A great example of "Charity begins at home"! A Tribute to the Honorable Nawaz Sharif

W63L35

Post of the Week winner
.....aur kaarvan banta gaya! :)

• NS.jpg
    NS.jpg
    81.8 KB · Views: 1,563
THis is not the complete structure list kaafi lambhi hai asal mai

Is Najam Sethi part of Sharif family?

I want to be part of family too, anybody know where to send the application?

Here is a story about senator Farooq Khan that came out today :D #CorruptionChorBazariKhappay

Senator Farooq Khan involved in massive Tax fraud of RS 7 billion. This Nawaz crony forced FBR 2 change Tax System through SRO that caused loss of billions.

<iframe frameborder="0" width="560" height="315" src="//www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/x1bo11t" allowfullscreen></iframe><br /><a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1bo11t" target="_blank">FBR booted by bottlers</a> <i>by <a href="http://www.dailymotion.com/Wichaarwebcast" target="_blank">Wichaarwebcast</a></i>

Isay kehtay hain "Nawazna" If you include people who are not direct relatives but favoured and promoted for serving the Nawaz family then that makes almost 50% of current parliamentarians.

They have the same headline in the daily mail today about floods in somerset

۔اسلام آباد فوج کے حوالے
۔کراچی دہشت گردوں کے حوالے
۔سندھ ڈاکوؤں کے حوالے
۔پنجاب گلو بٹ کے حوالے
۔انصاف ارسلان افتخار کے حوالے
۔بجلی لوڈشیڈنگ بارش کے حوالے
۔نواز شریف سعودی عرب کے حوالے
۔100 ارب روپےپٹواریوں کی باجی مریم کے حوالے
۔ملکی خزانہ(سمدھی) اسحاق ڈار کے حوالے
۔ملک اللہ کے حوالے

[MENTION=2344]W63L35[/MENTION] owing the N-League and its supporters.

Ab bas kar do yar aur kitna rulao gey unhe??

You wont see the resident PP noora set foot in this thread. Shameless family and its shameless supoprters

Are you posting this for people who can think, or nooras? Just curious

Just for my friend AZ...hoping this stuff may force him to think, as people like him are common NS supporters... as this stuff is almost at the same level of understanding!!!! :p

Here is another on......

So, for the resident PP noora. Then it's a futile effort :p

Like party like supporters, they never learn

So, for the resident PP noora. Then it's a futile effort :p

Like party like supporters, they never learn

Allah kabhi na khabi tu un ko haddayat de ga!

Here are a couple more;

• C1.jpg
    C1.jpg
    115.8 KB · Views: 5,523
  • C2.jpg
    C2.jpg
    106.7 KB · Views: 1,118
AZ will rip this thread to pieces. He will a field day as each of the very talented Sharifs deserve to be given the special roles and status.

Rana Mashood Punjab Law Minister asking for Bribe

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fusmanmanzoor5%2Fvideos%2F10152334399017568%2F&show_text=0&width=560" width="560" height="420" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allowFullScreen="true"></iframe>

Thanks Vulcan. I was looking for this. I am sure AZ will find some arguments for this too

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] - Video is from 2012. Rana Mashood is taking money from owner of Future Concerns, a company which defrauded people of of Rs. 13 crores.

However the important thing to note is that this video has come out in 2014. Clearly the establishment has leaked this to the media and wants to malign PMLN as much as possible before throwing them out so no sympathy remains.

The more I see the whole scenario panning out the more it becomes clear that PMLN's time is up. Nawaz Sharif's face during the ceremony said it all.

[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] - Video is from 2012. Rana Mashood is taking money from owner of Future Concerns, a company which defrauded people of of Rs. 13 crores.

However the important thing to note is that this video has come out in 2014. Clearly the establishment has leaked this to the media and wants to malign PMLN as much as possible before throwing them out so no sympathy remains.

The more I see the whole scenario panning out the more it becomes clear that PMLN's time is up. Nawaz Sharif's face during the ceremony said it all.

If establishment wants NS to leave then why did they "help" him get elected any way??????

Without answering this question I have a feeling establishment is sitting silent and watching how this unfolds. Army doesnt like Nawaz right now, but they wouldnt have created this mess while they were busy in the tribal areas. They would have chosen a different time for this. Just my thought.

And yes, army was fully behind bringing nawaz to power.

So who is u-turn master?

• RR21.jpg
    RR21.jpg
    89 KB · Views: 965
:) :) :)

• D7.jpg
    D7.jpg
    61.5 KB · Views: 894
  • D8.jpg
    D8.jpg
    68 KB · Views: 898
  • D9.jpg
    D9.jpg
    48.8 KB · Views: 945
  • D10.jpg
    D10.jpg
    36.2 KB · Views: 902
As much as I want Imran to be next PM, USA will never let it happen, they want phattu PM in Pakistan so they could get away with every thing ...

This is a sad reality. Without USA approval, no one becomes PM in Pakistan ....

A few more...

• NS01.jpg
    NS01.jpg
    121.5 KB · Views: 814
  • NS02.jpg
    NS02.jpg
    64.3 KB · Views: 790
  • NS03.jpg
    NS03.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 779
  • NS04.jpg
    NS04.jpg
    96.5 KB · Views: 776
As much as I want Imran to be next PM, USA will never let it happen, they want phattu PM in Pakistan so they could get away with every thing ...

This is a sad reality. Without USA approval, no one becomes PM in Pakistan ....

I thought it was Saudi Arabia?

Fiscal Year GDP growth Inflation rate FDI
2013-14[141] Increase 4.1% 108.5% Increase11.99%[142]
Sharif inherited an economy crippled with many challenges including energy shortages, hyperinflation, mild economic growth, high debt and large budget deficit.[143] Pakistan's GDP growth rate for FY 2012-2013 was down to 3.59% with estimates suggesting that it will only reach 3.65% by the end of 2013 however the government expects to increase it to 5.8% for FY 2014-2015. Business confidence in Pakistan is at a three-year high in May 2014 largely backed by increasing foreign reserves to $10b while it is expected that they will cross $15 billion by mid-2014. Along with that, in May 2014 IMF[144] claimed that Inflation has dropped to 13 per cent compared to 25% in 2008, foreign reserves are in a better position and the current account deficit has come down to 3 per cent of GDP for 2014. Standard & Poor's and Moody's Corporation changed Pakistan's ranking to stable outlook on the long-term rating

Quoted from Wikipedia - Now Shhh all you blind supporters of crazy khan and pagal mulana

Wikipedia is a very authentic source of info :)))

Oh patwari, teri aqal ko salaam lol

After watching that vid on Facebook, it turns out tat NS is as thick as they say.

Nawaz Sharif reminds me so much of George Bush Junior. Both got very lucky and lead their nations when they have no business to do so.

George Bush Junior was smarter, more educated and overall a better leader than any of the pakistani party leaders right now, including Imran Khan.

Imran Khan is a pathetic politician repeating same things again and his mascot Mubashar Luqman always there to save him

Last year Pervez 'Attan' Khattak promised that he will make CM into a library and after one year he is dancing on azadi march

One should never place the cigarette in the middle of the mouth, right under the philtrum: it suggests a rank amateur smoker. It should always be to the side, closer to the edge of the mouth.

Have heard that Sharif family (wife of Nawaz Sharif and daughter of Nawaz Sharif) were going to London in business class; their servant was also going to London in same flight in Economy class. Apparently the Sharif family told their servant to stay with them in business class and serve them. The PIA staff told the pilot that a woman is travelling in business class although she has a economy class ticket because of Sharif family's insistence. The pilot said he will not fly until the servant of Sharif family go back to economy class. Finally Sharif family back off and their servant was sent back to economy class.

I would not be surprised if the above incident is true. Sharif family thinks of other Pakistanis as inferior than them.

A question for OP why [MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] and [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] dont post in this thread? [MENTION=2344]W63L35[/MENTION]i guess they got no words to defend it?

A question for OP why [MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] and [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] dont post in this thread? [MENTION=2344]W63L35[/MENTION]

You are asking the wrong person. You need to ask them ...directly.

Baby Maryam Nawaz blatantly lying!!!!!

• 9-18-2014 4-26-41 PM.jpg
    9-18-2014 4-26-41 PM.jpg
    53.4 KB · Views: 407
  • 9-18-2014 4-27-01 PM.jpg
    9-18-2014 4-27-01 PM.jpg
    44 KB · Views: 439
Baby Maryam Nawaz blatantly lying!!!!!

Like father like daughter.......they lie through thier teeth assuming that all Pakistanis are dumb like them.....some sad characters

A question for OP why [MENTION=19532]AZ[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] and [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION] dont post in this thread? [MENTION=2344]W63L35[/MENTION]i guess they got no words to defend it?

Since you tagged me into this thread.

Nobody defends PMLN. PakPassion has my posts abusing PMLN in the past. Right now, those names you have mentioned support the process, albeit slow, of the democracy. Not democracy, but just the process which is crucial to understand. I will let future attests to damage that is staring at the face of Pakistan for disrespecting the process of the current system, democracy.

The system changes all the times as it tends to evolve. I can't wait for the day that evolves into Islamic system which promises relief in forms of benefits for poor-class and middle-class people. Umar Ibn Al-Khattab (R.A) invented the system of benefits that Europe and North America use in the large-scale.

Muslim nation was already warned with the test of corruption, oppression, dajjal and more. The corruption/oppression will fade in the matter of time, Insha Allah. However, i don't support PTI's tactics regarding Azadi march which can spell disaster for Pakistan in the long run. Unfortunately, that's where PTI confuse opposed views to noora views where one member of PTI also faced similar love from Pti-ian. :jf

Nawaz Sharif is liar or not. I leave that to Allah alone. Since, several pti-ans accused Nawaz Sharif of being liar which is understandable, but what about several Pti-ans that lied openly and made several grave accusations without evidence to back? Technically, they are no different to Nawaz Sharif. They are following the traits of Nawaz Sharif, not us those who opposed Azadi march concering the matter of nation cannot be greatly ignored which outlined the possibly of exploiting the vulnerability of the system. That's what we are trying to protect. Without protocol, it is chaos.

We, [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=14431]blinding light[/MENTION] [MENTION=2071]saadibaba[/MENTION] [MENTION=10992]MalikMohsin[/MENTION], are not liar. Our history in PakPassion attests to that. The only member i respect from PTI is @GreatKhan. He is only one who has shown civil discussion with me and the rest of them. Despite of our differences, there is no need for this kind of tactics, and i am not surprise from someone who has habit of manipulating stats in the past. So, you guys are gonna have to do better than that.

this is an excellent thread. its very pertinent to highlight exactly what it is that the pmln stand for, and what they have done to pakistan. theres so much focus on what colour socks imran is wearing, or whether he paused for three of four seconds between sentances, that the reality of what pakistan is suffering is lost in a quagmire of red herrings.

the usual bleats of democracy and democratic process (with absolutely no evidence to support them) notwithstanding, please do continue the excellent work.

i would very much like to see a similar thread on the ppp which is think is just as important. people should never forget just how badly they governed in the last government, and exactly how damaging they were to the nation and its people.

NS & company are the typical "majha sajha" and have the shop owner mentality......good luck to Pakistan!

ہزاروں پٹواری ایسے کہ ہر پٹواری سے بٹ نکلے
بہت نکلے یہاں بدمعاش مگر گلو جیسے کم نکلے

Gullu Butt Interview....

Go Nawaz Go..... in today's Pak-Aus match

PIA and Noora!

• N1.jpg
    N1.jpg
    42.2 KB · Views: 267
  • N3.jpg
    N3.jpg
    84.9 KB · Views: 248
  • N4.jpg
    N4.jpg
    64.2 KB · Views: 243
  • N5.jpg
    N5.jpg
    123.7 KB · Views: 274
Lotay......

• N2.jpg
    N2.jpg
    113.3 KB · Views: 310
No fan of ganjas, but PPP's looteray like Aitzaz "LPG License and Senate Seat" Ahsan are in no position to lecture anybody about the shady nature of PIA's proposed sale/privatization.

I agree but Aitzaz is still one of the best PPP leaders along with Kaira and few others despite the allegations against him.
Also the above banner of PMLN protest seems to be fake but Nawaz Sharif's clip is definitely genuine in which he explains how he will fix PIA without privatising it. Then his daughter gave everyone best news last year that PIA is now earning profits after great work by government and now all of a sudden Sharifs believe only way to improve is PIA's privatisation.
No doubt privatisation will bring much needed improvements (if done properly) but there is every reason to doubt government's intentions given their track record.

I guess "allegations" is a nice way to give a free pass to these scums of PPP, I see no difference between the likes of Aitzaz and Zardari, after all the latter was also plagued by allegations. Enablers, supporters, advocates and associates of the biggest chor/criminal in Pakistan's history are just as repugnant as their masters.

BTW, Aitzaz also played a direct hand in undermining the Khalistan movement by personally handing over the list of sikh insurgents to his counterparts, read handlers, in the Indian government.

More.... about Nawaz and PIA

I bet no Nawaz fan will come here and defend their corrupt hero! Anybody?

• N6.jpg
    N6.jpg
    70.6 KB · Views: 246
  • N8.jpg
    N8.jpg
    161.6 KB · Views: 207
  • N7.jpg
    N7.jpg
    140.5 KB · Views: 238
  • N9.jpg
    N9.jpg
    191.9 KB · Views: 239
More.... about Nawaz and PIA

I bet no Nawaz fan will come here and defend their corrupt hero! Anybody?
How can a person living in the west support these thugs!Baffles me when I see well-educated people singing their praises!

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

How can a person living in the west support these thugs!Baffles me when I see well-educated people singing their praises!

Sent from my Lenovo A6000 using Tapatalk

It is shocking how educated support these goons but i think it's partly due to most pathetic PPP government that set such a low standard that anyone would look good. I remember Shahbaz's Punjab government did absolutely NOTHING from 2008-2013 as they knew next turn is theirs but IK became popular and they started dishing out free laptops and built a metro as they know how to excite people.

Now people think they are doing such an amazing job just because they are better than PPP.

It is shocking how educated support these goons but i think it's partly due to most pathetic PPP government that set such a low standard that anyone would look good. I remember Shahbaz's Punjab government did absolutely NOTHING from 2008-2013 as they knew next turn is theirs but IK became popular and they started dishing out free laptops and built a metro as they know how to excite people.

Now people think they are doing such an amazing job just because they are better than PPP.

Education has nothing to do with it. It is all about $$$$$$$$... meaning.... Only corrupt people who benefit from the corruption of these goons support them. Otherwise who would support them in their right frame of mind???

Believe me some overseas based Pakistanis who have nothing personal to gain also support them because of the motorways and metros. There is a reason Sharif love these kind of projects because they know it excites people and building bridges gives impression of progress regardless if these are done by massive loans or if they are world's most expensive projects.

In all likelihood, they have their close relatives and friends benefit from the corruption.

These corrupt PPP walay and PML-N walay get their croonie benefit from all these motorway contracts.
Islambad Airport contract was awarded to a very close relative of these Nooras!