[Complete] PPCL | PSL | Players Auction

Islamabad United - 24.3 crore (Squad completed - 18 maximum players)
Karachi Kings - 30.4 crore
Lahore Qalandars - 48.7 crore
Peshawar Zalmi - 40.91 crore

Belawal ke baad bhi humara balance sab se zyada hai.

Kaafi barkat hain inn paison mein :amla [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION]

Islamabad United squad so far.
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] (100 cr)
[MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] (07 cr)
[MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] (30 cr)
[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] (20 cr)
[MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (4.2 cr)
[MENTION=99630]nextover666666[/MENTION] (2 cr)
[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] (3.5 cr)
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] (10 cr)
[MENTION=140093]Shawaiz[/MENTION] (6 cr)
[MENTION=151307]King_Kohli[/MENTION] (9 cr)
[MENTION=132969]Da_Future_Knick[/MENTION] (7 cr)
[MENTION=142013]ahmadharis1[/MENTION] (10 cr)
[MENTION=134927]hafizexpress[/MENTION] (14 cr)

We have picked 14 players. Our remaining budget is 77.3 crore.

Islamabad United squad so far.
[MENTION=128087]last_knight[/MENTION]
[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] (100 cr)
[MENTION=147262]Raja111[/MENTION] (07 cr)
[MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] (30 cr)
[MENTION=152120]TrentDevil[/MENTION] (20 cr)
[MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (4.2 cr)
[MENTION=99630]nextover666666[/MENTION] (2 cr)
[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] (3.5 cr)
[MENTION=93712]MenInG[/MENTION] (10 cr)
[MENTION=140093]Shawaiz[/MENTION] (6 cr)
[MENTION=151307]King_Kohli[/MENTION] (9 cr)
[MENTION=132969]Da_Future_Knick[/MENTION] (7 cr)
[MENTION=142013]ahmadharis1[/MENTION] (10 cr)
[MENTION=134927]hafizexpress[/MENTION] (14 cr)

We have picked 14 players. Our remaining budget is 77.3 crore.

[MENTION=151352]Babu Bhaiya[/MENTION] [MENTION=142432]Titan24[/MENTION]

[MENTION=148120]iPakistani[/MENTION] your 18th player [MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION]

[MENTION=142036]Hamad_H[/MENTION] sold to Peshawar Zalmi for 12 crore.

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] shayad uss 24 crore ke behtar use kar sakte thay IU walay, don't you think? :kakmal

Don’t worry, it’s being used on a player you and I both know very very well :afridi We were going to use it officially but since we can’t now, under the table works too :jk

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] are we allowed to have role changes after the auction?

[MENTION=134706]as-95[/MENTION] sold to Peshawar Zalmi for 3.5 crore.

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] for 3 crore.

Karachi Kings bid for [MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] for 4 crore.

Wow so Islamabad went for a squad of 18 and left 24 crore on the table in a 4 team tournament? Not over this yet as just clocked the size of the tournament and implications on ideal squad size

My approach would be significantly different, load up on a smaller set of players and maximise utilization of resource

:mw1

Wow so Islamabad went for a squad of 18 and left 24 crore on the table in a 4 team tournament? Not over this yet as just clocked the size of the tournament and implications on ideal squad size

My approach would be significantly different, load up on a smaller set of players and maximise utilization of resource

Though how much of this was skewed by the non competitive bids and bargains IU picked up earlier this morning...

[MENTION=54243]Azlan Khan[/MENTION] sold to Karachi Kings for 5 crore.

We were prepared to bid more on [MENTION=138318]Belawal2014[/MENTION] but unfortunately were denied the right. Also yeah we picked up some pretty uncompetitive bids :)))

[MENTION=152376]Manager102[/MENTION] another thing. After the initial set of 3-4 active players which all teams have, the remaining are all mostly inactive. Instead of going for 14 players, we went for 18 as this increases the probability that one of the players we pick up (who we tried to be strategic about in terms of posters who are active in other parts of the forum) might decide to join in. We will then give that person priority so as to have an active squad.

#DimaaghSe

[MENTION=149025]watson367[/MENTION] sold to Lahore Qalandars for 6.5 crore.