Australia v Pakistan | 1st ODI | Brisbane | 22/01/10 | Pakistan Innings

insaaniyat said:
Tauseef bhai, kaise ho. Tell kami & butt to take some singles too:)

If they deal in boundaries then no point taking singles. wasay bhi run out kerwana hay kaya?

Marck Nicholas complaining over Pakistan's kit selection, idiot!

they're showing the replays to the shot down the ground and they're too concerned about the gold in the aussie shirts. tony greig die :po:

tauseefm said:
If they deal in boundaries then no point taking singles. wasay bhi run out kerwana hay kaya?

this is now a good point!

Butt not taking single which means less chance for run out!!!

:)) Still no singles.

Come on let's get back to 6 RR.

Considering this pitch, we should be looking for 350.

yaar why why why, Butt is such a waste or space during the powerplay.

he wastes so many balls

on further thinking I dont think Moyo really thinks about how to use the powerplay.

This is the same guy that treated Siddle like Bradman

I don't see power in those Nazuk Hands, Please leave it for guys like Afirdi etc and try rotating the strike,

Kami is going all guns. He is playing really nice shots.

Butt has played 29 dot balls till now. i.e almost 5 overs if powerplay without any runs.

so here is how Salman Butt is killing us

60 balls so far

30 of them have been dot balls by Salman Butt!!!!

how awful is that

Wow. Ponting not taking PP. What happend to the aggressive aussies?

The thing that worries me is that :yk will come at one down and will slow down the scoring rate. Allah karey I'm wrong.

Garuda said:
Kami is going all guns. He is playing really nice shots.

Butt has played 29 dot balls till now. i.e almost 5 overs if powerplay without any runs.

Butt is horrible. he is lucky that the outfield is fast. Otherwise his SR would be around 30

stupid channel 9 .. dont write anything about pp!!!

not taken.. or something like that

Can some people ever be happy?

We have 50+ opening start at an excellent RR. WHO CARES if Butt has played 30 dot balls.

He's scored runs, and Kami's played well along him.

Shut up.

asifp said:
Butt is horrible. he is lucky that the outfield is fast. Otherwise his SR would be around 30

My prediction was almost right. They could have easily reached around 80 if they had not wasted these many dot balls.

Butt are having difficulty in understanding why Ponting didn;t opt for PP. Idiot, because of you, buttah.

I hate World Call. My local cable wala 10 years ago used to be much better.

Electricity gone, they dont bother turning on the generator. So annoying.