Will India do a U-turn and shake hands after the match on 15 February or will they stick to their stance?

Suryakumar Yadav to not shake hands with Pakistan counterpart Salman Agha at T20 World Cup group game toss :klopp :kp

Looks like....just so it doesnt come as a surprise and Pakistanis whine again, Indian team already send the message to match referee that they will not shake hands.

It will be humiliating to back out of it now

He is right, don't be desperate to play pakistan

Just not Shaking hands will not make a difference to pakistan or the Pahalgam victims

@Rajdeep yet another cope by this 🤡

"We won't play against you guys...Naqvi won't back down 😎"

"Okay we will play ..but we'll make you shake our hands 😢"

"You not shaking hands won't make any difference 😭"

What a comical meltdown from this emotional zenaab!!! :yk

"Will India take a Uturn"

Looks like the only U-turn we got to see is from the impotent loser cowards who tucked their tails in and have surrendered to the ICC. 🤣

And what's worse...they're gonna get the same kutto waali treatment like they got during the Asia Cup..

@emranabbas - Ab kya thread banake aasu poch lega hijde... 🤣

Everyone knows what you are saying there is no science in that. What Indian players choose to do to appease their fans is entirely between them and their fans.

The Pakistan team does not need to display any extra or one-sided sportsmanship. Respect must always be mutual.

If someone does not wish to shake hands with me, I am certainly not desperate to shake hands with them either. The best response in such a situation is simple — ignore and move on without giving unnecessary importance.
Bore off with your justification of politisicing cricket.

India use the cricket field for protests, for a match that doesn't mean much against non rivals.

Might explain why BCCI won jack during its peak years. More worried about how India have been humiliated worldwide, the last saving graces, lets look bigger than Pakistan by refusing to shake hands.

If Indians do not shake hands - the world will know of the cult filth mentality.

If Indians do shake hands, it will make PCB U-Turns look like donuts.

"Will India take a Uturn"

Looks like the only U-turn we got to see is from the impotent loser cowards who tucked their tails in and have surrendered to the ICC. 🤣

And what's worse...they're gonna get the same kutto waali treatment like they got during the Asia Cup..

@emranabbas - Ab kya thread banake aasu poch lega hijde... 🤣

Only ones who tucked tails and came running to Sri lanka to play pakistan are the shameless indians 🤣🤣🤣

Whats worse is year ago they were crying over the dead bodies of Pahalgam victims and saying we will not play cricket with pakistan 🤣🤣🤣🤣

And what's worse they had no aukaat to boycott pakistan and they sold the dead bodies of pahalgam victims for revenue

This is the aukar of suaar harami indians 🤡🤡🤡

Keep begging us for boycotts and handshakes like beggars...

Our government never made any official statement on boycotting any minnow team... We will keep playing you and will mail your team...

Only one who surrendered like cowards to ICC are PCB and that chor Naqvi...all to get kutto waali treatment by the Indian players lmao

Our government never made any official statement on boycotting any minnow team... We will keep playing you and will mail your team...

Only one who surrendered like cowards to ICC are PCB and that chor Naqvi...all to get kutto waali treatment by the Indian players lmao

Oh shut up talk to me when you have balls to do something about the kutte piggy indians who died in 26/11 and Pahalgam 🐷🐷🐷

All this power and money you indians bark about still have to play pakistan like little losser pigs

Best you can do is not shake hands and then boast about it on a forum 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh shut up talk to me when you have balls to do something about the kutte piggy indians who died in 26/11 and Pahalgam 🐷🐷🐷

All this power and money you indians bark about still have to play pakistan like little losser pigs

Yeah keep begging us to spare your behinds from getting mauled... 🐷 🐷

We will hit you where it hurts and hijdas like you will keep begging us to boycott just because you can't take the pain of losing everytime like.impotent losers...🐷

See the state of your bhikari nation and think for yourselves if India hasn't done anything to your behinds... 🤣

Yeah, sure, and BCCI will just keep begging them for World Cup matches and pretend we can't stop ICC from putting India and Pakistan in the same group. 🤡:yk :inti

I don’t know who Hanumankind is, singer? DJ? I heard he’s performing before the game?

What sort of a joke is this? Special performance for a regular non knock out game. But you don’t want to shake hands? Or are contemplating to boycott the game (but not actually doing it)?

I’m going to skip this game.
He's a rapper from Kerala. Really made in big in the last few years. I've listened to him and his group a couple of times at events. Very desi and fun.

Theres a reason why even after 5000 years, India has not progressed.

I don’t know who Hanumankind is, singer? DJ? I heard he’s performing before the game?

What sort of a joke is this? Special performance for a regular non knock out game. But you don’t want to shake hands? Or are contemplating to boycott the game (but not actually doing it)?

I’m going to skip this game.
Exactly. :yk :inti

Yeah, sure, and BCCI will just keep begging them for World Cup matches and pretend we can't stop ICC from putting India and Pakistan in the same group. 🤡:yk :inti

It's your bhikari board along with others who keep begging for more ICC revenue which lead to this fixture.. 🤡

Sure keep believing that BCCI and India are desperate for revenues from this game. :yk

It's your bhikari board along with others who keep begging for more ICC revenue which lead to this fixture.. 🤡

Sure keep believing that BCCI and India are desperate for revenues from this game. :yk
BCCI is a bhikhari board? Waise India vs Pak match ke liye toh BCCI bhikhari ban hi jaati hai, Missuben. :yk :inti

India should show the balls and not turn up for the toss

Nobody is begging india to play this fixture its only india broadcasters begging india 🤣🤣🐷🤡🤡

Hai himmat dont then up for the toss 🤣🤣🤣

Who can forget PCB begging for a reserve day in the 2023 Asia Cup so that they can maximize their revenues from this game? 🤡

It's pretty clear to anyone with a brain who is desperate to play who.

Poor guys have accepted to play us even without any concessions and also the added humiliation of getting treated like dogs by Indian players .. 🤣

Nobody is begging india to play this fixture its only india broadcasters begging india 🤣🤣🐷🤡🤡

Mate, BCCI are captain U-Turn!

Every year, "We will not play Pakistan", then every year "We must play Pakistan to appease our broadcasters/sponsors"

This basic ebbing and flowing is the reason why India has failed as a nation. They just don't know what they want. From identity, to society, to politics.

Now we have former English players highlighting the hypocrisy of BCCI.

This will be the last ICCBCCI WC!

Nah...make these claims when our government makes any claims about boycotting Pakistan.

It's your ball less spine less government which fired tweet missiles and then tucked it's tails in like scared dogs to a single ICC visit.. 🤣

We don't give a rats behind to your cowardly begging requests... 🐷

BCCI is a bhikhari board? Waise India vs Pak match ke liye toh BCCI bhikhari ban hi jaati hai, Missuben. :yk :inti

Yeah we all know who is dependent on revenues from this game and begged for even reserve days in the past... 🤣

Go ask your Ramiz Raja....why PCB is asking bheek from us?

Once again I really apologise to decent indians like you for all this but your countrymen don't understand any other language

You see ab aukat mein a gaya hai and started talking calm lol
If India even had 25% of BvB thinking, then India would be on the right trajectory towards becoming a superpower - sadly this is not the case, and the insecurities and history has created generations of victimhood.

Keep in mind, the INR is in the dumps, the only currency to do so while the USD hit record lows. This tells us the INR BCCI earn needs to offset the FX loss - hence BCCI instructed ICC to send a delegation to Pakistan.

This is all about saving grace for India/BCCI/GoI

Once again I really apologise to decent indians like you for all this but your countrymen don't understand any other language

You see ab aukat mein a gaya hai and started talking calm lol
I am confident we will win today, but if we don't and Pakistan wins, this @Mesozoic guy will probably keep a low profile, he is a known glory hunter. 🤡 :inti

The funny thing is that they don't shake hands, but still play. The game money is greater than principles in their eyes you say that you are the richest board and you don't need more money then don't play the game. It's not necessary to qualify ahead anyways if I watched the Pakistan team, I wouldn't want to shake hands with them either. I don't know where their hands have been.

If India even had 25% of BvB thinking, then India would be on the right trajectory towards becoming a superpower - sadly this is not the case, and the insecurities and history has created generations of victimhood.

Keep in mind, the INR is in the dumps, the only currency to do so while the USD hit record lows. This tells us the INR BCCI earn needs to offset the FX loss - hence BCCI instructed ICC to send a delegation to Pakistan.

This is all about saving grace for India/BCCI/GoI
I watch cricket for the love of the sport, like enjoying an El Clasico in the good old days. Even one-sided games are fun when rivals clash. But these lockdown kids have made it a matter of izzat, lose and they vanish, win and they turn into arrogant, spoiled brats. :facepalm :inti

Not a single indian government has made any decision about boycotting Pakistan ..but still these shameless hijdas are jumping up and around as if we are the hypocrite cowards..🤣

All it took was a single ICC visit to show the aukaat of a whole nation, it's government and its cricket board... 🐷

Keep seething...and i will keep showing your aukaat when threads like these end up with eggs thrown at your faces. 🤡
We said we wouldn't play until Bangladesh was compensated. Why did ICC agree to compensating them? Why doesn't the broadcaster who is Ambani? Just make sure this match doesn't happen isn't he the main benefactor to your current government? Imagine trying to fool your whole nation by giving them the excuse of not shaking hands, but still playing the game, which could easily be avoided. If only the ruling part is benefactor wanted it to be.

No you did not say that lmao...

But it's okay .. you can cope using that excuse. 😉

Whatever helps to get your wood up. Sad little keyboard warrior. Laughing at your own post is already a worrying sign.

No you did not say that lmao...

But it's okay .. you can cope using that excuse. 😉
We can all see who is the one coping but imagine as an Indian playing against Pakistan the people you say have done so many bad things to your people then why are you even playing if I was in your guys shoes I wouldn't even want to be in the same stadium then why where is the nationalism for ambani?

This was posted by faheem ashraf and then these shameless guys talk about keeping sports and politics being separate.

• 20260215_182845.jpg
    20260215_182845.jpg
    29.7 KB · Views: 3
There is no India without Pakistan. Take Pakistan out then all the Indian wallows and cries and sympathy stunts are out. Their politics would implode. Their identity diluted beyond what it is already.

India and the cult exist and survive because of Pakistan.

When the cult spend more time with Pakistanis, you do not need to look any further.

Bangladesh is not being penalized but they won't be getting participation fee for this world cup.

This was posted by faheem ashraf and then these shameless guys talk about keeping sports and politics being separate.
If you don't know, then go look at Ravindra Jadeja post. He literally cursed out every Pakistani remember the whole thing with Abhinandan happened. I think it's still up honest Twitter so your players can do it, but we can't

There is no India without Pakistan. Take Pakistan out then all the Indian wallows and cries and sympathy stunts are out. Their politics would implode. Their identity diluted beyond what it is already.

When the cult spend more time with Pakistanis, you do not need to look any further.
Their media, their Youtubers their cricket fans cannot live without Pakistan. You can watch any of their videos they can't go without taking Pakistan's name.

If you don't know, then go look at Ravindra Jadeja post. He literally cursed out every Pakistani remember the whole thing with Abhinandan happened. I think it's still up honest Twitter so your players can do it, but we can't
Not a single active cricketer posted anything about Pakistan .

Keep thinking that. India will keep going ahead while your PM and army chief will keep begging.

We can all see who is the one coping but imagine as an Indian playing against Pakistan the people you say have done so many bad things to your people then why are you even playing if I was in your guys shoes I wouldn't even want to be in the same stadium then why where is the nationalism for ambani?

Ahh here we go....back to the same old cope..

It's a two way street. Pakistan too accuses India of being involved in many bad things that happen on their soil..what even is your point?

Their media, their Youtubers their cricket fans cannot live without Pakistan. You can watch any of their videos they can't go without taking Pakistan's name.
When Trump was first elected in 2016, many social media pages were earning millions just criticising Trump.

Between 2020 and 2024 the same media groups were no more.

Pakistan lives rent free in cult India. Not even all the money in the world an change this fact.

I agree with Manjerakar, this is really cringe. Either boycott the game altogether or play with proper spirit.

All the media channels who are spew anti Pakistan venom daily have called Pakistani cricketers to talk about this match to boost their ratings. However, had the cricketers shook hands they would have been the first to criticise and shout at top of their lungs about deshdroh.

Ahh here we go....back to the same old cope..

It's a two way street. Pakistan too accuses India of being involved in many bad things that happen on their soil..what even is your point?
Well, we're not the ones who have a problem in shaking hands we don't like mixing sport with politics unlike you guys I think you might be slow or something. We never say that we don't want to play India or we don't want to shake hands with them. You guys are the ones who always say that the whole media from India was saying that why are you playing the match in the Asia cup? That was your media?

Yea, the world's fourth largest economy exists because of a nation whose economy runs on handouts and bailout packages from the IMF.​