Bullet Drive
- Post of the Week
get yamin what? Flowers?
That would be pretty sweet.
get yamin what? Flowers?
Another Pakistani celebrates a fifty like a double century.
In the current situation.. Itz seems like tonNOOOO
He's celebrating like he made a ton!!!!
Do you remember Sharjeel against Sri Lanka?
Next ball bowled.
Woah some serious competition between Anwar Ali and Yamin now
Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
Yamin has made a fan out me. Such a clean hitter mA.![]()
If Shoaib Malik wins this for Pakistan, I will do something dramatic, along with eating a big 'ol slice of humble-pie.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]
But may be PCB isn't fan of him, they can drop him for next tour![]()
Kya dushmani hai Bhai yamin se [emoji19]Wicket time now guys. This over for sure.
Here is where Yamin needs to learn.
Just take a single.
Azhar *
Babar
Haris
Sarfraz +
Malik
Rizwan
Imad
Anwar
Yamin
Wahab
Yasir
My team for the England ODIs.
Azhar *
Babar
Haris
Sarfraz +
Malik
Rizwan
Imad
Anwar
Yamin
Wahab
Yasir
Yamin to bat ahead of Anwar *
Cant have both Yamin and Anwar. A specialist fast bowler is required along with Wahab.Azhar *
Babar
Haris
Sarfraz +
Malik
Rizwan
Imad
Anwar
Yamin
Wahab
Yasir
This is where Misbah would usually throw away his wicket. Does the greatest of jobs and rescues us but then when we get close he gives it away. Will Malik be different? [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]
only 2 genuine bowlers?
Cant have both Yamin and Anwar. A specialist fast bowler is required along with Wahab.
Told ya![]()
Yamin to bat ahead of Anwar *