Who will PTI blame the death of the Police constable now?

Major

Test Star
During a raid at a PTI leaders house at Model Town, a constable was killed by a bullet that was shot from the rooftop.

The deceased served 15 years in the police force and leaves behind 3 sons and two daughters.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who will PTI blame now? The USA? The west? The Opposition?

Or will they accept responsibility for this death?

Where was your spine when Model Town incident happened?

Where were your SYMPATHY, when a 6 year old died under the car of PMLN rally and your beloved leader called him as "1st Shaheed of Democracy"

Where were your so called anger when a police man died under the vehicle of ANP leader?

And lastly, where were yours love for the people of country last night? When kids and old ages females were being arrested without warrants, were being harassed

But guess its oky with tiu because they were supporter of PTI and even their deat wouldnt have mattered to you. Anwyays, you already cleared that

And yeah, as per your copy paste twitter post in your op, read the FIR (I hope DHA kid can read urdu) and tell me why police didnt file a case against PTI? Why they didnt mention that this was RAID?

According to Criminal laws ( i know you dont have any info about laws )

police have no authority to break into house without warrants, and also there is law or self defense as well.

Offcourse if at midnight 2AM someone break into my house with Gun, i will be opening fire against him.

But dont worry, your govt will change laws according to your will as well.

And again, read the FIR (If you can read Urdu).

And good luck with your desperation. InshAllah at 25th May, i will be in Islamabad, your city. And am sure you will be sitting at home on a comfy sofa scrolling social media to something so you may bash PTI.

So i guess this is going to be mine last post as well [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Because today am leaving for Islamabad in half an hour, and tomorrow i will be in Long march as well inshAllah. Dont know what will be the conditions so you may not hear from mine side again.

Good luck folks.

Here we go, we already have a pti fan trying to bring the model town incident.

As usual, instead of accepting trying to deflect

Where were your SYMPATHY, when a 6 year old died under the car of PMLN rally and your beloved leader called him as "1st Shaheed of Democracy"

Where were your so called anger when a police man died under the vehicle of ANP leader?

And lastly, where were yours love for the people of country last night? When kids and old ages females were being arrested without warrants, were being harassed

But guess its oky with tiu because they were supporter of PTI and even their deat wouldnt have mattered to you. Anwyays, you already cleared that

And yeah, as per your copy paste twitter post in your op, read the FIR (I hope DHA kid can read urdu) and tell me why police didnt file a case against PTI? Why they didnt mention that this was RAID?

police have no authority to break into house without warrants, and also there is law or self defense as well.

Offcourse if at midnight 2AM someone break into my house with Gun, i will be opening fire against him.

And good luck with your desperation. InshAllah at 25th May, i will be in Islamabad, your city. And am sure you will be sitting at home on a comfy sofa scrolling social media to something so you may bash PTI.

So i guess this is going to be mine last post as well [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] [MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

Because today am leaving for Islamabad in half an hour, and tomorrow i will be in Long march as well inshAllah. Dont know what will be the conditions so you may not hear from mine side again.

Good luck folks.

By writing a long speech or going on some tamasha jalsa that to on a weekday(working day, no job?), doesnt make it revolutionary. And save the dramabazi of not hearing from me again for someone else.

The best the would happen is you getting arrested. Im pretty confident that your party that kills policemen wont be killing its own supporters.

But we never know

Policeman wouldn’t be dead if the corrupt government didn’t order these ridiculous measures to arrest people on bogus claims. It’s sad he died but the biggest culprit is cherry blossom.

Someone should be held liable whenever a life is lost, period. I'm a supporter of PTI but I totally support justice.

Having said above if there are evidence at hand that this is a case of trespassing where police were raiding without a warrant or a cause in the middle of the night then the Inspector leading this raid should be held accountable and answerable for this.

Policeman wouldn’t be dead if the corrupt government didn’t order these ridiculous measures to arrest people on bogus claims. It’s sad he died but the biggest culprit is cherry blossom.

policeman wouldnt be dead if someone didnt shoot at him

He would also not be dead if he didn't follow order to go and arrest people without a valid reason. The shooter should be prosecuted and punished for sure. But why are your leaders doing this?

I know some stuff first hand

The family found someone raiding their property with guns and fired into the air as a warning

Unbelievable you're starting a thread when so many are being terrorised.

One of my best friends family back home was beaten and thrashed for hours during midnight and the wife and kids have not heard from the elderly father or the husband since

I'm seething right now. I will get banned if I say what I want to about Op and his ilk

Same here. These supporters of fascists are the lowest of the low. Contrast their fascism with IKS treatment of their weekly Long Marches and how they were welcomed. Its not IKs fault they had and have no support.

I know some stuff first hand

The family found someone raiding their property with guns and fired into the air as a warning

Unbelievable you're starting a thread when so many are being terrorised.

One of my best friends family back home was beaten and thrashed for hours during midnight and the wife and kids have not heard from the elderly father or the husband since

Absolute disgrace people like you are

A policeman in uniform was shot to death

Someone should be held liable whenever a life is lost, period. I'm a supporter of PTI but I totally support justice.

Having said above if there are evidence at hand that this is a case of trespassing where police were raiding without a warrant or a cause in the middle of the night then the Inspector leading this raid should be held accountable and answerable for this.

I'm hearing information that this is a clear case of trespassing. Raiding someone's home in the middle of the night isn't justified. Someone who approved these midnight raids should be the first one to be questioned. We are in a country where police department is being used to satisfy the unjustly and illegal acts of their commanders. Irony here is that police role is to avoid such illegal acts. Shame.

Same here. These supporters of fascists are the lowest of the low. Contrast their fascism with IKS treatment of their weekly Long Marches and how they were welcomed. Its not IKs fault they had and have no support.

No one stopped pti from protesting, but when they killed a police officer this was gonna be stopped.

As for iks treatment, we all know what the guy tried to do with the mnas when they were gonna vote.

I'm hearing information that this is a clear case of trespassing. Raiding someone's home in the middle of the night isn't justified. Someone who approved these midnight raids should be the first one to be questioned. We are in a country where police department is being used to satisfy the unjustly and illegal acts of their commanders. Irony here is that police role is to avoid such illegal acts. Shame.

Yup correct. Hamza is an illegal CM. He has no right to order any raids

No one stopped pti from protesting, but when they killed a police officer this was gonna be stopped.

As for iks treatment, we all know what the guy tried to do with the mnas when they were gonna vote.

You are A liar and your exposed. Read the FIR and you and your pathetic ilk are exposed. You have no support at all amongst, desperately hanging on to the coat tails of Bajwa and Biden.

Werent you the one who said bajwa should stay as coas and be given extentions as long as IK wants.

The cult still hasnt spoken against the death of a poor police constable

Also people need to read up on maintaince Of public order ordinance 1960 before commenting about law.

Now, plz tell me, where does it state that you can kill a police officer

Werent you the one who said bajwa should stay as coas and be given extentions as long as IK wants.

The cult still hasnt spoken against the death of a poor police constable

Yes as Army chief, not as chief Martial Law Administrator. Be careful what you wish for. We too will take revenge and we have the public on our side. I hope one day to see Billo,Maryam etc hanging from lamposts

Inshallah that day is not far

Pitty you act naive thinking that giving extention to army chief doesnt have its consequences. I said it back than, by taking their support and backing the extention the same khakis will turn against you one day.

And we are seeing the result today :)

As for hanging from lamp posts, dont worry, imran might be the one hanging for his treason plus for having the police constable killed and leaving 5 children without a father

Inna lilahi wa inna ilyhi rajioon.

Deaths and murders should be condemned no matter what political party you support.

Pitty you act naive thinking that giving extention to army chief doesnt have its consequences. I said it back than, by taking their support and backing the extention the same khakis will turn against you one day.

And we are seeing the result today :)

As for hanging from lamp posts, dont worry, imran might be the one hanging for his treason plus for having the police constable killed and leaving 5 children without a father

He did well and we needed stability and i have no problem. Today he is the head of a coup against the people of PK. Its you guys that have sold out to him and America and he knows and you know that none of you have any support.
If IK has committed treason so have 20mn PKs. He is the patriot your guys are corrupt fascist thugs and imports only survive for so long. PK will survive but the mafia wont survive. Here you are and all your fake narrative gone to dust. The millitary are bad but today they are ok because they protect your corruption, The Nooras are terrible- well not so bad because we are in bed with them and we are all Nooras, The Mullahs are bad- well they arent so bad and Diesel is protecting our corruption. We want democracy but not a democracy that allows PKs to decide. You have no morals, no narrative and no Support. Loser

Good luck folks.

Its height of desperation, why would you respond to OP when you know he supports criminals.

He did well and we needed stability and i have no problem. Today he is the head of a coup against the people of PK. Its you guys that have sold out to him and America and he knows and you know that none of you have any support.
If IK has committed treason so have 20mn PKs. He is the patriot your guys are corrupt fascist thugs and imports only survive for so long. PK will survive but the mafia wont survive. Here you are and all your fake narrative gone to dust. The millitary are bad but today they are ok because they protect your corruption, The Nooras are terrible- well not so bad because we are in bed with them and we are all Nooras, The Mullahs are bad- well they arent so bad and Diesel is protecting our corruption. We want democracy but not a democracy that allows PKs to decide. You have no morals, no narrative and no Support. Loser

Hahaha sixes after sixes by Bewal express.

Good luck folks.

May Allah protect you my brother, you are my hero along with the millions of PKs that have stood up to the fascist,imported thugs. Bro send me a private message and I will see what I can do to help

[MENTION=146141]Hermoine Green[/MENTION] praying for your safety .the country is in the hands of criminals. May Allah protect you from all evils and I hope you come back successful and safe.

Good luck folks.

Good luck my brother.... victory is not far inshallah

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I am deeply grieved to hear of the Shahadat of our brave jawan of the Punjab police Kamal Ahmad. My hearfelt condolences & prayers are with his wife & children. <br><br>I fully stand by our law enforcement agencies in their mission to protect the lives & property of our citizens. <a href="https://t.co/HmOZ5oaWCz">pic.twitter.com/HmOZ5oaWCz</a></p>— Shehbaz Sharif (@CMShehbaz) <a href="https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz/status/1529107497516417024?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 24, 2022</a></blockquote>

During a raid at a PTI leaders house at Model Town, a constable was killed by a bullet that was shot from the rooftop.

The deceased served 15 years in the police force and leaves behind 3 sons and two daughters.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who will PTI blame now? The USA? The west? The Opposition?

Or will they accept responsibility for this death?

Why are police doing raids without Warrants?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-partner="tweetdeck"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I am deeply grieved to hear of the Shahadat of our brave jawan of the Punjab police Kamal Ahmad. My hearfelt condolences & prayers are with his wife & children. <br><br>I fully stand by our law enforcement agencies in their mission to protect the lives & property of our citizens. <a href="https://t.co/HmOZ5oaWCz">pic.twitter.com/HmOZ5oaWCz</a></p>— Shehbaz Sharif (@CMShehbaz) <a href="https://twitter.com/CMShehbaz/status/1529107497516417024?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 24, 2022</a></blockquote>

A terrible waste of life at the hands of Rana the Qatil, he is forcing ordinary Police officers to do illegal things which puts them and Party Workers at risk.

When the cult invades Islamabad, they will disrupt the every day lives of the citizens - a lot of people will struggle to commute to work, children will not be able to go school, people might not be able to go to the hospital.

Having thousands of cult members in close proximity will also spread infectious diseases, some people might even lose their lives, but none of this matters to cult and their cult-leader.

Like always, this will also end in failure. This circus will be over soon, but Imran will not become the PM again.

When Imran did a long march in 2014, it lost steam after a couple of months, people stopped caring and he looked for an exit strategy.

That happened when the APS tragedy took place in December 2014, he used it as an excuse to end his flop circus. Let’s see what exit strategy he will use this time.

So Major Bhai - you hearing about the deaths of 2 PTI supporters? Should we start a thread on that or would you like to do that for us?

When the cult invades Islamabad, they will disrupt the every day lives of the citizens - a lot of people will struggle to commute to work, children will not be able to go school, people might not be able to go to the hospital.

Having thousands of cult members in close proximity will also spread infectious diseases, some people might even lose their lives, but none of this matters to cult and their cult-leader.

Like always, this will also end in failure. This circus will be over soon, but Imran will not become the PM again.

When Imran did a long march in 2014, it lost steam after a couple of months, people stopped caring and he looked for an exit strategy.

That happened when the APS tragedy took place in December 2014, he used it as an excuse to end his flop circus. Let’s see what exit strategy he will use this time.

How many long marches did your mafia have in IKs 3 years and were they stopped? and I remember you supporting Diesels march. Your such a pathetic hypocrite, words fail me.

So Major Bhai - you hearing about the deaths of 2 PTI supporters? Should we start a thread on that or would you like to do that for us?

Imran is responsible for it followed by those who died. They joined at their own risk.

None of this would have happened had he not gone insane and created anarchy because he is desperate for power.

Imran is responsible for it followed by those who died. They joined at their own risk.

None of this would have happened had he not gone insane and created anarchy because he is desperate for power.

The anarchy has been created by your thugs. Maryam said only 500 people came out, Rana said 200. So loser based on those figures who created the anarchy. Can 700 people create such anarchy? Rana is killer and he killed innocent people today.

Its sad that two people were killed and for what? Because they have made themselves believe in what ever their cult leader tells them to believe or accept.

Doing a dharna just for the sake of it

Its sad that two people were killed and for what? Because they have made themselves believe in what ever their cult leader tells them to believe or accept.

Doing a dharna just for the sake of it

Your guys did 5 or can't you count. You have no support, you are imported to sell our Nuclear weapons.