Australia v Pakistan | 1st test - Day 1 | MCG | 26/12/09

What is happening out there?

This is not fair in Muharram. Stupid Aussies!

And Mr Captain didn't rest :asif so its the pie-chucker with the new ball. Amazing captaincy this :14:

Pie is the only positive thing in this comment...mmm pie...

At this point Ajmal will be more useful than Abdur Rauf....what a disappointment...

All 3 willow streams are really sucking right now. I don't know why they're usually pretty good.

cricket_fever said:
then plz go replace him, i cant bear watching this "camel" bowl any more...sami would have been 100xs better

How can people use these kind of words for other people? Dimagh theek hai na?

tdigi said:
I don't post much in match threads....just a few posts here and there.
If my presence irks you then I will get out of here...it's not the first time :yk

come on yaar don't leave and don't take his comments seriously. Actually, Afridi is being bit cranky right now by pakistans performance.

cricket_fever said:
aap ne ameen kaha, naik bhai, to ab to aur chances hayn, hamaray hero ko bhi dua karni chahiay
Mein kahaa naikk hoo, mein to sinner hoo. Buss remember me in your Duas
You are more naik than me by miles

I'm quicker than Rauf

There are about the dozen other bowlers in Pakistan first class who are quicker and a lot better then Rauf...

Alas Akmal is Yousuf's brain...all the politicking and shenanigans with selection are controlled by this midget...

As long as Akmal is at the helm friends, kin and tribesmen would be preferred...

Cover Drive said:
Mein kahaa naikk hoo, mein to sinner hoo. Buss remember me in your Duas
You are more naik than me by miles
lolz....man

how can you say that?

But :moyo should leave the field and go read namaz and make dua, his dua will b exepted inshallah

ASIF STRIKES! MY MAN!

I was JUST about to leave.

AND MISBAH keeps it.

:)) The first thing I said was, "PAKAR LIYAA!!!" (HE CAUGHT IT!)

Come on, two more before day ends.

Afridi_fan are you feeling better bro...Punter gone now :)

tdigi said:
I don't post much in match threads....just a few posts here and there.
If my presence irks you then I will get out of here...it's not the first time :yk

Stick around - no need for anyone to 'get out of here'

Relax Afridi_Fan

tauseefm said:
come on yaar don't leave and don't take his comments seriously. Actually, Afridi is being bit cranky right now by pakistans performance.
:19:

ohhhh thanks to ALLAH. we got PONTING out. nice bowling from ASIF. he is our only hope here. hope we get rid of Hussey aswell if not then atleast hauritz to see 300-4 looks much better from pak stand of point then 300-2 or 3. i hope we get one or two more wicket and we will be back in the game. great stuff from asid

two more wickets today and it will look much better. Kash umar gul khel raha houta aaj, he could easily have yorked horroritz

Night watchman Hauritz is in, Pakistan has a good chance of picking up their fourth wicket with 6 overs remainig till the end of the day.

cricket_fever said:
lolz....man

how can you say that?

But :moyo should leave the field and go read namaz and make dua, his dua will b exepted inshallah
ALLAH (SWT) has given me two eyes. One of the eye purpose is to look at my own boraayee and second one is to look for peoples acchcahii

By the way behain, how can you say that to me?

He probably has already prayed Asr so can't pray anything loll (just assuming)