4th ODI: Rawalpindi - England Innings - discussion and scorecard

Political Correctness said:
This really is ineptness on part of the captain. Atleast one of these two should have been replaced as soon as Kabir Ali came to the crease.

Pak on the verge of an unlikely win...and you talk of 'ineptness'?

How about an Intro on Timepass PC?

Noddy said:
quality effort by arshad

If his 10 overs had gone for 50, we would be in serious trouble-alas, little credit will be given to hm!

IF...........
Acha bhai...wohi hota na...agar chachi de tat*h honde teh chacha hondi!!!!

I'd like to see P . A Lot catch one of those off his 65.5mph fast one!

Good fight back by Pakistan - but I guess these mistakes can be fatal against stronger teams -

Pak on the verge of an unlikely win...and you talk of 'ineptness'?

Typical.

So just because Pakistan is winning means that calling a spade a spade is no longer allowed? The Pakistani captain isn't above valid criticism. Turning a blind eye to a team's mistakes when they are cruising can be extremely disasterous in the long run.

Guess you can say it was a case of pre mature celebration by Pakistanis, because England can still win this.

taking catches is the key...apart from wicket to wicket....

I am starting to think England might win this, this is very crappy stuff from both the captain and the bowler.

poor captaincy from inzi....shoulda brought shoaib on earlier!

Now these two are well set!

Nauman said:
I am starting to think England might win this, this is very crappy stuff from both the captain and the bowler.

And as captain what would you do differently?

This is a big test in my opinion, it will show if pakistan can hold their nevrve at the end

And as captain what would you do differently?

get my 12th man out with the name MIG

and tell him to strat give the phainty to the everyone on he pitch

batsman do look very very well set..we need something special...