England v Pakistan | 5th ODI | Cardiff | September 4th, 2016 | England Innings

Would like to see Dukes used as the international white ball. Can't stand these non-swinging Kookaburras. That's another idea to redress the bat-ball imbalance in LOIs.

I know, Flat Pitches, Short Boundaries, Huge Bats, 2 New Balls, Non Swinging Balls, and much more! The least they can do is remove the 2 new ball rule along with using SG and Duke Balls!

I want us to chase a big juicy total, need so much practice for these games. A lot of exposure to these situations is always good

Fully expect Azhar to bat at a SR of 60 no matter what the score is

need to get both Bairstow and Stokes out before the 40th otherwise 350 is on.

If Morgan goes to BD and England don't rest someone their selection could be a bit awkward. Just no room for Bairstow.

lol the England run rate is 6+ and they haven't even hit the top gear yet

Why was Yasir not moving to the ball when Sharjeel made a mess of it?

Maybe Gul and Malik but definitely not Wahab's. Believe me, you underestimate the stupidity of our selection committees.

Gul is in the good book of media, seniority and Inzi. SO he will play champion trophy based on experience

The fielding fumbles never end!! Sharjeel needs to lose weight and be more agile.

He looked in decent shape after the army camp but seems like he's overloaded on nihari, paste and cheese burgers since that

Gul was bowling rubbish as well can't blame Azhar for that. Should have had a slip in for imad when he was bowling Roy that was massive blunder

What about giving the new ball to Hasan & using Gul mostly with old ball? This guy is such a tool that now he might not give Gul many in last 10 over.

What about using Aamir-Hasan for 10 overs with new ball & 4-3-3 short bust from Gul with last 6 overs after 35?

Absolute tool, you can check the Qalander matches as well.

What about giving the new ball to Hasan & using Gul mostly with old ball? This guy is such a tool that now he might not give Gul many in last 10 over.

What about using Aamir-Hasan for 10 overs with new ball & 4-3-3 short bust from Gul with last 6 overs after 35?

Absolute tool, you can check the Qalander matches as well.

Gul is bowling now

To paraphrase what Bumble would say - Stokes will be asking the doctors to take away the pain but the leave the swelling.

Azhars captaincy is so frustrating .
Makes you tear your hair out .
I am sure he is going to get the chop . Well he should.

I hope the lahore qalandars and the lions fire him too .

Imad can't turn the ball eh? :P

Someone has got to make him believe that turners are not bad.

What i think is that the reason he doesn't turn the ball is his lack of confidence in yield of turners. Ask him to play half a dozen 4 day matches in Faisalabad and he will start believing and turning it.

Trust at you... Why?
Any experience?

Few years back during school my year used to misbehave and punch everyone there :))) I was involved as well but got a minor injury :))) And it's not what you think, the aim was to injure people

Nawaz has 7 overs left and he is your specilalist bowler. Great captaincy once again by Azhar. over using Malik.

Thank you Gul Kya bowler hai yaar world class

coming down the track and hitting Gul's half tracker out of the ground. sums up Gul.

That should be the end of Gul in Pakistan colours then.

3 overs from Amir and 4 from Hassan need 2 more from useless Gul and 1 from Nawaz

When was the last time Pak were brutally whitewashed like this? I remember a few hammerings in Oz but this is just a blitz

The gulf between the two teams is ridiculous.

Another person gets his highest score against Pak. Stokes good comeback after terrible start.

Nawaz has been terrible

It's too early to drop from the Squad but play a front line spinner instead of him

Why are they playing Katy Perry lol?