You are ISIS's successors: Asaduddin Owaisi to perpetrators of Pahalgam terror attack

What a desperate show.

Who is this benefiting, Indians at home and potential voters?

India seems to have no clue when it comes to foreign policy. If you have to pull stunts like this, it means behind the scenes conventional diplomacy isn’t working. Even Pakistan isn’t this shameless.
Owasi went to Bahrain lol

Those guys can't make a decision without taking into account Saudi and American decision makers.

What are the Indians trying to achieve with this when the world knows they quickly begged the Americans for a ceasefire? What clout does Bahrain have given that their two Papas took a pro Pakistan stance?

I have said on PP for a long time that Indians foreign policy is a complete mess.

Owasi went to Bahrain lol

Those guys can't make a decision without taking into account Saudi and American decision makers.

What are the Indians trying to achieve with this when the world knows they quickly begged the Americans for a ceasefire? What clout does Bahrain have given that their two Papas took a pro Pakistan stance?

I have said on PP for a long time that Indians foreign policy is a complete mess.
I don’t think they have diplomats skilled enough to convey a consistent line of thought or communication. Their best is this FM guy, aside from that who can even speak to a wide audience in English.

They had to go to the opposition and even he’s nothing special but is a cut above the BJP.

They talk and act tough with smaller neighbours, but ultimately bow to any western (white) pressure. The usual Indian way.

If Pakistanis can differentiate between Good Taliban vs Bad Taliban why can’t we :)- I ❤️ Owaisi saab. Having said that these days Talibanis have become ❤️

That’s a joke by the way : never endorse Taliban kind of mentality 👍

I don’t think they have diplomats skilled enough to convey a consistent line of thought or communication. Their best is this FM guy, aside from that who can even speak to a wide audience in English.

They had to go to the opposition and even he’s nothing special but is a cut above the BJP.

They talk and act tough with smaller neighbours, but ultimately bow to any western (white) pressure. The usual Indian way.
I heave heard the depth and arguments of Pakistani diplomats. Firstly just to give you context, the IFS exam and UPSC exam is one of the toughest to crack in the world. It would be beyond the comprehension of the average Pakistani.

While Pak was giving weapons to Ukraine under NATO pressure, India had sustained their relationship with Russia and helped with their crude supplies. Despite being Islamic countries we have great relationships with Saudi, Afghanistan and Iran. How do you think the unknown gunmen operate?

This is basically a delusion of Pakistanis like we won the war 6-0 with no damage. India lost 200 billion but we lost only 10 PKR. Indian satellite images our fake but our photoshopped pics are legitimate.

"Yesterday, the Pakistani Army chief gifted a photo to the Pakistani PM Shehbaz Sharif...these stupid jokers want to compete with India, they had given a photograph of a 2019 Chinese Army drill claiming it is a victory over India. This is what Pakistan indulges in...'Nakal karne ke liye akal chahiye'...in nalayako ke pass akal bhi nahi hai'...whatever Pakistan is saying, do not take even with a pinch of salt..."

This is what Owaisi was speaking of :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This is all over news. Pakistan has ZERO credibility because EVEN Pakistan PM is using a fake photo to spread the propaganda.

Their representative once used a fake picture of a girl child in Gaza and tried to pass her off as a Kashmiri at the UN. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I don’t like his politics, but this chap has been good in getting India’s message across. The message of unity in our war against Pakistan. Use of “My Prime Minister” is appreciable.

“Who do we speak with in Pakistan” - Owaisi

Domestic politics should be set aside when we represent India overseas & especially on matters of national security, the view should be bipartisan.

Well-done Owaisi Sahab ❤️❤️