England v Pakistan | Third Test | Day 2 : Session 1 | The Oval | 19/08/10

Wahab like Aamer could turn into a good Lower order Batsmen!

Oh man Butt should have stuck around. If he had grafted a little the sun is coming out...

17 run Partnership so far... lets hope these two can take us to lunch!

Its just a bit of fun....:inzi

So are a lot of other things bhai jaan, but it is in poor taste you must admit. I mean if no one had a problem with it then you can say and do what you like for your own amusement but some people clearly feel a bit uncomfortable with the words being used and I think it is only right to be a bit more considerate towards your fellow posters. Enjoy the game brother.

yeah man, the singles are scary. but atleast the game is interesting, hasnt been that way for pak in a long time.

Rizie, njamal and MAJID-SHAH

Cut out the abusive language.

I do not mean to jinx the man but other than a couple of deliveries from Anderson - Wahab has looked better than most of our top order this series.

yaar mujhe nahi lagta Wahab Under Wear pehnta hai...

lol haahha

how do u know????? people in pakistan dont wear undies, i thought everyone knew that. but hes a sportsman, its a must for him to wear one, he has to protect his stuff lol

England were 7 down at this point, we're only 3.

Looks good so far. Need a decent score by someone though.

its the pressure that is getting on the minds of our batsmen...bowlers are performing well coz there is no pressure on them to perform while batting

lol haahha

how do u know????? people in pakistan dont wear undies, i thought everyone knew that. but hes a sportsman, its a must for him to wear one, he has to protect his stuff lol

LOL idono but i think i spotted something, which werent my intentions to look at in the first place.

lol haahha

You mean Wahab is Commando?c:)))

Our Night watchmen (Butt, Farhat, Malik, Umar, Kamran, Azhar etc) should learn from our batsman (Aamir, Gul, Asif, Kenira, Wahab etc)............

pakistan shud send another nighwatchman after dismissal , kcuh to karrega , batsmen are useless despite conditions are gud for battng

These guys really need to keep going - last thing I want to see is tuk tuk Azhar come in with arguably the best conditions on this tour