Pakistan got thrashed in the most significant game of the season..

Start the rain dance then Mr. Aniket1911
We have nothing to lose anyway![]()

Really? You call a chase ending in the 49th over a beating. What do you call Pak losing by 150 runs to us. You walked into that one![]()
Forecast is fine for our match.
Rain is clearing from the UK by Sunday
)
) Ha Ha Ha Ha

Final is the most significant
Not for Pak as they will never get there anyways.
Sorry couldn't resist!
)LOL
Can't imagine what will happen if India lose to SA and Pak wins against SL...buhahahahahah
@ Indians :
)
) Ha Ha Ha Ha

Umm Given our teams form seems like it's only meek batting sides like Pakistan we can win against atm. So I'm hoping for Pakistan to go through.![]()
Well because of this beating to us, we are still table toppers but SL NRR came down to -0.88 placing them third ahead of Pakistan (-1.54) so if SL-PAK match is washed out, it will be end of Pakistan in this tourney.
4 days after getting an absolute thrashing... Too soon![]()
Really? You call a chase ending in the 49th over a beating. What do you call Pak losing by 150 runs to us. You walked into that one![]()
Well played SL..absolutely bossed the chase!
Bad day on the field India. Better now rather than on a knock out. Come back strongly guys..good luck.
Final is the most significant
They are living vicariously. Ind losing is a win for them even if Pak loses out![]()
Umm Given our teams form seems like it's only meek batting sides like Pakistan we can win against atm. So I'm hoping for Pakistan to go through.![]()
Shami and Ashwin should replace Bumrah and Pandya. Shami has a good record against Amla who loves to bully india.
We Pyjama circket world warriors ( IPL) had to crawl out of our caves at some point. Alas we got found out and annihilated within 2nd match we come away from Home !
BCCI ban us from traveling outside our comfort zones. Bring CT and all other cups to Indian (FlatRoads Switch Dustbowls)
)
You absolute MINNOWS!)
Indians right now:
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION]
It's ok guys ! :
We will see, you have South Africa next..good luck you will need it!

)
)
There is nothing to see. ODI team of Pakistan is designated to be cannon fodder.. Their whole purpose is to gracefully make a way for better teams.
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=138793]aniket1911[/MENTION]
You could have tried to copy the word correctly at least its schadenfreude buddyI am loving this Scadenfreude by some Pakistani fans, leaves a good after taste of Pakistan win.
)
)
Like the way India gracefully and politely surrendered to Sri Lanka today and let them back into the tournament?
The likes of Pandya and Bumrah were mere cannon fodder today.
You could have tried to copy the word correctly at least its schadenfreude buddy

India lost but Pakistan was humiliated.. There is a distinction especially after all the hype.
Really? I thought that was Ind disposing Pak[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139150]aliasad1998[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=865]Big Mac[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]

Sri Lanka cruised to victory. With 7 wickets in hand!
This was a massacre.
Hope the woodwork was warm and comfy.
With regard to your question:
"Can't imagine what will happen if India lose to SA and Pak wins against SL"
Nothing, cuz that's where it will end for both Indian and Pakistan.![]()
Indian team was hyped today, the fans were hyped too and what happened?
Come back when your rockstars beat india and as mentioned we already won the CT by defeating Pakistan
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139150]aliasad1998[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=865]Big Mac[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]
Highlights of Lankans dealing with the Indians during the game for those who missed it I have gone out of my way to put a nice clip together for all of you to enjoy:
You absolute MINNOWS!)
Indians right now:
It's ok guys ! :

Bumrah in action vs the Lankan batsman:
)
That will never happen as you have a mental block against us.It is just like India playing Pakistan in the 80s and will not happen

Come back when your rockstars beat india and as mentioned we already won the CT by defeating Pakistan
Can't even post correctly, there there, we know the pain must be unbearable!
If Pak wins and you guys lose, Pak gets to play the Semi Final and your team can watch it from India where they are the besthest Team Ever![]()
Too easy.We are so dheet and shameless as fans. Torey din pehley haar ker bhi band bajanaey Lagey hein India ka.
Pali- Sri Lanka bhai bhai. ��.
Had hai besharmi ki
[MENTION=47617]Red Devil[/MENTION] [MENTION=139150]aliasad1998[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=865]Big Mac[/MENTION] [MENTION=3474]TalhaSyed[/MENTION]
Highlights of Lankans dealing with the Indians during the game for those who missed it I have gone out of my way to put a nice clip together for all of you to enjoy: