@Rajdeep will be relieved to see the videos from Nur Khan Airbase.![]()
10 din ke baad repair karke to video koi bhi daal sakta hai

@Rajdeep will be relieved to see the videos from Nur Khan Airbase.![]()
That tweet was posted on 10th May 2025.10 din ke baad repair karke to video koi bhi daal sakta hai
Some guys don't even bother to read...ultra national not well for your healthThat tweet was posted on 10th May 2025.![]()
That tweet was posted on 10th May 2025.![]()
Inko cave dekhni hai Runway ki to Rahim Yar Khan airfield ki dekho .C'mmon that is clutching the straws. I just had a good look at those 2 tweets and any educated person can see the agenda.
Tweet 1 by Ishtiaq ul haq was posted today with an image that someone is flying from Nur Khan airport. No video..nothing just an image of a person. How do we know if he was flying from Nur Khan base or if he was flying at all. Image dont say anything.
Then when the above was highlighted by @Devadwal bhai, tweet 2 was posted of a plane taking off and the video was taken from terrace far away. How do you know it had taken off from Nur Khan runway? LOL.
Matlab kuch bhi
@The Bald Eagle unfortunately has a habbit of posting fake stories. Pls dnt call us legends to fact check of such blatant videos. The fact that he is trying so hard shows how badly Pak lost this battle...LOL.
Lol...I posted a tweet of Nur Khan Airbase by your and @Devadwal second favorite journalist this Damien Symon guy and now you are denying him tooC'mmon that is clutching the straws. I just had a good look at those 2 tweets and any educated person can see the agenda.
Tweet 1 by Ishtiaq ul haq was posted today with an image that someone is flying from Nur Khan airport. No video..nothing just an image of a person. How do we know if he was flying from Nur Khan base or if he was flying at all. Image dont say anything.
Then when the above was highlighted by @Devadwal bhai, tweet 2 was posted of a plane taking off and the video was taken from terrace far away. How do you know it had taken off from Nur Khan runway? LOL.
Matlab kuch bhi
@The Bald Eagle unfortunately has a habbit of posting fake stories. Pls dnt call us legends to fact check of such blatant videos. The fact that he is trying so hard shows how badly Pak lost this battle...LOL.
But but but NYTimes is a supporter of Modi India.How the Indian Media Amplified Falsehoods in the Drumbeat of War
During the conflict between India and Pakistan, even some long-trusted outlets reported unverified information and fabricated stories.
How the Indian Media Amplified Falsehoods in the Drumbeat of War
During the conflict between India and Pakistan, even some long-trusted outlets reported unverified information and fabricated stories.
A recent live telecast in Mumbai of Prime Minister Narendra Modi describing military operations against Pakistan.Credit...Rajanish Kakade/Associated Press
The news reports chronicled India’s overwhelming successes: Indian attacks had struck a Pakistani nuclear base, downed two Pakistani fighter jets and blasted part of Pakistan’s Karachi port, the country’s oil and trade lifeline.
Each piece of information was highly specific, but none of it was true.
Disinformation on social media in the days during and since India and Pakistan’s intense military confrontation last week has been overwhelming. Sifting fact from fiction has been nearly impossible on both sides of the border because of the sheer volume of falsehoods, half-truths, memes, misleading video footage and speeches manipulated by artificial intelligence.
But some of that flood also made its way into the mainstream media, a development that alarmed analysts monitoring the evolution of outlets in India once trusted for their independence. The race to break news and a jingoistic approach to reporting reached a fever pitch during the four-day conflict, as anchors and commentators became cheerleaders for war between two nuclear-armed states. Some well-known TV networks aired unverified information or even fabricated stories amid the burst of nationalistic fervor.
And news outlets reported on a supposed strike on a Pakistani nuclear base that was rumored to have caused radiation leaks. They shared detailed maps that purported to show where the strikes had been. But there was no evidence to uphold these claims. The story of the Indian Navy attacking Karachi was also widely circulated. It has since been discredited.
“When we think of misinformation, we think of anonymous people, of bots online, where you never know what the source of the thing is,” said Sumitra Badrinathan, an assistant professor of political science at American University who studies misinformation in South Asia. Social media platforms were also rife with misinformation during India’s 2019 conflict with Pakistan, but what was notable this time, Dr. Badrinathan said, was that “previously credible journalists and major media news outlets ran straight-up fabricated stories.”
“When previously trusted sources become disinformation outlets, it’s a really large problem,” she said.
The misinformation shared on mainstream media platforms about the conflict between India and Pakistan is the latest blow to what was once a vibrant journalism scene in India.
Warring sides have spread lies and propaganda for as long as there has been armed conflict. And mainstream news outlets have not been immune from presenting their countries’ battlefield efforts in a favorable light or from, at times, rushing to publish information that later turns out to be incorrect.
But social media has exponentially increased the potential for misinformation. And in India, there has been a steady erosion of free speech since Prime Minister Narendra Modi came to power in 2014. Many news outlets have been pressured into suppressing news damaging to the government’s reputation. Others, including many big television networks, have come to promote the government’s policies. (Some small independent online news publications have pursued more accountable journalism, but their reach is limited.)
One of India’s most prominent journalists and an anchor at the India Today television channel, Rajdeep Sardesai, apologized on air to viewers last week for running reports about Pakistani jets being shot down, news that had not been “proven at the moment,” he said.
On his YouTube video blog on Saturday, he again apologized, saying that some of the falsehoods were part of a deliberate campaign by the “right-wing disinformation machine under the guise of national interest,” and that 24-hour news channels can sometimes fall into the trap.
Just like the destruction of Karachi and Rawalpindi stadium...Pakistan’s military infra at Leepa Valley completely destroyed by IAF
Source : Rediff.com
I have just seen the most incredible thing.
2019 skirmish, where when we shot the Indian jet down, immediately after it the Indians shot their own helicopter down thinking its a Pakistani aircraft and which resulted in 6 deaths. An Indian on Twitter brought this up and said BJP still hasn't shown accountaiblity for that incident.....and had hordes of Indians asking 'source?' 'what's your source?'
How on earth can they not know about this? Their government really has them blinkered.
Still wondering what did India achieve in return....
Pakistani Only can give he examples of terrorists because they love so much them . LolModi's politics defeated by Pakistan's victory: Gurpatwant Singh
Khalistan Movement leader Gurpatwant Singh Pannun said on Thursday that Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi's politics have been defeated following Pakistan’s success in countering Indian aggression.
Speaking on Samaa TV programme "Nadeem Malik Live", Pannun reiterated his support for Pakistan, declaring: “We will stand with Pakistan if India attacks. Narendra Modi is an enemy of Pakistan and Muslims.”
He praised Pakistan’s fitting response to India’s provocative actions in the face of rising tensions.
Modi's politics defeated by Pakistan's victory: Gurpatwant Singh
Speaking on Samaa TV programme "Nadeem Malik Live", Pannun reiterated his support for Pakistan, declaring: “We will stand with Pakistan if India attacks. Narendra Modi is an enemy of Pakistan and Muslims.”www.samaa.tv
Hahhaha already debunk this propaganda .The reality of Damien Symon type looneys
Khalistan Movement leader Gurpatwant Singh Pannun said on Thursday that Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi's politics have been defeated following Pakistan’s success in countering Indian aggression.
Speaking on Samaa TV programme "Nadeem Malik Live", Pannun reiterated his support for Pakistan, declaring: “We will stand with Pakistan if India attacks. Narendra Modi is an enemy of Pakistan and Muslims.”
He praised Pakistan’s fitting response to India’s provocative actions in the face of rising tensions.
Speaking on Samaa TV programme "Nadeem Malik Live", Pannun reiterated his support for Pakistan, declaring: “We will stand with Pakistan if India attacks. Narendra Modi is an enemy of Pakistan and Muslims.”www.samaa.tv
India bombed Islamabad and Dacca fell in line..During WW2, Nazis made a decisive mistake and that was to fight Russia. Battle of Stalingrad started Nazi's demise.
Similarly, chaiwala Modi made a blunder and that blunder was Operation Sindoor. Operation Sindoor was BJP's Stalingrad.
India didn't just face defeat in the battlefield but also suffered a narrative defeat. India are now on the backfoot thanks to Operation Sindoor.![]()
What do the Pak army achieves by sending terrorists to kill civilians in Kashmir..nada..Kashmir will never be yours...so now blood will be spilled...every attack has seen an escalation and next time..the mothership will be targeted...so that the message is clear..terrorism will have a cost ..this was such a great success..unlike Israel or Russia..we didn't get pulled into a long war...sharp samll attack...blasting the jehadi bases with full **** social media coverage....sun rising in the night...then the terrorists leading funeral prayers with the uniformed whipping boys standing in attention behind him...for the world to see the jehadi quam...love the visuals...then next round damaging a hq9 and hitting any bases we want with irrefutable proof ...showing capability to hit anything but not escalating...our air defense was superb....only blemish was losing couple of jets due to no engagement rules...has been rectified...so good on India.....IWT in abeyance .Kashmir not an issue to be discussed...but Pak army won too...munir became field marshall..the people now are behind the army...got IMF bailouts ....people are very excited about 6 jets shot down and now idea than PAF had 20 jets in target but only decided to shoot down 6 because they are that nice....all in all a good one .One must also ask what their 'surgical strikes' have ever achieved?
2016 drama where they did nothing, led to 2019 where they attempted to do something and got humiliated, led to 2025.
In all 3 cases Indians will claim they attack 'camps' and 'terror infastructure'. As if hundreds of thousands of right-wing organisation members or militant groups live in 2 houses to be destroyed. What do these pointless 'raids' achieve? And how has it stopped anything? Even if we believe their cock and bull story, it didn't stop 'terrorists' all 3 times. So what does this pointless drama achieve?
The collective Indian cope is so fun to watch with constant script revisions. Shouting "We Won constantly" and blaming explosions on "stub burning" in the middle of the night and not realising everyone in the world laughing is laughing at their excuses.
For goodness sake, Pakistan imposed a two day no fly zone over your own country, and amongst other things, your citizens were using candle lights at night!!
Groundhog Day!!Does it occur to you that your own country has accepted that multiple air bases were hit by India ?
Also see post# 499
The collective Indian cope is so fun to watch with constant script revisions. Shouting "We Won constantly" and blaming explosions on "stub burning" in the middle of the night and not realising everyone in the world laughing is laughing at their excuses.
For goodness sake, Pakistan imposed a two day no fly zone over your own country, and amongst other things, your citizens were using candle lights at night!!
Admire both him and his younger brother. He is completely anti BJP, while his younger brother is a spokesperson of BJP. Both are often at odds during TV debates. But both of them know that it's India which is their priority.
Groundhog Day!!
Does it occur to you that your CDS confirmed that Pakistan imposed a no fly zone over India for two days. Ponder over that again and again and again and again.....
Lmao...this is the POTW...never seen such a. Gullible person in my life...The collective Indian cope is so fun to watch with constant script revisions. Shouting "We Won constantly" and blaming explosions on "stub burning" in the middle of the night and not realising everyone in the world laughing is laughing at their excuses.
Yeah for you!!
Does it occur to you that those Air bases could not have been hit if the jets were grounded ?
Ask @Bhaijaan about candle lights.Lmao...this is the POTW...never seen such a. Gullible person in my life...
Tell me what did the CDs say about no fly zone and candle light..lmao..he said couple of planes were downed ...bcos India didn't want to attack PAF..they rectified it and next day blasted the radars and then 11 airbaseAsk @Bhaijaan about candle lights.
Are you lying or your Chief of defence staff? I am inclined to believe the CDS.
I will give you time to work through this... maybe wait for an update from the scriptwriters tomorrow?
Because I am Indian, and there are lots of Indian posters here. You want us Indians to post the views of Pakistanis here just because it's a Pakistani platform?Mr C Kingdom walay () - what is the point of posting the views of an Indian here? do you think we will look at it with as proof of validity or credibility here? Maybe you should be posting this on Indian forums where you need to convince your population that you won. No one in the outside world believes it.
Liar!!..Tell me what did the CDs say about no fly zone and candle light..lmao..he said couple of planes were downed ...bcos India didn't want to attack PAF..they rectified it and next day blasted the radars and then 11 airbase
.basically jaha marne chahta hai wahi mara..PAF as usual didn't want to risk losses ..so they let the ground assets take the hits...
Now please share the quote where he said Pak imposed no fly zone for two days and you put out power for half the country...dude if that happened modi jinka naukri chala jayega..imagine losing to a do kori ka country..ijjat nehi rahega koi bhi Indian pm ko.
Because I am Indian, and there are lots of Indian posters here. You want us Indians to post the views of Pakistanis here just because it's a Pakistani platform?![]()
Go and argue with your Chief of Defence staff mate. Is he lying or you?
Lmao ...the CDs said two days ke bad we stuck and destroyed based with zero loss and zero opposition...no where did he say they couldn't fly...so per your logic..between Balakot and Sindoor there was a no fly zone...because iaf didn't attack...Liar!!..
Go again, watch the video. Its out there.
He specifically mentions, after two days the planes were sent back in the air.
You are beyond shame.
My post was for Indian posters who know that person. Couldn't care less about the views of Pakistani posters let alone seek validation from them.You missed the point, and it is hardly surprising that you did.
You posting views of an Indian nobody as a validation to who? Other Indian posters who do not buy your narrative?
Thanks for admitting that you are the liar and not him. Time to sign up as another account maybe?He is not lying but the reality is that Airbases cannot be attacked without Jets considering that the Indian Navy and Army did not participate actively in the war. What happened is the Indian Air defense systems neutralized your radars and then the Jets did their work. Thats why sooo many airbases were hit. Simple bare facts
So you were lying and not the CDS. Why were you lying so shamelessly? We can all see for ourselves what he said. Right from the outset after getting premier jets knocked out of the sky, the IAF grounded all its planes for 2 days!! Why do you think that was?Lmao ...the CDs said two days ke bad we stuck and destroyed based with zero loss and zero opposition...no where did he say they couldn't fly...so per your logic..between Balakot and Sindoor there was a no fly zone...because iaf didn't attack...
And before you quite some stupid journalist..you should say that journalist mentioned no fly zone..not the cds. Since we were at war and after two days your country got fucked that means iaf destroyed PAF and PAF no fly zone got fucked. See now your logic backfires. Truth is during operation desert storm ..us lost 70 plus jets...including. F16 shot down by Iraq..but Iraq I people are not dumb to say they won the war.
Thanks for admitting that you are the liar and not him. Time to sign up as another account maybe?
Only radars that got neutralised were yours and thats why Modi was taking very zoomed in pictures with launchers only and NOT the radar component.
Give it some time and your air force will admit to the losses of those too.
For those two or three Indian posters that do not agree with your viewpoint, you spam on a Pakistani forum. You must be a dedicated Bakht. How does your faith square with what the other Hindutvans think of you? Or are you seeking their validation?My post was for Indian posters who know that person. Couldn't care less about the views of Pakistani posters let alone seek validation from them.
So again I ask.So you were lying and not the CDS. Why were you lying so shamelessly? We can all see for ourselves what he said. Right from the outset after getting premier jets knocked out of the sky, the IAF grounded all its planes for 2 days!! Why do you think that was?
So again I ask.
1. Where did CDs say jets were grounded due to no fly zone. He said we attacked after two days. India effectively said that after jehadis were halalled ..they were done unless Pak retaliated. Please show me quote where he said we couldn't fly because Pak imposed no fly zone.
2. Now you are liar or most likely a not so smart person. So by your logic..if there was a no fly zone. What was the end of it..your radars for destroyed and 11 of your bases hit with satellite images and your pm being waken up. So that means all the jets imposing the no fly zone were also vaporized.
So now you can either say that I lied and there was just a pause or you can still say that you imposed no fly zone and iaf fucked all the jets and then your ground assets. I leave the choice to you.
Day 1 - IAF planes getting shot out of the sky. IAF planes grounded.
Day 2 -
Day 3 -
Day 4 - Ceasefire
There is no proof that your planes went back in combat mode again or whether they actually flew to run away from kill zone as your s400 radars were knocked out.
Who sends people around their own country and the world to convince them that they won and were successful
here you go:
India's Wake-Up Call: Why US Defense Reform Must Match the Speed of Modern War | Small Wars Journal by Arizona State University
US defense procurement is slow, expensive, and bureaucratic. Learn how Ukraine and India offer critical lessons for reform.smallwarsjournal.com
--------
India, too, offers a compelling model. In 2014, after its own moment of strategic introspection, New Delhi launched the “Make in India” initiative—reforming its defense sector around domestic production, self-reliance, and strategic speed. A decade later, that investment paid off in Operation Sindoor.
Operation Sindoor was more than a swift and precise military response to another cross-border terrorist attack. It marked a strategic inflection point. In just four days, India used domestically developed systems to strike hardened targets across the border with precision, speed, and overwhelming effect. No US systems. No foreign supply lines. Just BrahMos missiles, Akashteer air defense units, and loitering munitions designed or assembled at home.
India’s overwhelming success demonstrated something more enduring than airpower. It validated a national defense doctrine built around efficient domestic industrial strength. And most significantly, it delivered a clear message to its strategic rival. Pakistan—a Chinese proxy by armament, alignment, doctrine—was completely outmatched. Its Chinese-made air defense systems could not stop, detect, or deter India’s precision strikes. In Sindoor, India didn’t just win. It demonstrated overwhelming military superiority against a Chinese-backed adversary.
For those two or three Indian posters that do not agree with your viewpoint, you spam on a Pakistani forum. You must be a dedicated Bakht. How does your faith square with what the other Hindutvans think of you? Or are you seeking their validation?
You have been on PP for a long time, and you were not like at the start, so when did your journey to radicalism begin?
Who sends people around their own country and the world to convince them that they won and were successful and I presume the shameless PP spamming is part of this.
Are you liar or dense. Just listen to your pm your dgispr and nyt analyzing how your hq9 and other radars were taken out on one day and another day your 11 air bases were put out of commissionDay 1 - IAF planes getting shot out of the sky. IAF planes grounded.
Day 2 -
Day 3 -
Day 4 - Ceasefire
There is no proof that your planes went back in combat mode again or whether they actually flew to run away from kill zone as your s400 radars were knocked out.
Who sends people around their own country and the world to convince them that they won and were successful and I presume the shameless PP spamming is part of this.
What's bilwala doing getting humiliated in USA by reporters and congressmen..lmaoThese sanghis seek validations from non-Indians on a non-Indian platform. Very entitled bunch.
Lack of self-respect I guess.
Yeah. It is so cringy!
They want to convince others they won. LMAO.
They are like kids.![]()
These sanghis seek validations from non-Indians on a non-Indian platform. Very entitled bunch.
Lack of self-respect I guess.
Eve. NYT has changed tune after the satellite pics from India and the comedy show from dgispr and angazeb guyI can name many but what has that got to do with anything I said. The narrative here peddled for past few days is, we must not trust Ind and Pak media and rely on international media to get accurate information. Sky news in Australia or Fox news in USA are also international news right? Or arr we saying we must only trust NYT, BBC and Jal jeera because they suit some narrative.
here you go:
India's Wake-Up Call: Why US Defense Reform Must Match the Speed of Modern War | Small Wars Journal by Arizona State University
US defense procurement is slow, expensive, and bureaucratic. Learn how Ukraine and India offer critical lessons for reform.smallwarsjournal.com
--------
India, too, offers a compelling model. In 2014, after its own moment of strategic introspection, New Delhi launched the “Make in India” initiative—reforming its defense sector around domestic production, self-reliance, and strategic speed. A decade later, that investment paid off in Operation Sindoor.
Operation Sindoor was more than a swift and precise military response to another cross-border terrorist attack. It marked a strategic inflection point. In just four days, India used domestically developed systems to strike hardened targets across the border with precision, speed, and overwhelming effect. No US systems. No foreign supply lines. Just BrahMos missiles, Akashteer air defense units, and loitering munitions designed or assembled at home.
India’s overwhelming success demonstrated something more enduring than airpower. It validated a national defense doctrine built around efficient domestic industrial strength. And most significantly, it delivered a clear message to its strategic rival. Pakistan—a Chinese proxy by armament, alignment, doctrine—was completely outmatched. Its Chinese-made air defense systems could not stop, detect, or deter India’s precision strikes. In Sindoor, India didn’t just win. It demonstrated overwhelming military superiority against a Chinese-backed adversary.
Mr. Coward, you post here every day just to embarrass yourself in front of everyone. In fact, it seems like you are trying to set a record for how many people can watch you get humiliated on a single forum and yet you still act shamelessly.Don't kid yourself and pat your own back .... I will tell you why I post here ....
infact I will say this .... I would be in utterly deep shock for days if you EVER agreed with me on any topic.
Mr. Coward, you post here every day just to embarrass yourself in front of everyone. In fact, it seems like you are trying to set a record for how many people can watch you get humiliated on a single forum and yet you still act shamelessly.
And it's actually a sign of normalcy when someone doesn't agree with you. So get out of that deep shock, cowboy.![]()
Has ur Nobel prize holder cleared the dues to chaiwala for electricity bill or not? Its 1 billion usd for 5 companies.Operation Sindoor helped China and Pakistan more than India. Complete own goal.
This is what happens when an illiterate chaiwala runs a country. He simply doesn't have the qualification to do the job.![]()
In hindi/urdu it's called being namak haram.Has ur Nobel prize holder cleared the dues to chaiwala for electricity bill or not? Its 1 billion usd for 5 companies.
Is he so inept that he can't pay it to his enemy ? Bangladesh should be so poor to bark but can't clear the debts to his enemies
Bangladesh owes Adani Power around $900 million
Adani Power reports that Bangladesh owes approximately $900 million for electricity supplied from its Godda plant. Despite the outstanding dues, Adani Power continues to meet its power supply commitments to Bangladesh. The company is undertaking a significant capital expenditure plan of ₹13,307...m.economictimes.com
Teri?Sewer khan tu phir maar khaane aagaya ? Ammi sey permission ley pehle .... ab bhaag yahan sey![]()
I have no idea who he is... but what I do know is that your Chief of defence Staff confirmed on record that there was a no fly zone over India.... and also where was the radar in the modi pictures and what about the videos of your own citizens confirming missile strikes .... I mean I can go on but it is all stuff we gone over here before.@IronShield who is this person in your delegation .he is openly going against munir and begging for air defense... What happened to all the superior Chinese maal...lmao
Bhik kyun mang Raha hai...yaha to sab bechne ata hai.
@Stewie
@Bewal Express
@Savak
Any thoughts on that summary of the war in the quoted post above from a neutral source?
They achieved nothing. They have made progress economically and achieved political stability somewhat inside their country, but they are too incompetent to ever be a player on the world stage and have to resort to ‘he-said she-said’ nonsense to control the narrative against a substantially weaker neighbor that’s been a thorn in their side since it’s inception.
Pakistan’s existence will never let India be a major player on the world stage, regardless of how much progress they make and how badly Pakistan continues to mess up internally.
Now with China and US coming in out-right support of Pakistan, things look even more bleak for Modi. His dreams of ‘Akhand Bharat’ will remain just that.
@uppercut and @Bhaag Viru Bhaag please refrain from personal remarksMery Abu se permission ley pehle .... ab bhaag yahan sey![]()
I don't start it.
Any self respectful nation will take revenge if another country send terrorists to kill its civilians with impunity. You would be naive to think, USA and China will not do the same. Was USA quiet after 9/11? They are in no position to lecture anyone.
India, for its better part of history, has always been docile and submissive due to successive weak govt's at the centre. What Pakistan did in Mumbai on 2008, any other country would have launched a war againt Pakistan. However, we send proofs after proofs, dossiers after dossier and all fell in deaf ears. Those terrorists are still roaming freely making a mockery of 180 people that died. I am not even bringing the barrage of other terrorist attacks like Parliamentt attack of 2001, IC 814 hijack in 1999, Akshardham, Uri, Pathaknot etc etc.
However this present govt is different. They have correctly taken the approach of offense against a country which keeps on doing terrorist attacks in India in the name of Kashmir. It is shocking that even educated people like you will go after India for responding but will not say a word to your govt for doing terrorism.
Trump will not save you for long. We all know that his mood can shift anytime as we are seeing with Elon Musk...so if I were you, I will not be basking in his glory.
But you're not USA or China, look in the mirror before typing.
Terrorist attacks are a criminal issue , bombing countries esp who are nuclear and will slap you back just as hard, is as idiotic a response one can think of.
But you're not USA or China, look in the mirror before typing.
Terrorist attacks are a criminal issue , bombing countries esp who are nuclear and will slap you back just as hard, is as idiotic a response one can think of.
Without reading it, you wouldn't be posting if didn't give get some validation about when you took Lahore and Islamabad@Stewie
@Bewal Express
@Savak
Any thoughts on that summary of the war in the quoted post above from a neutral source?
Indeed the response will be harder....Not really .... as can be seen by the fact that the Indus water treaty still remains suspended unilaterally ( amongst many other things ) also dont forget that India has openly told the entire world told that next time a terror attack happens the response will be harder.