Australia v India | ICC World T20 Super8: Match 3 | Bridgetown | 5/7/10|

India getting skittled here...

All the bowlers will be reverting to type against them!

Short and sharp with the odd picthed up delivery / yorker!

ali110 said:
cricinfo is trying their best to show the slow speeds of these Aussies to relief the indians in a dug out.

"Nannes is shown to be bowling at 90 kmph in the first over, kindly ignore those speeds. It's obviously some error "

Or trying to show the opposite to the fans...i.e. 90mph too slow and Nannes is actually bowling 130mph and that is the reason why the super human Indian soorma batsmen are having trouble...

wheres the ahaha thread it needs to be bumped fo sureeeeeeeee india going downhill aussies owning them big time, such beautiful bowling by the aussies

lets admit it folks "Ozs' dominate" which is why i will be supporting them all the way if we get knocked out..I would love pakistan to take the trophey but overall i won't to see good cricket and Oz is the only team who can guarantee the fight back. They are world class .

watching tait bowl, I am really missing Akhtar in the squad. Stupid Ijaz butt.

India's rr will be very poor unless they can put together a decentish recovery..

Watch Doni play out the overs now!

Is anyone else laughing (literally) while watching this game?

IMMY69 said:
yaar i would only be happy if Pakistan win...No other teams comes close in terms of satisfaction...

But in a way, I'm glad that the commentators and Sky TV presenters are seeing the Indian Batsmen for what they are..They are flat track bullies who can;t play the bouncer on pacier tracks..They are as bad if not worse then Pakistan. Gone are the Tendulkar's and Dravids form the t20 teams and there is no Sehwag either...

Well no one said we cant derive SOME pleasure out of this debacle of course :))

Sunny is losing it in the commentary box! Major RANT.

......and he's still going.

Harsha seems somewhat partial.

Looks like india are gonna have their lowest total of the tourny today....all out 95 or less.

Listen to the biased Sunny gavaskar, chill man, whole world is listning to you.

Are they playing in West Indies or West India?
4 Indian commentators on so far, all being unashamedly bias.

Sunny throwing the toys.

Wouldn't be the first time. :))

Hari Sombar said:
Trust me we are not, you are on par with the Bangla's
score board at this point against the same opposition telling me a different story..... :) loving it this ultimate pawn-age of team BCCI.
Now tell me who is your daddy?

Watch the rest of the batsmen block out now..there'll be little risk from Dhoni because he ahs to watch out for the run rate

Sunny ..."Have a look at this shot".....".Have a look at this shot".........we are Sunny ...lol

Rohit is in a hurry to get back to his buddies in the pavilion.

By the way, if they do keep blazing away and give their wickets away for a small total, they'll only have themselves to blame if they are knocked out due to run rate!

ali110 said:
score board at this point against the same opposition telling me a different story..... :) loving it this ultimate pawn-age of team BCCI.
Now tell me who is your daddy?

Different match = different situation

You face them in the final and they will show you who you daddy is

Had it been a pakistani fielder at the fine leg, it would have been four.

Hari Sombar said:

Hari beta don't get your lungi in a twist.

Right know they're you're daddy and dada..

Sunil Gavasker is dying inside in the commentary box..

I love to hear him when india is in trouble...

The way some Indian batsman got out like Gambhir is exactly how Imran Farhat plays.

At this stage, Gavaskar would have just blocked out the remaining overs to end with 20 from 18 overs...

atleast india should post 150-160 so they dont get knocked out via NRR

Did Sunny just say about Rohit...'He's playing who wants to be a millionaire here?' about a wild swing.

Cracking shot from Sharma.

6 all the way.

Smile on the face of Gavaskar.

bahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Here you go Sunny, good reply by rohit!

Hari Sombar said:

so you are saying this is a Final match for them ? Com'n just chill and if you think I am making a mickey out of this Pathetic and loser performance from rock stars, take a look at my posts in Pakistani match.

Accept it that these losers including our own, can't bat against half decent bowling.

Khabri420 said:
Hari beta don't get your lungi in a twist.

Right know they're you're daddy and dada..

Laugh it up now, while I was laughing for months straight to the point where you own board got sick of your own players

Leg spinner on, big gamble and big chance for India to score.

Hari Sombar said:
Laugh it up now, while I was laughing for months straight to the point where you own board got sick of your own players

roney ka nai hai baba, roney ka nai hai! :)) :)) :))