Australia v Pakistan | 2nd Test - Day 1 | SCG | 3/01/10

Asif to Hauritz, out Bowled!! Hauritz b Asif 20(36) [4s-3]
Asif to Hauritz, THATS OUT!! Bowled!!

Look how Farhat congrats Asif, he is almost.."oh boy..." i will have to come out and bat..

5fer for :asif great work. This is :asif's 6th 5 wicket haul in only his 16th test match, great record he has.

Like I said all the way back on page 2 of this thread while the covers were still on the pitch:

Big Mac said:
Win the toss, hope there's a bit of moisture in the wicket for Asif to use. Bowl them out for 130 and win by an innings. Simple.

Maybe.

:Sami :asif :moyo :inti

Put sami on and let him have a chance at a 5fer!! Those 3 wickets really let Asif settle in and allow him to bowl pressure free imo

choclate said:
Look how Farhat congrats Asif, he is almost.."oh boy..." i will have to come out and bat..

He is probably telling him "Bhai, please don't make me bat today!!!"

So Asif Has Recover From 1 year Ban if we do same With S.Akhtar May be he would also done well who knows

What a spell, what movement off the seam, Asif at his best today as well in his second and third spell

insaaniyat said:
MJ needs to go now, I just don't trust this guy. He is capable of playing big inning
Calm down yaar. we are going to get them less then 120(inshallah)

kamranO said:
So Asif Has Recover From 1 year Ban if we do same With S.Akhtar May be he would also done well who knows

we have sami, kaneria, ajmal, aamer, asif and gul..no room for akhtar now

Astro said:
we have sami, kaneria, ajmal, aamer, asif and gul..no room for akhtar now

You didn't get my point if Akhtar May be ban for 1 year May be his Mind come on track

We should get one more out today and then bowl outside off stump :D , we dont need to bat today

ShehryarK said:
And your problem with that is what, exactly?!?!?!??! He's just taken a five fer, for God's sake!!

Nah!!! LOL you dont understand! He needs to have pace like feyah! toget wickets. lol :)))

kamranO said:
:Sami Mashallah done well So yousuf Justify bring in Sami From pakistan

Yosuef keeps getting vindicated again and again but those who criticise him due to their disposition are good at burrying their heads in the sand.