Bangladesh v Pakistan | Asia Cup 2016 | Mar 2, 2016 | Mirpur | Pakistan Innings

Chucking is an understatement for Sunny.He is literally throwing the ball

I think a horrible battering here gives us the best chance of beating india in the WC.

Honestly.

You will see what I mean on 19th March

Expecting a recall for Shezzy at the WT20

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Sarfaraz is mentally tough

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Have said it earlier pak must bowl first....bcoz this pitch still good for bowling and has good movement and carry...

Atrocious batting by Pakistan . FFS you don't have to face either Mahmudullah or Mustafizur and theyre still struggling

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pakistan after 6 overs at the Asia Cup:<br>vs India 32/3<br>vs UAE 26/3<br>vs Bangladesh 20/3<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Cricket?src=hash">#Cricket</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/BanvPak?src=hash">#BanvPak</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/T20AsiaCup?src=hash">#T20AsiaCup</a></p>— Saj Sadiq (@Saj_PakPassion) <a href="https://twitter.com/Saj_PakPassion/status/705030527229796356">March 2, 2016</a></blockquote>

Thanks bro.

I never thought that I would see a day when Pakistan would be struggling in every match in an Asia cup including in a match against Bangladesh. I do not think that they will be able to put on a competitive total in this match.

Will arafat be called for chucking? This is ridiculous

With all banters aside, what happened to pakistan team?

Yes i want pakistan to lose but losing a great rivalry like this way.... is more disappointing than Pakistan winning even against india.

Omg, Malik is wasting balls for no reason. Smash these trundlers.

Mashallah Shahryar bhai ne match beecha dia Bangladesh team ko Pakistan bulane ki liye

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Akmal looked like a tailender today outside off and finally gave in to his inner instinct of slogging.

As garbage as Shehzad has been in T20is surely Khurram isn't the answer. Sharjeel has really disappointed me as well. Was expecting big things from him. He needs to be given a run till the end of WT20. Flatter Indian tracks will suit him

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

its really not frustrating anymore- I've just gotten really used to it

when do we not have a top order collapse...

Despite being vilified by one and all here, it is once again Sarfraz who is scoring bulk of Pak's runs.

16 runs of 18 balls so far for him

Shameful, abject performance.
Our cricketing pedigree is under threat with this situation .
Unless we get to 130 we have no chance.
It's really time for accountability .
A) board
B) selectors
C) coach
D) captain
E) players

Need significant change on all levels

Meed 100 in 9 overs. I dont care how. Just get it. Anwars leg side slogs need to come off and Afridi needs to play well. Cant remember when he won us a game with the bat last

43 dot ball, 73%... Misbah will be very proud, his legacy is not tarnished ;-)

Will arafat be called for chucking? This is ridiculous

The umpires usually call a bowler for chucking and seeing the nationalistic glasses both these blokes have put on today - it is impossible

Three overs of sla. Batsmen getting used to it.

She is really an avid BD cricket fan but tonight's presence of Her might be other thing!

Since 2015 she's picked up cricket? Genuine question, before that cant remember he either at 2011 WC or any other matches....though mind you I dont follow much of BD cricket and didnt notice them before 2015

Sarfraz is amazing against spin lol.... Stays very low. Close call there

Afridi needs to come in next and play that once in a blue moon innings today

Ab Waqar Bhai ayen ge apne 25 lac ki monthly salary Len ge and bolen ge "Hum se zada umeed nai rkhen t20 WC me"

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

Pak picking up scoring rate.

Since Malik came, Pak is scoring at a blistering rate of 4.21 rpo.

Since 2015 she's picked up cricket? Genuine question, before that cant remember he either at 2011 WC or any other matches....though mind you I dont follow much of BD cricket and didnt notice them before 2015

Trust me on this. She has been always an avid BD cricket follower since BD won the 1997 Icc trophy. She gave lands to all the players of that squad.

They need to target Mash here.