China-India standoff and border tension

Wow good to see Indians finding out where they stand in the world. US support now making them happy. Amazing how China has taught them that lesson.

Pakistan was being made fun of because your country lacks credibility. You housed OBL, other UN nominated terrorists have connection to Pakistan, you are broke, you have governments which gets thrown off anytime like Musharaff did. Your image in front of the world is well you get the picture of what I am getting at, everything about Pakistan is one and after another disaster.

Had Pakistan been a stable country economically and politically no one would be making fun of you if you were asking for help in a crisis situation.....

Seems like you’ve been taught a lesson by China and are now running around asking for support.

China showed you your ‘aukaat’ eventhough the 2 countries are similar size and once were comparable

Seems like you’ve been taught a lesson by China and are now running around asking for support.

China showed you your ‘aukaat’ eventhough the 2 countries are similar size and once were comparable

Perfect response. Pretty much sums up my previous post to you. You are a lost cause.

Yeap China has taught India a lesson, whatever makes you happy my friend.

Pakistan was being made fun of because your country lacks credibility. You housed OBL, other UN nominated terrorists have connection to Pakistan, you are broke, you have governments which gets thrown off anytime like Musharaff did. Your image in front of the world is well you get the picture of what I am getting at, everything about Pakistan is one and after another disaster.

Had Pakistan been a stable country economically and politically no one would be making fun of you if you were asking for help in a crisis situation.....

So, despite all of these disasters the country is still in tact, imagine what will happen when better times come In sha Allah.

And remember that Pakistan are not as stupid as you want it to be. It’s sad that Pakistan have lost many innocent lives when joining US in war against terror, but at same time they have also milked the Americans heavily. Pity that the corrupt leaders took all the money themselves.

And how do you think China kicked India’s a’ss recently. Which country gave them intelligence help?

You guys should focus on taking the lost land back rather than going celebrating America’s empty words.

So, despite all of these disasters the country is still in tact, imagine what will happen when better times come In sha Allah.

Somalia is still intact I believe but that doesn't mean much. I honestly hope Pakistan can become a stable country economically and politically. A stable Pakistan will only do good for everyone in the neighborhood. People here are just blind, they actually don't get that I am a well wisher of Pakistan...

And how do you think China kicked India’s a’ss recently. Which country gave them intelligence help?

Yeah if you believe what you say and that makes you sleep better at night, so be it.

You guys should focus on taking the lost land back rather than going celebrating America’s empty words.

I heard Americans already moved 2 or 3 aircraft carriers to the Suoth China sea before the India issue took place. You can damn well bet Americans will interfere in some way if a full blown war broke out between China and America. I wouldn't even be surprised if the NSA & CIA are already providing intelligence to the Indians, all China has is You, Nepal and whoelse >??

Lets hope a war doesnt take place :).

Somalia is still intact I believe but that doesn't mean much. I honestly hope Pakistan can become a stable country economically and politically. A stable Pakistan will only do good everyone in the neighborhood. People here are just blind, they actually don't get that I am a well wisher of Pakistan...

Yeah if you believe what you say and that makes you sleep better at night, so be it.

I heard Americans already moved 2 or 3 aircraft carriers to the Suoth China sea before the India issue took place. You can damn well bet Americans will interfere in some way if a full blown war broke out between China and India. I wouldn't even be surprised if the NSA & CIA are already providing intelligence to the Indians, all China has is You, Nepal and whoelse >??

Lets hope a war doesnt take place :) & also sorry had a typo which needed to be fixed.

Lets hope a war doesnt take place :).

Lol, there is so much to comment on your post above, but I will leave it as I am going to enjoy my afternoon tea now. If USA get’s involved then we are talking about WW3.

It is silly to even think that US will involve itself in a tussle with ANY powerful country any time soon - especially for a 3rd world country. US will never risk a WW3 knowing that they just made a space force to tackle future adversaries. A WW3 will wash all the ambitions.

Thank you feku and his bhakhts. You have left no opportunity to embarrass India time and again in the past few years. India and China are almost the same size but bhakhts want US to help us beat the Dragon. Why will US do that lol?

This shows all this fake bravado only works against countries much smaller than us like Nepal, Bangaldesh and Pakistan but when we come up against China we need other's help. :inti

It's just sad to write same thing over and over again.

Indians need to make up their mind.

Did China invaded their territory or not? The Muslim Killer Modi says they did not. Is that murderer lying to his sheeps?

If Chinese never came inside Indian territory then why are all their military generals/media clowns crying?

These people lack critical thinking :facepalm:

They should just accept the status quo, give that valley and all that territory to China and move on. Perhaps focus on Indian peoples' health and well being? At this rate they will only further embarrass themselves.

China lays claim to entire Galwan Valley.

It is being seen as an expansion of its previously known territorial claims in the area.

China’s government on Friday said it claimed the entire Galwan valley, the site of the June 15 clash on the border, including to areas that are currently on India’s side of the Line of Actual Control (LAC).

https://www.thehindu.com/news/natio...Bz13ZZzARJlcp9mB2ALTUnYZ37xIVD8yLg8FT_zCKZLFU

Wow so there you have it. Pretty tame response from modi. Rip to those soldiers . These saffron bakhts are the definition of spineless bullies. Prey on the weak and run from anyone who puts up a fight, and desert their armed forces.

Can't even weave a narrative to lie to their Bollywood fans properly.

WTH just i read .... nigeria , india or pakistan .... if you ask for help from US its same for everyone ....
the thing is as a self proclaimed suppa pawaa nation, asking for US help is a shameless and cowardly act ....

also China wont budge and wont give a dam no matter if you ask help from Aliens .....

Perfect response. Pretty much sums up my previous post to you. You are a lost cause.

Yeap China has taught India a lesson, whatever makes you happy my friend.

what are you smoking these days ? will you kindly plz tell us ?

everyone is a lost cause except you ....

give me the dam answer ....
China killed your 20 soldiers directly and accepting it ... i havent seen anything close to a revenge for that 20 soldiers blood .....

after pulwama incident where the 40 soldiers killed by local boy, your govt blame pakistan and attack us .....

so the question is, why are you people not sending some jets or tanks to capture your land or take revenge for your killed soldiers ?
are you not interested to take back your land or what ?

WTH just i read .... nigeria , india or pakistan .... if you ask for help from US its same for everyone ....
the thing is as a self proclaimed suppa pawaa nation, asking for US help is a shameless and cowardly act ....

also China wont budge and wont give a dam no matter if you ask help from Aliens .....

Disillusioned Indians needed a lesson or two in humility. The arrogance was getting a bit overboard from Cricket to all other aspects. Just read the comments you quoted above.

20 body bags and 10 released Soldiers as prisoners of war is just 1 small reminder.

Wow good to see Indians finding out where they stand in the world. US support now making them happy. Amazing how China has taught them that lesson.

What lesson? A clash broke out, indian and chinese both sides had casualties, as accepted by both sides. Satellite pics show that China is on their side of LAC in the Galwan Valley.

Both sides have troops on the border.

India is not a small country that has no resources to fight a war. Neither is India dependent on China for money.

Regarding US support, good that they supported. What should we do? Be sorry about someone's support?

Disillusioned Indians needed a lesson or two in humility. The arrogance was getting a bit overboard from Cricket to all other aspects. Just read the comments you quoted above.

20 body bags and 10 released Soldiers as prisoners of war is just 1 small reminder.

and now this .....

After Ladakh face-off, satellite images reveal China diverting river course

'Looking at it in Planet, it looks like China is constructing roads in the valley and possibly damming the river,' Jeffrey Lewis, director of the East Asia Non-proliferation Programme at California's Middlebury Institute of International Studies, was quoted as saying.

https://www.business-standard.com/article/current-affairs/after-ladakh-face-off-satellite-images-reveal-china-diverting-river-course-120062000602_1.html#:~:text=The%20Indian%20intercepts%20have%20revealed,course%20of%20the%20Galwan%20river.

What are pakistanis being gung ho about? Jumping on someone's shoulders?

China has casualties and its reported by some to be higher than India. Let this be a reminder to people like you, that you guys stand no chance.

What lesson? A clash broke out, indian and chinese both sides had casualties, as accepted by both sides. Satellite pics show that China is on their side of LAC in the Galwan Valley.

Both sides have troops on the border.

India is not a small country that has no resources to fight a war. Neither is India dependent on China for money.

Regarding US support, good that they supported. What should we do? Be sorry about someone's support?

The problem with your statement is that India was shown to be helpless when faced with an enemy they couldn't bully - the bravado, surgical strikes, we will show them etc statements not there.

China has casualties and its reported by some to be higher than India. Let this be a reminder to people like you, that you guys stand no chance.

Reported by whom? Have the Chinese given you any number? Or are you relying on your fake media?

You always run away from discussions by saying where is the official gov statement bla bla.. at least try to show some consistency. Your loss is confirmed by your army. Whole World knows that.

Allthough it’s sad but your lot got some real beating. So we are all waiting for revenge from your side. Even your PM said the the soldiers blood wont go in vain. Let’s see.

It's incredible that after what happened last year and what happened just a few weeks ago you bakhts are still so arrogant.

I am a 100% pro peace kinda dude but a devilish part of me wants India to get a 3rd phainta so they are reminded of their place, yet again.

It's been Pakistan and China so far. Let's see if Nepalese smash your spineless military. Fingers crossed.

It's incredible that after what happened last year and what happened just a few weeks ago you bakhts are still so arrogant.

I am a 100% pro peace kinda dude but a devilish part of me wants India to get a 3rd phainta so they are reminded of their place, yet again.

It's been Pakistan and China so far. Let's see if Nepalese smash your spineless military. Fingers crossed.

There are many, many sane persons in India, but it’s the blind RSS/BJP supporters who are brainwashed and can’t face the reality, but let them keep it up, their time is coming very close.

:))) :))) :))) .......................:)))

Burn baby burn!

Only Indians like you are reporting it. Just like you were reporting the F16 shot by Chai drinking Abhinandan.

Indians are also reporting Indian casualties while China denies any casualties. So how come you guys seem to accept that from the same source lol.

This is a new ground, accepting news from media one doesn’t trust for only news that suits them :)))

Indians are also reporting Indian casualties while China denies any casualties. So how come you guys seem to accept that from the same source lol.

This is a new ground, accepting news from media one doesn’t trust for only news that suits them :)))

No one is trusting fake indian newz. It’s Indian Army who has confirmed the killings of 20 Odd indians, and that is reported by all World media. So what’s your point again?

This is a new ground, accepting news from media one doesnÂ’t trust for only news that suits them :)))
Whole world media like BBC, CNN has been reporting it.
Even the pics of body bags and even the sticks used by Chinese are available on the media.

On the other hand there is no report or pics etc of Chinese casualties (Other than indian claims), so what exactly do you want us to believe in?

Its the same indian media and army, who were claiming to ve killed “more than 400 Atankwadis” in the Balakot strike. Later the site was inspected and reported by international media to ve sustained no damage other than a few trees.
Its the same Indian media who was initially denying that any of their planes was shot down and pilot captured by Pakistanis. Later the whole world saw Abhinandan being dragged and then sipping Chai.

Why should then anyone believe in Indian claims?

No one is trusting fake indian newz. It’s Indian Army who has confirmed the killings of 20 Odd indians, and that is reported by all World media. So what’s your point again?

I would have been embarrassed to ask that question about what’s the point but no problem will address it again.

Point 1: The skirmish happened in one of the toughest terrains in the world. There was no verifiable third party source.

Point 2; India has released casualty numbers to the press because we are a democracy with freedom of press unlike China.

Point 3: The world media has quoted Indian numbers because it was Indian army’s info that was provided about their numbers. They cannot validate China’s number from Indian sources. That’s basic media ethics and no worries.

Point 4: China has denied any casualty numbers or even a big skirmish

So conclusion: The information about Indian casualties comes from India which is what most posters on this thread have been strangely celebrating. Weird because most of these soldiers were sons, husbands and father that left behind a grieving family. Anyways the point being India lost soldiers is readily accepted from an Indian source were as Chinese casualties reported by the same source is considered fake. So either it should be China’s word of no lives lost vs India’s word of Indian and Chinese casualty count.

It’s not that complicated to understand for most I guess

The Indian army knew that in the difficult terrain of Laddakh, it would be difficult to retrieve the dead bodies. An operation, which would then be documented by satellites and chinese. Furthermore Chinese also took 10 Indian soldiers captive, who were later released. So the Indian army had no where to hide.

On the other hand, If the Indian claims about Chinese casualties are true, then where are the Videos and Pics?
Surely Indian media would be broadcasting the visuals of Chinese losses 24x7 by now.

The Indian army knew that in the difficult terrain of Laddakh, it would be difficult to retrieve the dead bodies. An operation, which would then be documented by satellites and chinese. Furthermore Chinese also took 10 Indian soldiers captive, who were later released. So the Indian army had no where to hide.

On the other hand, If the Indian claims about Chinese casualties are true, then where are the Videos and Pics?
Surely Indian media would be broadcasting the visuals of Chinese losses 24x7 by now.

Bro, indian channels like Republic TV must be working their A’sses of for getting hold of just one video, just one video where a chinese is beaten to death so that they can claim the victory. Such is the pathetic biased reporting of that channel.

I would have been embarrassed to ask that question about what’s the point but no problem will address it again.

Point 1: The skirmish happened in one of the toughest terrains in the world. There was no verifiable third party source.

Point 2; India has released casualty numbers to the press because we are a democracy with freedom of press unlike China.

Point 3: The world media has quoted Indian numbers because it was Indian army’s info that was provided about their numbers. They cannot validate China’s number from Indian sources. That’s basic media ethics and no worries.

So conclusion: The information about Indian casualties comes from India which is what most posters on this thread have been strangely celebrating. Weird because most of these soldiers were sons, husbands and father that left behind a grieving family. Anyways the point being India lost soldiers is readily accepted from an Indian source were as Chinese casualties reported by the same source is considered fake. So either it should be China’s word of no lives lost vs India’s word of Indian and Chinese casualty count.

To keep the record straight, there is a fundamental difference between the innocent civilian deaths and Army soldiers death in wars.

This same Indian army is an occupying force using brutality against Kashmiri civilians in the “very same State” of Kashmir. So i am surprised that ‘you are surprised’ about people here not being too upset about the death of these indian “Soldiers”.

Many of the deceased indian soldiers have probably killed many Kashmiris as part of their duty. Were those kashmiris not sons, fathers, brothers and Husband of someone?

The problem with your statement is that India was shown to be helpless when faced with an enemy they couldn't bully - the bravado, surgical strikes, we will show them etc statements not there.

So no chinese presence in Galwan valley and chinese army taking in casualties us a sign of helplessness?

Only Indians like you are reporting it. Just like you were reporting the F16 shot by Chai drinking Abhinandan.

https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www....-in-first-deadly-clash-in-decades?context=amp

American intelligence believes 35 Chinese troops died, including one senior officer, a source familiar with that assessment tells U.S. News. The incident took place during a meeting in the mountainous region between the two sides – both of which had agreed to disarm – to determine how the two militaries would safely withdraw their presences from the region.

I haven’t read the China has denied any casulties. They have just not talked about it or given any number. So it’s quite funny how Indian media has cone up with 43, an exact number, whereas they were not sure about exact number of indian casulties. Strange hain na?

Anyway the soldiers fought for they country and you have to respect that. And the way they died was gruesome. It’s easy for me to talk big while sitting in safe Norway. But then again my concern has been the lies coming out from Indian media.

China has not denied casualties. They have said they have casualties. They have not released figures of how many.

https://www.google.co.in/amp/s/www....-in-first-deadly-clash-in-decades?context=amp

American intelligence believes 35 Chinese troops died, including one senior officer, a source familiar with that assessment tells U.S. News. The incident took place during a meeting in the mountainous region between the two sides – both of which had agreed to disarm – to determine how the two militaries would safely withdraw their presences from the region.

Lol, this has been discussed inside out already. This is one single reporting from Shinkman whole of India have been distributing. Have your army, or your PM said 35 chinese were killed?

Reported by whom? Have the Chinese given you any number? Or are you relying on your fake media?

You always run away from discussions by saying where is the official gov statement bla bla.. at least try to show some consistency. Your loss is confirmed by your army. Whole World knows that.

Allthough it’s sad but your lot got some real beating. So we are all waiting for revenge from your side. Even your PM said the the soldiers blood wont go in vain. Let’s see.

If chinese are embarassed to accept and reveal the numbers, it shows what a loss of face they had.

They have said they had casualties. Satellite imagery shows no chinese presence on the Indian side of the Galwan valley.

So two things confirmed. Chinese didnot take any territory. Chinese suffered casualties. Only in pakistani view its a bad situation for India.

As expected, the article says:
American intelligence believes 35 Chinese troops died, including one senior officer, a source familiar with that assessment tells U.S. News.

This doesn’t mean or proves anything!

How on earth would the US know the number of Chinese casualties?

Stop clutching at straws in your numbers game.

If chinese are embarassed to accept and reveal the numbers, it shows what a loss of face they had.

They have said they had casualties. Satellite imagery shows no chinese presence on the Indian side of the Galwan valley.

So two things confirmed. Chinese didnot take any territory. Chinese suffered casualties. Only in pakistani view its a bad situation for India.

:))) Lol at the wishful thinking.

I ve to say, Yes reality is that this is a very good situation for India

Lol, this has been discussed inside out already. This is one single reporting from Shinkman whole of India have been distributing. Have your army, or your PM said 35 chinese were killed?

Has the chinese denied these numbers?

What a stupid question this is. Every tom, dick and Harry can come up with a random number and you think there are children there who will deny all the Numbers coming in. You have completely lost it. Take a rest.

Bhai mere, China is silent on the matter. As CJ said the silence is not denial, they have apparently hinted at casualties and not the numbers.

So right the now the only source the world media is quoting is India but as per media ethics they are quoting the Indian numbers because it is coming straight from the rep of the Indian army.

So China might have lost 1 soldier for all we know but for now for the sake of uniformity as we have one genuine source you can accept it if not deny it.

So tell me this, China has not given numbers but acknowledged , India has given numbers. Chahte kya ho? I am really curious, how about this throw a number at me as to what you think is the real Chinese casualty number. Let’s make it whole numbers, so I give you the option of 0. Let’s start from there

By the same account how would they know Indian casualties without Indian media sources?

India would know it's own casualties, not the Chinese.

Not going to go into a long argument but Indian media and government have proven to be persistent liars.

Was just about to make the same comment.

Josh has really taken this personally and is now sharing what he has learnt as his spin briefings.

Sources say 350 Chinese casualties...

Have the Chinese denied these figures?????

India would know it's own casualties, not the Chinese.

Not going to go into a long argument but Indian media and government have proven to be persistent liars.

So you are ok to accept casualty news about Indian soldiers but not Chinese. So just the news you prefer. Ok lol.

By the way since Indian Army and media are liars how about 0 casualties from India and India is just saying this to gain world sympathy during these difficult times. Would you see that as a possibility too? But then you want get the joy of Indian casualties so it might not suit you.

So you are ok to accept casualty news about Indian soldiers but not Chinese. So just the news you prefer. Ok lol.

By the way since Indian Army and media are liars how about 0 casualties from India and India is just saying this to gain world sympathy during these difficult times. Would you see that as a possibility too? But then you want get the joy of Indian casualties so it might not suit you.

Like I said, India would know the numbers of it's own casualties, not the Chinese.

True may be they are more than 43 but Indian Army is underreporting it. If whosever the rep from the Indian army had those numbers which you trust, would you give him the benefit of doubt of getting some ball park numbers in there?

I am sure there is some method to the madness involved when getting an inventory(hate that term for dead soldiers regardless of where they are from)

So:
- Chinese killed 20 Indian soldiers and took 10 captives (incl 1 Officer). Pics are out there for everyone to see.
- Indians apparently killed 45 Chinese soldiers but NO captives, NO videos, NO pics and NO other evidence.

The whole world is not Arnab Goswami show.

True may be they are more than 43 but Indian Army is underreporting it. If whosever the rep from the Indian army had those numbers which you trust, would you give him the benefit of doubt of getting some ball park numbers in there?

I am sure there is some method to the madness involved when getting an inventory(hate that term for dead soldiers regardless of where they are from)

Correct, you would typically give the benefit of doubt. Unfortunately on this occasion the numbers seem not to correlate with the outcome of the scuffle.

So:
- Chinese killed 20 Indian soldiers and took 10 captives (incl 1 Officer). Pics are out there for everyone to see.
- Indians apparently killed 45 Chinese soldiers but NO captives, NO videos, NO pics and NO other evidence.

sounds correct

So:

India doesn’t deny their own soldiers like we have seen with some other countries. I don’t think you would like me to expand on that.

Anyways, the pics you see because these are our soldiers and they died under whatever circumstance while on duty serving their country.they get a full funeral.

Do you expect Indians to parade the dead bodies of the Chinese ?

American soldiers killed the greatest bad guy of the modern era, did anyone keep even a hair as a momento? The only proof from that fallout is a brave heart who gave the info is languishing in a cell in Pakistan.

Not everything is done to quench the inquisitiveness of some online keyboard warrior.

You are free to believe what you want. Again I am asking you, what do you think is the actual number on the Chinese side?

India doesn’t deny their own soldiers like we have seen with some other countries. I don’t think you would like me to expand on that.

Anyways, the pics you see because these are our soldiers and they died under whatever circumstance while on duty serving their country.they get a full funeral.

American soldiers killed the greatest bad guy of the modern era, did anyone keep even a hair as a momento? The only proof from that fallout is a brave heart who gave the info is languishing in a cell in Pakistan.

Not everything is done to quench the inquisitiveness of some online keyboard warrior.

You are free to believe what you want. Again I am asking you, what do you think is the actual number on the Chinese side?

yes - as proof off how may are dead

honestly probably 0 - seems you lot got ambushed really bad

Zero.

Because it was any higher than this, we would be seeing the visuals all over indian media. There have been other videos out there of earlier incidents at LOC, where Indian soldiers are shouting Maa Behen ki gaaliyan, apparently capturing 1 chinese army jeep and 1 injured chinese soldier next to it. Therefore if the skirmish this time was considered important enough that a Colonel and a general were sent to engage with Chinese, dismantle the illegal chinese post, then surely they would be capturing the video evidence.

Where is it?

(Ya phir chinese ne phenta laganay k baad cameras bhi torr diay?)

Zero.

Because it was any higher than this, we would be seeing the visuals all over indian media. There have been other videos out there of earlier incidents at LOC, where Indian soldiers are shouting Maa Behen ki gaaliyan, apparently capturing 1 chinese army jeep and 1 injured chinese soldier next to it. Therefore if the skirmish this time was considered important enough that a Colonel and a general were sent to engage with Chinese, dismantle the illegal chinese post, then surely they would be capturing the video evidence.

Where is it?

(Ya phir chinese ne phenta laganay k baad cameras bhi torr diay?)

So you are going to go with 0 even after China never denied casualties :)))

Great, I never even thought Modi would ever get an award from Saudi but one thing for sure you might get a bigger honor and respect than some PM’s might get in China lol. Nishaan-e-China coming your way.

Going by some of the posts on the forum it seems like Congress is still in power with RaGa as the PM.

We ve a saying in Urdu that fits you situation well. It’s:
khissyani Billi, khumba nochay.

Not sure how much is it comprehensible to Hindi speakers but here you go...!

So you are going to go with 0 even after China never denied casualties :)))

no ur twisting it again, china haven't released any info- but india government/ media have claimed that over 40 chinese troops have died - but when we ask india to prove that it- you havent

I am going gong ho about your humiliation. I remember a couple of weeks ago you told us that we were believing fake news. Today you are here with your backside kicked. What are you doing about it. Have you signed up

IK has been giving statements on twitter for months. Hardly anyone in India even cares to respond. Thats how immaterial it is.

India will respond if provoked.

I guess India has responded by breaking Chinese Television sets?

Modi stated china did not cross into india.

Which can be understood to mean Indian soldiers cross into china, which would make indians the aggressors, therefore china had full rights to defence itself.

Or, it can also mean that though china did not cross into india, however china did stop india from patrolling galwan valley, which india sees as part of its claim line. Which means china has officially occupied parts of land that which was previously patrolled by both countries. Hence technically india lost territory it claims.

Either way, it's a bad look for india, when 20 of its soldiers died and the reaction is to do nothing about it other than claim twice as many chinese died without proof.

Modi is between a rock and a hard place. His constant tough stance against smaller neighbors is causing some pressure on him to respond similarly to china.

If grapes could grow in Galwan, the Humsaaya Mulk has concluded that they would've been sour...

Spineless modi has sold a part of our state. I have never seen such a coward pm.

It's funny to see desperate bhakhts always bringing in Pakistan into Indo China discussion to feel good about themselves. These are the same bhakhts who rely(beg?) on countries like US to support India against the same sized China but these same guys have a problem if a country 1/4th our size does look for a support to fight us.

Feku already confessed China didn't enter in our territory. Can any sane bhakht without trying to run away from discussion and bringing in Pakistan tell that where were our soldiers killed? And what were they doing there?

Well soldiers sacrifice already going in vain because of our PM and their jaahil bhakhts who have already confessed that China didn't enter our territory.

Not sure how many more embarrassments will these low lives bring to India in future. :inti

Thank you feku and his bhakhts. You have left no opportunity to embarrass India time and again in the past few years. India and China are almost the same size but bhakhts want US to help us beat the Dragon. Why will US do that lol?

This shows all this fake bravado only works against countries much smaller than us like Nepal, Bangaldesh and Pakistan but when we come up against China we need other's help. :inti
Feku and his blind bhakts have made all of us a laughing stock in front of entire World for last 6 years. That's why it pays to be literate. What if we had at least a semi literate person leading us?

There are already some reports that Chinese have captured some part of Arunachal Pradesh.

20200620-wsfl20200620161as.jpg