Eagle_Eye said:Shut up comms abut Amer's age... just admire his skill
Cheguvera said:Now shouldn't Sami been retained in place of camels like Gul and Rana...
Momo said:Nicholas is the biggest idiot in the game of cricket. He thinks the ball between the two legs should have been a wide.
The beghairat of the millenium award goes to Nicholas.
Congratz to Mr. Nicholas..Momo said:Nicholas is the biggest idiot in the game of cricket. He thinks the ball between the two legs should have been a wide.
Nahi yaar Modi is runner upSeen Sheen said:Congratz to Mr. Nicholas..You were the only candidate for this title.
smoothcriminal said:But it is pretty clear that he is NOT 17.. Geoff Lawson even said that.. Besides, Mark Nicolas was mostly complimenting him.. Relax
yyyyyyycricfan967 said:wow i was right
This is too much.
Boy's we're not winning this one
Momo said:Nicholas is the biggest idiot in the game of cricket. He thinks the ball between the two legs should have been a wide.
kingusama92 said:WOW 152 KPH from Aamer.
Did AUS score 21 runs?imshally81 said:chaseable target inshallah
Cheguvera said:Now shouldn't Sami been retained in place of camels like Gul and Rana...
afridi_captain said:we need fire power at the top
Modi CHAWALON ki category mein hai..tauseefm said:Nahi yaar Modi is runner up
stare at rana's hair, he'd probably even pay you for itadzzy786 said:What am i supposed to do for half an hour lol
we can chase this totaltauseefm said:Did AUS score 21 runs?