Are we too harsh on Pakistan team after February 15 loss against India?

rickroll

Tape Ball Captain
Yes I know most of us PCT fans are in pain now from the loss. But please hear me out.

Was Ishan Kishan the only difference between the teams? If not for his innings, wouldn't the game have been too close with result going either way?

Yes I know most of us PCT fans are in pain now from the loss. But please hear me out.

Was Ishan Kishan the only difference between the teams? If not for his innings, wouldn't the game have been too close with result going either way?
This is not test match. Most of the time only one guy will be difference. This theory of only guy is different..is not the right way. There were so many good elements in the side. Despite dropping 4 catches, despite bumrah not finishing quota or varun not finishing quota, despite India using Tilak, Rinku Pakistan was nowhere near the target. You cannot automatically assume others would not have done well.

They were better in every aspect of game other than fielding. There is no cope left.

We were utterly dominated. It looked like a local club vs a professional team.

Not even joking, but I truly believe even if all our batsmen are given two chances we will still lose due to slow run rate. That’s how bad we are!

Ah well let’s move on

Yes I think so absolutely. It's just one game.. and it's not even Super 8s or SF. So yeah Pak fans are being too critical here. All they have to do is beat Namibia now to get to super 8s.. As a USA supporter, I'm hoping against hope that Namibia somehow beats Pak and puts USA in the super 8 though! 🙂

Kishan was not the only difference. We got skittled out, the batting was a nothing. We were sh*t scared even before coming out to bat. The same core losers were in the team giving no confidence whatsoever.

The team selection and batting lineup is a joke, what are we going to do once Farhan gets out? No we're not being harsh, we should amplify our criticism until heads roll and there is a mass clearout of the deadwood.

There is no reason to be harsh on PCT. 61 run margin is not that big a margin. If it were 100+ runs, story would hv been different.
I am hoping you know that this was a T20 game and not an odi game ! 😂

Kishan was not the only difference. We got skittled out, the batting was a nothing. We were sh*t scared even before coming out to bat. The same core losers were in the team giving no confidence whatsoever.

The team selection and batting lineup is a joke, what are we going to do once Farhan gets out? No we're not being harsh, we should amplify our criticism until heads roll and there is a mass clearout of the deadwood.

Hang on, what makes you say we were sh!t scared of the Indians before we came out to bat?

The frustration is amplified by the fact that the same tried, tested failures against India ie Babar, Shaheen, Shadab, Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Salman Ali Agha keep failing against India and they still keep getting picked.

In Asia cup final Tilak was the only man people claimed.

Before that in 2 matches people claimed Abhishek was the only man

In 2024 world cup it was Bumrah

Before that Kuldeep.

This is T20 cricket, everyone should be a match winner. Pandya has tormented you guys many times.

Whats your point? If Dube and Rinku had got more overs to bat, india might have scored even higher. Both of them have brute strength to hit 6s even on the slowest of wickets.

Pak fans are too critical. It’s an inconsequential match and will be forgotten soon. All Pak has to do is beat Namibia which they will. Pak has been doing very well in the recent past in T20’s. They just ran into a super team and they lacked belief that they could beat India. It was evident in the way they batted. This will be forgotten soon anyways.

you do realize that the final margin was too much to have made any difference to the final result right ?? .... yes the match would have been extremely riveting like the one in New York where we defended 120. Add to this the fact that the main Indian bowlers Bumrah, Varun and Kuldeep only bowled 8 overs between them. for all practical purposes the chase was pretty much done after the first 2 overs.​

Yep. Being too harsh. India is a little too strong for teams of Pakistan's calibre. And that's including the supposed talents in domestic who are better than incumbents. You can fluke the odd win against India but you can't win consistently.

At least this time you have beaten USA and you have decent chance at SF.

Saqlain mushtaq is appreciating salman agha bowling opening over. Few minutes later he says this is not the time to experiment about his other changes lol Him bowling first over itself is an experiment and it worked luckily for him.

Yes I think so absolutely. It's just one game.. and it's not even Super 8s or SF. So yeah Pak fans are being too critical here. All they have to do is beat Namibia now to get to super 8s.. As a USA supporter, I'm hoping against hope that Namibia somehow beats Pak and puts USA in the super 8 though! 🙂
Yeah I hope so Namibia send these clowns back to home

Otherwise more humiliation is waiting in super 8 for us

Not harsh at all. Fully deserved!

Hesson is not a stupid coach. He knows exactly what Kishan’s strengths are! How can the bowlers continuously be bowling to Kishan’s strengths?

It’s been 6 years since 2019 World Cup, when the hell will Shadab grow a pair and start landing the ball properly against India? He can’t bowl to them on good tracks, this was a kachra track yet he still bowls that $hit to them.

When you have guys like Abrar who are more concerned about making tik tok reels/instagram posts with tea cups or LGBTQ head signals….and then they continuously produce below par spells against India….then the harsh criticism is fully deserved!

Let’s not get started on the Ghenta himself who did NOTHING to return into the Pakistan side. He was brought back for these situations. He will be preserved whilst everyone else is in danger!

Shaheen the besharam doesn’t like people motivating him anyways. So he can F off for all I care now. Bilkul sahi hui iske saath!

I think so.

A 2022 World Cup like situation is very much possible as India is going to be in the group of death in super 8s whereas Pakistan has very high chances of knocking England, New Zealand out and reaching the semi-finals.

They will of course continue to play in Sri Lankan conditions which they are now very well aware of and will have very high chances of winning the semi-final and later the final as well

It's interesting to see how Pak plays so differently when they play vs India compared to when they play say the SENA teams. All kinds of mental obstacles and wrong decisions creeps in when they play India .. tis weird. Would make for a good case study at a Harvard psychology class.

Saqlain mushtaq is appreciating salman agha bowling opening over. Few minutes later he says this is not the time to experiment about his other changes lol Him bowling first over itself is an experiment and it worked luckily for him.
Their analysts are all mostly stupid. None of them are capable

yea.. This should have been done, That should have been done. The discussion is similar to Bangladesh fans discussions after every loss. They don't realize India can completely react in a different way to their alternate strategies. They got uber lucky today with Abhishek's wicket. A set abhishek and kisah could have destroyed everyone as one guy is a monsterous leg side player other monsterous off side player

I am sure even the management knows some players don’t suit the t20 format yet they keep getting picked while young talent like Hassan Nawaz and Daniyal who can be good t20 option sits out. Selection should reflect the format’s needs ,not past reputation.

I think if Pakistan is an inexperienced side that is fine.. Look at the experience

T20 Match Experience: India vs. Pakistan (Feb 15, 2026)

India PlayerMatchesPakistan PlayerMatches
Kishan39Farhan42
Abhishek40Saim64
Tilak43Agha48
SKY (Suryakumar)107Babar142
Pandya94Shadab120
Dube58Faheem83
Rinku43Usman34
Axar90Nawaz94
Kully (Kuldeep)54Usman Tariq5
Varun39Abrar37
Bumrah89Shaheen101
Team Total696Team Total770

naah ... we never lost like this to Pakistan in big matches even in the 90s. Might be the odd bilateral or Hajmola trophy but never in a ICC trophy.
Naah, I never suggested anything like that. I was merely speaking of the overall strength of both the teams back then.

Not harsh at all. Fully deserved!

Hesson is not a stupid coach. He knows exactly what Kishan’s strengths are! How can the bowlers continuously be bowling to Kishan’s strengths?

It’s been 6 years since 2019 World Cup, when the hell will Shadab grow a pair and start landing the ball properly against India? He can’t bowl to them on good tracks, this was a kachra track yet he still bowls that $hit to them.

When you have guys like Abrar who are more concerned about making tik tok reels/instagram posts with tea cups or LGBTQ head signals….and then they continuously produce below par spells against India….then the harsh criticism is fully deserved!

Let’s not get started on the Ghenta himself who did NOTHING to return into the Pakistan side. He was brought back for these situations. He will be preserved whilst everyone else is in danger!

Shaheen the besharam doesn’t like people motivating him anyways. So he can F off for all I care now. Bilkul sahi hui iske saath!
Shaheen lost us the match in 2nd over itself. He showed no guts no spine. And idk why shadab **** his pants against india or why our team was so visibly showing **** scared faces on field.

Farhan
Saim
Agha
Khawaja Nafay
Fakhar
Usman
Nawaz
Faheem
Salman
Abrar
Usman

Treat saim as all rounder now. He showed guts in bowling and fielding. Was just a bit unlucky in batting

Agha should take more responsibility. He could ve waited an over. Not to hit that way.

The team which is carrying massive burdens like Shaheen, Babar, Shadab deserve to loose every game. 2021 WC SF, 2022 WC against India & final, 2023 ODI WC, 2024 WC against India, 3-4 Asia Cups.

Shaheen is made captain of ODI side for unknown reasons, some strange people wanted T20 captaincy for Shadab when he returned from injury. Nawaz although he bowled well but should have batted with more responsibility.

Guys like Saim, Farhan need to step up in such high profile games otherwise they will turn in to another Babar-Rizwan type hyped players.

Guys like Wasim jnr, Nafay, Salman Mirza, Hasan Nawaz are continuously ignored and tried & tested chokers are played for years & years

During home series again SA, Shaheen in press conference said Hassan Nawaz should spend time family, he should go back to domestic cricket to improve his game. What about Shaheen himself? Does he have any plans for himself or will he keep enjoying free place in national side?

Pakistan simply needs to move away from the likes of Babar, Faheem, shadab and nawaz. You cant win consistently with 4-5 players who are clearly not cut out for this format

The fact that Nawaz gets a spot after choking the game away in monumental fashion in the 2022 game shows you exactly how shallow the pool of talent is in Pakistan.

That a guy bottling at such an asinine level of throwing full tosses and whatnot when the team most needed him in the death is being preferred over and over 4 years into the future.

Alhamdullilah I didn’t watch this garbage live. Haven’t in 3 or so years iirc, just participate in pre match banter saying yes we will do this and we’ll do that and then never bother to turn the game on. :wenger:asghar

Just not worth making time for. But I do try and watch highlights if I have time. If even that.

At this point you can predict exactly who will bottle it, maybe 1-2 lone wolf innings / bowling effort, but a drubbing nonetheless

Naah, I never suggested anything like that. I was merely speaking of the overall strength of both the teams back then.

understood .. but even in the most horrific of times we never lost like this when we were literally toying with them

It's amusing when I try and recall my time as a cricket fan in the 90's. How things and circumstances change in sports with time.​
India played Pakistan 46 times from 1 Jan 1990 to 31 Dec 1999, India won 18 Pakistan won 28 where a lot of matches were close games which India lost.

understood .. but even in the most horrific of times we never lost like this when we were literally toying with them
Extremely true! It's times like these when I sometimes regret not playing bilateral Test and ODI series against them. We could have taken a lead in our head to head record against them at the drop of a hat.​

I know but its much much more fun when we take them out in the Chinese drip torture way ... one or two drip/year at a time ( that too in really big events ) when even the most parochial green eyed Pakistani fans would feel embarrassed supporting their team .... surreal pwnage .. 💪 :cool:

:cigar

The team needs a Sports psychologist to help them overcome this mental block of playing India.

India is just another cricket team. Nothing more than that. The moment you make anyone bigger than the game, be that a team or an individual, is the moment you're on the back foot before you've even started a match!

100% India are a better team than Pk...but it would help alot if PK actually picked a playing 11 that made sense.

Rauf got binned after that last over where he gave the game away. SSA's last over in this game lost us the match psychologically. At one stage India were looking at 200. To keep them at 160 would have been huge mentally. But that didn't happen.

Let's move on from people like SSA who at 25 is way past his prime but it appears is living off his family connections. He might have a good game once in a while but so might my uncle Jamal who has one eye and never picked up a cricket ball!!!

Mentally we need to be stronger.

It may look like so because Ishan Kishan was the only player who made 50+ score. This same way I was thinking when Pakistan won ODI matches against India consistently in UAE and India when Imran Khan was the captain. One day Mansoor Elahi made the difference, another day Salim Malik made the difference, on the third day Zahid Fazal made the difference like that. The truth is a strong team finds the match winner of the day and it can be any player of the team can raise his capacity. Under Imran Pakistan was strong team. Interestingly the margins in which Pakistan won those days was pittance. Still they deserve praise for going for win. In yesterday's match India's fielding was not upto the mark and they dropped catches. Yet they won by comfortable margin.

Fans are expecting too much from the team. This XI played on their potential and the result was as expected.

India is a vastly superior team

But for me the pakistan team balance is wrong there's too many bits and pieces and bowlers in there.

So I would drop shaheen and bring a pacer like mirza

Unless faheem bowls then bring in naseem

Shaheen needs dropping
As do one of the spinners either abrar or usman and bring in 2 batsmen nafay and fakhar

So my team would be

Farhan
Saim
Fakhar
Agha
Babar
Usman khan
Shadab
Nafay
Nawaz
Faheem or naseem
Mirza

The bowlers u have to pace options

And spinners are shadab , nawaz, saim and agha.

Fans are expecting too much from the team. This XI played on their potential and the result was as expected.
Exactly this.
Pakistan are an average team and played below this yesterday with about 20 more runs conceded in the Indian innings and then catastrophically stupid batting.

But even if they played up to their potential (or even slightly exceeded it) they would have lost. India are that much better.

Fans should be realistic (I acknowledge that may be too much to expect from a large number of Pakistani fans, which results in calls to change the coach, axe the entire team etc etc)

Pakistani players are treated like babies- that's why Hesson does the presser on their behalf or they usually send in a junior bloke to do it.

Lack of education + lack of worldview stunts your growth, and it doesn't matter if you have talent to hit bat on ball or ball on stumps - you are not really a sportsman, just a glorified tulla.

Agree. Pak team is close and in fact might be superior. Bring back Rizwan and Rauf, sit back and watch the winning streak

I think if Pakistan is an inexperienced side that is fine.. Look at the experience

T20 Match Experience: India vs. Pakistan (Feb 15, 2026)

India PlayerMatchesPakistan PlayerMatches
Kishan39Farhan42
Abhishek40Saim64
Tilak43Agha48
SKY (Suryakumar)107Babar142
Pandya94Shadab120
Dube58Faheem83
Rinku43Usman34
Axar90Nawaz94
Kully (Kuldeep)54Usman Tariq5
Varun39Abrar37
Bumrah89Shaheen101
Team Total696Team Total770
Oi quit this. PCT is doing great. More Naqvi and more RizBarRauf-SSA combo is what is needed.

Your Sanghi thoughts are needed here. @DeadlyVenom tell him bro

Exactly this.
Pakistan are an average team and played below this yesterday with about 20 more runs conceded in the Indian innings and then catastrophically stupid batting.

But even if they played up to their potential (or even slightly exceeded it) they would have lost. India are that much better.

Fans should be realistic (I acknowledge that may be too much to expect from a large number of Pakistani fans, which results in calls to change the coach, axe the entire team etc etc)
In order for this Pakistan team to beat this Indian team. Pakistan needs to have their A game and India needs to have their C game. Only then the gap closes.

I don't think anybody was too upset at the loss. It was expected. After 6 overs when Kishan had got already way ahead of the score you can see match thread and most people knew the game was done.

Most of the harshness is dedicated to 1-2 players who have passed their sell by date

Even the most ardent and loud mouthed people now accept that India is the better team so there's no real over reaction. There was a time when if Pakistan would lose, rumor mills would go on about match fixing and players getting back at each other etc.

I still believe that this team will play the semi finals. They can beat Sri Lanka and one of NZ/Eng. The problem is that I expect that the semi will be against India so it'll be another hurdle that they won't be able to cross.

One of the biggest issues in this batch is that there's no one in the playing unit that raises their game against India. Pakistan was super weak during the 2010s but even then there were a few players who would just rise to the occasion but that doesn't happen anymore.

Nawaz and Shadab just cannot hold a bat when they bat against the neighbors. The same is true with every other batter. The bowlers whether pace or spin just get so much brain fog that they forget the basic things. I guess that the external pressure and politics along with the limited ability is the real reason why the players just crumble.

Even the most ardent and loud mouthed people now accept that India is the better team so there's no real over reaction. There was a time when if Pakistan would lose, rumor mills would go on about match fixing and players getting back at each other etc.

I still believe that this team will play the semi finals. They can beat Sri Lanka and one of NZ/Eng. The problem is that I expect that the semi will be against India so it'll be another hurdle that they won't be able to cross.

One of the biggest issues in this batch is that there's no one in the playing unit that raises their game against India. Pakistan was super weak during the 2010s but even then there were a few players who would just rise to the occasion but that doesn't happen anymore.

Nawaz and Shadab just cannot hold a bat when they bat against the neighbors. The same is true with every other batter. The bowlers whether pace or spin just get so much brain fog that they forget the basic things. I guess that the external pressure and politics along with the limited ability is the real reason why the players just crumble.
In batting department only Farhan, Fakhar and Nafay can match the prowess of Indian counterpart. They have the ability but these batters are inconsistent.

So if Pakistan has to have any chance of beating India. Should they meet again. They need have to play these three batters.

Pain is dard, @Rana hua?

Dard tou BCCI ko ho raha tha.

They begged Pakistan for this fixture. Everyone knows this

Bcci didn’t even bother to issue a statement, the dard Pakistanis are in is visible on this forum, denial won’t help u

2 things didn't make sense in my mind. 1st winning the toss and fielding was wrong move personally, and 2nd a big one why didn't Agha bowl 4 overs 1w 10ru 2ov

Pakistan didn’t have a plan, they thought tariq and other spinners will run through India and babar will get a chance at chasing a low score and get glory, didn’t happen

Dard tou BCCI ko ho raha tha.

They begged Pakistan for this fixture. Everyone knows this
How Shamelessly they still posting Fake Propaganda. , your Naqvi begged for handshake but we Said absolutely not.

We Humiliated Pakistan on/ off field.

:klopp :kp

Bcci didn’t even bother to issue a statement, the dard Pakistanis are in is visible on this forum, denial won’t help u
The dard should be with those who begged to play cricket with their sworn enemies and tormentors. For us, it’s just a game. It’s not life and death like India have made it. (y)

Icc bcb went to negotiate with pcb, slcb begged, whit ones are Pakistan s sworn enemies? Bcb?

Kuch bhi bol raahe ho, bahutdard ho raha hai lagta hai

Icc bcb went to negotiate with pcb, slcb begged, whit ones are Pakistan s sworn enemies? Bcb?

Kuch bhi bol raahe ho, bahutdard ho raha hai lagta hai
Oh Rehnde!

Dekh liya hai kitna dum hai BCCI aur India main.

There could be an attack in Kashmir today and India will still play Pakistan in the next round if they must.

Paise ki bhookon ka koi deen imaan nahi. The whole world saw this!

Oh Rehnde!

There could be an attack in Kashmir today and India will still play Pakistan in the next round if they must.

May 2025 and Pakistan PM ke BOYCOTT announced ke bad bhi surrendered karwa diya. :klopp :kp

Oh Rehnde!

Jiske paas account mein 2 bn pare hai use ek match se kuch fark nahi parta, jisko parta hai wo pcb se baat karne gaye the,

Jinko andhi naqvi ki siysat ko polish karna hai wo kuch bhi bolega

Jiske paas account mein 2 bn pare hai use ek match se kuch fark nahi parta, jisko parta hai wo pcb se baat karne gaye the,

Jinko andhi naqvi ki siysat ko polish karna hai wo kuch bhi bolega
Then why beg like you did??

Stop acting so naive. Stand with your armed forces and martyrs. You begged us to play. You applied every mode of method you could to ensure this match happens.

Zaleel karwa diya apni qaum aur shaheedo ko. For what? Money?

The frustration is amplified by the fact that the same tried, tested failures against India ie Babar, Shaheen, Shadab, Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Salman Ali Agha keep failing against India and they still keep getting picked.
How faheem ashraf get failed without bowling? 😂 he was playing as fielding all rounder.......

I dont mind losing. I mean its a game but what i mind is playing the same losers again and again. Just so done with Babar, SSA and Shadab. I would have preferred playing Hasan Nawaz, Nafay and Salman Mirza would have lost as well but at least we would know more about the new guys.

Also the coach is very poor, he looks like he has no idea!

The future of Pakistan is bleak and yet people going mad about PSL over here which has done more damage than good...there is not one world class player in the Pakistan set-up, either in the current set-up, on the bench or anywhere in the country....

It's less about them losing (which most people expected would happen anyway) and more about the manner in which they lost. Fans always appreciate a fight but this was more like a meek surrender. Tactics were pretty questionable too which put Pakistan on the backfoot before the match even began and nullified whatever little advantage they supposedly had. Every Pakistani team that succeeds the previous one seems even more mentally weak.

Not at all. This team has been in Sri Lanka from the beginning. It is criminal how they failed to assess the conditions properly ie going so spin heavy and playing only one proper pacer who is also out of form and a medium pace all rounder who wasn't bowled at all.

Pandya and Bhumrah showed that there was enough pace, bounce, swing, seam on offer with the new ball on this wicket.

Then other tactical blunders ie repeatedly feeding Ishan Krishan on the leg side. Salman Ali Agha taking himself off the bowling attack despite seeing Ishan and Tilak struggling against the away spinning ball and bringing on Abrar, Shadab who could only feed him on the leg side.

Big games is not just about handling pressure on the field but also off the field with selection and strategy decisions.

There was a time when I'd be glued to the TV watching every ball of Pakistan vs India matches. Since the debacle in New York which personally remains the most embarrassing defeat to the neighbours, I've treated these games like one of those generic daytime soap operas you play in the background while doing some work.

Even the Indian fans are wishing for some jeopardy and competitiveness than these predictable, one-sided maulings.

Not only is there an astronomical skills gap between the teams, but a huge gulf in mental capacity. Literally every time we play India, basic common sense and tactical awareness goes out of the window. And it's the senior players, heralded for their "axperiance", who are usually guilty.

In the Asia Cup Final, Rauf kept feeding India pace when pace off was causing most trouble. In the 2022 MCG game, we lacked an extra pacer on a seam friendly pitch and wound up bowling Nawaz in the last over who lost his head. In 2016, a seasoned cricketer and captain in Afridi thought it'd be a good idea to play four pacers on a raging turner. There's Misbah's shot in the 2007 Final. And the list goes on.

While the loss isn't fatal for our progression, recent history of ICC tournaments suggests you must beat India in order to win, and we don't look remotely capable.

The whole Pakistani team needs therapy - unko dar baith gaya hai India se haarne ka. Yesterday throughput the match, they were looking so tense & edgy. After Kishan got out they didn’t even celebrate much as mentally they had given up - contrast that to India, who hadn’t ever given up even while defending that 120 in New York.

The biggest challenge is that the Pak cricketers think they are not good enough to beat India and they truly cannot win till they don’t get rid of this mindset.

Until Pakistan change their domestic pitches they ll keep producing flawed batters who can bash bowlers in Karachi and Lahore in PSL, do enough to get by and get selected in the team…

Pakistan surrendered before ICC bcoz your PM made statement that we are boycotting game against India to show solidarity towards our brother Bangladesh....

Yesterday night Bangladeshis were happiest peoples on the planet

Sadly Pakistan is not learning anything from continuous defeats from India.....

When in Asia Cup India defeated Pakistan 3-0, but after that there was no discussion on Pakistan teams dismal performance ..on the contrary pak there were discussion focused on how Naqvi bring trophy after Indian team's denial to accept him.

Another thing is some ex pak crickers are on PCB's payroll, they were patting the back of Naqvi instead of criticising Pakistan lost 3 matches lost to India.....whenever India thrashed Pakistan these ex-cricketers only played blame games

Pakistan surrendered before ICC bcoz your PM made statement that we are boycotting game against India to show solidarity towards our brother Bangladesh....

Yesterday night Bangladeshis were happiest peoples on the planet
I’m not even going to entertain this stupid discussion?

Pakistan surrendered to what? BCCI/ICC begging? For money?

I don’t even understand how you idiots feel it is ok to claim this as some sort of political win having first sworn revenge against Pakistan for supposedly gunning down your countrymen! We’ve seen the pics haven’t we? The lady sitting idle next to her gunned down husband in Pahalgam? Your country,

A) came running to play against Pakistan a month or so later

B) came to another country to play Pakistan yesterday.

Kuch tou Sharam aur Hayaa hoti hai? Itni tezi se tou Koota haddi ke peeche nahi Bhaagta jitni tezi se Indian team paiso ke peeche bhaagti hai!

I’m not even going to entertain this stupid discussion?

Pakistan surrendered to what? BCCI/ICC begging? For money?

I don’t even understand how you idiots feel it is ok to claim this as some sort of political win having first sworn revenge against Pakistan for supposedly gunning down your countrymen! We’ve seen the pics haven’t we? The lady sitting idle next to her gunned down husband in Pahalgam? Your country,

A) came running to play against Pakistan a month or so later

B) came to another country to play Pakistan yesterday.

Kuch tou Sharam aur Hayaa hoti hai? Itni tezi se tou Koota haddi ke peeche nahi Bhaagta jitni tezi se Indian team paiso ke peeche bhaagti hai!

Haha... you don't have a firm answer to my question...... why Pakistan bows down before ICC by dumping Bangladesh?