Devadwal
It just one game. We dominated in last game but rain saved Australia. Series abhi baki hai.Abhi kyun nahi jeet rahe?

What recent wins in T20?Ask some plastic Pakistani fans who mock the recent wins in Australia under Riz..But anyway...not the topic here so... Will Pass
Hasn't swung much. They are getting beaten by pace and bounce
Match ain't over yet.What happened to superior technique of indian players? World champions
Pakistan were whitewashed in the T20sAsk some plastic Pakistani fans who mock the recent wins in Australia under Riz..But anyway...not the topic here so... Will Pass
Those are agenda brigades because of Rizbar , everyone knows it.Ask some plastic Pakistani fans who mock the recent wins in Australia under Riz..But anyway...not the topic here so... Will Pass

Bhai, it's been 6 overs.Abhi kyun nahi jeet rahe?
Its only been 6 overs. Pak celebrated in the AC final and the 2022 T20 WC match and the 2024 T20 WC match early.It just one game. We dominated in last game but rain saved Australia. Series abhi baki hai.![]()
Remember the embarassment at the hands of England in 2022 WC in Australia?Won last T20 series in australia, England , South Africa ,NZ
Only team to clean sweep Australia , NZ at their own den
Thread is not about Pakistan so I will just close the chat here....Those are agenda brigades because of Rizbar , everyone knows it.![]()

Remeber who is World T20 Champion and Asia cup champions.Remember the embarassment at the hands of England in 2022 WC in Australia?
Mostly sides are testing players in bilaterals.
For you to be counted as best start winning tournaments outside Asia and west indies.
Like Australia do. They win tournaments in conditions that are different from home.
Obviously India is a good side but not the best.

Yeah, remember the embarrassment that India inflicted on England in 2024?Remember the embarassment at the hands of England in 2022 WC in Australia?
Mostly sides are testing players in bilaterals.
For you to be counted as best start winning tournaments outside Asia and west indies.
Like Australia do. They win tournaments in conditions that are different from home.
Obviously India is a good side but not the best.
Now Axar is run out. More trouble for us 49/5.Thread is not about Pakistan so I will just close the chat here....
Indian team is in deep trouble though Abhishek is a beast of a player.

Gill has been a mess.... Eating Jaiswal's place

MashaAllahGill has been a mess.... Eating Jaiswal's place
Oooooh look at Rana so salty.Hand India the trophy after this match
Harshit Rana above Shivam Dubey.....
GG is next level
Always been mediocre. I've maintained that since he started playing for India.Suryakumar Yadav in Last 15 T20I Inngs
Runs : 145
Avg : 12.08
SR : 106.61
50s : 0
Hopefully, the team management will figure this out before the World T20 as India is going to play a lot of T20 matches to select the best playing 11 before the World T20.Gill has been a mess.... Eating Jaiswal's place

Naah.Always been mediocre. I've maintained that since he started playing for India.

NKR also injured.India needs Pandya desperately. Balance is totally screwed up.

I think he got exposed now.. Bowlers have figured him out and his technique...Naah.
He was great in his prime and is a WC winner with great performances in that WC especially vs Aus and England.
Also took the greatest catch in cricketing history.
Jaiswal not finding a spot in this line up is a travestySalute to this boy AS. Nerves of steel. Can't ignore him in ODI's. Not in this form
Not exposed but his reflexes are slow down and it's happens with age. Time to move on after World T20.I think he got exposed now.. Bowlers have figured him out and his technique...

Ohh you're here. Time to remind Something to you in other thread.76/5![]()

Yup. Once Pandya/NKR come back Rana will go to no 9 and India can have batting till 9.I think India is looking at longer picture. Developing Harshit as a lower order hitter.
ALl round seamers are invaluable options hereYup. Once Pandya/NKR come back Rana will go to no 9 and India can have batting till 9.
Or can also bat at 8 if India wants more bowlers.

Its fine. These matches are for getting your lineup right.Not an ideal T20 pitch. Few balls rear up randomly. Especially bowling first is a massive adavantage.
I am surprised Harshit is able to play decently on a juicy pitch. I always though he was a no.9 batsman. He is young. He is working on it i think.Its fine. These matches are for getting your lineup right.
Very important for Rana to develop well for India's cricketing fortunes for the next decade.
He can actually bat at 8 but might keep him at 9 just to have a stronger lineup.I am surprised Harshit is able to play decently on a juicy pitch. I always though he was a no.9 batsman. He is young. He is working on it i think.
16.1 overs gone. ABhishek has faced only 27 balls. IT is poor strike rotation by others
He is a no.8, no.9 batsman Gambhir is grooming as batsman. He doesn't have batting skill that a no.7 needsHarshit killed the game with zero strike rotation and keeping Abhishek off strike.
Anyone not in the team suddenly becomes a million-dollar hype machine and a so-called world beater.Gill has been a mess.... Eating Jaiswal's place
Anyone not in the team suddenly becomes a million-dollar hype machine and a so-called world beater.
Honestly, there is no real difference between Gill and Jaiswal in T20s, both are pretty much the same.