China-India standoff and border tension

this is an indian source , so cant take it as reliable ....

Pakistan moves 20,000 soldiers to Gilgit-Baltistan LoC

Pakistan has moved almost 20,000 additional soldiers to LoC in northern Ladakh to match Chinese deployments on the LAC in the east. The level of troops Pakistan has deployed is more than what it did after the Balakot air strikes. Pakistani radars are believed to be fully activated all along the region too.

https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/defence/pakistan-moves-20000-soldiers-to-gilgit-baltistan-loc/articleshow/76718059.cms

It's not that easy to be an acceptable bully you should also be able to brainwash, and lets not forget Americans give equal rights to immigrants from across the world, China can't even take a few Africans.

The accepting countries of Chinese being the top bully: Germany(50%), Pakistan, Nepal,Iran(maybe), Sri Lanka who else? They might still need to make some changes to be the top bully.

the vote over hong kong - whatever that means ....

If one were to go by what the Humsaaya Mulk chatterati were saying, their government was about to discard its policy on Tibet, HK and Taiwan to punish China. Yet they abstained when the opportunity presented itself?

the vote over hong kong - whatever that means ....

Thanks my point was on major countries as such I'm defn not going to be naming 52.. but yeah two additional here being Saudi and UAE if you remember in your thread I posted how these countries are dependent upon China for oil now.

No Germany there yet , my assumption is they are more about trade than politics that's why 50%, also would wait for other sources for obvious reasons :P , didn't know there was any vote on it?

The funniest thing is that India did not vote against China but abstained :)))
Modi ki halat kharaab :((

I wish I could force that news 24 7 on our Indian channels as to what Modi did, hating how our media is bought out!

its is a distinct possibility. but it will take years to materialise. Also the technology will become vulnerable to intelligence ops from both china and pakistan. But either way it would take at least a decade or more for the f35 to become a mainstay for India. they just dont have the money or resources to give to yet another new fighter jet programme.

For now the IAF believes it has enough firepower and deterrence to keep the PLAAF at bay. And if the Raphas arrive on time and are piloted properly then they may be able to do so.

I dont believe IAF feels they are a match for PLAAF, due to the sheer number advantage PLAAF have over the IAF.

Mark my words they will not go to war with China. I just dont see it happening.

I hope not...

bold..

The IAF has no chance. I have said this in earlier posts. I dont rate the SU-30 MKI. It is grossly overrated. The missiles are shortlegged, maintenance is poor and the radar leaves a lot to be desired.

However the PLAAF is a totally different kettle of fish. They have the SU-35 which is far superior to anything that the IAF can field. They have the J20 and their own version of the SU-30. They will be going up against the MIG 29 and the SU-30. They also have the j10C in the arena which can be favourably compared to the block 52 f16's. But the biggest advantage they have is in the EW arena. All the chinese have to do is what the PAF did. And that is blind the IAF. They could be flying whatever aircraft they want, if they cant see they cant shoot first and if that happens they are done and dusted.

Remember we jammed the mirage 2000's radar. And the SU-30's. i think the chinese have better EW equipment than us. They are gearing up to challenge the f35 and f22 so i expect some big suprises in the EW arena. Unfortunately when it comes to modern air warfare, if you cant shoot first your are done for.

Coming onto the point about me not really liking Russian equipment. In this case it is Russian designs against actual Russian equipment.The chinese use russian designs but the equipment and avionics has largely been upgraded and replaced with superior chinese avionics. The Israeli equipment has been a real let down as shown on the 27th. It can clearly be jammed and spooked.

This myth that it is more challenging for the chinese is just that. A myth. they have both the numbers and the equipment to do alot of damage in the air to the IAF. And remember they have been training with us for years. We know the IAF inside out. Imagine the scenarios they may have run in these exercises? This will be similar to Gulf war 1 in that the world was surprised by the US' abilities. The same will happen once the PLAAF enters the field. They are itching to prove themselves.

A few things,

Yes IAF is overall inferior to the PLAAF, no would argue that, however:

- The SU-35 is something Indians can easily buy, there is a reason why they choose not to, and even the Russian airforce chose not to procure it, I believe the Russian only made very few quantities of it, while they have a large SU 30 jets in their kitty.

- The chinese Avionics being superior to the Russians is something I cannot agree with, China does a lot of copying, we all know their jet engine technology is poor, the Chinese made radar's and avionics have not been battle tested so no body know how good they are. Russians have developed their AESA, avoinics with decades and decades of experience, China is new to the game. However if you feel Chinese avionics are superior well then that is your opinion, I have to disagree.

Like I previously stated if there is any comfort I have should a conflict take place, it is the PLAAF, I believe the Chinese made jets and technology is not upto par and is something we can give them a good fight against, the rest China will win hands down...

I wish I could force that news 24 7 on our Indian channels as to what Modi did, hating how our media is bought out!

My god the clips of the Ugyur muslims being mistreated as prisoners are shocking in this video clip. Do these Pakistanis know who they are in bed with >>???? It wont be like being US, Chinese will kill them....

American feedback:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/4aHhbUKAWq8" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

My god the clips of the Ugyur muslims being mistreated as prisoners are shocking in this video clip. Do these Pakistanis know who they are in bed with >>???? It wont be like being US, Chinese will kill them....

They might be in bed with China but by abstaining BJP behaved more like the loyal wife that takes domestic abuse and when the NGO worker/Police shows up keeps quiet.

Also it is cowardly and pathetic the Indians are keeping quiet on the Hong Kong Law and the mistreatment of Ughyur muslims..... Tomato head is attacking us and we are just happily taking it on the chin, disgusting.....

https://www.globaltimes.cn/content/1193136.shtml

Over 50 countries support China's national security law for HK at human rights council

On behalf of 53 countries, Cuba made a joint statement at the 44th Session of the United Nations Human Rights Council in Geneva on Tuesday, expressing their support for China passing the national security law for the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

The representative from Cuba said that not interfering with a sovereign state's internal affairs is the basic principle of the UN Charter and international orders. The National Security Law for Hong Kong is China's legitimate power. This is not a question about human rights and should not be discussed at the human rights council.

The UK's Ambassador to the WTO and UN in Geneva, Julian Braithwaite, delivered a cross-regional joint statement on behalf of 27 countries at the session on the same day.

The Ambassador urged the Chinese and Hong Kong Governments to "reconsider the imposition of this legislation and to engage Hong Kong's people, institutions and judiciary to prevent further erosion of the rights and freedoms that the people of Hong Kong have enjoyed for many years."

The Cuban representative stressed that every country has the right to safeguard its national security via legislative means, and enact measures based on such a purpose. It welcomes the passing of the national security law for Hong Kong, stressing it sticks to the "one country, two systems" principle.

They said the move is beneficial for Hong Kong's long-term prosperity, and guarantees that Hong Kong residents can better exercise legal rights and freedoms in a safe environment.

Cuba said that Hong Kong is an inseparable part of China; Hong Kong's affairs are China's internal affairs, and should allow no interference from outside. It also urged relevant parties to stop using Hong Kong to meddle in China's internal affairs.

Wion is an arm of the BJP. They would have sold this news to their supporters as an example of teaching Muslims a lesson, even outside India.

Yup, that's why now they are posting other videos on Tibet and Nehru lol but also deflating the blame to Vajpayee within BJP .

My point about the news though was about the fav BJP of the "online trolls".

Haha. News, news and news.

Firstly it pops up on my phone so I have never bothered to correct it.

Secondly my English is very poor compared to my Norwegian, Urdu. Punjabi and Pahadi. Sometimes I really wished I could post in Norwegian here. Then I could type what I really want to say. With English I have to take the easy way out.

your from Azad Kashmir?

From Mohra-Kampla region in Kashmir. Half of the family settled in Mirpur after partition, rest in Kharian area in Punjab. I personally am born in Punjab. But my wife is from Mirpur.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/wdBo0z0gVhw" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pathetic by India.. Just pathetic, bunch of cowards...

A few things,

Yes IAF is overall inferior to the PLAAF, no would argue that, however:

- The SU-35 is something Indians can easily buy, there is a reason why they choose not to, and even the Russian airforce chose not to procure it, I believe the Russian only made very few quantities of it, while they have a large SU 30 jets in their kitty.

- The chinese Avionics being superior to the Russians is something I cannot agree with, China does a lot of copying, we all know their jet engine technology is poor, the Chinese made radar's and avionics have not been battle tested so no body know how good they are. Russians have developed their AESA, avoinics with decades and decades of experience, China is new to the game. However if you feel Chinese avionics are superior well then that is your opinion, I have to disagree.

Like I previously stated if there is any comfort I have should a conflict take place, it is the PLAAF, I believe the Chinese made jets and technology is not upto par and is something we can give them a good fight against, the rest China will win hands down...

Actually a slight correction. They have been battle tested by us in FATA for air to ground roles, and in the air to air role in the balakot incident. The Chinese are also constantly testing their equipment against taiwan and other smaller nations in the pacific.

About the SU-35, ultimately the chinese bought it so they could get their hands on its avionics and engines. The russians didnt mind as it gives them some forex and they know the chinese wont sell on any copies of the SU class.
Yes the SU-35 hasnt been battle tested but its is going up against the SU30 which the chinese have in numbers, and the mig29 which they can simulate pretty easily. Same with the mirage which is now vulnerable to jamming.

So if you do the math they can outnumber the IAF with equipment that is either the same or better. There are no F7's here or old mirages. Everything is highly maintained, sorties are relatively high and their missiles have a longer range. They can field the PL-15 and PL-12 which are long range BVRAAM's.

What the IAF have to their advantage is terrain and the fact they wont strike first so will defend. Mountains can cause major problems for targeting as weather can be unpredictable. As we saw in balakot.

The key is this, how many fully functioning aircraft, and force multipliers can the PLAAF get up quickly. If the numbers are high they will have the advantage. How many sorties can they commit to? in other words how many aircraft can get up into the air, turn by turn, and over and over.

The IAF can give them a good fight no doubt, I expect them to but ultimately the numbers game matters. How many sorties and aircraft can the IAF get up into the sky. Overall China has a massive advantage here and hence I do not expect the IAF to confront them but just do enough to keep them at bay. I am not convinced the PLAAF want a major confrontation as they are achieving their goals without firing a shot.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/wdBo0z0gVhw" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Pathetic by India.. Just pathetic, bunch of cowards...

Hey [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] check this out. I guess Pak and India "serve the same master" :yk

On a serious note, Indians (at PP) underestimate power of Chinese economy and its undeniable influence over all around the world.

Actually a slight correction. They have been battle tested by us in FATA for air to ground roles, and in the air to air role in the balakot incident. The Chinese are also constantly testing their equipment against taiwan and other smaller nations in the pacific.

About the SU-35, ultimately the chinese bought it so they could get their hands on its avionics and engines. The russians didnt mind as it gives them some forex and they know the chinese wont sell on any copies of the SU class.
Yes the SU-35 hasnt been battle tested but its is going up against the SU30 which the chinese have in numbers, and the mig29 which they can simulate pretty easily. Same with the mirage which is now vulnerable to jamming.

So if you do the math they can outnumber the IAF with equipment that is either the same or better. There are no F7's here or old mirages. Everything is highly maintained, sorties are relatively high and their missiles have a longer range. They can field the PL-15 and PL-12 which are long range BVRAAM's.

What the IAF have to their advantage is terrain and the fact they wont strike first so will defend. Mountains can cause major problems for targeting as weather can be unpredictable. As we saw in balakot.

The key is this, how many fully functioning aircraft, and force multipliers can the PLAAF get up quickly. If the numbers are high they will have the advantage. How many sorties can they commit to? in other words how many aircraft can get up into the air, turn by turn, and over and over.

The IAF can give them a good fight no doubt, I expect them to but ultimately the numbers game matters. How many sorties and aircraft can the IAF get up into the sky. Overall China has a massive advantage here and hence I do not expect the IAF to confront them but just do enough to keep them at bay. I am not convinced the PLAAF want a major confrontation as they are achieving their goals without firing a shot.

Don't forget Pakistani pilots' skills. They are extremely trained and are the absolute cream of the crop.

Very true and they have been training with the Chinese for over a decade now. So the Chinese would have picked up alot of tips and expertise. We train with NATO forces regularly and are fully cognisant of training regimes in these countries. Our pilots go on exchange to turkey too. So all of that knowledge is then brought to bare in our shaheen exercises.

Exercises usually have a blue nation and red nation. Imagine the scenarios run in a china pakistan exercise.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just in | The Defence Acquisition Council (DAC) chaired by Defence Minister <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RajnathSingh?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RajnathSingh</a> on Thursday approved defence deals worth ₹38,900 crore.<br>- <a href="https://twitter.com/dperi84?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@dperi84</a> reports.</p>— The Hindu (@the_hindu) <a href="https://twitter.com/the_hindu/status/1278640471032631296?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-conversation="none"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Includes procurement of 21 MIG-29 for the Indian <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AirForce?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AirForce</a> (IAF) along with upgradation of existing 59 Mig-29 aircraft and procurement of 12 Su-30 MKI aircraft.</p>— The Hindu (@the_hindu) <a href="https://twitter.com/the_hindu/status/1278640587684659200?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just in | The Defence Acquisition Council (DAC) chaired by Defence Minister <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/RajnathSingh?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#RajnathSingh</a> on Thursday approved defence deals worth ₹38,900 crore.<br>- <a href="https://twitter.com/dperi84?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@dperi84</a> reports.</p>— The Hindu (@the_hindu) <a href="https://twitter.com/the_hindu/status/1278640471032631296?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-conversation="none"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Includes procurement of 21 MIG-29 for the Indian <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AirForce?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AirForce</a> (IAF) along with upgradation of existing 59 Mig-29 aircraft and procurement of 12 Su-30 MKI aircraft.</p>— The Hindu (@the_hindu) <a href="https://twitter.com/the_hindu/status/1278640587684659200?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Perfect, just perfect more Russian jets, they already suck and we make it even worse by installing incompatible Israeli Avionics onto it. Even if this is to appease the Russians so they will stay neutral this is just pathetic...

Good post, appreciate the way you put it together. Mainly agree with things like the numbers game etc which I already highlighted on post 1609 above.

Perfect, just perfect more Russian jets, they already suck and we make it even worse by installing incompatible Israeli Avionics onto it. Even if this is to appease the Russians so they will stay neutral this is just pathetic...

most of these will be for attrition and to cover other losses. It makes sense. they are pretty much combat ready soon as they hit the ground. no extra training required. You can just plonk them into your squadrons.

The biggest trick you guys missed was not procuring a western fighter in large numbers to replace the MIG21 and MIG27 etc. The level of corruption was probably astronomical.

And also remember the IAF really isn't the primary Indian prestige service. That is the Navy. They are losing man power and failing to recruit enough. Most young Indians will just fly commercial or go into other industries. Hence why I think the RSS govt missed a trick with imran khan. Here was a chance to completely nullify the western border. Peace talks, aman ki asha, cultural exchanges. etc etc. It could go on for years. They failed and now will pay a heavy price.

Hence why I think the RSS govt missed a trick with imran khan. Here was a chance to completely nullify the western border. Peace talks, aman ki asha, cultural exchanges. etc etc. It could go on for years. They failed and now will pay a heavy price.

Hindsight is always 20/20. When PM Modi visited Pakistan and showed his hand of friendship to Nawaz soon after Pathankot happened. PM Modi and Imran Khan were talking peace and prosperity till Pulwama happened. There could be external forces at work beyond PM Modi & Imran who does not wish peace for both countries, however it is what it is, we are destined to have a turbulent relationship unfortunately.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">...No such movement or induction of additional forces has taken place. We also vehemently deny presence of Chinese troops in Pakistan. (2/2)</p>— DG ISPR (@OfficialDGISPR) <a href="https://twitter.com/OfficialDGISPR/status/1278578276554944513?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Look at countries which voted in favor of Hong Kong security law. It’s a joke , clearly money and temptation of debt riddance shows here

Papua New Guinea
Eritrea
Cuba
Srilanka
Pakistan
Nepal, egypt, Bahrain, belarus,tajikistan, uae,Venezuela, laos,Palastine,cambodia, Cameron , north korea

Look at countries which voted in favor of Hong Kong security law. It’s a joke , clearly money and temptation of debt riddance shows here

Papua New Guinea
Eritrea
Cuba
Srilanka
Pakistan
Nepal, egypt, Bahrain, belarus,tajikistan, uae,Venezuela, laos,Palastine,cambodia, Cameron , north korea

53 countries voted in China's favor

Papua New Guinea
Eritrea
Cuba
Srilanka
Pakistan
Replace BCCI with China and those countries with ICC member boards like Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka. May be then it will start to make sense? Most of you find it perfectly fine then. :inti

This pwnage right here :))

Countries vote by alliances, so not sure whythe poster finds it a joke

Anyway now to the real stuff, an interesting development.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/kmv1J4I0B6U" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/0oQExE1E_FM" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

From farms and coal mines to airports and water supplies: How China is gobbling up millions of acres of land, vital infrastructure and companies - as part of its 'disturbing' plan to exert greater influence and control over Australia

-Last week 'disturbing' reports said that China tried to plant a spy in Parliament
-Experts warn that China 'will not stop' meddling in Australian domestic politics
-Over past decade, China has poured billions into Australia to extend influence
-It owns an airport in Western Australia and nine million hectares of farm land
-China also owns Port of Darwin and several Australian coalmines and windfarms

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7725675/How-China-owns-Australia-buying-infrastructure-land-water.html

From farms and coal mines to airports and water supplies: How China is gobbling up millions of acres of land, vital infrastructure and companies - as part of its 'disturbing' plan to exert greater influence and control over Australia

-Last week 'disturbing' reports said that China tried to plant a spy in Parliament
-Experts warn that China 'will not stop' meddling in Australian domestic politics
-Over past decade, China has poured billions into Australia to extend influence
-It owns an airport in Western Australia and nine million hectares of farm land
-China also owns Port of Darwin and several Australian coalmines and windfarms

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7725675/How-China-owns-Australia-buying-infrastructure-land-water.html

Lol China will slap Australia silly in any conflict.

If you are equating BCCI with China for sphere of influence, I have no issues in agreeing. But only a fool will bring a random sporting body to a random thread. There is a place for it in different thread. Anyway I am no one to school random posters here.

My point was they could not get support of develop countries whose citizens are more independent and have freedom of speech.

[MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION]

TGK,

Your thoughts on the below video would be interesting:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/nm5vs4JC4yI" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Modi's been contradicted by the likes of Subramanian Swamy regarding Chinese presence beyond the LAC. But appreciate him going today to boost the Army's morale.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrived in one of the forward locations in Nimu, Ladakh, on Friday morning.

“Your bravery, courage and your commitment to defend the honour of the country is incomparable," says the Prime Minister to the armed forces personnel stationed in Nimu.

The Age of expansionism is over, now it is the Age of Development, Mr. Modi says. History is witness that such expansionist powers were either destroyed or forced to retreat, he says. That is why the World has turned away from expansionism and has turned towards development and open competition, he adds.

Don't appreciate him bringing his religion into his speeches though.

Signalling that India would not be backing off from confrontation over defending its territory, he said, “bravery and courage is the underlying principle of establishing peace. For the world to progress, peace and amity are accepted by all in principle, but we also know that the weak can never enforce peace.” India’s character was such that while it prayed to a flute-playing Lord Krishna, it also prayed his Sudarshan chakra wielding avatar.

Source: Multiple articles from The Hindu

[MENTION=253]the Great Khan[/MENTION]

TGK,

Your thoughts on the below video would be interesting:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/nm5vs4JC4yI" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I watched the vid and most of it has already been debunked on the net.

Inmho and from what I have researched myself, the WS10 is being used to equip the second batch of j20's. the first batch came with the ALF-31. The same engine as the SU35.

With regards to the radar I have to disagree with his assertions that their avionics are not upto standard. they are and are good enough while ever improving. The J20 batch 1 will not be the same in certain areas as batch 3.

To the claim that the Indian AF detected the J20. yes I'm sure they did. The F22 has been picked up on radars during peace time too. It doesnt mean anything.

As we saw last year , during a confrontation, major EW assets get deployed to blind the enemy. The J20 will have tons of stuff to help it achieve its mission. it is also looking like it will be used primarily for Long range strike roles, so its stealth may not need to be as strong as the F22's.

If you notice the J20's are mostly stationed close to the pacific theatre as they will be used to take out SAM sites, Radar, and aircraft carriers. So they will fly with other aircraft and EW assets. They will also most probably be sued to take out enemy AWACs and strike bombers.

In the south asia arena the chinese will use the j10c,their various su versions and their EW assets. That should be more than enough to handle the IAF.

Today Modi visited Ladakh, and according to godi-media this is a victory for India lol. They are celebrating this on TV. Ab yeh hi choti choti khushyan rah gai hain?

Lol, not for nothing these sanghis are called most gullible creatures on earth.

Modi's been contradicted by the likes of Subramanian Swamy regarding Chinese presence beyond the LAC. But appreciate him going today to boost the Army's morale.

Don't appreciate him bringing his religion into his speeches though.

Source: Multiple articles from The Hindu

Why what is so wrong if Modi gives a reference to Lord Krishna? He has always said that he is a devout hindu. I mean when leaders from other faith bring religious annotations on their speeches....I have never heard Indian liberals complaining. But they get triggered as soon as a reference being made on hinduism.

This hypocracy is the exact reason why Modi is still sitting on his 2nd term with record number of votes. Keep this anti-hindu mindset and BJP will keep on coming back to power. I thought 6 years and 2 consecutive election drubbings might have taught few people some lesson...but alas I was wrong. 80% of Indians are hindus and taking Lord Krishna's name is not crime in India.

news below stating that china is disputing land with 21 countries:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/yX5rZVH-9hY" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Why what is so wrong if Modi gives a reference to Lord Krishna? He has always said that he is a devout hindu. I mean when leaders from other faith bring religious annotations on their speeches....I have never heard Indian liberals complaining. But they get triggered as soon as a reference being made on hinduism.

This hypocracy is the exact reason why Modi is still sitting on his 2nd term with record number of votes. Keep this anti-hindu mindset and BJP will keep on coming back to power. I thought 6 years and 2 consecutive election drubbings might have taught few people some lesson...but alas I was wrong. 80% of Indians are hindus and taking Lord Krishna's name is not crime in India.

He needs to shove his religious thoughts when he's speaking as the PM of the country on national matters. He's not addressing devotees at some temple.

news below stating that china is disputing land with 21 countries:

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/yX5rZVH-9hY" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Seems like there was a burst of this news exclusive :)) yesterday on all wings of the BJP media.

But the thinking of the BJP and their followers is also evident from these news stories:

We will temporarily accept we are not a local dada, forget a 5 trillion global superpower. And sit here salivating at the possibility that China ticks off an actual boss. And then maybe, we will see the Chinese quietly go, leaving behind our last remaining shreds of dignity..

He needs to shove his religious thoughts when he's speaking as the PM of the country on national matters. He's not addressing devotees at some temple.

Step back. and think for a moment. Is referring to a religion and its practice to get the message across is a crime ? where 80% of the land understands it.

Think where is the intolerance. The intolerance is in you.

You would have not raised this here, if he had quoted bible or others..

It is because of people like you, nourishes the growth of BJP and unwanted elements in BJP

There's no problem when a leader in India refers to Hinduism, but there is a problem when it comes out of a religious terrorist's mouth, Modi.

Step back. and think for a moment. Is referring to a religion and its practice to get the message across is a crime ? where 80% of the land understands it.

It is because of people like you, nourishes the growth of BJP and unwanted elements in BJP

Why Bible? Are you scared to mention the Quran here :))

So a Sikh, Muslim or Christian solider listening to Modiji has to ask the guy next to him to explain what the PM just said? Who are you to assume everyone knows or cares who Krishna is?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When people go to Ladakh doctors strictly advise them to acclimatise for at least for a day. Go to the hotel. Sleep. Rest. Don’t walk too much etc. Apart from political capital, <a href="https://twitter.com/narendramodi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@narendramodi</a> also risked personal health at the age of 69 to send a strong message by meeting troops. <a href="https://t.co/jJmm1ymFFs">pic.twitter.com/jJmm1ymFFs</a></p>— Rahul Kanwal (@rahulkanwal) <a href="https://twitter.com/rahulkanwal/status/1279087907861454849?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I watched the vid and most of it has already been debunked on the net.

Inmho and from what I have researched myself, the WS10 is being used to equip the second batch of j20's. the first batch came with the ALF-31. The same engine as the SU35.

With regards to the radar I have to disagree with his assertions that their avionics are not upto standard. they are and are good enough while ever improving. The J20 batch 1 will not be the same in certain areas as batch 3.

To the claim that the Indian AF detected the J20. yes I'm sure they did. The F22 has been picked up on radars during peace time too. It doesnt mean anything.

As we saw last year , during a confrontation, major EW assets get deployed to blind the enemy. The J20 will have tons of stuff to help it achieve its mission. it is also looking like it will be used primarily for Long range strike roles, so its stealth may not need to be as strong as the F22's.

If you notice the J20's are mostly stationed close to the pacific theatre as they will be used to take out SAM sites, Radar, and aircraft carriers. So they will fly with other aircraft and EW assets. They will also most probably be sued to take out enemy AWACs and strike bombers.

In the south asia arena the chinese will use the j10c,their various su versions and their EW assets. That should be more than enough to handle the IAF.

Thanks for another clear, great breakdown. I know the Chinese are rapidly trying to develop their own jet engine, from what I have read on defense forums is that China is still very far behind however I am off the opinion they will eventually put together an indigenous on par fighter jet engine. The radar's are the only thing I differ from your opinion, as I believe they do not have access to any other defense technologies from rest of the world etc for the Russians, and their radars:: from again reading other defense forums is quite poor as they are trying to replicate Russian tech and still learning how to create it and are not upto par as of now.... PLAAF vs IAF will see IAF losing no doubt but we will hold better imo than how our NAVY and Army would fare, imo...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/MMdvl5rgXyI" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

No. It's actually people like you who are responsible for feku winning elections twice in this country. Only jaahils can keep believing him and will vote for him again next time. He has absolutely nothing to show as far as economy and development in this country is concerned.

All these apps banning, jumlebaazi, bartanbaji, aatishbaaji and imaginary surgical strikes are good enough reasons for an average and low IQ voter in India to choose a guy like him again. He tried to use the same formula in Delhi Elections as well but people voted for development not these surgical strikes. :inti

No. It's actually people like you who are responsible for feku winning elections twice in this country. Only jaahils can keep believing him and will vote for him again next time. He has absolutely nothing to show as far as economy and development in this country is concerned.

All these apps banning, jumlebaazi, bartanbaji, aatishbaaji and imaginary surgical strikes are good enough reasons for an average and low IQ voter in India to choose a guy like him again. He tried to use the same formula in Delhi Elections as well but people voted for development not these surgical strikes. :inti
Well said but will fall on deaf and illiterate ears.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">When people go to Ladakh doctors strictly advise them to acclimatise for at least for a day. Go to the hotel. Sleep. Rest. Don’t walk too much etc. Apart from political capital, <a href="https://twitter.com/narendramodi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@narendramodi</a> also risked personal health at the age of 69 to send a strong message by meeting troops. <a href="https://t.co/jJmm1ymFFs">pic.twitter.com/jJmm1ymFFs</a></p>— Rahul Kanwal (@rahulkanwal) <a href="https://twitter.com/rahulkanwal/status/1279087907861454849?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 3, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
So this creature has become a full blown bhakt now. Disgraceful from a reputed media group like India Today.

what the hell..china claiming Russia city

Heh .. not really. It was just one chinese news editor mentioning a historical connection and some media ran a story with it.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Please be professional, no twist! Some Indian media!<br>This tweet is reporting Russian embassy’s celebration on Vladivostok recalled bitter memories of those humiliated days in the 1860 for Chinese, nothing related to land claims since border treaty signed.</p>— Shen Shiwei沈诗伟 (@shen_shiwei) <a href="https://twitter.com/shen_shiwei/status/1278726139872112641?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 2, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">These are the words of Mr. Dorje Angchuk, president of BJP for Leh District. He is saying that Chinese have intruded into Ladakh and are creating problems.<br>Don't dare to claim he is a congress worker. <a href="https://t.co/MJ2GrQzXzL">pic.twitter.com/MJ2GrQzXzL</a></p>— Ghulam Nabi Azad (@ghulamnazad) <a href="https://twitter.com/ghulamnazad/status/1279328231137505281?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Listen the words of Konchok Stanzin, Executive Councillor of Ladakh Autonomous Hill Council of BJP represents Pangong, Chushul, Phobrang, Hot Spring, Galwan Valley, entire area intruded by China. <br>He is born at the bank of Pangong lake Lukung Phobrang. He is a staunch BJP leader. <a href="https://t.co/kPir6DTMcF">pic.twitter.com/kPir6DTMcF</a></p>— Ghulam Nabi Azad (@ghulamnazad) <a href="https://twitter.com/ghulamnazad/status/1279322404766924800?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Most Leh Tibetans I’ve seen on social media appear to be staunch BJP supporters, motivated by their dislike of the Kargilis and the Kashmiris. That’s why I keep advocating that the Chinese take all of Leh. It’s a win-win for all involved, except these Leh BJP types.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">These are the words of Mr. Dorje Angchuk, president of BJP for Leh District. He is saying that Chinese have intruded into Ladakh and are creating problems.<br>Don't dare to claim he is a congress worker. <a href="https://t.co/MJ2GrQzXzL">pic.twitter.com/MJ2GrQzXzL</a></p>— Ghulam Nabi Azad (@ghulamnazad) <a href="https://twitter.com/ghulamnazad/status/1279328231137505281?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Listen the words of Konchok Stanzin, Executive Councillor of Ladakh Autonomous Hill Council of BJP represents Pangong, Chushul, Phobrang, Hot Spring, Galwan Valley, entire area intruded by China. <br>He is born at the bank of Pangong lake Lukung Phobrang. He is a staunch BJP leader. <a href="https://t.co/kPir6DTMcF">pic.twitter.com/kPir6DTMcF</a></p>— Ghulam Nabi Azad (@ghulamnazrad) <a href="https://twitter.com/ghulamnazad/status/1279322404766924800?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 4, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

This BJP Neta from Laddakh looks like a chinese himself. Which is why its obvious that India is occupying the Chinese land (along with Arunachal Pradesh) and not the other way round. These chinese looking “indians” themselves face discrimination in India.

- https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-43252434
- https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/f...-from-india-northeast-201421811314600858.html

The only reason why Indians lay claim to these territories is because British won these borderlands during their empire and left the legacy with India.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/9mfGKWQ5zkc" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

South China sea is definitely boiling, if any conflict took place it will be majority of the world vs China. All the best China or should I say USSR part 2... :P

China begins to remove tents and temporary structure within Indian side of LCA

Disengagement process being put into action as per successful dialogue.

Good to see things getting resolved diplomatically as they should be.

Both countries have a lot of business at stake to be indulging in these irresponsible activities.

Very successful dialogue for china. china will pull back 1.5 km within the erstwhile indian territory, and india will pull back 1.5 km from its own territory. you cant win a negotiation with the chinese.

Modi's one visit was enough to seal the deal. No diplomacy there as its the last thing you would expect from China.

China has moved back tents, troops by 1-2 km in Galwan Valley - Indian army sources

China and India have pulled back troops in Galwan valley and a buffer zone has been created, according to some media reports.

This will be the first signs of a pull back of Chinese troops along the disputed Line of Actual Control (LAC).

'Chinese Army has moved back tents, vehicles & troops by 1-2 km from locations where disengagement was agreed upon at Corps Commander level talks as per Indian Army Sources.' reports ANI.

As reported by The New Indian Express, a major breakthrough was achieved in the Corps Commander level talks between India and China in June with the armies of both countries deciding to disengage from their standoff positions in eastern Ladakh.

The situation along the borders became tense after the incident on June 15 when the Chinese Army attacked Indian troops in the Galwan Valley. Twenty Indian soldiers lost their lives while the Chinese Army also suffered casualties. Post the incident, Indian Army was given a free hand to respond to the PLA's actions in a befitting manner.

https://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/2020/jul/06/china-has-moved-back-tents-troops-by-1-2-km-in-galwan-valley-indian-army-sources-2166050.html

Modi's one visit was enough to seal the deal. No diplomacy there as its the last thing you would expect from China.

It was a customary visit to raise morale of troops. He had not gone there to participate in any discussions.

lol..China moves into 6-7km of Indian territory and forces India to move back 1.5 km while only moving 1.5 km out of the territory they captured. modi sarkar will now puff his chest while he continues to humiliate his armed forces..

lol..China moves into 6-7km of Indian territoryand forces India to move back 1.5 km while only moving 1.5 km out of the territory they captured. modi sarkar will now puff his chest while he continues to humiliate his armed forces..

Any source for this ?

And when did Modi humiliate his armed forces ?

Or are we just posting our wishes over here ?

Serious question:

Can China be kicked out of the UN security council ? Lets be honest no one likes them barring the countries they have bought with their $$$..

lol..China moves into 6-7km of Indian territory and forces India to move back 1.5 km while only moving 1.5 km out of the territory they captured. modi sarkar will now puff his chest while he continues to humiliate his armed forces..

Remember you claimed (in this very thread) that China has captured 60km of Indian land and then back tracked later when countered with facts? Do you have a source for this new figure or its another fantasy?

From what I am hearing:

China has moved back due to precarious terrain and over flowing of Galwan river which flooded the Chinese tents in LAC. Come september, when water level is expected to go down....China may try to infiltrate again. I wont consider this as a victory for India and our army must not relax.