Zizou Cup (Season 1) - Final [RESULT]

Half time team talk:

When the opposition team is attacking, you go in hard for the tackle. After winning the ball, what do you do? Pass it to Messi.

After clearing the ball away from our own area, pass the ball to Messi.

When we have a throwing or corner, aim to pass to Messi.

When you're one on one with the keeper, and have taken him so you have a front goal infront of you, what do you do? Pass it to Messi!

If Messi scores an own goal somehow, make sure someone else takes the blame for it.

Are we going to win this match? YES!

Are we going to win the Zizou Cup? YES!

Are we going to do the double? YES!

Who's are the champions? (Team Replies) Royal Mafia FC!

No wrong answer! Royal Messi FC!

Awesome :)) what a team talk!!!! How about you sell Chamakh to me, as he is surplus to requirements :))

491670-lionel-messi-argentina.jpg

Half time team talk:

When the opposition team is attacking, you go in hard for the tackle. After winning the ball, what do you do? Pass it to Messi.

After clearing the ball away from our own area, pass the ball to Messi.

When we have a throwing or corner, aim to pass to Messi.

When you're one on one with the keeper, and have taken him so you have a front goal infront of you, what do you do? Pass it to Messi!

If Messi scores an own goal somehow, make sure someone else takes the blame for it.

Are we going to win this match? YES!

Are we going to win the Zizou Cup? YES!

Are we going to do the double? YES!

Who's are the champions? (Team Replies) Royal Mafia FC!

No wrong answer! Royal Messi FC!

Royal Mafia FC vs Real Fortis
Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Welcome back. 2nd Half is about to start.

Royal Mafia FC 0 -- 0 Real Fortis

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

56 minutes gone and both teams still not able to score..

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Are we about to see a Wigan vs Bradford match that took place yesterday? 0-0 throughout the entire match (including Extra Time) and we settle it in penalties?

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

PJ-AZ266_SP_COU_G_20110208180845.jpg

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Still no goals after an hour :facepalm:

I thought both teams had weak defences due to international duty.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Both the teams pushing for a goal, but the keepers are outstanding today.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Another Substitution

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Marek Hamsik Scores....

Marek-Hamsik-celebrates-001.jpg

Great stuff from Hamsik. Goal in the 72nd minute. It is a late goal by Real Fortis. Will they keep the lead and win this trophy. Stay tuned to find out.

Royal Mafia FC 0 -- 1 Real Fortis

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

80 minutes gone and Real Fortis with that lead looks comfortable. Royal Mafia need to bring their A game now or they will face a crushing defeat.

Mafias down 0-1

This is seriously not good enough. Fortis have a weak defense in this game.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

A Corner for Royal Mafia. Will they cash this chance into a goal. Lets see.

Mafias actually did a :dd.
Choked in all 3 finals. They lost in last round of EBC as well as final of CDF.

This is not over yet though.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

EQUALIZER

Ridderbos Scores for Mafia... Assisted by Messi.

fcb-getafe_x30x.JPG

Great Corner for Royal Mafia. Messi made it easy for the new youngster to get his first goal. This match is on.

Royal Mafia FC 1 -- 1 Real Fortis

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

We are in dying moments of this match 88 minutes gone. Looks like this match is heading towards extra time.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Corner for Real Fortis. Can they convert it into a goal.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Missed that opportunity. 90 minutes gone. Lets see how much injury time will be given.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

3 minutes given for injury time.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

interesting stuff. Both the teams are trying their best to avoid this match heading towards extra time.

Zizou Cup Final

"2nd Half"

Very close match.

Zizou Cup Final

"Full Time"

So this is the end of second half. Both teams managed to score a goal and now the match will be decided in the extra time.

Zizou Cup Final

"Full Time"

The match will now be decided on Extra time. We will be back after a 30 min break.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (1st)"

1st Half of extra time started.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (1st)"

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (1st)"

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (1st)"

It is the end of the First half in Extra time. Both teams are not able to score. Can it be decided on the 2nd half. Stay tuned..

Pitch invasion by Monsters and GG in protest for their managers being accused of mole like tendencies have delayed the final.

Messi has been kidnapped :))

Messi has been located 15 miles away from Pakpassion International stadium in the new Subzi Mandi. He is showing off some of his skills using some melons. The locals are admiring his skills, whereas some pathans are admiring messi in general, with a banana in their hand :))

A youth player scored for me to equalise :facepalm: Where are my normal players?

Let's win this in 2nd half of ET!

messi has been located 15 miles away from pakpassion international stadium in the new subzi mandi. He is showing off some of his skills using some melons. The locals are admiring his skills, whereas some pathans are admiring messi in general, with a banana in their hand :))

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

Just 10 min left.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

We are moving towards the penalties..

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

ZAMORA Scores..

bobby-zamora.jpg

What a goal. Just 7 min left and Real Fortis strikes. I thought this will go to penalties. Royal mafia need to do something very quick.

Royal Mafia FC 1 -- 2 Real Fortis

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

Time running out for the Mafias. Just 5 min left.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

ZAMORA Scores..

bobby-zamora.jpg

What a goal. Just 7 min left and Real Fortis strikes. I thought this will go to penalties. Royal mafia need to do something very quick.

Mafias are screwed now. :O

Seriously dragging here, what's the point of such a huge break after the goal when there only 7mins left...either it's over or they score...mmh

Is this the longest Football match in history?Subah se chalu hai aur ab tak khatam nahi hua

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

Time running out for the Mafias. Just 4 min left.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

EQUALIZER

Messi Scored.

28onsoccer-1-articleLarge.jpg

What a crucial goal. Just 3 min left and Messi brought Mafias back. He shut his haters up with this goal.

Royal Mafia FC 2 -- 2 Real Fortis

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

1 min left and if the score remains the same then we will get penalties.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

1 min left and if the score remains the same then we will get penalties.

Zizou Cup Final

"Extra Time (2nd)"

One last chance before the time ends.