England v Pakistan | 2015 World Cup | Warm-up Match | 11th Feb 2015 | Sydney | England Innings

man i have seen this phorenge ad like a billion times in last 3 days :facepalm: ab to phorna he perega

Just like Kallis who left the side because he was not fitting in SA planning.
Absolutely and I kind of back him to do it but I think he really wants to play in this world cup and do well for the country that's why he is clinging onto it ever so tightly. he knows its his last chance..Over all doesn't make up for a good reading at all...

With Adil performing decently today

I would go with this attack against India

Yasir
Afridi
Ehsan
Irfan
Wahab

wahab riaz has no bowling sense at all.. a taller faster left arm bhatti.
wahab= Sami,
boht having pace swing but they dont know how to bowl?
but still people want Sami in team , they should know pace won;t give you any thing if you have no proper line length.

hate this start production camera work, didn't even show catch in replay, its so stupid, why did they have to given contract to star. big 3.

I think you never heard our URDU commentary in domestic matches. You will never stop laughing.

or naazreen yeh aik nehayat he umda air shot boundary ki teraf rawaan dawaan fielder uske neeche or naazreen yah chaka hote hote choka hogaya!

yep, and one of them sounds like.

khale hain our bohat umda khaley hain, iss main runzay hoon gi 4, 1 2 3 4.

ah the golden days of radio commentary. yeh rawaan tabrasa ap ki khidmat mein wills kings cigrait bananay walay pakistan tobaco company ki janib say paesh kiya ja raha hay. turururum.

Meanwhile.. Zimbos are making a mockery of Sri Lanka

this is a cable mafia they have divided areas so they are the alone provider in their areas i am thinking about moving to PTCL Smart TV any feedback on it?

same case here..
many people said that PTCL smart tv is good, good quality, channels, recording capability e.t.c
but not sure.

ah the golden days of radio commentary. yeh rawaan tabrasa ap ki khidmat mein wills kings cigrait bananay walay pakistan tobaco company ki janib say paesh kiya ja raha hay. turururum.

haha those good old days!

btw in recent domestic odis series there was a promo by umar associates to encourage people to come and watch those matches and win a motor bike so here is what the promo was "khub be aaye apne khaandan waalon ko be leker aayen rikshaw per aayen or motor cycle per wapis jaayen" :D

Oh those golden days...

Much better bowling performance today so far. Looks more like Pakistani bowlers today.

same case here..
many people said that PTCL smart tv is good, good quality, channels, recording capability e.t.c
but not sure.

yes i will give it a try i like their features lets see how it goes! btw i have their internet subscription which comes with Evo to watch some of the channels through their app including Ten Sports and PTV Sports

What's a good score to chase on this pitch???

wahab= Sami,
boht having pace swing but they dont know how to bowl?
but still people want Sami in team , they should know pace won;t give you any thing if you have no proper line length.
This just summed up ur knowledge on fast bowling.
Wahab can't swing the ball an inch. Has an awful wrist position
Sami is totally different. He has both swings but ls a confidence bowler.
U sir lost all ur credibility.
No wonder u r vouching for these trundlers

Amir, Irfan, Wahab, Junaid, Ajmal would be one heck of an attack.

yes i will give it a try i like their features lets see how it goes! btw i have their internet subscription which comes with Evo to watch some of the channels through their app including Ten Sports and PTV Sports

Yea its good .. my friend also just bought it ... and i m planning to buy it too . its reasonable as well.

Wahab is a must player for the final team- he is the gun bowler and at some point he will deliver with crucial wickets

Meanwhile.. Zimbos are making a mockery of Sri Lanka

Won't really be an upset zimbabwe have beaten many quality sides before and they have good quality batsmen in their side so wouldn't be a surprise.

This just summed up ur knowledge on fast bowling.
Wahab can't swing the ball an inch. Has an awful wrist position
Sami is totally different. He has both swings but ls a confidence bowler.
U sir lost all ur credibility.
No wonder u r vouching for these trundlers

and i think you should wake up from past, and start living in present. :)
confidence? LOL,
seen his confidence last time when he came back to the team.
Players outside the team Always looks better than players inside the team.
and i will still Insist, give chance to new players. one day they will become good bowlers, indeed.
we cant stick to the past, we should move on.

Wahab is not doing bad... I want to see Rahat bowl few overs.

I feel he will be better than other two. Adil is only good in first spell and that too in AUS. Sohail is a shame, even if he is good at death, you got to have some pace, yorkers in 130s are good for nothing.

Irfan, Rahat, Wahab, Afridi and Yasir is probably best bowling combination we can have against top teams (AUS,SA,NZ,ENG)...

bad delivery by wahab... but really good fielding by adil at fine leg saved a run for the team

Can someone enlighten me what Wahab Riaz brings to the party? The pace is not express, the swing and seam aren't great, the short pitch stuff is still there. So what does he do with the ball that is daunting?

how is the recording feature? and the channels quality ?

Channels quality is great, recording never checked it. But the problem if it stops working/bad reception then it will take days for PTCL to repair it.

What's a good score to chase on this pitch???

and i think you should wake up from past, and start living in present. :)
confidence? LOL,
seen his confidence last time when he came back to the team.
Players outside the team Always looks better than players inside the team.
and i will still Insist, give chance to new players. one day they will become good bowlers, indeed.
we cant stick to the past, we should move on.

Bowler pehchaan ne bhi aatey hain kia bhai sahab?
U just don't seem to hv the eye. Just advocating for youngsters on face value.
They dont hv the fire. Apne lhaabon ki duya men rahiye aap

Wesey, are sohail khan/ wahab/ irfan really any younger than sami?

Can someone enlighten me what Wahab Riaz brings to the party? The pace is not express, the swing and seam aren't great, the short pitch stuff is still there. So what does he do with the ball that is daunting?

Brings more to the table than other seamers in the squad

Channels quality is great, recording never checked it. But the problem if it stops working/bad reception then it will take days for PTCL to repair it.

That's not going to be a problem for me ptcl lineman is my neighbor

lol at Jamshed. they need to have a hypnotist work with him to make him think ball is actually boil anda.