British Pakistanis: Discussion Thread

I thought in other thread you were giving me lecture to stick to the topic. This is British Pakistani thread and everyone in the country fondly call them as Child Groomers, including the MPs in parliament. Not sure why you are dragging India or Royal family into it? Open a thread on Child prostitution, will show you the mirror there as well.

White and Indians are the biggest child abusers around the globe. Plenty of Indians are being caught in the uk, USA and Canada . Modi isn’t a good example to you tbf .

I thought by now you know...a person like me should not be provoked much as I can expose all. Live forum, remember? :)

1772130621958.png

I never understood what is the obsession of @Cpt. Rishwat to come to this forum everyday and trying to convince anonymous posters here that he is British. Good for you but hum jaan ke kya karein?

View attachment 162159

Haha that's funny considering you were piping up "We British" in a thick Indian accent while nodding your head 19 to the dozen in a cricket thread. :ROFLMAO:

Stil doesnt give right to groom young british girls, isnt it? Come with me in next right wing rally in summer...will show you ground reality. Dont hide inside house then

:klopp

Mate I keep hearing about you attending Tommy Robinson rallies but when I post videos of them I can't see a single brown face among them. :unsure:

Haha that's funny considering you were piping up "We British" in a thick Indian accent while nodding your head 19 to the dozen in a cricket thread. :ROFLMAO:

no-yes.gif

Overall, I'm sure we can all agree that British Pakistanis aren't the most savoury members of UK society at the current time, but in an era where generations are flipping faster than ever - all of it can change in a quick 15 or so years with the right mindset from the younger ones among them.

Racist jibes doesnt hurt anyone but only shows your upbringing

Why do you think acknowledging you nodding your head or saying "We British" in a thick Indian accent is something which is racist? These are just Indian mannerisms, are you ashamed of them?

Overall, I'm sure we can all agree that British Pakistanis aren't the most savoury members of UK society at the current time, but in an era where generations are flipping faster than ever - all of it can change in a quick 15 or so years with the right mindset from the younger ones among them.

What would you consider the most savoury members of UK society then? Do you believe the whole population can change in 15 years to reflect this?

Why do you think acknowledging you nodding your head or saying "We British" in a thick Indian accent is something which is racist? These are just Indian mannerisms, are you ashamed of them?

First of all, how do you know what accent I have? It takes inbred level of intellect to judge someones accent by reading their posts online.

Also, not sure what is this nodding my head mannerism even mean? I have never done it and I dont see any of my Indian friends here doing it either.

The fact that I am a British national and citizen of this country, so what wrong in me saying 'We British'. Never knew you had a copyright on it.

Stereotyping on someones looks, accents or mannerism based on the country or origin is racism. I thought growing up in this country, you will know this. Then again, as I said upbringing matters.

With all the flaws Indians have as per you, the fact remains they are most successful migrant comminity in Britain...even more than white Europeans. Brit Pakistanis on the other hand is it the lowest along with Somalis. This is not my stereotyoe but backed up statisctics from home office.

So acting all racist hiding behind a forum will not hide the reality. Imagine a Pakistani moselem is acting racist. Irony cant get any funnier.

What would you consider the most savoury members of UK society then?

There's no savoury per-se. There are the unsavouries, and the rest. So as a community in a cultural melting pot, just don't end up in that category.

Do you believe the whole population can change in 15 years to reflect this?

Indeed. Look at the Gen Z around us and see how different they are from Millennials, who in turn were more different than Gen Y and Gen X, and so on.

Who told you this? Amit Shah when he made a visit to your home?

@Varun lives in India. But, he writes like he is a native white Englishman. :qdkcheeky

Not sure if UK far right made @Varun their representative.

Far right in Britain is only against muslims like you and Rishwat who refuses to integrate. They would anyday accept Varun over Rickshawpullers.

Cpt. is a british aristocrat of desi origin. A bit like that Sanjeev character in Goodness Gracious me.

That is what he tries to show off here but in reality he is just another Islamist we see in streets of Britain. Issue is, I live in this country and well aware of people like him. So chances of fooling me is slim.

Also, not sure what is this nodding my head mannerism even mean? I have never done it and I dont see any of my Indian friends here doing it either.
I do a fair bit of headnodding. Maybe it's a South Indian thing?

Couple of my ex-bosses complained that I nodded my head both occasionally sideways and usually up and down when I meant yes. Weird thing to complain about but I tried to tone it down when I lived in the States. It's back full scale now and I don't suppose it's ever going to go away.

Did you nod your head like Ghungroo Bhai or Abrar Ahmed infront of your boss?

:rabada2

There's no savoury per-se. There are the unsavouries, and the rest. So as a community in a cultural melting pot, just don't end up in that category.

Indeed. Look at the Gen Z around us and see how different they are from Millennials, who in turn were more different than Gen Y and Gen X, and so on.

So if British Pakistanis are no different, why single them out as unsavoury?

Headnodding is a curious phenomenon limited primarily to subcontinent, or is it just India. Why is it exclusive to that piece of land ?

Did you nod your head like Ghungroo Bhai or Abrar Ahmed infront of your boss?

:rabada2
Haven't seen either of these guys nod but I did a bit of googling and apparently it IS a South Indian thing.

Here's a fun little video by a tourist. And they're absolutely right. I can't do the wobble on demand. It's only when I do it subconsciously.

Don't really know why foreigners find it so fascinating.

So if British Pakistanis are no different, why single them out as unsavoury?

Because unfortunately, they are (at the bottom of several measurable social and economic categories).

Probably not "singling them out" either - I hear Somali immigrants too have a bad rep.

That is what he tries to show off here but in reality he is just another Islamist we see in streets of Britain. Issue is, I live in this country and well aware of people like him. So chances of fooling me is slim.

The day an Indian immigrant can be more aware of British culture than someone who has been born here and lived fully immersed in white culture is the day you stop posting Bollywood memes which no Brit would understand.

You are a head nodding foreigner, and that is why you and your like will avoid the Tommy rallies, the same guy you idolise but whose followers would more than likely beat you senseless for besmirching their green and pleasant lands with Hindu temples and poor hygiene.

Headnodding is a curious phenomenon limited primarily to subcontinent, or is it just India. Why is that so ?
We're about the point of hijacking the thread now but I suppose it's just one of those things. This expressiveness with the face and the body starts in South Asia and goes eastward. Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Sri Lankans...all of us use pretty much the entire body to convey stuff - various levels of bowing, hand namastes, folding etc.

Back to the point of this thread though - do Indian communities abroad also rank themselves like the Pakistanis do? American Indians high, Canadian Indians low. Gujjus high, Mallus low etc.? I didn't really sense it but I lived in a small Southern town/city in the US and we were glad to see any Indians at all.

Because unfortunately, they are (at the bottom of several measurable social and economic categories).

Probably not "singling them out" either - I hear Somali immigrants too have a bad rep.
And what factors have lead to this? Indians have a bad rep for scamming old people, very unsavoury people wouldn’t you say so?

Don’t fall into the same trap as your 2 rupee brethren on this site who can barely string a sentence together.

Aren't your British Raj white working class also going to get uplifted via the generational evolution? I was trying to prod you in that direction but perhaps they didn't spring to mind.

Who is @Varun to call British Pakistanis "unsavoury"?

@Varun lives in India. He is neither a native white Englishman nor an immigrant in UK.

Very cringy. :inti

Varun has a deep hatred of Islam and Muslims. That is why I called him out on the first post of this thread. Not that I mind it, everyone is entitled to their own opinion, and indeed they might be justified. But speak openly, if that's the reason you dislike British Pakistanis, just say it. We know he is a big supporter of israel, and again no shame in it. He also hates Modi so maybe he is just a progressive and wants to see a more liberal society while India is moving away from that.

Yup.

He should try to write from his Indian point of view instead of trying to be a spokesperson for British far right. It comes off as cringy. :inti

images

Aren't your British Raj white working class also going to get uplifted via the generational evolution? I was trying to prod you in that direction but perhaps they didn't spring to mind.

Sigh, this type of Whataboutism (TM) is why I state that an entire new generation needs to take root who will take the initiative on behalf of British Pakistanis.

The day an Indian immigrant can be more aware of British culture than someone who has been born here and lived fully immersed in white culture is the day you stop posting Bollywood memes which no Brit would understand.

You are a head nodding foreigner, and that is why you and your like will avoid the Tommy rallies, the same guy you idolise but whose followers would more than likely beat you senseless for besmirching their green and pleasant lands with Hindu temples and poor hygiene.

Aap gussa ho rahe ho 😂

The fact remains, you can satisfy your soul as much as you want but for a white person you are and forever will be an Islamist and a foreigner as well. Anjem Chaudhary was also born and bred in this country. That doesnt make him not a foreigner.

Aap gussa ho rahe ho 😂

The fact remains, you can satisfy your soul as much as you want but for a white person you are and forever will be an Islamist and a foreigner as well. Anjem Chaudhary was also born and bred in this country. That doesnt make him not a foreigner.

I can guarantee you if you and I were stood shoulder to shoulder - although in reality you would probably need to stand on a box - your Tommy fans would probably think it was you who was the Islamist.

We're about the point of hijacking the thread now but I suppose it's just one of those things. This expressiveness with the face and the body starts in South Asia and goes eastward. Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Sri Lankans...all of us use pretty much the entire body to convey stuff - various levels of bowing, hand namastes, folding etc.

I asked chat-GPT and here is one good reason -

The subcontinent historically had hundreds of languages interacting daily.

Before widespread shared languages,
traders, officials, travelers, villagers etc.. needed nonverbal confirmation signals that worked across language barriers.

Back to the point of this thread though - do Indian communities abroad also rank themselves like the Pakistanis do? American Indians high, Canadian Indians low. Gujjus high, Mallus low etc.? I didn't really sense it but I lived in a small Southern town/city in the US and we were glad to see any Indians at all.

I'm generally not a fan of these insular conversations like which type indian immigrants are better or not. Judge them as individuals is my mantra..

I can guarantee you if you and I were stood shoulder to shoulder - although in reality you would probably need to stand on a box - your Tommy fans would probably think it was you who was the Islamist.

What a desperado you are, taking guesses on peoples' accents and heights and weights from text posts on a forum.

It is said that British Pakistanis are 45% less educated than the national average. If you are representative of the sample set, I'd say the number is understated.

Regardless, Gen Z British Pakistanis (Aka not you) are the future.

Also your last part about temple breaking is funny. Almost in every summer, these right wingers in Britain breaks some mosque. When Southport attack happened in 2024, their first target was mosque. However, captain Sahib somehow thinks they will attack hindu temples who are considered most peaceful immigrant community.

What a desperado you are, taking guesses on peoples' accents and heights and weights from text posts on a forum.

It is said that British Pakistanis are 45% less educated than the national average. If you are representative of the sample set, I'd say the number is understated.

He is the biggest racist on this forum. Always commenting on others look, height, accent etc. Then when likes of Boris Johnson call their wives as letter boxes, these creatures are the first one to cry about racism.

Basically British Pakistanis are what Amreekan Blacks are. Both these groups are biggest racist themselves but acts victim of same racism.

Lets do it bro. Come to Mayfair pub this evening, lets take a picture shoulder to shoulder and post it here for members to judge.

If Mayfair is far, I can drive down to Bradford, Rochdale or any hell hole you live

#HaiHimmat?

Imagine spending friday evening without a drink

:misbah

I usually don't begin as early as 4PM IST but let's just say today is @Cpt. Rishwat's special day and I'm going to sample something by his Chinese masters! Cheers to Rishi!

1772187997130.png

(Excuse my handwriting. My English not velly gud.)

Lets do it bro. Come to Mayfair pub this evening, lets take a picture shoulder to shoulder and post it here for members to judge.

If Mayfair is far, I can drive down to Bradford, Rochdale or any hell hole you live

#HaiHimmat?

Offer laid on the table. @Cpt. Rishwat will be deemed a coward if he refuses.

#HaiHimmat?

No problem. Let's meet in Leicester, should be easy enough. Name the time and place, but make it realistic if you are serious.

And after all this, the poor sod isn't even allowed to grab a drink on a Friday evening. Sucks to be him haha!

I live in England not Saudi Arabia. If I wanted to grab a drink (which I don't) it would be more than easy enough. This just goes to show the ignorance the average head nodder lives in. They have no idea what constitutes living in a European country, they imagine every place is like India where religious riots break out every five minutes if someone posts an anti-Modi post on twitter.

The usual India - Modi - India - Modi recycled post.

Take a W. How many people in 16 years on this forum have had a drink in your name with a handwritten note to go with it? I even popped open a Chinese brand to get you all warm inside.

You can talk about India - Modi on Monday.

The usual India - Modi - India - Modi recycled post.

Take a W. How many people in 16 years on this forum have had a drink in your name with a handwritten note to go with it? I even popped open a Chinese brand to get you all warm inside.

You can talk about India - Modi on Monday.

Lol. You post images of your bottle of chinese hooch then get touchy when someone mentions Modi. What's the big deal, it's not illegal to drink alcohol while mentioning your great leader is it? 😵‍💫

The only thing great is the bottle that has been opened in your honour - and it's not "hooch", mind you. It is a 1993 commemorative Baijiu, which is distilled from Sorghum. It's usually drunk neat, but you can mix it with some ginger ale if it makes you happy.

It's funkier in profile than Western spirits, but you're not integrated enough to know either way.

Why will he get touchy about Modi? He doesnt even support or like him.

The only thing great is the bottle that has been opened in your honour - and it's not "hooch", mind you. It is a 1993 commemorative Baijiu, which is distilled from Sorghum. It's usually drunk neat, but you can mix it with some ginger ale if it makes you happy.

It's funkier in profile than Western spirits, but you're not integrated enough to know either way.

This bottle is in your hands. I think you must have already started drinking it if you think somehow it's going to get mixed with ginger ale in England where I live. Look just drink up, I'm sure you are a responsible fella and won't start beating on your wife when you've had a few too many like many do in your country.

Why will he get touchy about Modi? He doesnt even support or like him.

That's exactly why he gets touchy. It's kinda embarrassing to attempt to talk down to British Pakistanis while his own countrymen keep voting in a hindutva bigot.

Same goes for you to be honest, not sure how many Brits would look favourably on you if they saw you laying alms at your Modi shrine in your home altar.

This bottle is in your hands. I think you must have already started drinking it if you think somehow it's going to get mixed with ginger ale in England where I live. Look just drink up, I'm sure you are a responsible fella and won't start beating on your wife when you've had a few too many like many do in your country.

Considering there is a massive rape problem in India, Indians should refrain from drinking alcohol. They do not have good self-control. :inti

You live in Singapore don't you? I think I remember seeing you mention it at some point. I don't envy the level of rules and discipline but I love the place every time every time I visit for the kind of food and other choices you guys have.

I haven't tried this stuff. Have to pick it up next time. Hopefully is available in Dutyfree. Am on almost exclusively Gin nowadays. There's a whole host of new distilleries making fascinating botanical gins in India/

You live in Singapore don't you? I think I remember seeing you mention it at some point. I don't envy the level of rules and discipline but I love the place every time every time I visit for the kind of food and other choices you guys have.

I haven't tried this stuff. Have to pick it up next time. Hopefully is available in Dutyfree. Am on almost exclusively Gin nowadays. There's a whole host of new distilleries making fascinating botanical gins in India/

Nope. Bangalore.

I picked up this particular bottle at Hong Kong Duty Free though.

Pretty sure you should be able to find it in Singapore too.

Nope. Bangalore.

Just want to add to this. You won't likely be able to get the 1993 version anymore - that was a limited run.

Nope. Bangalore.

Sorry about that. Must have you mixed up in my mind with @RexRex then.
Just want to add to this. You won't likely be able to get the 1993 version anymore - that was a limited run.
Thanks. I've never tried it so I guess I don't need the fanciest limited run to see if I like it.

No problem. Let's meet in Leicester, should be easy enough. Name the time and place, but make it realistic if you are serious.
Don't bother he won't turn up. Bloke talks a big game but is the classic Ind 150 cm keyboard warrior. They idolize these extremists in the West without realizing that to them there is no difference between Pak, SL, Bang, Ind - most of these nutters don't even know the difference. Inds are among the worst scammers in Britain so not even sure why Varun and Rajdeep are running their mouths here.

Bro, I can have you and your ilk polishing my shoes if I wanted, as can even the servant of MN or Bilawal. Why don't you pipe down a little? Do you want to tell us about your immigrant status? Is this guilt? Are you illegal?

Why are ashamed ?
:zardari lol

If you’re new in America you may simply be ignorant. Most born Americans with a Pakistani heritage either don’t know or support Imran .

Why are ashamed ?
:zardari lol

If you’re new in America you may simply be ignorant. Most born Americans with a Pakistani heritage either don’t know or support Imran .
Why don't you answer? Are you an immigrant or illegal or both? Did you spend your childhood in Alum Rock?

It’s difficult to educate those with fake diplomas for student visas. Maryam also has numerous fake diplomas.

No im not and I can’t help you with a green card . Supporters of the corrupt never give up.
:zardari2

Ice may catch up you soon but that’s ok Pakistan has your favourite regime in charge .