5th ODI at Kanpur : 1st innings discussion [14/04/05]

Rao seems ok, though im not convinced his military medium speed will be effective in the subcontinent

yeaaaaaaaaahahahahahah

COME ON PAKISTAN!!!!!!!

Excellent swing bowling from rana mashallah.

Swung most deliveries away and then brought one back in and sehwag beaten all ends up!!!!!

this is the mjor partnership
if one of these guys goes early...pakistan will be totally in command

Bad shot that but good bowling. He was playing for the outswing.

Great start by Pakistan

11-2 SEHWAG N TENDULKAR GONE!!

Cldnt ask for a better start...

feather _ no yaar, hariharan agrees with me :)

and look at sehwag's reaction there, acting like the ball kept low ... it hit the top of off stump!

dravid really lucky, rana bowling well here. 2 good balls to dravid, was looking to play towards leg, 4 through 3rd man!

MecnunK said:
feather you better not be winding me up..all commentry sites frozen...!!

no need for those keep it locked here and you will get all the important news here and the not so important either... :D

judging by the commentary india are v dodgy at the moment

a lot of 'in the airs' a lot of edges a few plays and misses. Inshallah we are looking good.

Confused-radi commentators saying Dhoni/Dravid batting...isnt Sehwag playing?

his bowling well if your talking about rao...dhoni just taking his chances thas all..

oxy- sehwag got bowled by rana

india are 26 for 2 after 6.2 overs

This proves one thing...Asian so called experts no jack about any of the pitches they look at before play starts.

Time and time they get it wrong!

Get Boycott in...

That fuller length, and straighter line I mentioned is working for Rana.

LOL
Rana is the fing man
hte guy is such a gargoyle. He wont stop

WOW!!!! WOW!!! WOW!! WOW!!!! I NEVER EXPECTED THIS START!! PAKISTAN ARE ON FIRE AT THE MOMENT!!!!COME ON!!! 26 FOR 3!!!

:O :O

\A/ \A/ \A/ \A/

20hasan.jpg

Rana Saab on Fire!!!in the city of Bob Woolmers birth!!

WAQI WAQI WAQI YOUNIS COMMENTATING!!!!

Get out there Waqar and smash those stumps with those full inswinging yorkers.

Rana keeping a good line to Dravid....needs to maintain @ off stump n just outside

Gasherbrum said:
can some one please explain why yuvraj bats ahead of kaif?

same reason almost everyone comes ahead of Younis??

Kaif would have been the ideal compliment with dravid right now

plus he is a left hander...so a good idea..since these guys r bowling a good line to the right handers

right decision to send yuvy in ahead of kaif

Rana becomes more and more of a legend every time I see him

SHORT and smacked by Dravid....rao bhai
take it easy..patience will play..araam se