please check Rohits performances in the next 3 games since the CT all 3 games including Amir. In fact the game before the final as well. :)) unbeleivable 2020 changed the entire world but are we still hung up on 2017?

Uske baad khali asia cup hi aya khali......world cup bhi tha....and Amir was decent....... It's Rohits time and enjoy it till it passes.......the crap that kuldeep and co provided him....and the incompetent players like Naik Warrier .....will only. Boost his runs and satisfy your ego....actually IPL bowlers local bowlers are there to satisfy the ego of their fans who don't know what's going in Bigbash CPL Blast....... Ha ha....... B happy with ur Warriers Tripathys Parags .....

For some reason there is no respect for KP in England esp within eng cricket culture and in one of the match his statement sums it up...... Welcome to the best cricket academy of the World ha ha ha......bhai kya hai ye......itni makkhan to Amul bhi nhi bana sakta

Have to say I am enjoying this thread immensely. From both sides.

Good post.

Pakistan has won just 7 out of 37 matches against top5 teams since 2019 and their fans think that not only their regular starters but even the uncapped players are all world-class. They compare their best with our worst which makes most of them assume that they have a better set of players.

We have seen what happened to the likes of Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali and Sahibzada Farhan, who were seen as potential greats in 2018. 2 years later, they would dump the players whom they are hyping now and move on to next set of exciting future prospects.

The issue with the debate for Indians here is that Mamoon has gassed average, mediocre trundlers to the moon in an attempt to prove Indian bowling standards are higher. It becomes very hard for respectable Indian posters when Chahar bowls 75mph outswingers, or Unadkat bowling 119kmh bouncers, or Mavi bowling 125kmh low full tosses. Then you have Vijay Shankar tollywooding his way through dream 11 IPL, not quite the glamorous picture that Mamoon paints.

Your argument is nonsense on two accounts and I will explain why.

Firstly, you fail to understand that if Pakistani players were allowed to play in IPL, they would not be competing with the likes of Chahar, Sundar, Unadkat, Mavi etc. and thus would not be taking their spots.

Pakistani players would be competing with overseas players and apart from 2-3, it would be very difficult for our players to get into the XIs.

In any T20 league, the competition is not between local and international players; the competition is between international and international players.

No IPL franchise is dumb enough to pick Wahab, Dilbar, Tanvir, Rauf, etc. over Cummins, Boult, Hazlewood, Rabada etc. no matter how much you thump your chest over their so-called superior T20 skills.

Furthermore, even if we assume that Pakistan’s reserve bowlers are better quality than India’s, what is the point of having better bench strength when your first-choice players lack strength?

What are we doing bhangra for?

Across all formats, apart from Shaheen as the third seamer in LOIs, not a single Pakistani bowler would get into the Indian team in any format.

Our main bowlers whom we view as future superstars would be viewed as nothing more than backup bowlers in India because their first-choice attack is comfortably better.

Also, very proud of Naseem Shah who at the age of 17 bowled some excellent spells in England and picked up some very nice wickets. Good learning curb and he will become stronger with time. He didn’t let Ollie pope do much.

You don’t take 3 wickets in 3 Tests by bowling “excellent spells”. Naseem bowled rubbish spells every single time and only produced 1-2 great deliveries throughout the series.

His fans are doing bhangra over these 1-2 deliveries in order to hide their sheer disappointment over the fact that he was nowhere close to what his fans expected.

Before the series, people were hyping him up as someone who would devastate the England team and now the narrative has changed to “it was a learning curve for him”.

This is what happens when there is a disconnect between the expectations of the fans and the actual capability of the players.

Good points. I also feel its unfair to Naseem for being put under this pressure. Tomorrow if he doesn't match up to the unrealistic expectations of some of the Pakistani fans, he too would be labeled as a TTF only for the cycle will repeat for a new "17-year" old.

Naseem deserved the humiliating reality-check that he got in England because he hyped himself up as much as the fans did.

When you start trash-talking before you perform you deserve to get owned like he did.

Firstly, you fail to understand that if Pakistani players were allowed to play in IPL, they would not be competing with the likes of Chahar, Sundar, Unadkat, Mavi etc. and thus would not be taking their spots.

Pakistani players would be competing with overseas players and apart from 2-3, it would be very difficult for our players to get into the XIs.

In any T20 league, the competition is not between local and international players; the competition is between international and international players.

No IPL franchise is dumb enough to pick Wahab, Dilbar, Tanvir, Rauf, etc. over Cummins, Boult, Hazlewood, Rabada etc. no matter how much you thump your chest over their so-called superior T20 skills.

Furthermore, even if we assume that Pakistan’s reserve bowlers are better quality than India’s, what is the point of having better bench strength when your first-choice players lack strength?

Across all formats, apart from Shaheen as the third seamer in LOIs, not a single Pakistani bowler would get into the Indian team in any format.

Our main bowlers whom we view as future superstars would be viewed as nothing more than backup bowlers in India because their first-choice attack is comfortably better.

Here’s why your argument is nonsense. Chahar and Shivam Mavi would not be picked in the PSL either over current international players. You are falsely drawing a comparison of local Pakistan talent versus IPL’s top international talent.

No one here is claiming that Rauf is better than Rabada. The sensible arguments in this thread (and there are admittedly few) are restricted to local Pakistani talent versus local Indian talent, after having removed the “top 5 local pacers” of each league such as Wahab, Shaheen from PSL and Bumrah, Shami from IPL.

No doubt the international pool is bigger and better in the IPL. If you are wasting your time debating this, either you are trolling or you have been badly trolled yourself (which is quite a sight to see).

But once you filter out the top 5 desi bowlers, as well as all the international players (as this is a factor of money, not domestic talent), there is a certain case to be made that Pakistan’s emerging pacers are a step ahead. Rauf over Chahar, and Dilbar over Mavi any day.

This thread surely looks like related to T20 leagues. No stats, facts or anything to back what some people are saying.

I asked a simple question on this thread in one of the lost pages, if BCCI allows which Indian pacers can get contract in other T20 leagues? Would love to read some names as surely some people are of the believe that local pacers quality is mouth watering in IPL. Which quality pacers will be good enough to be recruited as overseas pacers in any other countries T20 leagues? :wa
All of them will end up on the website for a cricket agency looking for an overseas pro contract at some random club in England and Wales once they retire. This is a fact.

Imagine Mavi getting contracted by the Melbourne Stars!

Here is where you are not in tune with Reality... just because a fast bowler isn’t brown doesn’t make him better than all current Pakistani pacers in the sub continent.

Here’s why your argument is nonsense. Chahar and Shivam Mavi would not be picked in the PSL either over current international players. You are falsely drawing a comparison of local Pakistan talent versus IPL’s top international talent.

No one here is claiming that Rauf is better than Rabada. The sensible arguments in this thread (and there are admittedly few) are restricted to local Pakistani talent versus local Indian talent, after having removed the “top 5 local pacers” of each league such as Wahab, Shaheen from PSL and Bumrah, Shami from IPL.

No doubt the international pool is bigger and better in the IPL. If you are wasting your time debating this, either you are trolling or you have been badly trolled yourself (which is quite a sight to see).

But once you filter out the top 5 desi bowlers, as well as all the international players (as this is a factor of money, not domestic talent), there is a certain case to be made that Pakistan’s emerging pacers are a step ahead. Rauf over Chahar, and Dilbar over Mavi any day.

PSL is a poverty league with a small budget. Apart from 2-3 quality contemporary international players in their prime, it is a league for the mediocre and the washed up.

Pakistan cannot afford to buy the best bowlers from India, Australia, England, South Africa, New Zealand etc., so they will settle for B grade bowlers from all these countries.

Yeah they might pick some average English or South African bowler over some average Indian bowler, so?

Moreover, Pakistanis always make a case for doing bhangra over their so-called superior emerging talent, but these emerging talents rarely amount to anything later on.

9/10 times, a Pakistani player who is compared to an Indian player ends up having a worse career no matter how much we talk about the superior talent of the Pakistani player.

Also, because Pakistan is vastly inferior to India, it is far easier for an emerging Pakistani talent to get fast-tracked and become a mainstay in the team. This creates the illusion that the Pakistani emerging talent is better.

The likes of Haider, Naseem, Hasnain etc. would be nowhere near the Indian team as long as their first-choice players are available, but in Pakistan, these players are viewed as first-choice.

We can do bhangra over our so-called superior emerging talent, but the fact is that 5 years from today, India would still be a far better side in all formats.

You can bookmark this post and tag me in 2025 if I am wrong.

Here is where you are not in tune with Reality... just because a fast bowler isn’t brown doesn’t make him better than all current Pakistani pacers in the sub continent.

The only person out of touch with reality is you. You are having a good laugh if you think IPL franchises would prefer our poverty players over the best that the likes of Australia and England etc. have to offer.

Don’t forget Pakistan’s standing in world cricket today. We are barely hovering above the minnow league.

The only person out of touch with reality is you. You are having a good laugh if you think IPL franchises would prefer our poverty players over the best that the likes of Australia and England etc. have to offer.

Don’t forget Pakistan’s standing in world cricket today. We are barely hovering above the minnow league.

Deepak Chahar, Mohit Sharma, Warrior, Mavi

Amazing richness players in comparison to poverty players like Rauf

Please stop saying Pathan, Sharma or Joginder won you any tournaments. They didn't come close to what Hasan achieved in the CT17.

Lol so Joginder Sharma is now better than Hassan Ali according to local dadi

Imagine Mavi getting contracted by the Melbourne Stars!
Whats so great about Melbourne Stars?
The BBL is a nothing league compared to IPL. Most of the top international players dont even turn up, including the Aussies.

Avg bowlers of the likes of Tom Curran, Chris Morris were among the top wicket takers there this year. These guys are smoked out of the park here by local Indian talents. Nothing extraordinary whatsoever about that league to rate getting a contract there so high.

[MENTION=2016]Rana[/MENTION] has lost it. Trying so hard to hype up players like Dilbar Hussain or Rauf. Lol.

Shivam Mavi took out Rohit and QDK. Players of such calibre dont even go to the PSL.

Bowling to mediocre batsmen in a mediocre league which has little world class batting talent and hyping them up.

PSL doesn't come close to IPL in anything.

Deepak Chahar, Mohit Sharma, Warrior, Mavi

Amazing richness players in comparison to poverty players like Rauf

Even if Rauf is better than these bowlers, what is the point when India’s first choice attack is far better than our first choice attack?

Who compares bench players when there is a huge gap between the first-choice players? Answer: Pakistani fans.

Please stop saying Pathan, Sharma or Joginder won you any tournaments. They didn't come close to what Hasan achieved in the CT17.

Are you trying to say Hasan has achieved more than Irfan Pathan and Ishant Sharma?

Even if Rauf is better than these bowlers, what is the point when India’s first choice attack is far better than our first choice attack?

Who compares bench players when there is a huge gap between the first-choice players? Answer: Pakistani fans.

No, you did it before you were exposed this year with people actually watching the IPL.

I only watched IPL after 7-8 years because some posters were hyping up its standard to the moon.

When I saw Deepak Chahar bowl that first ball to Sharma this year, it reminded me of Tupac's 'Changes' song.

"I see no changes..."

No, you did it before you were exposed this year with people actually watching the IPL.

How does one get exposed by stating the obvious, i.e. Indian cricket is miles ahead of Pakistan cricket?

Seriously, what is wrong with you? You sound like a chronic patient of delusions of grandeur.

How does one get exposed by stating the obvious, i.e. Indian cricket is miles ahead of Pakistan cricket?

Seriously, what is wrong with you? You sound like a chronic patient of delusions of grandeur.

Ironic.

Deepak Chahar
Nataranjan
Sandeep
Mohit Sharma
Warrior
Unadkat
Mavi

Are miles ahead of

Rauf
Naseem Shah
Dilbar Hussain
Amir Khan
Mohammad Hasnain
Musa Khan

According to Mamoo

Cummins won’t even look at PSL until he is 37 years old.

He will look at it next week if there was a gap in the international schedule and he is offered $$$ to play it. What do you know about the financial preferences of mercenary sportsmen?

Forget Mavi etc, even if Madan Lal comes out of retirement and wants to play any of these foreign leagues. they will with him in a heartbeat just to get Indian audiences who will tune in out of curiosity lol.

Funny for most BBL talent it is a an audition to get into the IPL but for some Pakistan fans their players getting into BBL seems to be a great feat while IPL sucks :))