Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

khabri bhai imran supporter want their leader to be pm so for the dream sake let them

know

imran khan will be prime minister of pakistan in 2012

hahhahahhh its a dream boys

Yeh to haalat hai, bhai jaan ko yeh bhi naheen pata ke aglay elections 2013 mey hain!

Again for the millionth time.

What is stoping civilians to take control of army and ISI.

Yaar, you are talking about an ideal democracy

Of course we dont have that and civilian govt is to be blamed for it. Did you read how in Wikileaks Kayani suggested that he would like Asfandar Khan to become the PM? I mean who on God damn earth he thinks of himself? Did the Pakistani public voted for Asfandar? Who gives the CAOS the right to nominate HIS MAN for the top position in the parliament?

Nothing is stopping the civilians from controlling ISI but Imran has shown too much leniancy on ISI. I am not convinced he will prioritize this issue. I mean its noble that Imran will work on education and health care and I am convinced he can bring a revolutionary change in these sects. But i am thinking that this can wait until 2017

Our immediate concern is Army and i want ISI to be accountable to parliament. I want the ISI chief to report to the President of the country. I want the supreme court and the media to take suo-moto actions and criticize the Army where its due.

There are only 2 options. Nawaz and Imran. Imran is a good long term prospect but currently, i am leaning towards Nawaz for his touch stance against Army.

If Imran can convince me he is seriously about dealing with Army (and he can show this by doing a dharna outside ISI building) than i will vote for him. Otherwise, I see little reason to support him currently.

what dig? its a genuine question. (Thori si bhi aqal hoti to tumhe pata hota ke koi maximum age naheen hoti. :zohairtoru)

a lot of support in the 'youth' for PTI, will the youth even bother to go and stand in line and vote for PTI?

(Were you sleeping for the past 6 months when the youths bought down the regimes in: Egypy, Tunisia etc.

Imran has attracted over 150k supporters- mostly youths for his protests in Karachi at difft times, no security etc. So he does have a strong support base. No other leader can assemble this many people in Pakistan atm.

do they even know that they cannot vote through Facebook, Youtube or Twitter?

Thank you for you telling me this- I wasnt aware.

LOL @ being 'superior'...if questioning your party's politics is being superior, then you will remain inferior if you cannot stand up to questioning.

Am not talking about my parties politics but you.

Reply.

In that Program Imran made it clear what our problems were

1) America's war of terror (Pakistan's compromise on sovereignty)
2)Corruption
3)Tax Collection.

To solve the first problem you need to address the 2nd and 3rd problem first and only Imran Khan aka "Man with Credibility" can do this. Tax chore aka Nawaz Sharif can slam army as much he wants but he can't control army and ISI until ISI and army doesn't know his dirty secrets i.e. tax evasion, assets in foreign countries.

We all know the problems, like Talat said on the show, it's all about what's the solution and who can implement it. To implement anything Imran needs to come into power and I for the life of me just cannot see that happening. Best case scenario, PTI will won some seats and can form alliances with other like minded parties. If he cannot sit with the two biggest parties in the country than how is he going to be able to actaully "do" what he talks about. It's easy, playing to the galleries, getting applause in jalsa's and giving interviews to like minded anchors. The real art is winning elections, coming to power and governance. So far no one knows how PTI will do in these 3 categories. And what I can see and hear from his never ending tv appearances in not something I feel confident about.

OK One More Serious Question For PTI Supporters How Will Imran Generate Finance For Election.....

Its Impossible For Him

Point Number 1 - non-existent...IK has proved absolutely ZERO in politics.

Point Number 2 - EXACTLY!!! Thank you for saying this!

PTI is surviving on just one thing - the others have been crap!

It is like saying Sharjeel Khan is a better opener than Imran Nazir.

Usko to try karke dekh liya hai ke woh farigh hai, shayad yeh sahi ho.

But that is not good enough!

But you will be tempted to give anybody a go over Imran Nazir if that anybody has a domestic record that backs him to succeed in international arena.

Btw Imran Khan has been in politics since 1996 and I reckon 15 years has been a good learning experience for him. Also his hospital Shaukat Khanam is one of the best managed hospitals in the country. Plus he has respect around the world which for a Pakistani leader is pretty hard to accumulate in the international arena today. World community would trust Imran Khan's word rather than Zardari's.

Things change quickly in pakistan. Recent wikileaks showed how PML(N) wanted to get rid of Chief sahab too. For more read this

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=128970

He has been a let down and hasn't fulfilled expectations of lots of people.

It was a hijacked movement anyways and Chief Justice who everyone thought was the savior of Pakistan did nothing more than take advantage of that.

Yaar, you are talking about an ideal democracy

Of course we dont have that and civilian govt is to be blamed for it. Did you read how in Wikileaks Kayani suggested that he would like Asfandar Khan to become the PM? I mean who on God damn earth he thinks of himself? Did the Pakistani public voted for Asfandar? Who gives the CAOS the right to nominate HIS MAN for the top position in the parliament?

Nothing is stopping the civilians from controlling ISI but Imran has shown too much leniancy on ISI. I am not convinced he will prioritize this issue. I mean its noble that Imran will work on education and health care and I am convinced he can bring a revolutionary change in these sects. But i am thinking that this can wait until 2017

Our immediate concern is Army and i want ISI to be accountable to parliament. I want the ISI chief to report to the President of the country. I want the supreme court and the media to take suo-moto actions and criticize the Army where its due.

There are only 2 options. Nawaz and Imran. Imran is a good long term prospect but currently, i am leaning towards Nawaz for his touch stance against Army.

If Imran can convince me he is seriously about dealing with Army (and he can show this by doing a dharna outside ISI building) than i will vote for him. Otherwise, I see little reason to support him currently.

The whole politics of PTI is based on idealism.

If Nawaz sharif thinks this parliament and prime minister is dummy then why is he sitting in the parliament. why doesn't his party resign from parliament and come out on streets to throw this government so we could finally control Army and ISI.

1 - so you can make jokes, but I can't? anyways forget this issue.

2 - 150K? lol...what is the population of Karachi?

3 - See that is my point, they didn't even know that! :asif

4 - then what are you doing in this thread? if you can't answer my queries then please don't engage in a discussion, let your fellow PTI fellows respond.

We all know the problems, like Talat said on the show, it's all about what's the solution and who can implement it. To implement anything Imran needs to come into power and I for the life of me just cannot see that happening. Best case scenario, PTI will won some seats and can form alliances with other like minded parties. If he cannot sit with the two biggest parties in the country than how is he going to be able to actaully "do" what he talks about. It's easy, playing to the galleries, getting applause in jalsa's and giving interviews to like minded anchors. The real art is winning elections, coming to power and governance. So far no one knows how PTI will do in these 3 categories. And what I can see and hear from his never ending tv appearances in not something I feel confident about.

Like Imran Khan says we will fight and I believe in this. The youth of pakistan will support Imran. I guess we will have to see how and when Imran Khan comes to power.

OK One More Serious Question For PTI Supporters How Will Imran Generate Finance For Election.....

Its Impossible For Him

Oh cmon man

Its Imran, he is an expert in collecting money

I mean right now, i am reasonable sure i wont vote for Imran, but i am sure i will pay money to him to finance his elections. I wont donate to PML-N even if i am thinking of voting for them but Imran can be trusted.

But you will be tempted to give anybody a go over Imran Nazir if that anybody has a domestic record that backs him to succeed in international arena.

Btw Imran Khan has been in politics since 1996 and I reckon 15 years has been a good learning experience for him. Also his hospital Shaukat Khanam is one of the best managed hospitals in the country. Plus he has respect around the world which for a Pakistani leader is pretty hard to accumulate in the international arena today. World community would trust Imran Khan's word rather than Zardari's.

kis cheez ka domestic record, paiyyan?!

muskhilon se to apni seat jeet ta tha...woh bhi 92 WC ke highlights dikhado to log khush hokay vote dedeytey thay :))

you reckon?! you are trying to attracting voters by saying 'we reckon'? c'maan!

his hospital and university, they are not political projects! and if he uses them that way, then that is just wrong.

Like Imran Khan says we will fight and I believe in this. The youth of pakistan will support Imran. I guess we will have to see how and when Imran Khan comes to power.

kaise yaar, kaise

If Imran goes out in public for a speech, maybe 20,000 people will come out

But his party members wont attract 500 people there. I am just not convinced how idealism is the road to victory. I still wish you best of luck. It will be a very emotional day if Imran wins. Maybe some people disagree with him but no1 can hate him. We do however hate PPP with strong passion.

Lets see. 2013 is still a long way away

Oh btw, for God sake, Get marvi memon in your party. I mean she says all the right things about Imran so why is she not joining PTI already?

Maybe my opinions will begin to change again if Marvi joins PTI. She is a great great workor

^^ you've to start from somewhere. If you reject Imran Khan then who else is there for a change ? OR you want to keep voting for tried and tested failures like Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif?

It was a hijacked movement anyways and Chief Justice who everyone thought was the savior of Pakistan did nothing more than take advantage of that.

Chief Justice did try to get things under his control but without independent prosecution you won't be able to get anyone to do anything.

Negotiators of NRO played their cards well and countered this movement by bringing in PPP and PML(N) back.

1 - so you can make jokes, but I can't? anyways forget this issue.

2 - 150K? lol...what is the population of Karachi?

3 - See that is my point, they didn't even know that! :asif

4 - then what are you doing in this thread? if you can't answer my queries then please don't engage in a discussion, let your fellow PTI fellows respond.

When did I make jokes of other posters or you.

You know what, I do not want to converse with you: a wise man once said to me: "Never ever argue with an idiot...s\he will bring you down to his, her level and beat you"

This is a saying and not a personal attack before you go down that route :moyo

And that fb, twitter statement was sarcasm...guess the elder generation do not understand it.

kaise yaar, kaise

If Imran goes out in public for a speech, maybe 20,000 people will come out

But his party members wont attract 500 people there. I am just not convinced how idealism is the road to victory. I still wish you best of luck. It will be a very emotional day if Imran wins. Maybe some people disagree with him but no1 can hate him. We do however hate PPP with strong passion.

Lets see. 2013 is still a long way away

Oh btw, for God sake, Get marvi memon in your party. I mean she says all the right things about Imran so why is she not joining PTI already?

Maybe my opinions will begin to change again if Marvi joins PTI. She is a great great workor

waiting for the right time. we need people inside parliament to oppose the upcoming budget. lets see how that turns out.

You know what, I do not want to converse with you: a wise man once said to me: "Never ever argue with an idiot...s\he will bring you down to his, her level and beat you"

And that fb, twitter statement was sarcasm...guess the elder generation do not understand it.

:yawn:

you are going round in circles, and stuck on some insignificant thing.

program mey time kum hai, Allah Hafiz!
:hamidmir

LOL I don't think Az Bahi is a baba Ji.

He is just afraid we might crush his peer ji :sharif in lahore :P

Yeh mazak hai Az bahi. Don't go crazy on me :P

^^ you've to start from somewhere. If you reject Imran Khan then who else is there for a change ? OR you want to keep voting for tried and tested failures like Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif?

on the contrary, IK rejected his chance, when he turned down Musharraf!

even Mian sahab was willing to work with him, but IK was stubborn.

baar baar chance naheen milta, bhai jaan.

Wonderful Post Man and Summarize Well

But But Nawaz Sharif Not Doodh Ka Dhoola....

Imran Is Repeating Same Thing Again...He Is Saying Pakistan Have Resources..But How To Utilize them Pakistan Don,t have that Strength to Extract them...There are Many American Or Western Companies In Pakistan Which Are Running Many Pakistani Houses.....

I am not saying Nawaz Sharif is an angel. But when someone says something which is the truth, takes guts and makes sense than why not support that. If Imran says something which I agree with I will support him on that. We should think in terms of what's best for the country and not let our hatred for certain parties or individuals blind our judgement.

waiting for the right time. we need people inside parliament to oppose the upcoming budget. lets see how that turns out.

Yes. thats what she said on Twitter. I not only hope she joins PTI but i also hope she marries Imran

She is divorced too

And i think they will look great together

What do you think?

:yawn:

you are going round in circles, and stuck on some insignificant thing.

program mey time kum hai, Allah Hafiz!
:hamidmir

"Every action has a reaction".

If you behave in a immature, hypocrite manner then this may result me in going in circles.

Yes. thats what she said on Twitter. I not only hope she joins PTI but i also hope she marries Imran

She is divorced too

What do you think?

I don't think Imran Khan is looking for a biwi right now

LOL I don't think Az Bahi is a baba Ji.

He is just afraid we might crush his peer ji :sharif in lahore :P

Yeh mazak hai Az bahi. Don't go crazy on me :P

:)) :)) :))

oye hoye hoye! Lahore mey?!
not a chance my friend.

well maybe if you do couple of dharna dance parties featuring Atif Aslam and Ali Zafar, then we Lahoris will think about it! :butt

Surely he's geniune if he doesn't want to work with crooks or puppet dicatators?

Simple question AZ bahi.

Do you know what APDM is/was? and what happened to it.

She is divorced too

What do you think?

Altaf bhai, Zaradari are also divorced, widow.

I could imagine Altaf Bhai with Marvi :yk

Webinar with supporters in USA.

http://insaf.pk/Webinar/tabid/286/Default.aspx

Imran Khan is an expert on raising money.

Will he be Able To Raise 20 To 50 Billion Rupees For Election I don,t think So He Is Not That Rich if It Would Have Some Charity Fund Raiser it Could Be......

But As You Know Zardari , N.Sharif are All thug Swiss Account Etc... They have Big Amount To Spend On ......

And Mqm Take Vote By 4 Rs Bullet ...

So Imran Future In Politics is looking Bleak....

Until Unless Army take Over From this idiots and give it to Imran Khan....

I don't think Imran Khan is looking for a biwi right now

Seriously yaar,

Both look good. Both are pro-Pakistan. Both have their heart at the right place. It would just be perfect. And i actually think Marvi is quite good looking, when she is not on her TV shows. And Imran still looks better than me. And i am 23

At least that shows he wants to do it hard way and wants to earn it rather than get it.

Not giving him a chance just because he missed earlier one - whattay Lahori Logic :ajmal

Surely he's geniune if he doesn't want to work with crooks or puppet dicatators?

then what is he doing in politics?

and he has recently 'reconciled' with MQM, so that isn't even true.

Simple question AZ bahi.

Do you know what APDM is/was? and what happened to it.

there was one party who did not join it.

please tell me the status of that party now.

Seriously yaar,

Both look good. Both are pro-Pakistan. Both have their heart at the right place. It would just be perfect. And i actually think Marvi is quite good looking, when she is not on her TV shows. And Imran still looks better than me. And i am 23

lol this sentence is wrong on so many levels

bhai soch ker likha karo kya likh rahya ho lol

:)) :)) :))

oye hoye hoye! Lahore mey?!
not a chance my friend.

well maybe if you do couple of dharna dance parties featuring Atif Aslam and Ali Zafar, then we Lahoris will think about it! :butt

Abhi Multan say farigh honey do dance party wahan pay be aye ge :P

My question for PTI supporter. If Imran decided to join some other party tomorrow, will you still support PTI?

At least that shows he wants to do it hard way and wants to earn it rather than get it.

Not giving him a chance just because he missed earlier one - whattay Lahori Logic :ajmal

woh saab baatein filmon mey achhi lagti hain
, not in reality.

will he able to create such a chance on his own? I doubt it.

you have to at least get a foothold somewhere and at least kursi pe ek dafa beytho, to show people that perhaps we can vote for this guy.

then what is he doing in politics?

and he has recently 'reconciled' with MQM, so that isn't even true.

there was one party who did not join it.

please tell me the status of that party now.

The one in power that negotiated NRO with Musharaf. Now What Happened to it. Details please.

My question for PTI supporter. If Imran decided to join some other party tomorrow, will you still support PTI?

Depends on what Party it is.

IF he decides to go with an election alliance with PML(N) I won't support it.

:))) Good one.

Maybe he wants to change Pakistan for the better instead of robbing it dry?

if dealing with a crook/dictator was the one way you would be able to have some clout and truly make a difference, then there is absolutely nothing wrong with that.

the ends justifies the means.

Chief Justice did try to get things under his control but without independent prosecution you won't be able to get anyone to do anything.

Negotiators of NRO played their cards well and countered this movement by bringing in PPP and PML(N) back.

In the words of Ali Ahmed Kurd,

Jo judge insaf na dilaa sakay, wo judge murdabad.

Same goes for chief saab.

Thats his best chance to come to power actually

he will eventually have to pick between pml(n) and ppp. why not pick pml(n)?

Who cares what Nawaz sharif did in 90s. He is saying the right things today. That matters more

if dealing with a crook/dictator was the one way you would be able to have some clout and truly make a difference, then there is absolutely nothing wrong with that.

the ends justifies the means.

There is always another way than dealing with sell outs, you will see.

I am not talking about making alliances. I am talking about him leaving PTI for some other party.

What if there is no such thing as Imran Khan in PTI, will you still support PTI?

Lol

Its just a thought bhai. They will look good together, but whatever

Imran khan has Enjoyed His Life Very Much No offense there But its a Truth....

Marvi has Four Child and All Are Under -14 So she is taking care of them.....

and in between imran ko kursi chaaahiya biwi nahi....

I think You have Serious Crush On Marvi :misbah:amin:wasim:moyo

Thats his best chance to come to power actually

he will eventually have to pick between pml(n) and ppp. why not pick pml(n)?

Who cares what Nawaz sharif did in 90s. He is saying the right things today. That matters more

No difference between ppp and PML and therefore no alliance with them. What has PML(N) done in Punjab, they control more than 50% of country. absolutely nothing.

To PTI supporters it doesn't matter if PPP is in power or PML is in power. they are all the same.

Imran khan has Enjoyed His Life Very Much No offense there But its a Truth....

Marvi has Four Child and All Are Under -14 So she is taking care of them.....

and in between imran ko kursi chaaahiya biwi nahi....

I think You have Serious Crush On Marvi :misbah:amin:wasim:moyo

Yes i do like Marvi

Educated, honest, clean, well intentioned, good hearted, independent. She is perfect. And looks good too

I hope she is our next PM but that is next to impossible

I am not talking about making alliances. I am talking about him leaving PTI for some other party.

What if there is no such thing as Imran Khan in PTI, will you still support PTI?

Jab wo manhoos din aye ga to dekha gaye ga.

I don't see Imran Khan joining another party and I don't see myself supporting another party.

Yes i do like Marvi

Educated, honest, clean, well intentioned, good hearted, independent. She is perfect. And looks good too

I hope she is our next PM but that is next to impossible

Oh Oh So your saying your Serious Crush Implement on Others.....

She Is Not That Intelligent get in the jail for protesting in main road and stopping the patients...in sukkur or some where....

She is daughter of Nisar Memom Who Was Also A politician....

My point was that you support Imran Khan, and not PTI.

To me what does supporting Imran Khan & PTI means.

1) credibility

2) Tax reforms & controlling corruption.

3) Increase in Education and Healthcare Budget.

4) Sovereign Pakistan.

If he joins another party lets say PML(N). he would lose his credibility and my support.

People who think Imran Khan has any chance of becomming Prime Minister after the next election are living in a fantasy world.

I would be the happiest person in the country if PTI gains enough seats in the nexxt elections to form a government. But I'm also a realist and know the ground situation and Imran just does not have enough support among the masses.

Its the educated elite who support him and they are not great in number and dont turn up to vote anyway. OR its people who are not in the country who support himm and they cannot help him win an election as obviously they cannot vote.

Imo Imran Khan should have accepted the Prime Minstership during Musharraf's era. Yes accepting it under a military head would have been against his ideas but sometimes you have to make sacrifice for the greater good. He did not make it

LOL people from PPP and PML (N) joining TI. Same people different party

• lota402.JPG
    lota402.JPG
    51.2 KB · Views: 132
It's quite clear in this thread that some people are loyal to certain parties and they need an excuse not to vote for the only REAL option (IK). They have right to vote for whoever they like but they do lose the right to complain about the situation we are in.

Khabri Bhai Imran Supporter Want Their Leader To Be PM So For The Dream Sake Let Them

Know

Imran Khan Will Be Prime Minister Of Pakistan In 2012

HAhhahahHH Its a Dream Boys

Erm yeah we know...

ELECTIONS ARE IN 2013!
Good God

And we are voting for Imran Khan because he won us the cup in 92 and built a hospital? Fair enough.

But what if Younis Khan opens up a Dispensary, do we vote for him too?

And we are voting for Imran Khan because he won us the cup in 92 and built a hospital? Fair enough.

But what if Younis Khan opens up a Dispensary, do we vote for him too?

We are voting for him because we dont have alternatives :afridi

and not because you are convinced by his politics? :14:

No- that is the most minimum reason of why am voting for him.

Obviously, I am satisfied with his politics, character, leadership skills.

Hes a diamond :amir

No- that is the most minimum reason of why am voting for him.Obviously, I am satisfied with his politics, character, leadership skills.

Hes a diamond :amir

aren't you British.

IIRC in another thread you said that you have British passport?

LOL people from PPP and PML (N) joining TI. Same people different party

jahaliyat ki had ho gaye hai pakistan ma
Will you also call sahabas who left there thousand years old region?
LOta woh hai jo power k liye party join kare.

Imran Khan meets Fardad Ali Shah from Chitral; Invites to join PTI
By Umair Khan | 21 Views | | National
PTI struggling for a Just society - Imran Khan

Islamabad -- .Pakistan Tehrik Insaf Chairman Imran Khan, said his party was striving for the supremacy of honesty and rule of justice in the country and would be honoured to have personalities of sound character and capabilities join him in his struggle. He was talking to Wg Cdr (r) Fardad Ali Shah. who met him in Islamabad on Tuesday where the PTI chairman formally invited him to join the party.
Wg Cdr (r) Fardad Ali Shah eulogized Imran Khan's struggle with social service in the form of the cancer hospital and now his struggle against the cancer of corruption in politics and assured full support to him in his noble endeavor. He said it was the moral duty of every Pakistani with a live conscience to support the truth, lest truth and honesty totally vanish from this (supposed to be) pure land of ours. Wg Cdr (r) Fardad Ali Shah said he owes his political standing to his supporters well wishers and the people of Chitral and would consult them before formally deciding to join the party.

CN report, 01 June 201

Tanga Party :P

It's quite clear in this thread that some people are loyal to certain parties and they need an excuse not to vote for the only REAL option (IK). They have right to vote for whoever they like but they do lose the right to complain about the situation we are in.

+1

Bahaney Bana Rahe Hein.

LinkClick.aspx

Notables from Suri Tribe (Balouchistan) Join PTI.

Tanga Party Zindabad.

LAHORE, May 30: Railway workers belonging to Rail Mazdoor Ittehad on Monday announced joining the Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf. Party chairman Imran Khan was also present at the ceremony.

Imran assured the new entrants to the party that after coming into power, it would set up a special commission to safeguard rights of workers and solve their financial problems.

Representatives of workers, judiciary and other national institutions would be part of the proposed commission, he added. Partially supporting the privatisation policy, he said the PTI was against the sell-off that could cause unemployment.

He said unlike the PPP and the PML-N, the PTI would honour all the promises made with the workers. He also announced awarding party tickets to workers` representatives in the general election.

Mr Khan regretted that the two parties came into power twice with the support of the workers and did nothing for their voters except price hike, loadshedding, lawlessness and unemployment.

He alleged the planned army operation in North Waziristan was being prepared on the dictates of Washington and warned that the policy would further add to the ongoing wave of terrorism.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/05/31/railway-workers-join-pti.html

Tanga Party Growing Fast.

LOL I'd like to know how many people in this very thread will vote - considering the majority are overseas :wahab

I know most on this forum may not be able to vote but i wasn't referring to people on this forum only, generally we complain and complain about our country but do absolutely NOTHING about it. We still want to vote for our grand father's preferred party totally ignoring the fact that head of that party is one of the most corrupt person in the world, biggest hypocrite (N Sharif) in Pakistan or the biggest terrorist in the country'.
Surprisingly people ask questions about Imran Khan's experience in politics but they totally ignore what their so called experienced politicians have done for the country.

I know most on this forum may not be able to vote but i wasn't referring to people on this forum only, generally we complain and complain about our country but do absolutely NOTHING about it. We still want to vote for our grand father's preferred party totally ignoring the fact that head of that party is one of the most corrupt person in the world, biggest hypocrite (N Sharif) in Pakistan or the biggest terrorist in the country'.
Surprisingly people ask questions about Imran Khan's experience in politics but they totally ignore what their so called experienced politicians have done for the country.

again, PTI supporters using the same gimmick to ask for votes.

show us the merit in voting for your guy rather than shooting down the rivals.

again, PTI supporters using the same gimmick to ask for votes.

show us the merit in voting for your guy rather than shooting down the rivals.

we dont need to show any thing,A sane person knows why he should be voted.