cavin420 said:bas kar dey kyuon bachon ki feelings k saath khail raha hai![]()
I want your comments on the ball AFTER...Big Mac said:oh my word, that's an absolute jaffa from Ranadinho. Ball of the day for me.
no ball short and pulled, that spoilt the over, rana is 2 overs 17.spoliing all the hard work. razzaq should be triedcavin420 said:damn balls a no ball n 55555555555555555555555555555 runs.....come on uncle......why no balls................big mac explain plz
im not a gal , have no probs with my age , mashAllah , Alhamdullilah am 12 yrz old ! so whatnafajafam said:phir nahin bolna tumhein 12 saala ka na bulayien !!![]()
Meanwhile Arun lal blabbering.
Big Mac said:followed by a short ball pulled for 4 and it's a noball as well, some might say that's poor bowling. Some might say Rana wants to lull them into a false sense of security before striking like a hidden ninja cobra. We shall never know.
Baat kutch yuin hai Cavin Lalacavin420 said:im not a gal , have no probs with my age , mashAllah , Alhamdullilah am 12 yrz old ! so what![]()
drinks peeps!
inshallah Tendu will be out soonOxy™ said:Kami drops Sachin
optimism is not your forte is itBig Mac said:Looks like Sachin is going to kill us now
u did the right thing!! clearly u cant take someones arrogance seriously dear....ppl like him deserved to be ignored.....so no worries..........! u can mail saj about it, hes preety muture about it.......but remember we are all here for cricket n fun , not for the post counts nor spamming! btw what do u get for all the posts anyway? why would one want to increase their posts in the first place , not like they give u something for it..so ill just advice u to forget everything n keep on posting with the same passion............ur bigger then thatEmpirebuiltolast said:Baat kutch yuin hai Cavin Lala![]()
Well Bro it was because of that thread. Nauman Sent me an e-mail telling me That i was spamming and bla bla bla.......... I got a bit frustrated because I took so much time to make the thread and rather than appreciating he was criticizing me and I and then he told me to get the hell out If I want so in short I was away as protesting against that rude E-mail from him.
But then I thought that this lil Shingha Wala kodu also told u some thing similiar but u igored him I also Ignored him and cameback.
To nauman
I will say this to u Naman MOD u. I feel like ever since the Indians came to pakistan and u got a huge increase in members u are becoming too Cocky.
We care so much about this site. We put so much effort to make threads and etc. and u react so rudely towards us. And I think there is a problem with u only cus ecven we violate the rules other MODs send a warning but they write in proper dinified manners but u are like the hell with u members leave the site.
I think u should be kicked out of PP team.
what happend to ronaldhino?Big Mac said:Looks like Sachin is going to kill us now
Big Mac said:OK guys here is the plan:
Inzi goes off pretending his back is hurting him. We send on some local thug as a sub fielder and tell him to just do a flying kick at Sachin or Dravid's head to knock them out of this match.
Tendulkar starting to accelerate now![]()
madaboutlfc said:optimism is not your forte is it
cricbuzz writesUmar Gul has been staring and popping at Tendulkar right through the previous over, the Master has just 2 delightful strokes to calm him down!