“Billion dollar ki industry waali teams peeche rah gayi hai aur hum upar nikal gaye hai": Ramiz Raja

Not upset at all. My team overachieved by topping the group and getting to the semis.

Beat Pakistan.

And i didn't had to face the ignominy 9f being beaten by a minnow.

I didn't have to thank a minnow for their fluke win to qualify for the finals.

For close to 15 years i have seen pakistanis crying how they don't get to play the IPL. How its racism. Few weeks back they were crying how Indian owned teamd in SA20 and Emirates t20 didn't buy a pakistani.

Threads like these justify those decisions.

And yet in the last world t20 you were hoping a for a minnow to all you guys a passage in the top 4.... :)))

You can cry about the minnow all you want, plz reach a final. Thanks

And yet in the last world t20 you were hoping a for a minnow to all you guys a passage in the top 4.... :)))

You can cry about the minnow all you want, plz reach a final. Thanks

The only ones crying are people like you. So many threads about India on a Pakistani forum.

In few months crying will start when leagues will be played with no pakistanis.

More crying when India wont go to Pakistan for the Asia cup.

Even more crying when the WC will be held in India with or without pakistan.

Rambo is right- Some Ind fans taunt others with IPL riches when their national team is no better in Tournaments than ours and gets smashed in record time.

What wrong did Rameez say? Thik hi to bola hai.

Players like KL Rahul get multi million dollars without any notable performance. Indian selectors continue select people based on name, fame, sponsor pressure, recommendation etc but not on merit, application, fitment based on conditions.

Indian fans need to decide what's the problem. Is it the bare truth that's hurting them or is it because Pakistani s are pointing out the flaws , maybe sometimes with satire and fun that's pinching more? If it's the latter then that's a bigger problem for Indian fans to address.

The only ones crying are people like you. So many threads about India on a Pakistani forum.

:)) I've not seen a bigger meltdown than this on this forum.

You are the only one who is looking like crying here lol. :inti

This thread is about world cup t20, and yet you bring ipl

Oh man never seen you lose it that after being knocked off you have to bring in ipl.

Who cares about asia cup, you are not good enough to play the world t20 final.

Come back when you are good enough

I think it was just a lighthearted troll comment by Ramiz.

However as chairman maybe he shouldn’t be making them, looks unprofessional tbh.

Pak won a WT20 in 2009, India failed. What changed?

Pak beat India in CT 2009 and reached semis.

Pak beat India in a dream CT final in 2017

Pak won a series in India in 2013

Pak defeated India in 2021.

What changed for Pakistan and how did it affect India?

WI won 2 WT20’s. SL won in 2014 and also the Asia cup. Did it matter?

All these we defeated India etc sound good to whip up frenzy but at the end of the day how business is done and how mouths are fed it all rolls back to India anyways. Good that Ramiz will get a few days a good sleep as he achieved this target though.

All these we defeated India etc sound good to whip up frenzy but at the end of the day how business is done and how mouths are fed it all rolls back to India anyways.

Is India playing cricket to win tournaments and games or to make money and feed people?

Not upset at all. My team overachieved by topping the group and getting to the semis.

Beat Pakistan.

And i didn't had to face the ignominy 9f being beaten by a minnow.

I didn't have to thank a minnow for their fluke win to qualify for the finals..

By that logic England also reached in semis by fluke because they were beaten by minnow ireland and they escape from Aus due to rain .Shouldn't they thank rain 😂🤭

This is surely a bigger problem. Indian fans are taking it in their ego just because Pakistani fans are making fun of the situation or rubbing it in their face.

But I am not seeing enough concerns how the overall quality of the team degraded where personal and commercial interests has taken precedence, lack of strategic thought is prominent as ever and lack of selection based on context and merit has led to such shows.

Nothing wrong with what he said. He doesn't always have to remain humble to protect fragile Indian egos.

BCCI spent years trying to suppress and isolate Pakistani cricket and still couldn't win any trophies :91:

What? There are many active indian posters here on this forum, so it's naturally there many threads about India here. And all this is timepass, one day you win and one day you lose and rivals like to pounce on any opportunity they get, India was smashed by England yesterday, therefoe it's on to have a bit of fun. If England smash Pakistan on Sunday, you can have your share of that cake too and laugh at pakistani team, no worries.

I think it was just a lighthearted troll comment by Ramiz.

However as chairman maybe he shouldn’t be making them, looks unprofessional tbh.

You know how this is, especially if it's said in own language. I don't know if he said that in English or Urdu, but often when you traslate something to english it really looks unprofessional. You can also watch the Pavilion show, some of the things which Wasim and co says, it's totally ok in urdu, but I don't think they would have said that in com.box or any english studio. But Rameez is clown, so expect anything from him.

Position of responsibility brings strange things in otherwise good and polite people. Ramiz and Sangakara are two such examples. When he was the captain, Sanga whined a lot. Rest of the times, he was and is a nice gentleman. Similarly, as PCB chairman Ramiz has become ordinary. He knows, in this format any team can win. Classic examples: Netherlands win over South Africa, Zimbabwe defeating Pakistan, etc. People don't go and say Pakistan is weaker than Zimbabwe.

The Indian team played a bad game. The same team on another day can defeat the same England team on the same pitch. It is T20 cricket.

Unlike the PCB chairman, the Pakistani cricket team, the team management are quite likeable bunch. For the sake of Babar Azam and Harris Rauf, I would be rooting for Pakistan in the final.

It's good to see Ramiz fully behind Babar and backing him to be one of Pakistan's greatest. He's not giving in to the noise. Very good.

Fed up of this fake chummy stuff. Reality is India is rabidly anti Pakistan. We need to wake up and toughen up.

So are you telling me people in Pakistan were confused about the relationship between Ind-Pak after all the stuff that has happened over the years?

Also Rameez who was earning pay cheques from India and patronizing Indian subscribers on YouTube all these days suddenly starts chest thumping when a couple of on-field results go his way just substantiates the point that Pakistanis hate India with a passion regardless of what front they are putting. Obviously not all Pakistanis are like that but that’s the semantics people like Rameez display.

Position of responsibility brings strange things in otherwise good and polite people. Ramiz and Sangakara are two such examples. When he was the captain, Sanga whined a lot. Rest of the times, he was and is a nice gentleman. Similarly, as PCB chairman Ramiz has become ordinary. He knows, in this format any team can win. Classic examples: Netherlands win over South Africa, Zimbabwe defeating Pakistan, etc. People don't go and say Pakistan is weaker than Zimbabwe.

The Indian team played a bad game. The same team on another day can defeat the same England team on the same pitch. It is T20 cricket.

Unlike the PCB chairman, the Pakistani cricket team, the team management are quite likeable bunch. For the sake of Babar Azam and Harris Rauf, I would be rooting for Pakistan in the final.

Its called business when he was a commentator he used to shower praise on IPL and Indian players excessively but now he wants to milk every opportunity to gain more popularity among gullible Pakistani fans and stay in power.

On another point the problem with IPL is that it only allows 4 overseas players so most of the cricket is played among Indian cricketers so it can not replace T20 internationals. Same goes to all leagues. It actually helps in overseas players getting accumulated to Indian conditions for when they tour India with their home teams but India enjoy no such advantage since they only play in their own domestic teams.

So people claim players can improve by increased competition but I dont actually buy into that because good young players can easily by brought into national teams where he will either perform and stay or get dropped any way.

[MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] bhai take a break ,these remarks are to be expected considering our performance in last 2 years.

Keep the recent developments in mind before analyzing Ramiz's comment. In a usual situation, this comment could be described as immature, cringey or unnecessary.

However, BCCI in the recent times has like a child. Their recent remarks about the Asia Cup can also be described just the same.

So, when one board is bent on making matters worse, why should Ramiz sit back and act maturely? Eff the BCCI! Their team was embarrassingly kicked out of the WC; we have no reason not to kick them when they are down.

The EPL is the biggest league in terms of numbers but there is often debate on it's quality in comparison to other leagues.

English teams often didn't dominate european club football like other continental teams and the best players in the world hardly played in England. They were concentrated more in Spain/Italy.

The IPL on the other hand is heralded by Indians as the pinnacle of quality cricket.

We had this cheap narrative shoved down our throats by every sell out media outlet and by players, about how the IPL is a breeding ground for talent, that the pressure cooker environment of the IPL produces diamond players etc

It's time that this narrative is shattered and that those that tried to pull the wool over our eyes about the alleged benefits of the IPL are called to account.

But then the argument can go both way. What if IPL was the reason for England's dominating performance? One could say Buttler, Moeen, Curran all have improved by playing the IPL.

I still think IPL is quality T20 cricket. But to hold IPL as the reason for India's defeat in World Cups is ludicrous. World Cup is a knockout competition. And whenever you are playing a knockout tournament, you are always susceptible to a defeat no matter how good you might be. India had a bad day in the semi-final. You can criticize the team management in the manner they went about their batting and the approach they took in the makeup of their bowling, but to create this impression that IPL is the reason for India's failures is intellectual dishonesty in my opinion.

Its called business when he was a commentator he used to shower praise on IPL and Indian players excessively but now he wants to milk every opportunity to gain more popularity among gullible Pakistani fans and stay in power.

On another point the problem with IPL is that it only allows 4 overseas players so most of the cricket is played among Indian cricketers so it can not replace T20 internationals. Same goes to all leagues. It actually helps in overseas players getting accumulated to Indian conditions for when they tour India with their home teams but India enjoy no such advantage since they only play in their own domestic teams.

So people claim players can improve by increased competition but I dont actually buy into that because good young players can easily by brought into national teams where he will either perform and stay or get dropped any way.

I agree with you on both points.

Ramiz is catering to the public.

IPL did not help India to win any T20 tournaments. In fact, it brought in some players with unqualified players to the national setup. In IPL, there will be two substandard bowlers in the opposition. If you target them and if any other bowler has an off day, you can score well. The same goes for bowling as well.
So, a star in IPL does not make you an international quality player. Indian players need to be playing in other leagues for them to become better.

Keep the recent developments in mind before analyzing Ramiz's comment. In a usual situation, this comment could be described as immature, cringey or unnecessary.

However, BCCI in the recent times has like a child. Their recent remarks about the Asia Cup can also be described just the same.

So, when one board is bent on making matters worse, why should Ramiz sit back and act maturely? Eff the BCCI! Their team was embarrassingly kicked out of the WC; we have no reason not to kick them when they are down.

He would had said it irrespective of the recent development.

The comments were fine, but not if you are head of a cricket board. Raja should refrain from making comments like these All the Indian posters here also need to chill and not have a meltdown. Cricketjoshila ( I am looking at you)

But then the argument can go both way. What if IPL was the reason for England's dominating performance? One could say Buttler, Moeen, Curran all have improved by playing the IPL.

I still think IPL is quality T20 cricket. But to hold IPL as the reason for India's defeat in World Cups is ludicrous. World Cup is a knockout competition. And whenever you are playing a knockout tournament, you are always susceptible to a defeat no matter how good you might be. India had a bad day in the semi-final. You can criticize the team management in the manner they went about their batting and the approach they took in the makeup of their bowling, but to create this impression that IPL is the reason for India's failures is intellectual dishonesty in my opinion.

No one is saying India lost because of the IPL, it's the other way round, why hasn't India won a T20 WC when international players in the IPL have said the IPL helped improve their game and then went on to win the WC - West Indies, Australia, Sri Lanka, England, and even Pakistan in 2009.

Does EPL work that way?

Football is structured differently to cricket so its not worth comparing the English League to the IPL.

English league is also dominated by foreigners - both players and managers.

If this third class comment was made by someone on this forum then it would be OK, but such a classless comment doesn’t suit a cricket board’s chief.

Aussies and South Africans also have board chairmen - and none of them comes up with such episodes of verbal diarrhea.

Very unprofessional by Ramiz.

Even your own players will leave you if they were offered a good chunk of that “billion dollars”.

While it may not be responsible for failures it hasn't really contributed to success either.

Well not directly anyway.

There is perhaps an argument that it helps by making money which is reinvested in FC cricket etc.

Football is structured differently to cricket so its not worth comparing the English League to the IPL.

English league is also dominated by foreigners - both players and managers.

Ok, what about England the team? Are Spain and England not rich teams?

No one is saying India lost because of the IPL, it's the other way round, why hasn't India won a T20 WC when international players in the IPL have said the IPL helped improve their game and then went on to win the WC - West Indies, Australia, Sri Lanka, England, and even Pakistan in 2009.

It's because India don't select the right players, especially in bowling. When you select Ashwin/Axar in your XI who are both finger spinners, you are sending the message that with those two you are looking to contain. Every other team has a leg spinner (Zampa, Shadab, Sodhi, Rashid) who is looking to take a wicket. Then in Australia, you have to go with 4 fast bowlers. Hardik cannot be considered a full time fast bowler. Good for couple of overs but not for 4 overs. They should've taken Umran who had pace.

Then in the batting, KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma were just simply terrible throughout the tournament. Never once used the Powerplay to their advantage. I cannot understand how Sanju Samson cannot make this team. Also I have this strict belief that your best two batters need to be opening the innings in T20. If I'm making the team for India going forward, I would have SKY and Kohli open the batting.

IPL has given India so many brilliant players. The problem lies in India under utilizing the potential of these players and also wrong selection of players.

If this third class comment was made by someone on this forum then it would be OK, but such a classless comment doesn’t suit a cricket board’s chief.

Aussies and South Africans also have board chairmen - and none of them comes up with such episodes of verbal diarrhea.

Very unprofessional by Ramiz.

Even your own players will leave you if they were offered a good chunk of that “billion dollars”.

Were they isolated by BCCI? Even now they are trying to stop Pakistan hosting a tournament. When teams wanted to start touring they were blackmailing the players by banning them from IPL. They are classless and deserve worse.

Indiana phir ro rahe hai

Why attack the messenger Its the message thats important and hes only telling the truth

India havent won a ICC trophy for a decade With all its power resources and money thats not good is it

Were they isolated by BCCI? Even now they are trying to stop Pakistan hosting a tournament. When teams wanted to start touring they were blackmailing the players by banning them from IPL. They are classless and deserve worse.

again, try to understand the logic here.
If someone on the forum had said it, it would be OK.
Why?
Because an ordinary man has nothing much in power to do something about it when BCCI tries to isolate your cricket - so he may start crying like a high school girl on PMS.

Here we are talking about a powerful man that has a lot of resources (but no brain) - If BCCI did something to Isolate your cricket then use your power and resources (and non existing brain), take action to protect yourself from BCCI's ill intentions.

You meet high profile people in the international arena, you need to have a class to be heard and taken seriously. There is a concept of wisdom and diplomacy.

These kinda idiotic comments by such a high profile person, makes him look like a clown.

I think Ramiz should concentrate on his job rather than making such comments which can bite back. Let Pakistan win the WC at least. I can understand his frustration after India refused to send their team to the upcoming Asia Cup, still, he needs to show some maturity.

Would Ramiz have come out of hibernation Had SA beaten Netherlands? He was missing when Pkaistan lost to ZIM. All that came from him was deafening silence. But now that Pak are doing well he has come out with his usual rheoterical statements. Even before Ramiz became chairman Pak defetaed India in the final of an ICC trophy in 2017. Eagerly waiting for the England tour for tests. If tehy end up losing like they did to AUS wonder wht excuse he will give then.

From the Prime Minister to Board Chief people in high offices need to maintain decorum. PM Modi congratulates and meets every Indian medal winner post Olympics or Commonwealth Games. Never see him mock Pak about not winning a single Olympic medal from a country of 23 crore population. Ramiz needs to concentrate on improving the FC structure of Pakistan than concentrate solesly on wins over India forgetting losses to SL or ZIM who are ranked lower

Lost to india,Lost to Zimbabwe and reached in semifinal on mercy of Netherlands are claiming their team is better than ours, Wings will be clipped tomorrow and they will know be shown their real place

Would Ramiz have come out of hibernation Had SA beaten Netherlands? He was missing when Pkaistan lost to ZIM. All that came from him was deafening silence. But now that Pak are doing well he has come out with his usual rheoterical statements. Even before Ramiz became chairman Pak defetaed India in the final of an ICC trophy in 2017. Eagerly waiting for the England tour for tests. If tehy end up losing like they did to AUS wonder wht excuse he will give then.

From the Prime Minister to Board Chief people in high offices need to maintain decorum. PM Modi congratulates and meets every Indian medal winner post Olympics or Commonwealth Games. Never see him mock Pak about not winning a single Olympic medal from a country of 23 crore population. Ramiz needs to concentrate on improving the FC structure of Pakistan than concentrate solesly on wins over India forgetting losses to SL or ZIM who are ranked lower

Aha, What an example you gave. Modi, ah the great Modi. The man responsible for killing thousands of people are being compared to a former cricketer who proablay haven't killed a mosquito in his life. This was a new level comparison. Rameez is a clown, but he says what's on his mind, whereas the snake you are talking about here is silent, but do all the strange things.

What Ramiz said is spot on, you can like it or hate it but the truth hurts no matter what. Richest board with a team of players who play in the richest league, a league that specializes in T20 cricket with supposedly the best players in the world get their butts whipped in the semis, and are the most underperforming white ball team in history (these are the words of a former England captain). The counter argument is we over achieved by topping the group lol, go and do Bhangra over that then.

Lol at those who are looking for fair/politically correct comments from PCB chairman. Cheap shots are taken with liberty from the other side of the border all the time. The world is is full opportunists these days. Pak gets ridiculed all the time for all the wrong and right reasons without understanding the the gravity of circumstances. Let’s give it back whenever we get the opportunity.

What Ramiz said is spot on, you can like it or hate it but the truth hurts no matter what. Richest board with a team of players who play in the richest league, a league that specializes in T20 cricket with supposedly the best players in the world get their butts whipped in the semis, and are the most underperforming white ball team in history (these are the words of a former England captain). The counter argument is we over achieved by topping the group lol, go and do Bhangra over that then.

Think about it.
What EXACTLY is he saying?

"Our quality and performance is better than your money."

This doesn't suit to a high profile professional to come up with such stupidity.

Throw the same Indian "money" on Pak players and they will break contracts with PCB and walk away (already has happened in the past).

Modern day Cricket is hardly a sporting industry anymore - it's has turned into a high profile business --- and ALL what matters in a business in MONEY!

In today's world, no one would give a rat's rear end about your quality but everyone will bow down to money.

It's the same Ramiz who is hell bent to play with India in a bilateral series. Why? Because of MONEY and Revenues generated BECAUSE of India being in the mix.

He needs to keep his mouth shut and use his power and resources to work behind the doors to protect himself from BCCI's ill intentions and make our cricket, a more marketable commodity to do what? EARN MONEY!

This is going to be a long thread I reckon it’s typical of leaders in Pakistan and India to come up with such comments regularly.

Smart people use luck as an opportunity to improve. Idiots take credit for the luck and start thumping their chests.

Ramiz Raja is a flipflop machine lol In the past when India won he has said IPL helped them several times. Now complete turnaround. Opinion cannot change match after match.

You'd like to think this may be a sophisticated effort to create some kind of underdog mentality, but it's Ramiz being a populist and playing to the galleries again.

Ramiz we are here not because of your grand plans but due to Netherlands upsetting the odds. We haven't won anything yet, and we saw what happened in Asia Cup Final when we prematurely celebrated when SRL were 58-5.

This thread is about world cup t20, and yet you bring ipl

Oh man never seen you lose it that after being knocked off you have to bring in ipl.

Who cares about asia cup, you are not good enough to play the world t20 final.

Come back when you are good enough

It's not just a knock out... The whole India is losing it on social media and their news network. This defeat was outright one of the worst ones in cricketing history and they know it well deep down, hence we are seeing the mental breakdown all around. They are taking Indian teams to cleaner to the point where I actually feel bad for Indian team lol

Ramiz certainly getting some popularity with comments such as these.

Grabbing the opportunity I guess.

Rambo is right- Some Ind fans taunt others with IPL riches when their national team is no better in Tournaments than ours and gets smashed in record time.

India has more ICC trophies than Pakistan and has been the test number 1 for longer time.

T20I is the only form wher pakistan comes close to India. Rest its not even a discussion.

:)) I've not seen a bigger meltdown than this on this forum.

Meltdown? For what? Even before the tournament i had said that the Indian team is poor and even if they beat Pakistan i would be happy. Infact i went onto say that Pakistan team is better.

India isn't stopping anyone. Indian team wont go to Pakistan. Others are free to go and play that tournament.

India has more ICC trophies than Pakistan and has been the test number 1 for longer time.

T20I is the only form wher pakistan comes close to India. Rest its not even a discussion.

T20 is less predictable due to the nature of the format it’s no surprise no team is dominant and different teams make finals the gulf in class is more evident in tests and ODIs and Pakistan has been well behind in both formats for some time.

[MENTION=76058]cricketjoshila[/MENTION] bhai take a break ,these remarks are to be expected considering our performance in last 2 years.

Rameez has made a comment. He was getting a pay cheque at the IPL for 8-9 years. Then it was ok.

Anyways, when this comment comes to bite him in 6 months time, i hope our pakistani posters dont cry.

Indian players remind me of the england football team from 2003-2010. Full of overhyped names but for the love of god cant gel together to win an ICC trophy. How many times has your team choked since 2013?

We have an ICC trophy since then and another one coming on sunday if we play well.

Also no one cares about the IPL circus on our side. I dont know of anyone in my friend circles that watches it.

Rameez has made a comment. He was getting a pay cheque at the IPL for 8-9 years. Then it was ok.

Anyways, when this comment comes to bite him in 6 months time, i hope our pakistani posters dont cry.

Ramiz is a walking talking machine, the point is we are receiving these comments across due to our team's performance.
If we were winning and he was saying this it would be sour grapes but right now the fault is in our team.

Just goes to further prove that all these praises by foreign players and experts in IPL are done for money only. :steyn :inti

Yet most comments across are about IPL whenever India doesn't perform.

Your own kaptaan Rohit Sharma mentioned the IPL in the post-match interview.

"Yeah absolutely, it is disappointing how we turned up today. I thought we still batted well but we were not at all good with the ball. It wasn't a total where a team could chase down this total with no wickets. Ah, see I think when it comes to knockout stages, it comes to individuals as well. You cannot teach them to handle pressure. They have all handled it. They have been playing IPL. Some of these guys can handle it," Rohit said in the post match interview.

https://www.timesnownews.com/sports...r-semi-final-loss-vs-england-article-95429258

In another post match interview, Rohit mentions Indian players can handle pressure in knock out games because they play in the IPL.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFjFsNf5l7s&ab_channel=SONUKaushik

What Ramiz is speaking is rubbish..Remember Pakistan lost to minnows and that is more more ignonimous than loosing to world champions England even by 10 wickets.
Pakistan has reached semifinals by luck,fluke otherwise this team didn't deserve to teach knockout stage.They played pathetic cricket in league stage.
So be modest and remember that you need to make changes in squad even if Pak wins WC.
Your openers are out of sorts,middle order unreliable and Pakistan seriously lack fast bowler allrounder.
I hope winning WC don't lead Pakistan to more obscurity

What Ramiz is speaking is rubbish..Remember Pakistan lost to minnows and that is more more ignonimous than loosing to world champions England even by 10 wickets.
Pakistan has reached semifinals by luck,fluke otherwise this team didn't deserve to teach knockout stage.They played pathetic cricket in league stage.
So be modest and remember that you need to make changes in squad even if Pak wins WC.
Your openers are out of sorts,middle order unreliable and Pakistan seriously lack fast bowler allrounder.
I hope winning WC don't lead Pakistan to more obscurity

We don't care if we lose to every single team as long as we progress in the WC :) The objective of the WC is to win the WORLD CUP! - not to beat specific teams.

Do you see Pakistanis being salty about losing to India in 92? :))) Or in 1999? No one gives a crap because the goal is to get to the final and win the WC.

You couldn't do that, and we went a step ahead of you.

So, what he's saying is not rubbish.

We played pathetic cricket and beat SA. That says a lot about the kind of cricket your lot played. Lol!

I don't care about the IPL that I have never watched or Pak losing to India in the group stages. Have always maintained that it's about winning the tournament. India can run their domestic Cricket however they want. For me it is the Pak national side that matters not even the PSL. It speaks volumes that we are in the final despite losing to Zimbabwe. I am sure at least we'll take at least one English wicket:usman

It's funny.

Only ICC tournaments matter for Pak fans but when it comes to India vs Pak record, the head to head matters and not the performance in World Cups and WT20s. :91: :inti

It's funny.

Only ICC tournaments matter for Pak fans but when it comes to India vs Pak record, the head to head matters and not the performance in World Cups and WT20s. :91: :inti

Certainly a series with India matters too. We are talking of ICC tournaments because we are not playing any series with India for the next ten years at least. WC's and T20's matter but not as much as winning the tournament. Losing to India would have mattered helluva lot had Pak not reached the semi's of the ongoing tournament.

There will be more than trolling for Rameez.

Can we do away with this "threat" thing you do in every post which has an India Pakistan angle?

It's unnecessary and unacceptable and takes any fun out of discussions.

Applies to all posting here.

Work on answering arguments.

Like this ,, Go for it Rameez, can only make such comments when u on the top..

Right now , yes billion dollar ki industry waali teams peeche rah gayi.... no doubt..

Indeed they have nothing to show apart from scraping a win against Pak... Lost to SA, again scrapped a win against BAN , then got hammered by Eng...

May be they try to avoid getting beaten by 10 wickets in the next WT20...