Can topple PTI government in a week if Asif Ali Zardari allows, claims Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari

what was being discussed and where you have taken the discussion to. WHy? Because you got proven wrong. but will do anything.

No you are one deflecting... I said Billo is corrupt and proved it so, but since jiyalas like you spend half their day shouting "Bhutto ab bhi zinda hai", you cannot see the reality even if it smacked you in the face.

Benazir was a corrupt hag, and Zardari is the biggest thief in Pakistan history. As they say the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

Leken

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

No you are one deflecting... I said Billo is corrupt and proved it so, but since jiyalas like you spend half their day shouting "Bhutto ab bhi zinda hai", you cannot see the reality even if it smacked you in the face.

Benazir was a corrupt hag, and Zardari is the biggest thief in Pakistan history. As they say the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

Leken

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

I challenged him on the same point and he like his friend [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] ran like he does. Billo is corrupt as his dad and that takes some doing

Leken

Kal bhi Bhutto zinda tha
Aj bhi Bhutto zinda hai

how is bilalwal corrupt. please provide proof.

Its sad how kids like you go on to make fun of Bhuttos ideology

It's all about balls,and the Nooras, PPP or you don't have any. If they go on the streets and take the 1st bullet for their " democracy" then the followers will follow. Who is going to take a bullet when the guy you are are taking bullets for have either their children abroad, or have stolen billions from you. Come on guys show some balls, take the bullet for your beliefs.
As far as the PTI is concerned, you don't have either the intellect or the understanding what the PTI is dealing with. All you do is to repeat a few lines and then when challenged you run. The crisis was created by your friends and it will take years to solve. This is quote straight after the PTI took over, " Pakistan is suffering from a number of imbalances -- they also have a low level of reserves and a currency that is too rigid and overvalued,” IMF Chief Economist Maurice Obstfeld said in Bali before the fund’s annual meetings. Now please explain why he said that. But you will run as you do, and then utter some craap a few days later without understanding a word.

Yawn, here we go again.

What you refuse to understand, or perhaps are not capable of understanding, is that it is not about what PTI has to deal with. It is about what PTI said they will do and what they are doing now. Do you think Imran was unaware of the state of our economy before assuming power?

Obviously not, so why did he make the tall claims that Pakistan will not go begging to IMF and other states and will not make life miserable for the poor by raising prices on all goods and services?

They are two possibilities: (1) he was extremely naive and thought Pakistan's problem would vanish in thin air as soon as he comes into power and (2) he lied to the nation and gave them false hopes to win votes. Anyone with a teeny tiny bit of understanding and knowledge knew that Pakistan cannot survive without begging other countries and institutions, but gullible PTI supporters thought otherwise when their supreme leader told them that they will not go begging.

The same gullible supporters are now defending their supreme leader because we don't have a choice. Well, this is exactly what we were stating for years. Why couldn't Imran be honest with his supporters for once and explicitly admit that the previous governments have left us in a mess and we will have no choice but to take loans and trigger inflation to sustain our economy? Why did he and his party lie at every turn before coming into power?

When Imran said that as PM, he will not go around the globe begging states and institutions for money and the prices of fuel and gas will be subsidised to improve the living standards of the poor, how did he expect to tackle Pakistan's economic problems? What was the purpose of lying to his supporters before taking a U-turn as soon as he came into power?

I also see that you have nothing to say on the tax amnesty scheme, something that Imran was extremely critical of in the past. So can you explain why it is justified now?

The problem with PTI and Imran is very simple. They have no vision, no long-term strategy and simply take impulsive and rash decisions as they go along. Asad Umar in particular has been a deer in headlights and is learning the difference between taking care of the finances of a company and a country.

What they are doing today is something that they clearly didn't foresee 6-7 months ago, because even for a party that can stoop as low as PTI, I refuse to believe that they would deliberately mislead its supporters they way they did.

I trust you are also aware of Imran's statement regarding MQM yesterday, and as usual, you have nothing to say on that. So Imran stated yesterday that PTI and MQM might form an alliance for the next election and praised their leadership. Same MQM that he accused of having links with RAW and explicitly stated that PTI will never form an alliance with a party of murderers. He also stated that he will liberate the people of Karachi from their terror.

So what has changed now? What justifies Imran Khan thinking of allying with them? I am sure you will have an excuse handy as you always do.

Imran has completely compromised his moral standing and will go to any lengths to stay in power. He will even join hands with the likes of Ishaq Dar, Rana Sanaullah and Maryam Nawaz if they can help him stay in power.

Yawn, here we go again.

What you refuse to understand, or perhaps are not capable of understanding, is that it is not about what PTI has to deal with. It is about what PTI said they will do and what they are doing now. Do you think Imran was unaware of the state of our economy before assuming power?

Obviously not, so why did he make the tall claims that Pakistan will not go begging to IMF and other states and will not make life miserable for the poor by raising prices on all goods and services?

They are two possibilities: (1) he was extremely naive and thought Pakistan's problem would vanish in thin air as soon as he comes into power and (2) he lied to the nation and gave them false hopes to win votes. Anyone with a teeny tiny bit of understanding and knowledge knew that Pakistan cannot survive without begging other countries and institutions, but gullible PTI supporters thought otherwise when their supreme leader told them that they will not go begging.

The same gullible supporters are now defending their supreme leader because we don't have a choice. Well, this is exactly what we were stating for years. Why couldn't Imran be honest with his supporters for once and explicitly admit that the previous governments have left us in a mess and we will have no choice but to take loans and trigger inflation to sustain our economy? Why did he and his party lie at every turn before coming into power?

When Imran said that as PM, he will not go around the globe begging states and institutions for money and the prices of fuel and gas will be subsidised to improve the living standards of the poor, how did he expect to tackle Pakistan's economic problems? What was the purpose of lying to his supporters before taking a U-turn as soon as he came into power?

I also see that you have nothing to say on the tax amnesty scheme, something that Imran was extremely critical of in the past. So can you explain why it is justified now?

The problem with PTI and Imran is very simple. They have no vision, no long-term strategy and simply take impulsive and rash decisions as they go along. Asad Umar in particular has been a deer in headlights and is learning the difference between taking care of the finances of a company and a country.

What they are doing today is something that they clearly didn't foresee 6-7 months ago, because even for a party that can stoop as low as PTI, I refuse to believe that they would deliberately mislead its supporters they way they did.

I trust you are also aware of Imran's statement regarding MQM yesterday, and as usual, you have nothing to say on that. So Imran stated yesterday that PTI and MQM might form an alliance for the next election and praised their leadership. Same MQM that he accused of having links with RAW and explicitly stated that PTI will never form an alliance with a party of murderers. He also stated that he will liberate the people of Karachi from their terror.

So what has changed now? What justifies Imran Khan thinking of allying with them? I am sure you will have an excuse handy as you always do.

Imran has completely compromised his moral standing and will go to any lengths to stay in power. He will even join hands with the likes of Ishaq Dar, Rana Sanaullah and Maryam Nawaz if they can help him stay in power.

So afterall talking all that, you know the economy was a in a disastrous state, can you explain how the guys the you want in power let the economy run into the ground.

It would appear that the state of our economy went beautiful to bad the day before IK took power.

The level of delusion has reached new heights.

It would appear that the state of our economy went beautiful to bad the day before IK took power.

The level of delusion has reached new heights.

He runs when challenged, if you are going to make a claim then at least have the courage to debate.

It's just a matter of time before these choors are put behind bars for good. Clock is ticking and they are panicking. PPP and noon are khandan ki jageer parties who looted Pakistan to core. Idiotic are the fans of these parties who are mentally entrenched to support nepotism, corruption and unacountability. No wonder country struggles to make any progress when you have fools in numbers supporting these goons (spare me the Imran and inflation card lol). Jahils

how is bilalwal corrupt. please provide proof.

Its sad how kids like you go on to make fun of Bhuttos ideology

Bilawal is corrupt because I have witnessed it first hand in the 11 years of PPP rule on Karachi/Sindh. You don't need to tell me how good the Bhuttos are while living thousands of miles away.

And what is Bhutto's ideology?

1. Refuse to accept election defeat and give threatening statements to the victor
2. Being directly responsible for breaking up the country
3. Forming a constitution that killed whatever shred of secularism was in the country
4. Bowing down to the mullahs
5. Establishing and arming private militias
6. Destroying every single institution by inducting jiyalas
7. Nationalizing industry and thereby destroying any progress Pak had made to date
8. Killing political opponents and when you are jailed/hanged for it your jiyalas call you a "Shaheed". Never seen a more nakli Shaheed
9. Establishing the party whose head can only be a Bhutto or "Bhutto"... from father, to daughter to husband and son. Wow what democracy

Munnay I have more years of education than you have been on the earth so don't try to punch above your weight.

Bilawal is corrupt because I have witnessed it first hand in the 11 years of PPP rule on Karachi/Sindh. You don't need to tell me how good the Bhuttos are while living thousands of miles away.

And what is Bhutto's ideology?

1. Refuse to accept election defeat and give threatening statements to the victor
2. Being directly responsible for breaking up the country
3. Forming a constitution that killed whatever shred of secularism was in the country
4. Bowing down to the mullahs
5. Establishing and arming private militias
6. Destroying every single institution by inducting jiyalas
7. Nationalizing industry and thereby destroying any progress Pak had made to date
8. Killing political opponents and when you are jailed/hanged for it your jiyalas call you a "Shaheed". Never seen a more nakli Shaheed
9. Establishing the party whose head can only be a Bhutto or "Bhutto"... from father, to daughter to husband and son. Wow what democracy

Munnay I have more years of education than you have been on the earth so don't try to punch above your weight.

yet you have no idea about two things.

It was not bhutto who was incharge of teh country but Yahyah.

Do bother to read Mujib Ur rehmans 6 points

Bhutto killed no political opponent. THe whole case was bogus. Do bother to read some history atleast. Bhutto was jailed intially and was freed as there was no case, he then did those iconic train marches, after which a very old FIR was pulled out and he was charged against it. The whole trial was a a sham and he did was a shaheed for the way he was murdered by the army. Even the main suspect they tried to use as an eye witness had to lie, and when he at the end told the truth, he was vanished.

When did ZAB said that the head could only be a bhutto? if his children mess it up, its ZAB fault? That logic is soo dumb, its like saying someones father should be charged for his sons mistakes.

yet you have no idea about two things.

It was not bhutto who was incharge of teh country but Yahyah.

Do bother to read Mujib Ur rehmans 6 points

Bhutto killed no political opponent. THe whole case was bogus. Do bother to read some history atleast. Bhutto was jailed intially and was freed as there was no case, he then did those iconic train marches, after which a very old FIR was pulled out and he was charged against it. The whole trial was a a sham and he did was a shaheed for the way he was murdered by the army. Even the main suspect they tried to use as an eye witness had to lie, and when he at the end told the truth, he was vanished.

When did ZAB said that the head could only be a bhutto? if his children mess it up, its ZAB fault? That logic is soo dumb, its like saying someones father should be charged for his sons mistakes.

Yeah everything is sham and bogus when it comes to your precious Bhuttos. I see you carefully ignored every other of my points how Bhutto systematically killed Pakistan and how we went from being the country in Asia with the highest trajectory to a basket case of corruption and misgovernance? And on that note who ordered the killing of Kasuri's father?

So ZAB didn't ask for his offspring to run PPP as their baap ki jageer, yet here we are you supporting Bilawal basically kissing his feet as if he is some sort of royalty just because he is the son of corrupt hag Benazir.

JAMRUD: Prime Minister Imran Khan on Friday challenged former president Asif Ali Zardari and his son Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto to spend one week in a container.

“I invite you to come to the Islamabad and hold the sit in. I have asked for the container to be cleaned up and will also provide food for you,” the prime minister said as he challenged Zardari and Bilawal to spend at least one week in a container.

The prime minister was reacting to statements made by Zardari and Bilawal over toppling the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) government if the 18th amendment was abolished.

During an event to mark the death anniversary of PPP founder Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, the former president said it was time for them to march to Islamabad as Prime Minister Khan had already taken the country back 50 years.

Referring to the ruling PTI’s demonstration in 2014, the PPP leader further commented: "We won't be staging sit-ins like the ones they used to stage that they would go home in the evening.

"We will lay down on the roads and will only return when they're forced out of the government. Don't let your patience falter, will very soon start a campaign to oust them."

PPP chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari in his address vowed to topple the government if the 18th amendment was rolled back.

“If 18th Amendment was rolled back or efforts were made to impose One-Unit, then I will end your government in one stroke," Bilawal said.

‘Paying off past governments’ loans’
The prime minister during his address in Jamrud said his government has to pay Rs6.5 billion as interest on the loans taken by past governments. He assured that the country would be out of this difficult phase in the next few months.

Prime Minister Khan stated that the Sharif family had over Rs100 billion abroad. He said the children of Nawaz Sharif live in houses worth billions.

He added that Asif Ali Zardari had Rs100 billion in fake accounts.

“The PML-N and PPP are applying pressure because they want an NRO.”

The prime minister was also critical of former finance minister Ishaq Dar commenting on the country's economy as he had fled the country.

‘Afghanistan needs neutral interim government’
The prime minister also spoke on the need for an interim government in Afghanistan of neutral people.

“My advice for an interim government in Afghanistan was not received well,” he said.

Khan said he was making a brotherly suggestion to the people and government of Afghanistan, adding that this should not be considered interference.

‘Rs100 billion to spent annually on tribal areas’
Prime Minister Khan announced that for the next ten years Rs100 billion would be spent annually on the tribal areas.

He told the residents of Jamrud that more sports grounds would be built in the area and the Jabba Dam would provide water to 1 million people. “The Bara Dam will also be completed soon.”

According to Prime Minister Khan, he would only make announcements he could deliver on.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/233252-pm-to-address-public-gathering-in-jamrud-today

Yeah everything is sham and bogus when it comes to your precious Bhuttos. I see you carefully ignored every other of my points how Bhutto systematically killed Pakistan and how we went from being the country in Asia with the highest trajectory to a basket case of corruption and misgovernance? And on that note who ordered the killing of Kasuri's father?

So ZAB didn't ask for his offspring to run PPP as their baap ki jageer, yet here we are you supporting Bilawal basically kissing his feet as if he is some sort of royalty just because he is the son of corrupt hag Benazir.

hmm funny how now you change your narrative from corrupt bilalwal to corrupt benazir(shaheed) after couldnt provide proof of bilalwals soo called corruption.

Again, the whole case aganst Bhutto is there online for you to research.

Kasuri's father was not killed by Bhutto it was shame case. It was a sham case. I think his son made an FIR against Bhutto at the time or whoever was it. In the end, just to take down Bhutto they had to pull out that old FIR

ALso you want to hear a shocker?
Bhutto was found innocent of the murder.
He was found guilty for conspiracy to murder

hmm funny how now you change your narrative from corrupt bilalwal to corrupt benazir(shaheed) after couldnt provide proof of bilalwals soo called corruption.

Again, the whole case aganst Bhutto is there online for you to research.

Kasuri's father was not killed by Bhutto it was shame case. It was a sham case. I think his son made an FIR against Bhutto at the time or whoever was it. In the end, just to take down Bhutto they had to pull out that old FIR

ALso you want to hear a shocker?
Bhutto was found innocent of the murder.
He was found guilty for conspiracy to murder

So let me get this straight

He was found guilty of conspiracy to murder, and the guy who he conspired to get murdered, ended up getting murdered but Bhutto is not to blame. Amazing logic there :maqsood

And I have provided plenty of proof of Bilawal's corruption but you refuse to see it because in your worship of the Bhutto clan you cannot see the truth.

1. Bilawal under declaring his property values
2. Bilawal occupying public property infront of his house
3. Bilawal forcing passengers of a flight because he couldn't get a seat on it
4. Bilawal being head of PPP while his party is in government and dozens of kids die in Thar every month
5. Bilawal being head of PPP and see the state of Sindh

You lot blame PTI and IK even if some minor councillor from PTI does something untoward but here Bilo Rani being head of PPP cannot take action against the Sindh government for open corruption and mismanagement.

So let me get this straight

He was found guilty of conspiracy to murder, and the guy who he conspired to get murdered, ended up getting murdered but Bhutto is not to blame. Amazing logic there :maqsood

And I have provided plenty of proof of Bilawal's corruption but you refuse to see it because in your worship of the Bhutto clan you cannot see the truth.

4. Bilawal being head of PPP while his party is in government and dozens of kids die in Thar every month

You lot blame PTI and IK even if some minor councillor from PTI does something untoward but here Bilo Rani being head of PPP cannot take action against the Sindh government for open corruption and mismanagement.

read the judgement and the whole course. He was never found guilty of the murder

The guy against whom the conspraicy was Ahmad Raza Kasuri who didn't even die.

THe who guy was killed was his father who Bhutto was proven to be innocent for.

bhai for godsske. Read the god damn rules. His followed the rules that were in place when filing for nomination. If he was violating, then he would had not been allowed to contest. Blame the rules in place.

Blaming Bilalwal for somones else corruption is lile calling Imran Corrupt due to Jehangir tareen being corrupt, or the corruption rumours of BRT

bhai for godsske. Read the god damn rules. His followed the rules that were in place when filing for nomination. If he was violating, then he would had not been allowed to contest. Blame the rules in place.

Blaming Bilalwal for somones else corruption is lile calling Imran Corrupt due to Jehangir tareen being corrupt, or the corruption rumours of BRT

Glad you brought up BRT and Tareen. Heck bring in Aleem Khan and Babar Awan as well.

1. Tareen was found hiding wealth, he was disqualified - PTI didn't protest or launch dharnas. He was dismissed from the PTI central committee as well.
2. Aleem Khan was most powerful minister in Punjab government after CM, he was arrested by NAB. Not a word of dissent by PTI or IK
3. Babar Awan had reference filed in NAB, he duly resigned and resignation immediately accepted.
4. Inquiry in the BRT corruption was initiated by PTI government itself.

Contrast this with ranis and abu's rona dhona in the media these days. Or PPP's sit in front of Agha Siraj's house when NAB conducted a raid. Or have PPP ever initiated any investigation into massive corruption in Sindh? Heck 1000b have supposedly been spent in Sindh in last 10 years and seems like not a ruppee went where it intended.

So afterall talking all that, you know the economy was a in a disastrous state, can you explain how the guys the you want in power let the economy run into the ground.

The major reason why we have witnessed economic development in Pakistan is largely because of military interference. You cannot expect economic progression when your democratically elected governments are repeatedly thrown out and subjected to political witch-hunting.

In our 72 year history, how many times have democratically elected governments been able complete their term? How can you expect growth in such an environment?

Now I do hope you would muster the courage to comment on PTI's tax amnesty as well as Imran's comment on MQM, or perhaps I should brace myself that you would end up dodging the question as usual.

The major reason why we have witnessed economic development in Pakistan is largely because of military interference. You cannot expect economic progression when your democratically elected governments are repeatedly thrown out and subjected to political witch-hunting.

In our 72 year history, how many times have democratically elected governments been able complete their term? How can you expect growth in such an environment?

Now I do hope you would muster the courage to comment on PTI's tax amnesty as well as Imran's comment on MQM, or perhaps I should brace myself that you would end up dodging the question as usual.

All these "democratic governments" are neither democratic or care for development. They are crooks using a poor uneducated population to line up their own pockets. Explain how the $60bn loans was spent by these democrats? Unlike you I don't run like you have done a million times, I don't think another amnesty will bring more people into the tax net, quite simply it doesn't work. I agree with the MQM P if they have truly changed because it's the only way to get rid of the evil PPP and AZ.

Now that I have answered your question, why was Fazlu the candidate for your friends in the Presidential candidate, or why where the Nooras offering Q league alliance this week? I thought they were really bad people?

Bilawal's remarks on PM Khan, Asad Umar spark ruckus in the NA

The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf's (PTI) MNAs on Monday left their seats and chanted slogans after taking exception to PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari's remarks regarding former finance minister Asad Umar and Prime Minister Imran Khan during a session of the National Assembly.

The PPP leader, in a fiery speech on the floor of the assembly, criticised Umar and referred to him as "an educated but illiterate" person (parha likha jahil). He also used his oft-repeated slur for the prime minister, calling him a "selected" leader, triggering a ruckus in the parliament.

Speaker Asad Qaiser, following the ruling party's protest, expunged both of Bilwal's remarks from the record of the proceedings, reminding the PPP leader that "this house has elected him (the premier); he cannot be called selected."

"They have realised very late that I have been using the word 'selected'," said Bilawal, referring to his repeated use of the slur on the floor of the house. "Why are they objecting now?"

He recalled that "I was called a traitor [in this house] when I was not here. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto, Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and Fatima Bhutto were also called traitors. Allegations such as these are nothing new for us. The government thinks we will get scared with such threats. They are mistaken. When we were not deterred by dictators such as Zia and Musharraf, why would these puppets scare us?"

Bilawal reiterated his demand for the "sacking of those ministers who have ties with proscribed organisations and terrorists".

He warned that if "I, as my party's parliamentary leader, am not allowed to speak, then your prime minister will also not be allowed to speak [in this house]."

"We will not even let him enter [the building]," he threatened.

Bilawal also objected to retired Brig Ijaz Shah's appointment as the new interior minister, questioning how the position could be given to him, "when there are allegations that he was involved in Daniel Pearl's murder."

"Are you trying to send a message to the world that we have terrorists and terrorists' abettors in our cabinet?" he asked. "This cannot happen."

Bilawal also took aim at the new federal cabinet, calling it a combination of Musharraf and PPP's teams, a reference to the many old faces on the treasury benches.

The PPP chairman, sporting a grin, said that "if anyone had to go home, it should have been the prime minister," calling him "incapable and unworthy".

Bilawal said that the PPP "has been taking part in the house's proceedings very reasonably" but warned that the ruling party would be in trouble "if we were to resort to protests."

PPP lawmakers returned the treasury benches' uproar during Federal Minister for Power Omar Ayub Khan's rebuttal by approaching his seat and tearing up the session's agenda.

Following the commotion, the Speaker adjourned the session until 11am on Tuesday.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1477716/bilawals-remarks-on-pm-khan-asad-umar-spark-ruckus-in-the-na

The ruling Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf's (PTI) MNAs on Monday left their seats and chanted slogans after taking exception to PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari's remarks regarding former finance minister Asad Umar and Prime Minister Imran Khan during a session of the National Assembly.

The PPP leader, in a fiery speech on the floor of the assembly, criticised Umar and referred to him as "an educated but illiterate" person (parha likha jahil). He also used his oft-repeated slur for the prime minister, calling him a "selected" leader, triggering a ruckus in the parliament.

Speaker Asad Qaiser, following the ruling party's protest, expunged both of Bilwal's remarks from the record of the proceedings, reminding the PPP leader that "this house has elected him (the premier); he cannot be called selected."

"They have realised very late that I have been using the word 'selected'," said Bilawal, referring to his repeated use of the slur on the floor of the house. "Why are they objecting now?"

He recalled that "I was called a traitor [in this house] when I was not here. Shaheed Benazir Bhutto, Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and Fatima Bhutto were also called traitors. Allegations such as these are nothing new for us. The government thinks we will get scared with such threats. They are mistaken. When we were not deterred by dictators such as Zia and Musharraf, why would these puppets scare us?"

Bilawal reiterated his demand for the "sacking of those ministers who have ties with proscribed organisations and terrorists".

He warned that if "I, as my party's parliamentary leader, am not allowed to speak, then your prime minister will also not be allowed to speak [in this house]."

"We will not even let him enter [the building]," he threatened.

Bilawal also objected to retired Brig Ijaz Shah's appointment as the new interior minister, questioning how the position could be given to him, "when there are allegations that he was involved in Daniel Pearl's murder."

"Are you trying to send a message to the world that we have terrorists and terrorists' abettors in our cabinet?" he asked. "This cannot happen."

Bilawal also took aim at the new federal cabinet, calling it a combination of Musharraf and PPP's teams, a reference to the many old faces on the treasury benches.

The PPP chairman, sporting a grin, said that "if anyone had to go home, it should have been the prime minister," calling him "incapable and unworthy".

Bilawal said that the PPP "has been taking part in the house's proceedings very reasonably" but warned that the ruling party would be in trouble "if we were to resort to protests."

PPP lawmakers returned the treasury benches' uproar during Federal Minister for Power Omar Ayub Khan's rebuttal by approaching his seat and tearing up the session's agenda.

Following the commotion, the Speaker adjourned the session until 11am on Tuesday.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1477716/bilawals-remarks-on-pm-khan-asad-umar-spark-ruckus-in-the-na

No one is coming onto the streets to save the billions of NS,AZ,Maryam and Billo.

Message is straight forward : return back the looted money or arrests will continue till whole families, one by one, end up in Jail.

I just hope NAB got enough material against Zardari because this man is an evil genius not an idiot like NS

NAB is helping these crooks but I believe there has been a black and white message delivered to Chairman NAB that he himself will face consequences of helping crooks on technicality grounds. Top tier Judges of supreme court are onto it.
We will see a shift in NAB approach now.

NAB is helping these crooks but I believe there has been a black and white message delivered to Chairman NAB that he himself will face consequences of helping crooks on technicality grounds. Top tier Judges of supreme court are onto it.
We will see a shift in NAB approach now.

Let's see how it goes. I was checking some news and it looks like SC lawyers are now stepping away from protest call for Justice Isa.

I wanted these lawyers to protest because they think too much of themselves, and i think it would have shown them up badly. I hope CJP hasnt been intimidated by these crooks but lets see.

ALLAH alhaq he they use to call IK a Facebook PM and now look at them there whole protest is limited to changing social media avatars :))

D8ycCsNXkAEtYMX.jpg:small

D8ycC7qX4AAavI0.jpg:small

Usual tricks from the Establishment to undermine our democracy. In the long term this will have negative impact but we don't want to face the truth.

Looking forward to accountability for generals who have looted this country way more than civilian politicians.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Accountability in Pakistan is a time-tested method (70 years) to produce compliant civilian governments . Those who kneel in front of the powers that be are simply pardoned. It does not end corruption, but breeds a political culture of sycophancy, cowardice and betrayal.</p>— Ammar Ali Jan (@ammaralijan) <a href="https://twitter.com/ammaralijan/status/1138400974257754112?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 11, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Imran's government is safe as long as the army stands with him. They may even introduce Presidential system of government as long as Imran follows their orders.

I hope IK does introduce the Presidential​ system and gets rid of the 18th amendment in it present form. I am sure you will agree that the 18th was introduced to loot and needs urgent reform.

I am in favor of the Presidential system as long as it is not controlled by the establishment. For this system to work, strong Judiciary is a must and democracy needs to be introduced in the political parties first.

I am in favour of any system which stops the looting by people that treat power as a means to looting. You didn't answer on the 18th

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], where are you. I would have thought that you be celebrating the meeting between the Calibri Princess and Billo yesterday, and between Billo and Fazlu today. [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=142451]Mian[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]- where are you.
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION].
We ain't getting any long essays on this are we?

Zardari has requested to jail administration to provide him to eanthen (bricks). Eanth sei eanth bajanay k leay.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]. So who is the bearded guy with Billo?

Saviour of our democracy, you know the kind of democracy we have in country when your biggest saviour is a greedy opportunist who exploits and sells religion to gain votes.

Your other 2 saviours are dynasties of Sharif and Bhutto who were happy to serve dictators in their own times but now worried about DEMOCRACY which is in danger because none of these opportunists are in power.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]- where are you.
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION].
We ain't getting any long essays on this are we?

This is nothing the most embarrassing moment for Billo was meeting Rana Sanaullah with Maryam at Raiwind remember Rana views about Billo? and remember Imran-Zardari bhai bhai comments of Princess Maryam?? :)))

Imran must be doing something right ig PPP and PMLN have become allies.

Saviour of our democracy, you know the kind of democracy we have in country when your biggest saviour is a greedy opportunist who exploits and sells religion to gain votes.

Your other 2 saviours are dynasties of Sharif and Bhutto who were happy to serve dictators in their own times but now worried about DEMOCRACY which is in danger because none of these opportunists are in power.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] Where are you- Can you put a name to this bearded guy who is the saviour of democracy.

No liar in chief on this one either.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], I have been desperately​ trying to find out who the bearded guy with Billo is, can you Please help?
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]- has he disappeared?

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION], I have been desperately​ trying to find out who the bearded guy with Billo is, can you Please help?
[MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION]- has he disappeared?

I think he is the saviour of our democracy? Need to confirm

Situation:

D9lYKXtWsAAJM1e.jpg:small

Maybe you can explain why [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] doesnt want to comment on these meetings? I have tagged him in more times than i care to remember, but he is very reluctant to comment on this, and i dont know why?

PM Imran's government to end before November, claims Zardari

ISLAMABAD: Former president Asif Ali Zardari claimed on Monday that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf government will end in coming four to five months.

Speaking in the parliament house, the Pakistan Peoples Party chief said that political forces will replace the PTI government. "Imran's government will not be dismissed by pushing a button. It will go after a political struggle and opposition is doing it. It will end before November."

Zardari said that the future belongs to Maryam Nawaz and Bilawal Bhutto Zardari."Maryam is like our daughter. We will keep giving her our suggestions," he said. The former president said that the PML-N holds the majority in the Senate hence it's quite possible that the new chairman will come from the party.

The PPP chairman admitted that his party also committed mistakes but added that the political forces will be cautious to not repeat them. "Imran Khan is a reward of our political mistakes," he sarcastically remarked.

Zardari said that he is saying from the first day that the former prime minister Nawaz Sharif is not well and he should be at least put in house arrest.

"Not issuing production orders is against the parliamentary traditions. It's possible that this my last production order but I am assured that 2020 will be a year of progress for Pakistan," he said.

The PPP chief said that a civilian Martial Law is imposed in the country, time will tell that an all parties government will be put into place or a fresh election will be called soon.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/242545-pm-imrans-government-to-end-before-november-claims-zardari

PM Imran's government to end before November, claims Zardari

ISLAMABAD: Former president Asif Ali Zardari claimed on Monday that the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf government will end in coming four to five months.

Speaking in the parliament house, the Pakistan Peoples Party chief said that political forces will replace the PTI government. "Imran's government will not be dismissed by pushing a button. It will go after a political struggle and opposition is doing it. It will end before November."

Zardari said that the future belongs to Maryam Nawaz and Bilawal Bhutto Zardari."Maryam is like our daughter. We will keep giving her our suggestions," he said. The former president said that the PML-N holds the majority in the Senate hence it's quite possible that the new chairman will come from the party.

The PPP chairman admitted that his party also committed mistakes but added that the political forces will be cautious to not repeat them. "Imran Khan is a reward of our political mistakes," he sarcastically remarked.

Zardari said that he is saying from the first day that the former prime minister Nawaz Sharif is not well and he should be at least put in house arrest.

"Not issuing production orders is against the parliamentary traditions. It's possible that this my last production order but I am assured that 2020 will be a year of progress for Pakistan," he said.

The PPP chief said that a civilian Martial Law is imposed in the country, time will tell that an all parties government will be put into place or a fresh election will be called soon.

https://www.geo.tv/latest/242545-pm-imrans-government-to-end-before-november-claims-zardari

From a week to 4-5 months now?

These young Romanovs have no business to be in politics.

Lmao this is great. Noonie and billo supporters in shambles once again.

"Main inko rulaun ga!!" 😂😂

LARKANA: The joint candidate of GDA and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Moazzam Ali Khan Abbasi, won the PS-11 Larkana-II by-election, ARY News reported on Thursday.

According to unofficial results, the joint candidate of GDA and PTI, Moazzam Ali Khan Abbasi, got 31,557 votes, whereas PPP’s candidate Jameel Ahmed Soomro secured 26,021 votes.

The Grand Democratic Alliance (GDA) candidate had the support from Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam Fazl (JUI-F).

Talking to ARY News, the GDA leader Nusrat Sehat Abbasi congratulated party workers over a comfortable win against the PPP candidate.

“People of Larkana have taken revenge from PPP for not providing them food, education and clean drinking water,” she added.

Federal Minister for Water Resources and PTI leader Faisal Vawda said that PPP has lost Larkana by-election despite using state machinery.

PTI leader Ali Zaidi took to twitter saying, “Democracy is the best revenge, and today the people of Larkana have taken their revenge.”

The process of polling for the by-election began at 8 am on Thursday and continued until 5 pm.

The ECP had set up 138 polling stations in the constituency of 152,614 registered voters including 83,106 male and 69,598 female voters. 20 out of 138 polling stations were declared highly sensitive, whereas, 50 were declared as sensitive by the election authorities.

More than 4,000 personnel of Pakistan Army, Rangers and police forces performed security duties during the by-election.

The seat fell vacant after the Supreme Court declared the Grand Democratic Alliance’s (GDA) Member of Provincial Assembly (MPA) Moazim Ali Khan Abbasi over failing to declare his assets following a petition filed moved by PPP’s Nida Khuhro.

It is pertinent to mention here that the GDA leader had won the polls in the PS-11 Larkana-II constituency during 2018’s general elections after defeating the daughter of President PPP Sindh PPP Nisar Khuhro, Nida Khuhro, after her father was declared disqualified over the petition of Moazzam Ali Khan Abbasi that challenged his nomination papers.

https://arynews.tv/en/gda-knocks-out-ppp-in-its-stronghold/

KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari on Sunday claimed that Prime Minister Imran Khan “has no capability” to complete his term as all political forces of the country and people belonging to all spheres of life had no other option but to go on agitation against “this puppet government”.

The PPP leader was speaking to the media while visiting the Jinnah Postgraduate Medical Centre (JPMC) where he was briefed by the administration chiefly about the performance of CyberKnife Robotic Radiosurgery System.

Sindh Chief Minister Murad Ali Shah, Health Minister Azra Pechuho and Information Minister Saeed Ghani accompanied him. JPMC’s executive director, Dr Seemin Jamali received him and guided him to visit various departments of the hospital.

He said the federal government was not competent to steer the country to the right direction, which was the reason that everyone across Pakistan was raising voice against its “anti-people” policies.

In the same breath, however, Mr Bhutto-Zardari said his party would certainly protest against the “selected” government, yet, “we’ll not become part of any act to derail democracy; or allow anyone to do the same”.

The PPP leader said he was not seeing the government to last long for creating self-inflicting hard conditions.

“Everyone is fed up with this puppet government,” said Mr Bhutto-Zardari.

“Every political party and people belonging to every sphere of life, including traders, teachers, doctors and workers, are unhappy with the government’s policies. All this is quite not up to scratch and gives me no assurance to say Mr Imran Khan will complete his term successfully.”

He said the federal government should take measures that could create unity and consensus among the people of Pakistan; but that could not be possible without solving people’s problem.

“Instead of using NAB (National Accountability Bureau) and Rangers to rig elections of tiny significance, the prime minister should forge unity among people by solving their problems,” he said.

While assuring that his party would not allow derailing democracy in Pakistan, he asked the government to resolve issues in a civilised manner as running a country was far different from playing cricket.

He said PPP’s campaign from Karachi to Kashmore and Maulana Fazlur Rehman’s “Freedom March” were equally significant and against the incompetence of the “selected government”.

However, Mr Bhutto-Zardari had a piece of advice for fellow political parties belonging to the opposition to exercise restraint while protesting against the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf’s government to ensure that that should not allow the undemocratic forces to intervene.

He warned the PPP would be on its historic mode against dictatorial rule if another martial law was imposed on the country.

Regarding the Sindh government’s focus on improving health care system, he said the JPMC was the best public sector hospital in the country, which was “much better” than the Lady Reading Hospital, Peshawar.

“JPMC is a hospital which offers free of charge the facility like CyberKnife, which is popularly called as the magic knife or magic wand.”

Source: https://www.dawn.com/news/1512064/imran-has-no-capability-to-complete-his-term-bilawal.

During Imran Khan's dharna, we were told that toppling a government is undemocratic and only undemocratic forces could be behind such actions.

Now all of a sudden EVERY effort to topple a sitting government is democratic and our great democrats like Nawaz, Zardari, Bilawal, Maryam, Fazlu, Asfandyar etc totally support toppling PTI government.

Well the excuse is the elections were rigged.

Were 2013 elections not rigged? Didn't all parties not raise issues back then? many re elections were held due to rigging, in fact there were FAR more petitions back in 2013 than 2018 elections but now everything becomes democratic?