Lonewarrior
First Class Star
So has the sanctions been approved?)
ask from US .... LOL at Internal problem ....

Hindu Raj.
Today, Hindus of India has confirmed the fear that most Muslims had before partition of India.
In the midst of point scoring, mostly due to RSS/BJP supporters, people are forgetting that Hindus of India has marginalized one of the biggest minority in India.
By approving this law, Hindus have become the largest separatist group in India and in the world.
Incredible.
This law doesnot apply to Indians. It only applies to muslims from Pak BD and Afg.
Listen my big RSS/BJP supporter, we all know the law does not apply to Muslims of India.
Just because you repeat it over and over and over does not hide the racist, bigoted, and perverted believes and actions of RSS/BJP at display.
LOL
Why are you so hurt? Why are pakistanis so hurt?
You said hurt twice. That indicates to me you might be hurt.
Why will i be hurt?
Why are you so hurt? Why are pakistanis so hurt?
At display when you can't defend racist, bigoted, and perverted believes and actions of RSS/BJP at display. Resort to ask questions like a teenager girl in middle school. Hurt? l
Because you mentioned it out of nowhere, and quickly repeated it. Being hurt must have been present in your mind for you to bring it out.
Deciding which foreigners can enter India who cannot is not racist or bigoted. Its the right of a sovereign nation.
US not too long ago put a ban on people from certain muslim countries from coming to US. US supreme court upheld it.
And throwing insults at me shows your upbringing not mine.
Hindu Raj.
Today, Hindus of India has confirmed the fear that most Muslims had before partition of India.
In the midst of point scoring, mostly due to RSS/BJP supporters, people are forgetting that Hindus of India has marginalized one of the biggest minority in India.
By approving this law, Hindus have become the largest separatist group in India and in the world.
Incredible.
At display when you can't defend racist, bigoted, and perverted believes and actions of RSS/BJP at display. Resort to ask questions like a teenager girl in middle school. Hurt? l
Incredible Non-sense. Indeed.
First of all, this law is not approved (yet). It is passed by lower house only.
Second, it is not passed by Hindus. It is passed by Lower house of parliament. There is a big difference
Third, the proposed law does not discriminate against any legal citizen on India.
Fourth, I am pretty sure you know all this, but you are just fond of typing 'Racist, Fascist, RSS, Bigoted bla blah blah' many a times in a day. Dude, find some life.
Making the country Islamic republic and not allowing anyone except a Muslim to become PM is not bigoted or “racist” ?
Lets get one thing clear , Two nations were created based on direction of Muslim League, the Punjabi Muslims betrayed the Hindus and Sikhs inspite of having the same language and culture they chose to ignore that for religion.
There are lot of Indian Hindus fighting against this bill should show the difference, they will not celebrate this like you would the massacre that happened in Punjab.
tell this to US ...)
Citizenship (Amendment) Bill 2019: Federal US commission seeks sanctions against home minister Amit Shah
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/citizenship-amendment-bill-2019-federal-us-commission-seeks-sanctions-against-home-minister-amit-shah/articleshow/72450329.cms
British Pakistani’s claim that they were part of the ruling elite who humilted hindu’s for thousands of years... first the claim is for their muslim heritage via mughals and than the second claim from them being British.Humiliation of?
Making the country Islamic republic and not allowing anyone except a Muslim to become PM is not bigoted or “racist” ?
Lets get one thing clear , Two nations were created based on direction of Muslim League, the Punjabi Muslims betrayed the Hindus and Sikhs inspite of having the same language and culture they chose to ignore that for religion.
There are lot of Indian Hindus fighting against this bill should show the difference, they will not celebrate this like you would the massacre that happened in Punjab.
Off course it is, if Pakistan wants to be called a secular country then anyone and everyone should have a right to be come PM of Pakistan if elected.
I was not born to celebrate, not many celebrated partition, only thank full that many supported partition considering what is happening in India and will continue to happen, Hindus are becoming one of the largest separatist group in Indian and the world.
you must understand that a common person understand there are plenty of hindus who are against it but vast majority of hindus of India are for it.
I must say that for a keyboard warrior you display an impressive sense of 'I Know all' attitude. Have you been to India and talked to people, or you have come to this conclusion on your armchair while your laptop still on your lap?
I am only asking why are pakistanis so bothered about this bill? Including the PM. Why are they so hurt?
Its a Indian law.
If the Indian muslims want to migrate to Pakistan or Bangladesh than they should be welcomed in Pak/ Bang... since those countries were made for Muslims.An interesting comment. By the same logic do you think it also became the responsibility of Pakistan/Bangladesh to safeguard the rights of Muslims left behind in India?
Off course it is, if Pakistan wants to be called a secular country then anyone and everyone should have a right to be come PM of Pakistan if elected.
I am on my phone.
so which one is true, most Indians are against bigoted, racist and perverted bill that discriminate against one group of people because of their religion or are for it. Educate us please.
Brilliant Logic.
We can discriminant against minorities - because we are not secular.
We can deny the Hindus even the voting rights, but hey, we are not secular, so we are allowed to do anything.
We can not have any one but Muslim to be PM of my country, but this is not bigotry, this how we are made.
BUT, we can lecture India and call them fascist, bigoted and many other adjectives. Hey, let me go ahead and call them the 'biggest separatist group'.
Do you really thing you being 'not secular' is your umbrella shield and India being a secular country is our 'weakness'? Not anymore, I guess.
Brilliant Logic.
We can deny the Hindus even the voting rights, but hey, we are not secular, so we are allowed to do anything.
We can not have any one but Muslim to be PM of my country, but this is not bigotry, this how we are made.
BUT, we can lecture India and call them fascist, bigoted and many other adjectives. Hey, let me go ahead and call them the 'biggest separatist group'.
Do you really thing you being 'not secular' is your umbrella shield and India being a secular country is our 'weakness'? Not anymore, I guess.
Who knows. Not my place to educate anyone. Anyway, good to see you have dialed down on you 'bigoted, racist etc etc' pitch - from Hindus to Indians.
Brilliant Logic.
RIP secularism. It was nice having you. You won't be missed because you underperfomed anyway.![]()
[MENTION=139386]Jin Chacha[/MENTION]
Are you telling me that Pakistan is offering any muslim who feels persecuted in India, pakistani citizenship? Because thats the only safeguard India is providing.
We gave your lands to form an Islamic nation, so we welcome you to share our land.
If the Indian muslims want to migrate to Pakistan or Bangladesh than they should be welcomed in Pak/ Bang... since those countries were made for Muslims.
tell this to US ...)
Citizenship (Amendment) Bill 2019: Federal US commission seeks sanctions against home minister Amit Shah
https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/citizenship-amendment-bill-2019-federal-us-commission-seeks-sanctions-against-home-minister-amit-shah/articleshow/72450329.cms
My brothers having yet another epic meltdown on a matter which has got nothing to do with them.![]()
I believe it is other way around if you read it.
Trying to defend indefendible would be epic meltdown.
Many ppl here ignoring the fact that hindus from sri lanka who migrated in lakhs during the LTTE war 10 years are NOT included in this bill.
Why should we care about a Christian or Hindu from Pakistan. India is not that big or grand enough to be some kind of neighborhood dada. First take care of your own miserable people before trying to become some third rate Gujju area don.Asia bibi a christian from pakistan was arrested and later released in very tight security so such people are included in this bill as rightly so.
I believe it is other way around if you read it.
Trying to defend indefendible would be epic meltdown.
Pakistanis: we are so lucky to have the islamic republic and separate from India.
Also Pakistanis: why is India not giving citizenship to muslims from Pakistan.
You can believe whatever you want.
Out of all things that are indefendible , this one is the most defendable one.
Fair enough. Though implicit in this argument is the assumption that as Pakistan/Bangladesh were made for muslims, by implication India was for non-muslims. The former is true, the latter (at least I hope) is not.
Indians: we are proudly a secular democracy (heads nodding in affirmation).
Also Indians: All refugees from Islamic countries are welcome....except Muslims. Long live the separation of state and religion in the holy land of Bharat.
True, everyone is entitled to believe whatever they wish to, for example, RSS/BJP believe and implementation of making Hindus of India the largest separatist group of India and the world.
Separatist group?
Kehna kya chahte ho bhai ?
A common definition of separatism is that it is the advocacy of a state of cultural, ethnic, tribal, religious, racial, governmental or gender separation from the larger group. While it often refers to full political secession, separatist groups may seek nothing more than greater autonomy.
RSS/BJP, Muslims have plenty of Muslim countries to go to, Hindu has only India.
It clearly says Pakistan, Bangladesh and Afghanistan..don’t try to paint it as anti-islamic county thing.Indians: we are proudly a secular democracy (heads nodding in affirmation).
Also Indians: All refugees from Islamic countries are welcome....except Muslims. Long live the separation of state and religion in the holy land of Bharat.
Modi will reduce this country to penury.
Why should we care about a Christian or Hindu from Pakistan. India is not that big or grand enough to be some kind of neighborhood dada. First take care of your own miserable people before trying to become some third rate Gujju area don.
Did that even make sense to you ?
Where in all that have you made it clear how Hindus are some "separatist group" ?
It clearly says Pakistan, Bangladesh and Afghanistan..don’t try to paint it as anti-islamic county thing.
I’m glad India is not following the western secularism. I hear there is a lot of talk about ban on head scarf and burqa in these secular countries. Laws being implemented to stop people displaying their religion in public.
By the way people are free to wear whatever in India and put the loudspeaker on whatever time.
Those muslims who stayed back here are as Indian as anyone.
We welcome the non muslims because of the reason stated already.
But we certainly cant be taking in muslims after they demanded a separate nation and got it. What ws the use of the bloody partition then.
It clearly says Pakistan, Bangladesh and Afghanistan..don’t try to paint it as anti-islamic county thing.
I’m glad India is not following the western secularism. I hear there is a lot of talk about ban on head scarf and burqa in these secular countries. Laws being implemented to stop people displaying their religion in public.
By the way people are free to wear whatever in India and put the loudspeaker on whatever time.
So banning Muslim refugees only from those countries is not anti-Islamic? Gotcha.
Those muslims who stayed back here are as Indian as anyone.
We welcome the non muslims because of the reason stated already.
But we certainly cant be taking in muslims after they demanded a separate nation and got it. What ws the use of the bloody partition then.
Apologies in advance if anything i say is wrong, i dbut just trying to put a point across.So banning Muslim refugees only from those countries is not anti-Islamic? Gotcha.
I can understand if you are talking this on humanitarian grounds but your lack of empathy for anything related to Muslim and dismissing any concerns of Indian muslims is astounding. We didn’t ask for partition then why giving our land for foreigners?
so wat shuld India do to all those non-muslims migrants living in refugee camps since many years in India ?
Either we should make them as indians or send them to their country of origin. But here in this case they feel threatened to go back to their country of origin & their countries of origin r not willing to accept as well in some cases.. so v should make them indians as that's the only choice left.
I'm not interested in an over-strained largely poor country like India taking in immigrants irrespective of religion.
However your claim along with others from your party that Muslims demanded partition is selective. You forget that your self-proclaimed 'veer' Savarkar asked for two nations too. Perhaps even predating Jinnah.
'Veer' Savarkar lol. All it took were a couple of blows, for him to go groveling back to the British.
I'm not interested in an over-strained largely poor country like India taking in immigrants irrespective of religion.
However your claim along with others from your party that Muslims demanded partition is selective. You forget that your self-proclaimed 'veer' Savarkar asked for two nations too. Perhaps even predating Jinnah.
'Veer' Savarkar lol. All it took were a couple of blows, for him to go groveling back to the British.
There should be caveats. Persecuted ahmeddiyas , Shias or minority Muslim sects should atleast be given refugee status imo .
Honestly, we British feel exactly the same way about Indian immigrants, ostensibly the illegal ones, but not necessarily restricted to those alone. Many fine English cities have changed beyond recognition from immigration with pubs being replaced by mandirs, and cake and pastry shops being replaced by laddoo centres and sari shops. Sick of pluralism to the core.
Apologies in advance if anything i say is wrong, i dbut just trying to put a point across.
This is an argument often used by some.
That there are verses in Quran which lead to some people being able to incite violence, brain washing and well organizations like ISIS and Other terror outfits.
What would you say to such people?
Personally i would say you need to look at these verses under what context it was said. Doesn’t necessarily means it’s inciting violence.
You need stop only focusing on the muslim word and look at the context.
Oh I don't know Capt, not sure which Britain you are talking from, maybe you are typing from a place called Britain in Pakistan?, you dont sound much like a proper Brit these days, I heard there is a more of an Islamic problem in Britain than an Indian migration one..
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/rcsG-u2GtZE" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>
There should be caveats. Persecuted ahmeddiyas , Shias or minority Muslim sects should atleast be given refugee status imo .
Agree.
But for RSS/BJP, person of any sect of Islam is a Muslim.
I wonder how does Indian Muslims feel about this? i am sure it has some kind of psychological impact on them knowing vast majority of Hindus have chosen a government who would do anything to marginalize muslims of India to show false sense of superiority and out of ingrained hate from over hundred of years.
1. Shia Muslims are bjp voters.
2. This law doesnot affect any Indian muslim.
I was wondering why Jinnah is trending in India from last 24 hours now i know why...
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">CAB is less than half the story. The real thing is CAB+NRC. Jinnah would’ve approved of this. He could even be smiling in his grave. Just that he is the father of another nation, not mine.</p>— Shekhar Gupta (@ShekharGupta) <a href="https://twitter.com/ShekharGupta/status/1203971902697435136?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 9, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Lekin mandir wahin banayenge. CAB is the triumph of Jinnah. Congratulations, <a href="https://twitter.com/AmitShah?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@AmitShah</a> - you achieved what the kathiawadi, Jinnah, could not. You proved ML right. <a href="https://t.co/3eT0BKcfi7">https://t.co/3eT0BKcfi7</a></p>— Salil Tripathi سلیل تریپاٹھی સલિલ ત્રિપાઠી (@saliltripathi) <a href="https://twitter.com/saliltripathi/status/1204046426185097216?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 9, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Guys, can we get over Jinnah. We have a Modi to deal with.</p>— Rana Ayyub (@RanaAyyub) <a href="https://twitter.com/RanaAyyub/status/1204046883154538498?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 9, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Passage of Citizenship Bill will be a victory of Jinnah’s ideology over Gandhi’s, says Shashi Tharoor<a href="https://t.co/1TSw3E23tZ">https://t.co/1TSw3E23tZ</a> <a href="https://t.co/j8Hixu2w48">pic.twitter.com/j8Hixu2w48</a></p>— The Indian Express (@IndianExpress) <a href="https://twitter.com/IndianExpress/status/1203634973493776390?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 8, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">.<a href="https://twitter.com/BJP4India?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@BJP4India</a> is reviving Jinnah's two-nation theory, and trying to divide the nation on religious lines.<br>The proposed <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CitizenshipAmendmentBill?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CitizenshipAmendmentBill</a> is a violation of Article 14 and 21, and, if passed, will be disrespect towards the Gandhi and Ambedkar. - <a href="https://twitter.com/asadowaisi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@asadowaisi</a> <a href="https://t.co/YzYCTw23cO">pic.twitter.com/YzYCTw23cO</a></p>— AIMIM (@aimim_national) <a href="https://twitter.com/aimim_national/status/1202285440436293632?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">December 4, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>
Going by aggressive growth rate 50 to 60 %.Here’s a question.
If Pakistan and Bangladesh were not created what proportion of India in 2019 would be Muslim?
Going by aggressive growth rate 50 to 60 %.