Devadwal
England 102/2 in 14 overs

This is too fast for Pakistan standards as a nationEngland 102/2 in 14 overs
Nahi nahi ab khelo dubai mainMan india should have played the match in pakistan. India batsman would have love This lahore pitch![]()
No surprise, they have a terrible bench strength and will get a reality check in every format once Starc and Hazlewood regress due to age. I can' think of one quality bowler apart from the trio (Boland is 35).Australia have bowled terribly
Australia have bowled terribly
zampas spell will be the key.Actually they have done reasonably ok for their talent levels.
For the 82/132 bowler that Ben is he should have gone for 50 min in 5 ovs if not for that freak catch
Pace is one thing. Their lines and lengths haven't been the best .Actually they have done reasonably ok for their talent levels.
For the 82/132 bowler that Ben is he should have gone for 50 min in 5 ovs if not for that freak catch
It's a wafer-thin pace attack. They will find it tough to take wickets on pitches like GSL and Rawalpindi if they don't improve their lines.Pace is one thing. Their lines and lengths haven't been the best .
It's a wafer-thin pace attack. They will find it tough to take wickets on pitches like GSL and Rawalpindi if they don't improve their lines.
England smash their frontline seamers like this too.Excellent recovery from England. Must go on to get 350+
Having said that, Australia's reserve seamers are pretty poor
Ellis is still slightly better than the rest. He has good change-ups and variations which can help him take wickets at the death. But they will be killed in the middle-overs, even if Zampa picks up some of the load.It is club level. It will not trouble any intl team
Mir Hamza and Kashif Ali are a better pair than Ben and Ellis
Yeah too easy for England. This is all they need to do for the next 10-15 overs. If they have wickets in hand they will easily end up with 360+England effortlessly maintaining a healthy run rate. It’s not even like there’s been a lot of shots being played.
I think it’s been ordinary bowling from
Australia so far.
England smash their frontline seamers like this too.
They are not that bad
Yes in T20 cricketPakistan nation:
Yaar yeh 150 in 21 overs bhi hota hai?
I bet you lot stood up as soon as you heard the national anthem due to the blind nationalism@Rajdeep @Bhaijaan @Nikhil_cric @jnaveen1980
Blunder in champion trophy today match.
Organizers played the Indian National Anthem instead of Australia’s before the AUS vs ENG match
Looks like Pakistan is really missing India
Guess if that match was played in UAE @Major and pakistan fan's would have crying about it and called conspiracy theories of BCCI/ ICC.
200 in 21 bhi hota haiPakistan nation:
Yaar yeh 150 in 21 overs bhi hota hai?
Filhaal the rude awakening is 151200 in 21 bhi hota hai![]()
Had Salt not gotten out how and when he did it would've happened200 in 21 bhi hota hai![]()
Pakistan’s strategy while chasing is usually to accumulate for 30 overs with 2 to 3 wickets down and then chase 150 to 180 in the final 20 which never works.@daytrader @gazza619 @Major @Ahmed216 @Kianig89
What is this obscene batting by England? This is blasphemous ODI batting! ODI is supposed to be a mix of Test and T20 cricket. How are england batting like this?
Stoneage mentality of a stoneage nationPakistan’s strategy while chasing is usually to accumulate for 30 overs with 2 to 3 wickets down and then chase 150 to 180 in the final 20 which never works.
Fakhar and saim are 2 outliers rather then the standard norm
Abhi Pakistan aane do. Spencer Johnson will become prime Mitchell Johnson against themEngland bats are ruthless against seam in general. It's quality spin that causes major issues, and bar zampa i dont see any quality spin either in the Aussy line up
After that I laugh so much due to incompetent of PakistanI bet you lot stood up as soon as you heard the national anthem due to the blind nationalism
Nope pak will thrash this aussie team eyes closed lol you think zampa will do anything he was taken to cleaners by imam ul haq of all people in lahore.Abhi Pakistan aane do. Spencer Johnson will become prime Mitchell Johnson against them
Pakistan won't qualify to meet aus Their campaign ends tmr. And frankly neither will aus. Eng and sa will go through.Abhi Pakistan aane do. Spencer Johnson will become prime Mitchell Johnson against them
It is pakistani DJ so Stop blaming anything on ICCDJ Moron as is standard for ICC events.
Where are the wickets coming from ?. England might give one or even two wickets away but even they're not that carelessOZ need 4 wickets in the next 12 overs. Or it'll be a massacre at the death
Unpopular opinion but I believe Brooks should have come out at 3. He could have massacred here. Dude loves Pakistan.OZ need 4 wickets in the next 12 overs. Or it'll be a massacre at the death
Looks closer to New Road than Oval
Gonna be a massacre at the deathOZ need 4 wickets in the next 12 overs. Or it'll be a massacre at the death
This is torture for Pakistan awaam400 on the cards![]()
Not because of conditions. But I do think Brook is the batter who can absolutely dominate all of your bowlers so he should've come in earlierUnpopular opinion but I believe Brooks should have come out at 3. He could have massacred here. Dude loves Pakistan.
Root is the reason England is still stuck on 6.5 rr
How? New Road has a capacity of like 4500Looks closer to New Road than Oval
Yeah . They don't look like they can buy a wicket in the middle oversGonna be a massacre at the death
Naw Brooks in pakistan is Bradman. He's so good pakistan literally created lottery pitches to get rid of him.Not because of conditions. But I do think Brook is the batter who can absolutely dominate all of your bowlers so he should've come in earlier
Brook can do just as well at both positions whereas Root needs to have ample time to build an innings and therefore needs to be at 3.Not because of conditions. But I do think Brook is the batter who can absolutely dominate all of your bowlers so he should've come in earlier
Brooks is Bradman in such conditons. They created lottery pitches to prevent more triple centuries being scored by him.Brook can do just as well at both positions where as Root needs to have ample time to build an innings and therefore needs to be at 3.
No its great. For once, a different team's bowling attack is getting hammered.This is torture for Pakistan awaam
You've got your wish. Perfect situation for Brook to come inBrooks is Bradman in such conditons. They created lottery pitches to prevent more triple centuries being scored by him.
But but but 50 overs is meant to be a mix of Test and T20?!?!?No its great. For once, a different team's bowling attack is getting hammered.
Naw I would have given it out as well. It looked plumb out hitting in the middle.Dodgy Pak umpire doing one for the awaam
Nahi hone denghe 400!!!
He came from Lincoln to watch England.Who was that England fan? Was it a real England fan or a fake one?