China-India standoff and border tension

RIP to the Indian soldiers.

So this is what Modi's fake bravado and bluster have lead India to- Modi and his band of morons have the blood of these soldiers on their hands. Pretending that a problem does not exist as India was doing with Chinese excursions, does not make it go away.

Lets see whether the finances of the country of India matches in the quality of its military. I think its a complete mismatch and all our nationalistic Indian folks are going to painfully realize the same.

Sorry but your are fundamentally misunderstanding the situation. It doesn't matter if China lost 20, 40 04 a 100. They don't care about their numbers because it is not a public opinion issue for them. They can either hide the numbers or not ever be questioned about them. All that matters is can they hold the territory they have taken and can subsequently can they take more without any major consequences for them.

Now lets take the LOC as an example, India says any misadventure by Pakistan will be met with force and consequences. These are normally through artillery strikes or the destruction of posts. The same from the Pakistan side. This prevents the LOC from changing. Can India do the to China?

If your answer is No, China can do whatever it wants on the LAC in a time of peace and even more in a time of war.

The numbers are irrelevant.

Do you feel a war is inevitable if not now in the future ? Also whats your opinion on whether US would come to India's aid potentially ?

Twitter today is full of Humsaaya Mulk tweeters celebrating or at least finding solace in the 35 or 43 Chinese “casualties,” which of course includes injured. They’re contrasting them with their 20 dead, ignoring their own injured.

Whatever works I guess. We all need coping mechanisms.

Loving the excuses. :)

The same people who want us to believe whatever the US says about their own F-16s but don't want to believe them when the shoe is on the other foot. Honestly, this is next level hypocrisy.

It's not Indian army's duty to confirm Chinese casualties. We can't do much if Chinese want to keep that tucked in.

That’s all irrelevant.

The main issue is that China has essentially annexed what India claims is its own territory and China isn’t budging.

A very Dangerous situation no doubt. Thoughts go out to all the families of all those who have passed on both sides.

After following this for a certain period it seems some things are pretty clear:

1) China is in the Galwan valley and will not budge. Hence you can quite easily say India has lost access to this area.

2) Indian soldiers have been redeployed from other parts of the border and would not be sufficiently acclimatised yet, would also not have the requisite preparedness

3) It has also become quite clear from yesterdays incident and the incident in Balakot that India's logistical capabilities, training and equipment leave a lot to be desired.

4) The logistical supply lines to Siachen are now under serious threat.

5) In the case of a major conflaguration over Kashmir, it is quite clear the PLA will use the issue to take all of the territory it claims in this area. Thus any Indian moves into Gilgit and AJK have now been eliminated

6) The peace and tranquility treaty is all but dead

7) China will begin to encroach further because they now know that the Indian army will not resist or does not have the full capability to resist

8) The US has clearly not supported India properly in this crisis. I would have expected something more concrete

9) India, while talking up its ability to fight a two front war has lost the ability to fight one in Kashmir and the northern sector.

10) Finally Pakistan should calculate its objectives and not make any rash moves as it may jeopardise the gains we have been given on a platter by the stupidity of the Modi regime.

I said this after the Balakot incident and will say it now, the Indian people are being taken for a ride by their military and govt. All of the money spent on their forces are going to waste and into the pockets of alot of corrupt people. These soldiers were clearly not trained that well, were underequipped, were lead badly to the point where a colonel lost his life. They were also put into a difficult position by senior commanders who should have realised the wider strategic implications of China in the Galwan valley.

Unfortunately India now has no military option in the North at this moment in time. They cant launsh a face saving operation, they cant move back into Galwan, there is a real prospect that Siachen could become untenable. It is a disaster that requires the resignation of Gen Rawat and the defence minister at the very least. Also requires a full review of the northern sector and its commanders.

Yup, I came across an article by a retired Humsaaya Mulk Lt Gen, which had an annotated map:

P2-1920x1409.jpg

The Sub-Sector North road, also known as the DSDBO road, is now vulnerable to the red circles, which indicate the entrenched Chinese positions on the heights where the Galwan river meets the Shyok river.

Dear Indians, if you are even 1% Indian, stop eating Fried Rice, Soy Sace, using Paper, Gun Powder and drinking Tea. These are their inventions. I immediately ask you to ban these or else you can go to Pakistan.

indian news out let wion :

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/2DRSzuEnndo" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Modi punishes Xi: No ‘Happy Birthday’ this year

Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave Chinese President Xi Jinping’s birthday a miss on Monday, in the only hint from him till late on Tuesday night that Sino-Indo relations are at their worst during his tenure.

Since 2016, Modi had never failed to greet Xi on his birthday, continuing to do so even during ongoing bilateral disputes.

In 2016, Modi had wished Xi on Weibo, the Chinese equivalent of Twitter. “Birthday greetings to President Xi Jinping. I pray for his long life and good health,” read the message in Mandarin.

The Prime Minister did not make an exception even in 2017, when Xi’s birthday fell a day before the 73-day face-off began between Indian and Chinese troops in Doklam, a plateau at the tri-junction of India, China and Bhutan.

In fact, Modi’s first birthday greeting to Xi was sent out in 2016 at a time when China was opposing India’s entry into the Nuclear Suppliers Group. Modi had used his Weibo account, which he had opened the previous year during his visit to China, to reach out to Xi.

In subsequent years, Weibo was Modi’s preferred platform to extend birthday greetings to Xi, except last year when he wished the Chinese leader in person at Bishkek, Krygyztan, on the sidelines of the meeting of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation.

https://www.telegraphindia.com/indi...nping-no-happy-birthday-this-year/cid/1781445

No happy birthday - That is no brutal.

Who told you that? :inti

Below is a list highlighting 15 of China’s top trading partners in terms of export sales. That is, these countries imported the most Chinese shipments by dollar value during 2019. Also shown is each import country’s percentage of total Chinese exports.

United States: US$418.6 billion (16.8% of China’s total exports)
Hong Kong: $279.6 billion (11.2%)
Japan: $143.2 billion (5.7%)
South Korea: $111 billion (4.4%)
Vietnam: $98 billion (3.9%)
Germany: $79.7 billion (3.2%)
India: $74.9 billion (3%)
Netherlands: $73.9 billion (3%)
United Kingdom: $62.3 billion (2.5%)
Taiwan: $55.1 billion (2.2%)
Singapore: $55 billion (2.2%)
Malaysia: $52.5 billion (2.1%)
Russia: $49.5 billion (2%)
Australia: $48.1 billion (1.9%)
Mexico: $46.4 billion (1.9%)

Below is a list highlighting 15 of India’s top trading partners in terms of countries that imported the most Indian shipments by dollar value during 2019. Also shown is each import country’s percentage of total Indian exports.

United States: US$54.2 billion (16.8% of India’s totalexports)
United Arab Emirates: $29.7 billion (9.2%)
China: $17 billion (5.3%)
Hong Kong: $11.5 billion (3.5%)
Singapore: $10.7 billion (3.3%)
United Kingdom: $8.82 billion (2.7%)
Netherlands: $8.75 billion (2.7%)
Germany: $8.6 billion (2.7%)
Bangladesh: $8.3 billion (2.6%)
Nepal: $7 billion (2.2%)
Belgium: $6.3 billion (2%)
Malaysia: $6.14 billion (1.9%)
Saudi Arabia: $6.05 billion (1.9%)
Vietnam: $5.49 billion (1.7%)
France: $5.45 billion (1.7%)

LOL WUT m8 ? Are you serious ? What products do we export to China ? Can you please tell me what we export the most to them and vice versa?

That’s all irrelevant.

The main issue is that China has essentially annexed what India claims is its own territory and China isn’t budging.

When did I say they didn't ?

I was just replying to people who think China are going "unresisted" at Ladakh and how the PLA are immortal superhumans incapable of dying on the battlefield.

LOL WUT m8 ? Are you serious ? What products do we export to China ? Can you please tell me what we export the most to them and vice versa?

Hmmm. Why don’t you google first and then if you fail to get information, ask such questions. I hope that crossed your mind first for your sake.

Modi punishes Xi: No ‘Happy Birthday’ this year

Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave Chinese President Xi Jinping’s birthday a miss on Monday, in the only hint from him till late on Tuesday night that Sino-Indo relations are at their worst during his tenure.

Since 2016, Modi had never failed to greet Xi on his birthday, continuing to do so even during ongoing bilateral disputes.

In 2016, Modi had wished Xi on Weibo, the Chinese equivalent of Twitter. “Birthday greetings to President Xi Jinping. I pray for his long life and good health,” read the message in Mandarin.

The Prime Minister did not make an exception even in 2017, when Xi’s birthday fell a day before the 73-day face-off began between Indian and Chinese troops in Doklam, a plateau at the tri-junction of India, China and Bhutan.

In fact, Modi’s first birthday greeting to Xi was sent out in 2016 at a time when China was opposing India’s entry into the Nuclear Suppliers Group. Modi had used his Weibo account, which he had opened the previous year during his visit to China, to reach out to Xi.

In subsequent years, Weibo was Modi’s preferred platform to extend birthday greetings to Xi, except last year when he wished the Chinese leader in person at Bishkek, Krygyztan, on the sidelines of the meeting of the Shanghai Cooperation Organisation.

https://www.telegraphindia.com/indi...nping-no-happy-birthday-this-year/cid/1781445

What a way to avenge the death of your soldiers

:salute

Twitter today is full of Humsaaya Mulk tweeters celebrating or at least finding solace in the 35 or 43 Chinese “casualties,” which of course includes injured. They’re contrasting them with their 20 dead, ignoring their own injured.

Whatever works I guess. We all need coping mechanisms.

Maybe you yourself are coping with the fact that there has been loss of chinese lives. Till yesterday weren’t you (maybe not you per se) celebrating death of Indian Soldiers and how the avenger type Chinese army just swatted Indian soldiers like flies.

Now you are having a problem with Indians finding solace in revenge?

Chahte kya ho bhai?

Imagine if he had actually tweeted Happy Birthday like a robot on his Twitter handle.

Would be getting slaughtered as we type.

Imagine if he had actually tweeted Happy Birthday like a robot on his Twitter handle.

A big chunk of your pop can spin anything in Modi's favour. I'm sure they could have found a way to defend chaiwala. Just look at this thread.

The Indian and Chinese foreign ministers have exchanged protests over clashes in a disputed Himalayan border area which led to the deaths of at least 20 Indian troops.

India's Subrahmanyam Jaishankar said China tried to erect a structure inside Indian territory, while China's Wang Yi said Indian troops attacked first.

But in a phone call both men promised not to escalate the situation.

It was the first deadly clash at the disputed border for at least 45 years.

Soldiers reportedly brawled with sticks and bats but no shots were fired.

China has not released casualty figures. Unconfirmed reports in Indian media say at least 40 Chinese soldiers died. Some Indian soldiers are still believed to be missing.

Earlier Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi said the Indian deaths "will not be in vain" and that India would be "proud that our soldiers died fighting the Chinese" in the clash in the Ladakh region on Monday.

Addressing the confrontation for the first time in a televised address on Wednesday, he said: "India wants peace but when provoked, India is capable of giving a fitting reply, be it any kind of situation."

What did the two diplomats say?
An Indian government statement following the phone conversation said that Chinese troops had tried to put up a structure on the Indian side of the de facto border, the Line of Actual Control (LAC), in the strategically important Galwan Valley.

It described this as "premeditated and planned action that was directly responsible for the resulting violence and casualties" and urged China to "take corrective steps".

The statement concluded that neither side would take action to escalate matters.

Meanwhile a Chinese statement quoted Mr Wang as saying: "China again expresses strong protest to India and demands the Indian side launches a thorough investigation... and stop all provocative actions to ensure the same things do not happen again."

"Both sides should resolve the dispute through dialogue, and keep the border safe and tranquil," he added.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-53073338

He can still wish "Happy Birthday" just add "last" between Happy and Birthday.

The indian media , army and the ruling class had all been lying about the Chinese incursions into Indian claimed territory all this while.

Now the cat is out of the bag after the scuffle , From Feb 27th to this they continue to lie and continue being embarrassed about their claims . it shocking how some of their public still falls for it

There is no credibility left as far as their media , army or the political leadership is concerned.

and this is why all of the above is irrelevant. Forget the media. Watch and see how events unfold and you will have your answer.You see there is a simple way to prove who is right and who is wrong in this situation.

Lets take Balakot. If India had been successful, we would have had 350 janazas in ajk within three days. this is simply a fact. The 300 janazas would have involved a significant number of people with mobile phones. You would have got alot of evidence of the death of the so called terrorists or even children as it was a madrassa. We had none. The building was undamaged according to independent satellite images.
At the same time what was Pakistans posture? It was one of supreme confidence. So confident they retaliated in broad daylight. The f16 being shotdown. What was the posture from Pakistan? confidence..

So lets look at the two postures in this situation. Also follow the events on the ground. If you ehar about the chinese moving out, indias posture will change..if there is no real movement the posture will remain as it is now..

You can see post #900 someone has posted it
American media is also quoting the same thing

I agree with you :) because same media reported NO f-16 was down by IAF, reported that balakot was only drama.

So... do you agree with it? :)))

Big mouth indian cricketers who always show love to their Country whenever topic is Pakistan. Will they boycott VIVO and chinese products?

IPL fans and bhakhts should ask BCCI to drop Vivo as their sponsor because whatever money Vivo is making is used by China to kill our soldiers. I mean this is the logic they use when they want to boycott everything Pakistani. :inti

When did US intelligence reported that no F16 was downed by IAF?

US did an audit and said no F-16s were missing post-Abhinandan episode

follow news for once

When did US intelligence reported that no F16 was downed by IAF?

robbie cmon man, u need proof - all we know is that over 20 Indian troops are dead which most likely will increase- as many are reported in critical inside hospital & china still inside india landscape-controlling a key point

He is a host so he needs to be neutral in order to conduct a fair debate but man this guy is something else. Only in India such hosts exist. I just pray for the meantal health of his guests on the show. Come on, your job is to conduct a programme. And if he thinks he is so much brave send him on the border. Shouting and showing false bravado in an air-conditioned room serves nothing.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Times Now read out names of "30 dead Chinese soldiers" citing Chinese publication Global Times as the source. The anchors retracted soon after realising that the channel had fallen for a fake WhatsApp forward. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltNewsFactCheck?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AltNewsFactCheck</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/Pooja_Chaudhuri?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Pooja_Chaudhuri</a> <a href="https://t.co/ItbeNy5x0g">https://t.co/ItbeNy5x0g</a></p>— Alt News (@AltNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/AltNews/status/1273305873750740992?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

With Joshila you can’t blame the guy. He loves his country and will go at any lengths to defend its honour

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] on the other hand will go at any length to offend his so called country men. He would be the first to remind us about how we deserve humiliation. So for him to go missing now says a lot about this person.

Have to give it to Joshila for that 100%.
Completely agree about Mamoon. Maybe a complex issue he developed since childhood? I don't know.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Times Now read out names of "30 dead Chinese soldiers" citing Chinese publication Global Times as the source. The anchors retracted soon after realising that the channel had fallen for a fake WhatsApp forward. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AltNewsFactCheck?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AltNewsFactCheck</a> | <a href="https://twitter.com/Pooja_Chaudhuri?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@Pooja_Chaudhuri</a> <a href="https://t.co/ItbeNy5x0g">https://t.co/ItbeNy5x0g</a></p>— Alt News (@AltNews) <a href="https://twitter.com/AltNews/status/1273305873750740992?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Why are Indian channels hell bent on proving that Chinese soldiers are killed? Fact remains they're miles in India's controlled area and there is not a damn thing India is doing about it. How about a report on this?

Lol at Arnab Goswami, even Shahrukh Khan at an event was fuming that the organizers put him on the same platform and next seat to him.

Looking ahead, what is the next slice of the salami? We can only speculate of course, given how inscrutable the Chinese are, but what could be their next move?

PM Modi says India want peace but if provoked they will hit back strongly.

So that's it then?

China have done what it wanted, now China will calm down, so India will not do anything. So no "Balakot" repeat this time?

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-08 at 07.50.34.jpg

Bhai even American intelligence are reporting 35 Chinese casualties. What about those reports? Bjp ne unhe bhi kharid lia kya?

As allegedly reported by "US News" only which is essentially a tabloid.

WP, NYT, NBC no one else corroborated so called "US Intelligence sources"

China has not suffered many casualties why they are not telling the correct number then.

I am not indian just curious why we are unable to get any accurate figures from China.

China has not suffered many casualties why they are not telling the correct number then.

I am not indian just curious why we are unable to get any accurate figures from China.

They as a policy usually don’t disclose such figures. Comes with territory of being communist.

Whether they post 3 or 300; usually they don’t publicly state the casualties.

However I’m sure that we’ll soon enough hear of a consensus figure

After thinking hard for more than a day, India's favorite Major has finally come up with a come back to keep his fans happy:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">We lost 20 bravehearts and entire Pakistan is celebrating.<br><br>On 26 Nov 2011, US led NATO forces killed 24 soldiers of Pak Army at Salala Checkpost in FATA. We didn’t say anything...just offered our condolences.<br><br>It’s all about culture & character. <a href="https://t.co/zKaZdl3yUp">https://t.co/zKaZdl3yUp</a></p>— Major Gaurav Arya (Retd) (@majorgauravarya) <a href="https://twitter.com/majorgauravarya/status/1273323841842896896?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Salala was a bad day for Pakistan, indeed.

But isn't there a difference between a mistaken airstrike and going up to the intruding enemy,, to tell them to leave, and coming back with Jawans killed, without a single bullet being fired?

They should annex all of Ladakh. That will be a great move :)

Well, Leh district, with its Buddhist Tibetan majority, reuniting it with Tibet proper. Not Kargil district though, whose people have old links with the valley and have ethnic kin in GB.

But that’s what we would like to see happen, but the question was, what would they do, not what should they do.

After thinking hard for more than a day, India's favorite Major has finally come up with a come back to keep his fans happy:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">We lost 20 bravehearts and entire Pakistan is celebrating.<br><br>On 26 Nov 2011, US led NATO forces killed 24 soldiers of Pak Army at Salala Checkpost in FATA. We didn’t say anything...just offered our condolences.<br><br>It’s all about culture & character. <a href="https://t.co/zKaZdl3yUp">https://t.co/zKaZdl3yUp</a></p>— Major Gaurav Arya (Retd) (@majorgauravarya) <a href="https://twitter.com/majorgauravarya/status/1273323841842896896?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

But isn't there a difference between a mistaken airstrike and going up to the intruding enemy,, to tell them to leave, and coming back with Jawans killed, without a single bullet being fired?

U.S. Apologizes to Pakistan, Says Supply Routes to Reopen
https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB10001424052702304299704577503914049142208

Let's wait for the Chinese to apologize to India.

I'm sure the Indian army can't stand the likes of Gaurav Arya and GD Bakshi giving them a bad rep. One is corrupt, the other senile.

Gaurav Arya has sold his reputation by joining Arnab and his fake team.

But GD Bakhshi, allthough I disagree with many of his statements, talks alot of sense as well and has alot of knowledge about history.

India was 'ill-prepared to deal with assertive China': Analyst

The heightened tensions along the Indian and Chinese border in Ladakh has exposed that India was "ill-prepared to deal with an assertive China", Dibyesh Anand, a Professor of International Relations at the University of Westminster, told Al Jazeera.

"India has a government that claims to be strong against its enemy, but the Indian government has been shown and exposed as weak. What they promised was a strong india, but what they got was an Indian military that ill prepared to deal with an assertive China," he said.

Anand predicted that both sides would move towards de-escalation because "neither is India capable of taking on China right now, nor will China benefit from pushing India towards the US and other world powers".

==

Meeting of Major Generals at LOC inconclusive: Indian media

A meeting between Indian and Chinese military officials at the Line of Actual Control (LOC) did not yield any break throughs in the border standoff between the two countries, local Indian media has reported.

The Indian and Chinese generals had met on Wednesday after meeting on Tuesday, according to the Indian Express.

The meeting on Tuesday had been credited with bringing down tensions after 20 Indian soldiers died in a border clash the night before.

Why are Indian channels hell bent on proving that Chinese soldiers are killed? Fact remains they're miles in India's controlled area and there is not a damn thing India is doing about it. How about a report on this?

He’s reading every post. He’s more busy attacking 17 year old kids and discussing how he will buy a PS5 with an 8K TV. Probably waiting for a source to claim India have reclaimed their land in Ladakh and then he will jump on the Bakht brigade bandwagon.

Watch him do his Bhangra then.

China demands India punish those behind clashes

China foreign minister has demanded that India punish those behind clashes and warned New Delhi not to underestimate Beijing's determination.

A Chinese foreign ministry statement asked India to "conduct a thorough investigation" and punish those responsible.

"The Indian side must not misjudge the current situation, and must not underestimate China's firm will to safeguard its territorial sovereignty," it said.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is how <a href="https://twitter.com/TimesNow?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@TimesNow</a> anchors <a href="https://twitter.com/navikakumar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@navikakumar</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/RShivshankar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RShivshankar</a> read out names of 30 Chinese Soldiers after they received a fake WhatsApp forward. &#55357;&#56900; <a href="https://t.co/j9wNppj0X3">pic.twitter.com/j9wNppj0X3</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1273337237250338821?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I'm no expert on Chinese names but you have to commend their effort with the pronunciations, even though these people don't exist. But full marks for effort.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is how <a href="https://twitter.com/TimesNow?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@TimesNow</a> anchors <a href="https://twitter.com/navikakumar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@navikakumar</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/RShivshankar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RShivshankar</a> read out names of 30 Chinese Soldiers after they received a fake WhatsApp forward. �� <a href="https://t.co/j9wNppj0X3">pic.twitter.com/j9wNppj0X3</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1273337237250338821?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I'm no expert on Chinese names but you have to commend their effort with the pronunciations, even though these people don't exist. But full marks for effort.

Omg, these anchors are the same legends that exposed "Pak's Sex Terror" recently.

http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/s...ia-or-Pakistani-media&p=10786780#post10786780

Indian media reading our names of dead PLA soldiers. That include 3 officers. Obviously if they lost a Col, other side needs to lose 3 !

Recieved via WhatsApp message. Reminds me of that made up W/C Shazzuzddin -- the purported F16 pilot that was shot down.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is how <a href="https://twitter.com/TimesNow?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@TimesNow</a> anchors <a href="https://twitter.com/navikakumar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@navikakumar</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/RShivshankar?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RShivshankar</a> read out names of 30 Chinese Soldiers after they received a fake WhatsApp forward. &#55357;&#56900; <a href="https://t.co/j9wNppj0X3">pic.twitter.com/j9wNppj0X3</a></p>— Mohammed Zubair (@zoo_bear) <a href="https://twitter.com/zoo_bear/status/1273337237250338821?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 17, 2020</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

EasVSqMXkAALiFB