England to meet Pakistan in the final of the T20 World Cup after thrashing India by 10 wickets

This reminds me the Root & Bairstow partnership in that Birmingham test! And England Cricket is so vibrant these days because those two players who played like T20 that day don't feature in LOIs...

One of the great LOI knocks by Hales. One to remember for the ages.

He deserves this after missing out on the World Cup in 2019. A pathetic and mentally weak player like Moeen has a World Cup medal but Hales doesn’t. Life can be so unfair.

Congrats Mamoon, you deserve this :) Hopefully it will be a 10 wicket win

Shami will be made the scapegoat by the twatter ytolls

They did well yesterday but I can't believe how some fans believe for T20Is they're the best opening pair in the world.

Forget the world, in the universe according to them

There is probably cricket being played on other planets of this ‘Kainaat’ and RizBar are the greatest according to them

o bhai saab India creating a meme factory in this game, drops the catch and sends it a long way for four...🤣🤣🤣🤣

malik and company will be dancing again...

Look at these Indian jobbers run in the field like aimless chicken throwing the ball to the boundary :)))

A 10 wicket loss would be better for India.

Need a massive overhaul, the old guard all got to go.

Shami will be made the scapegoat by the twatter trolls

So moral of the story .
Cheating earns you only immediate temporary result....

Truth always prevail in the end....

Got to say Hales and Buttler are something else. Brilliance.
Always thought India were 20-30 runs short - they were very poor in the first 10 overs.
England will be red hot favourates in Melbourne

My oh my what an epic BURIAL, England batting with SHOVELS :)))

Hales won't be able to get a deserving 100. Buttler and Hales will spli the score sounds like it

Butler was trying to give them a crumb of comfort but they didnt take it

If Hales and Buttler remain unbeaten, India would have lost by 10 wickets in consecutive tournaments where they've set 150+ target for the opposition.

So [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please advise how this is the best bowling line up.

The rats in the crowd and the bigger rats in NZ have gone silent :(

India overhyped after they won the fluke against Pakistan. England are the best team by miles in this competition and will give Pakistan a good game come Sunday......in the meantime, goodbye India.

Pakistan lost to India and Zimbabawe, and needed Ned to beat SA :)))

Pak in the semis is the very definition of a fluke.

Does that matter? We won the semi final. If it was a fluke then we should have lost in the semis?

Everything snd anything has gone wrong for India.

They lacking an express bowler, spinners are absolutely dross.
Even Ifti Chacha bowls better then Axar.

Batting wise, openers are a huge problem for them.

Fielding has also been poor

Nasser Hussein laying the boot into Pak by saying eng dont play for averages 😂😂

India have lost like minnows here.

It's ok to lose but never in this fashion. Absolute soul crushing humiliation.

Funny to hear Morgan commentating on Hales. Imagine how many more runs he could have scored Eoin if you put your petty grudges aside.

A demolition for the ages, England deserve this. World Champion team, the all time great LOI team butchering the pretenders

If Hales and Buttler remain unbeaten, India would have lost by 10 wickets in consecutive tournaments where they've set 150+ target for the opposition.

So [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] please advise how this is the best bowling line up.

Never thought the cliche machine and cheerleader of Pakistan cricket would lay the boot into Pakistan like that.

No he's not. He's making the point that they could easily knock it around to protect their average by being not out but they still playing shots.

Aj samajh aaya why they say cheating (against Pak and BD) may get you temp advantage, but in the long run you are doomed to fail (semi vs Eng)... 🤣🤣🤣 koi baat nhin padosi's...

The stronger England win today the better for Pakistan. We're not going to lose on Sunday Inshallah. The fast boys are pumped up and ready.

The trundlers can watch from the sidelines.

A demolition for the ages, England deserve this. World Champion team, the all time great LOI team butchering the pretenders
I see you're English today.

Are you going to swap between teams after each over in the Final

Nasser is spot on. Rasheed was huge today. Bowling in and right after PP

rizwan aur babar ka 152-0 record khaak mien milaa dia aj india ne jaan bujh kar...

indian news channels will be gold mines today

Indian fans will support Pakistan on Sunday.

We need to remind them of British empire.

We all knew Buttler was capable of this kind of carnage. But serious credit has to be given to Alex Hales who has been brilliant all tournament and who probably wouldn't even have ben in the side if it wasn't for Biarstow getting injured.