Bangladesh vs Pakistan | 1st ODI | Dhaka | 1/12/11 | Bangladesh Innings

• Thread starter Thread starter AZ
  • Start date Start date
hahahah..Guys, I am banned from Bangla forum. They said something stupid about my country and i could not resist to retaliate them. I can't bear some one talk crap about my country :pakflag2

Yeah i read ur posts there. They were hillarious :)))

i wanna see Gul!

Cheema will be effective, inshAllah

Ajmal bags 4 today and hafeez gets an all round performance

i wanna see Gul!

Cheema will be effective, inshAllah

Ajmal bags 4 today and hafeez gets an all round performance

Boom Boom ko bhi kuch deydey yaara.... The whole of Bangladesh wants to see those arms raised up reaching for the sky :afridi

What would be a good decent score on this pitch PPers?

a bit early to say, once they start bowling, it will be easier to speculate.

But Ramiz Raja is saying teams batting second have won more matches in this ground!

Going down leg that one?

Well who cares. Good start by Pakistan!

Not a lot of people here, is it because we are playing BD, or UK walay abhi bhi so rahay hain?

Bhai merey we Bangladeshis are an emotional lot. Please take everything we write on this and that forum with a pinch of salt.

I think we all know that Bangladesh is going to be white washed in all the formats against Pakistan. We are just talking big to make our selves feel good. :) Khush? Please, Please and once again please don't take anything we tell related to Bangldesh cricket too literally.

Whatever mate, 90% of people there hate us for no reason.
Their hatred is astonishing as some of the posters were abusing people with pakistani flag in the stadium and your mods are definiatly biased!!

I don't know why my Speakers aren't working, It's really depressing :(.

someone please tell me that isn't Musharraf Parvez doing the commentary with Ramiz...either its him or an impostor.

What do yall think Bangladesh will score? Without being cocky guys ;) Although this bowling attack does lead to that lmao!

Alhumdulilah Neo is telecasting meri jaan mein jaan agayi aaj toh

Mashallah Professor strikes and thats a big wkt for PAK. great bowling and grt thinking by KAPTAAAN

Do Zimbabwe and Bangladesh manufacture their kits together?

First pic is bangladesh's kit, second is zimbabwe's

• bangladesh-cricket-team-2011.jpg
    bangladesh-cricket-team-2011.jpg
    73 KB · Views: 55
  • zim-2.jpg
    zim-2.jpg
    25.7 KB · Views: 55